Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I like your site very much. Its very personal and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I give it 5 stars for all the products you carry. Thanks for everything. :)
~Valerie -

New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Baby Wood Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 9769
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(271)
4 star:
(18)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 6, 2012
Beautiful
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 3, 2012
Cant wait to give this to my friend that just had a baby!
Baby Frame
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly fast shipping and excellent quality. The new mom said she cried when she saw such a unique gift for their new arrival. Thank you!!!
Awesome Baby Gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given another of these frames as a baby gift! This is the 3rd one! It is so well made and really special. Every one of the new parents has raved about how much they love it!
Always a hit!
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for any friend with a newborn. It's great quality, and a beautiful reminder of the birth of their baby even as they grow in the picture inside the frame through the years.
Beautiful!
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one of these as a gift for my son and now I have one for my daughter too. Love them! I've used a picture that a family member took in both to make them even more special.
Extremely satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - October 8, 2012
I found your company a couple of years ago when I was becoming a grandmother for the first time - I now have three grandchildren! All of the items that I have purchased have been beautiful - the picture frames especially made my daughter and daughter-in-law's day, they are perfect. I also ordered this year a Halloweeen bag for each and they are adorable and so well made. I will continue to order from you for many years to come.
Great new baby gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Has so much detail and as always great quality!
Great Frame
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 8th time I order this frame. It's a beautiful frame that never goes out of style. Last time I purchased this frame was two years ago as a gift and the parents loved it so much that I ordered it again for their second child.
We love these
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift for my older son, and when my twins were born, I had to get one for each ofthem as well. I reslly love the simplicity of this frame.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 5, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a good friend. She loved it. It was beautifully crafted and looked great.
Forever Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 30, 2012
Lovely picture frame!
sooo great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall river, MA) - July 4, 2012
I purchased this for a close friend of mine who had just had her first child, it's a great product and it arrived rerally quick. thanks again for a great gift :)
Love this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - July 2, 2012
I was very pleased with the frame. It was a gift for my friend and she loved it!! I wish I could have entered the baby's length and time of birth instead of the parent's name. Other than that I would not change a thing. I still give it a 5 star because the frame itself is fabulous!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - June 19, 2012
Love this frame! Got one as a gift when my son was born 3 years ago and had to have one for my daughter who is now one. Quick turn around once I placed my order- very happy!
Exceptional baby gift
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Grove, OH) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a friend named her daughter Kinzey, I knew she'd have a challenging time finding personalized items. So I ordered this frame as a gift for her and was well pleased when it arrived. Perfect!
Beautiful!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so lovely and received the most "oooo's" at the baby shower yesterday. Many people asked where I got the frame and I gave them your
website; so expect more orders from North Carolina.
Great for a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 9, 2012
I love that it includes information about the baby as well as the parents. I've ordered this frame for many friends and each time I'm pleased.
Great gift
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame when my son was born and absolutely loved it. When a friend had a baby and I needed a small gift to send I immediately thought of this. Definitely a wonderful gift to send.
Love this frame
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've bought this frame, the first time was over 4 years ago when my daughter was born. When my son was born, I was hoping that they still carried the same frame so I could have one for each. I was thrilled that it was still available and so glad that the quality was just as nice. I highly recommend this for any new parent!
Very pleased
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. The quality of the frame was very good and the placement of the wording was delightful. Would highly recommend this item.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - March 19, 2012
I order this frame every time a friend or family member has a baby - it's a huge hit.
Horizontal vs. Vertical
By Leanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great, love the quality and the construction - although I'm guessing it's more operator error on my behalf that you can order either vertical or horizontal. I just didn't think 8x10 photos came in anything BUT vertical. So now I have my son's vertical hospital picture in a horizonal frame because horizontal is the default option.
Love this
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these after my daughter was born & absolutely loved it! I have purchased one for all of my close friends & family since. It is made of quality wood & is beautifully inscribed.
Our go to gift for new babies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 29, 2012
My husband and I got each other gifts from personalization mall for Valentines day and were so impressed by the quality that when my sister had her baby boy, we had to go to personalization mall for gift inspiration. We got this frame and the quality was just astounding. The engraving is beautifully done, exactly as pictured. Bonus points for shipping so fast!
Great frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , IA) - February 21, 2012
Great quality frames. they are not made of cheap wood, they are sturdy and the engraving is done beautifully! I got these frames for both of my two sons and have given them also for baby gifts and our friends have loved them.
Different
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a similar frame from your company years ago as a gift. I wanted to do something different for a friend and immediately went to your website. It was very well received and I would recommend your company to anyone!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 7, 2012
This item is quality made and always a joy to give. The recipients have always loved it and I have ordered it for several friends. High quality, as described. Fantastic service!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 6, 2012
This frame is a perfect way to honor a new baby. I think it's better than buying clothes that the parents will probably be hassled to exchange anyway. It's a thoughtful gift with the baby's full name, birth weight and parent's names. It's my signature gift because it always impresses.
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 9, 2012
Very pleased with this frame. I purchased it as a newborn gift and it was done perfectly. Very good quality. Shipped in great condition. Would definitely order again.
new arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, ND) - January 3, 2012
the frame was beautiful and the order time and delivery were awesome ordered it on a Monday night and had it on Thurs and that was even during the holiday season, I am referring this site to all my friends, lots of gift ideas!
Consistent Quality
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest son received this frame as a gift. When I had my second son, it was only appropriate that he has the same frame. Even though there was a 2 year difference in age, the quality is consistent. I received the item very quickly...just in time for Christmas!
Wonderful gift for a new baby
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is my go-to gift for friends and family that just had a baby. It is a high quality frame, and the writing on it looks so pretty. I have purchased about 10 of these for different people, and they always love it!
Wonderful Keepsake!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another perfect baby gift for my niece! I am so glad I found this website!
Very Please
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the frame, and how fast I received the frame.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 7, 2011
Thanks to a dear friend, I have this frame for each of my children. Looks beautiful!
Perfect gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 6, 2011
This is the second time I have purchased this gift for new parents. Once again, it was a big hit! I will definitely be buying more.
Wonderful Gift
By Amy Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered close to 10 of these frames at diferent times through out the past 3 years. They are always beautiful and well made. I feel like they are the perfect gift to celebrate the baby's birth. they ship really quickly too!
Perfect Wooden Frame
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a most unique gift and not one that will be dupliated. Frame is even prettier in person.
Fabulous gift!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift of joy. The quality is unsurpassed and is a treasured gift to give and receive.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved