Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your website and products.
~Amanda - PA

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(262)
4 star:
(17)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Worth Giving!
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i haved been ordering baby frames from you for years and this item gets rave reviews from recipients. the work on the frame is always exceptional and neat!
Perfect baby gift
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fertile, MN) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift. Everyone I give it to, loves it!
terrific gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 25, 2014
I have ordered several of these frames over the years. Quality and appearance are just wonderful. I have always been pleased and will continue to order from you in the future.
Gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful! Every new mom wants one. I've purchased quite a few over the years as gifts for my friends and they love it!
Great personalized frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - January 17, 2014
I love this new personalized frame that had the wood look & feel and personalization for a new baby.
Grandson's first child
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will enjoy this memory of the day their first child was born.
We love your products and are never disappointed. Very nice and always arrive promptly.
Thank you.
New Arrival personalized baby frame
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect frame! Quality of workmanship is flawless. Service was fast and spot on. Looks even better in person than when reviewed on the website. Highly recommend this frame.
My favorite frame of ALL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - November 27, 2013
I love this frame! I received it as a gift when my first son was born and have given it as a baby gift to every new parent I know. When my second son was born I wasted no time buying this frame for him too. Excellent quality and beautiful wood engraving!
Had to have another one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - November 5, 2013
When I had my first two children I was given a frame for each of them.I had to have another one for my third! I keep them in my office and get so many questions about where I got them! A great gift or purchase.
Great Shower GIft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexis, IL) - September 17, 2013
This item arrived within a week of being ordered! Actual frame looked just as pictured on the website and the new mom seemed very pleased.
Awesome!!!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CANNOT begin to tell you how pleased I was with this frame!! It was way beyond perfect!! Everything I order from your company is great!!! Order this picture frame...you will not be sorry!!! LOVE, LOVE it!!!
personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephen, MN) - August 24, 2013
This is a really nice gift for a baby shower. The moms love it, and it has a lot of personality!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - July 30, 2013
This is the second one I purchase! Great for a gift! And great quality! Highly recommended.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 21, 2013
Highly recommend this product. Frame is constructed of quality wood and nicely engraved. Item is well packaged and arrives within two weeks. Great personal gift for the new family.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend bought us two of these personalized frames when we got married. After the birth of our daughter I wanted a similar frame for her. This was exactly what I was looking for! I can't wait to hang it next to the others!
MEMORABLE MOMENTS
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby frame was a wonderful memory for the new parents. The lettering was just superb . Very Professionly done .
baby pic frame- always amazing!
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my favorite present to buy for new babys and parents!!!
Such a great gift
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this site and this gift. We buy these frames for the newest members to our work family and the parents love them! Such a nice gift! Quality is great too!
Easy site, lovely merchandise
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was scrambling to get a gift in the mail after my etsy.com order fell through and I did not know about it for 3 weeks. The personalized baby frame is unique, gorgeous and the whole order was very easy-to-do. I tracked the shipping on-line and found that it was delivered incredibly fast--faster than promised with no special delivery ordered.
The Best new born baby gift you could give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, MO) - April 2, 2013
The frame is so nice. The engraving on it is beautiful! The price is incredible for a product of this quality. Thank you so much!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - April 1, 2013
Frame was a huge success. My friend was most impressed with the quality and creativity of the engraving. She was charmed by the way the baby's name is scattered around the frame. Great gift. Will order again.
Beautiful wood frame
By nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wood frame , perfect for a baby shower gift
Even Better Than Expected!
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames (I ordered 2) are AMAZING!! I can't believe the quality - ESPECIALLY considering the PRICE! They are inexpensive, but definitely not cheap! In fact, when I gave it to my son and daughter in law as an early Valentine's gift (in honor of their one year old) - they argued about who got to keep it and/or where it would be displayed (My son insists it's going in his office at work, and his wife said it's staying at home)...I assured them I would definitely buy them another one and they could help me pick out the style. Thank you for making such wonderful items, that are affordable and are daily reminders of life's great treasures. I will be a lifetime customer - and I tell everyone I know about your company. Thanks again.
Love it! Great baby gift
By HILARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for our 1st born, so when our 2nd came along i ordered one for her as well to match. They're beautiful in person, the wood looks like maple.
The perfect baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - January 22, 2013
This is by far one of the best baby frames I have come across. I have ordered 4 of these. Some for my kids, some as gifts and they are awesome. Nothing beats something personalized, and this lets you get all the important details from a baby's birth. You can use either font, no matter the gender because they both come out gorgeous!
continued great quality
By Kayda M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gifts for our first daughter and returned to do the same for our 2nd. Still the same great frames as before!! True wood w/nice engraving!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning product and excellently imprinted!
Excellent Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame and have given them to many people as gifts to help welcome their little new little bundle of joy!
Wood baby frame
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, a very unique gift. Love it!
Beautiful picture frame!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - December 13, 2012
I sent this picture frame to my nephew and his wife when their son arrived. They absolutely LOVE the frame!!!!!
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohall, ND) - December 11, 2012
Love it! This is the second one I have purchased.
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 6, 2012
Beautiful
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 3, 2012
Cant wait to give this to my friend that just had a baby!
Baby Frame
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly fast shipping and excellent quality. The new mom said she cried when she saw such a unique gift for their new arrival. Thank you!!!
Awesome Baby Gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given another of these frames as a baby gift! This is the 3rd one! It is so well made and really special. Every one of the new parents has raved about how much they love it!
Always a hit!
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for any friend with a newborn. It's great quality, and a beautiful reminder of the birth of their baby even as they grow in the picture inside the frame through the years.
Beautiful!
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one of these as a gift for my son and now I have one for my daughter too. Love them! I've used a picture that a family member took in both to make them even more special.
Extremely satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - October 8, 2012
I found your company a couple of years ago when I was becoming a grandmother for the first time - I now have three grandchildren! All of the items that I have purchased have been beautiful - the picture frames especially made my daughter and daughter-in-law's day, they are perfect. I also ordered this year a Halloweeen bag for each and they are adorable and so well made. I will continue to order from you for many years to come.
Great new baby gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Has so much detail and as always great quality!
Great Frame
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 8th time I order this frame. It's a beautiful frame that never goes out of style. Last time I purchased this frame was two years ago as a gift and the parents loved it so much that I ordered it again for their second child.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved