Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
    ~Michelle - CA

    Our Loving Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Artwork - Our Loving Family - 2935
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Nice but not special
    By Laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this and the easel together as a housewarming gift for a friend. Its nice and my friend likes it. I have ordered other things in the past that I think were more impressive and special, though. Probably would try to find something else around the same price point if I needed another gift in the future.
    Accurate description
    By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day & she loved it- even had tears in her eyes. The description is very accurate & I would highly recommended for a small gift for a loved one.
    I love this item.
    By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake , PA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband ordered thi for me. I absolutely loved it. I always wanted one but they were always so expensive. This one was a great price and is absolutely stunning. Great item!!!
    A Family Treasure
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered quite a few of these Family Treasures. What is more personal than seeing all the names or nicknames of members in the family spelled out on canvas...You can even include their pet's name too. I usually give this plaque with a small easel for easy display. When giving or receiving a personalized gift, one knows a lot of thought went into the purchase.
    Loved it!
    By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With a growing family... It was so nice to have everyone's names written so beautifully on this canvas. The size is great to sit at my entryway and the color is light I bought the easel as well and works perfect
    Family Plaque
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this Family Plaque. I bought this as a gift and they just love it. It is perfect. Personalization Mall does such a great job and the quality is awesome.

    Thank You!
    family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 11, 2013
    This item was pretty but too small to hang. I did not realize until after I received it that I need to purchase a stand.

    Gorgeous!
    By Cora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Prairie, LA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried with the size of the item. I wanted it to be big enough. When I opened the package, I was like wow. It was perfect. It is not too big but perfect for a table top.
    And the engraving was perfect!
    Great Housewarming Gift!!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my niece and her family that just recently moved into a new home. I can't wait til they see it. What a wonderful gift and a treasure for a lifetime. I love the selection that Personalization Mall offers.
    Beautiful!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great, unique piece, well made. And with the personalization, it will truly be a cherished gift as well!
    Not impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 14, 2011
    Ordered as a christmas gift. Did not enjoy seeing the obvious staples on the back and the very plastic look. I can say that i appreciate the ablility to preview the product as it would look.
    The canvas looks cheap.It was also smaller then I thought it would be.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - November 30, 2011
    I was not really happy with this product. Looks cheap, The color of the canvas is really light. Colors looked darker on the photo shown. If I had not had it personalized I would probley return it.
    The canvas looks cheap.It was also smaller then I thought it would be.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - November 30, 2011
    I was not really happy with this product. Looks cheap, The color of the canvas is really lite. If I had not had it personalized I would probley return it.
    family canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim, CA) - January 13, 2013
    I absolutely loved our family personalized canvas I just purchased for my livingroom just wish it was a little bit bigger then it would be perfect.
    Fantastic item!
    By Jenifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salmon, ID) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The employees where I work all got together and got our boss and his family, it was the perfect gift.. They loved it, and the quality is great!! Will order from this site again soon!!!
    Beautifully elegant family canvas
    By Kasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MO) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this, its very elegant and simply stated. Great item!
    Mother's day present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, AR) - May 6, 2011
    I bought this for my wife for Mother's Day and she loves it!
    Lovely!!
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and beautiful decoration. I am very happy with it and the family I gave it to loved it!!
    Mom was happy
    By Jason V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise , AZ) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really liked this, great gift!
    High quality, good people
    By Bill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After ordering the sign, a nice lady from the company called to clarify an issue with me regarding my order. She was very helpful and placed my order. My sign arrived quickly and is a nice piece of work.
    Beatuiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2011
    The canvas is beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my friend for her birthday! She will love it!
    Another quality product
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife ordered this as a Christmas present for our son & his family. Ordered it on October 8TH. Rec'd it today, October 14TH. We couldn't be more pleased. We're sure both he & his family will love it. Thank U so much.
    Great Gift
    By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! I got it for a friends b-day present and when I gave it to her she said it was beautiful as well. Everyone wanted to know where I had it made. I told them I had ordered it online and gave them the website. I will be ordering more for my family and freinds through out the holidays. I love this site!!! It has something for everyone. My christmas list this year is going to be great and specail because all the gifts will be personal. Thanks!!!
    Perfect gift for many occasions!
    By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas is adorable-even better than I expected. I am sure my aunt will love it! It's the perfect size to either hang on the wall, or put on a shelf!
    perfect christmas gift
    By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this canvas piece for our family's good friends. they really liked it. i got super fast shipment and it was here before christmas. the only thing i didn't like was the smell of the paint i guess. overall, it was a pretty font and seemed very sturdy.
    Very tastefully done
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Aunt and her family...and was very happy with the overall product. Nice size, can be hung or put on the stand (which I did buy her). Highly reccommend this gift!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved