Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
~Kay - ID

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (542 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(400)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
Sort reviews by:
Cute, but not heavy duty
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat, but I wish it was a little more sturdy.
Quality was poor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 10, 2012
I was so disappointed in the quality of this doormat. I would never withstand the outdoor eliments, never mind the soil from everyone's shoes.

This was going to be a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law but I am too embarrassed to give it to them.
Could be better quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - December 5, 2012
I purchased this as a housewarming gift for some friends, but was dissappointed in the thin material and poor quality of the doormat...but I did like the price. I was just expecting to get better quality for my money. I will still give the gift to my friends, but hope they don't think I'm cheap.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2012
Was a little disappointed with the quality of the mat.....very very thin. I ordered several at once, possibly should have only ordered a few to see the product.
Housewarming Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 6, 2011
I purchased this item for a newly wed couple's housewarming present. Online, this item looks very nice, and a great addition to any new home. I purchased the item, knowing it was an extremely light color, but unaware that the mat itself is only canvas with rubber backing. Overall, the printing and personalization came out nicely, but I wish that the rug was more durable and higher quality.
Little less quality than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
Looks nice, but is pretty flimsy. Using as entry mat outside, so was hoping for a little bit more studier mat. Personalization was excellent though.
Thin and Flimsy
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping to use this at my front door, but the doormat would not be effective in that use. It is thin and has no texture. I may have to save for a time of year when people won't have to wipe their feet prior to entering our home.
The writing is nice and looks like the picture.
Gets Dirty Fast
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase until I used it. It looked great, but the mat is very light and thin, and within one day was worn with traffic. Next time I will purchase a darker mat.
Disappointed
By Lise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To begin with, I felt the personalization portion of the order form was misleading. When asked for "family name" I assumed it would just insert the name into the line as shown on the sample: "The ____ Family". When ordered, it just had the name and not the other words. I also felt the mat was cheap looking and awfully thin for the price. My plan was to give this as a Christmas gift. Now I will have to put something else with it to make it a nicer gift. I would not order one of these again.
disappointed
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited to give this to friends as a housewarming gift but after receiving it, find myself a bit embarrassed. The quality of the product really seems lacking. It is made of a very thin material that does not look like it will last long at all. In fact, just unrolling it from the box it was shipped in I noticed creases in it where it was rolled. I have laid it flat for several days and it really hasn't improved. I really do like the personalization and think this would be a great gift if it were made of better materials.
Very thin and cheap looking
By Chelsea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was nice but VERY THIN AND CHEAP LOOKING. I bought it for a gift and was a bit disappointed.
disappointed
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukon, IA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be alot heavier than it was and it looks cheaply made. Will not buy any other mats. Very disappointed because I love your merchandise.
Door Mat
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected a heavier backing for this mat, it's kind of thin. Not one you would use for a door mat, more for decoration.
Distorted script
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter "R" was distorted on the family name. Beware if you have an r in your name!
Disappointing
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed!! the font style causes gaps in the lettering
I used "The Plourdes Family" and when arrived it
looks more like "TheP lourdes Family"
and according to personalizationmall management its
because of the font style used and they wont replace, so that is $50+ wasted
unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 28, 2013
This is suppose to be a door mat not a bathroom rug. Too small.
poor
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very thin. trip on it all the time - doesn't hold moisture. company will not take back
Too light color really shows dirt
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome , GA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color is too light. It has gotten very dirty in just a few days.
Does not look like picture at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - April 19, 2012
I loved the look of this rug online. However, when I got it I was very displeased. It should not describe the rug as neutral. It definitely has a green tone to it. It is quite slippery as well. For the price, I wish I would have spent more somewhere else and got one that I really liked.
Unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - December 30, 2011
Was not pleased. The name of the family was not centered.
Not really a doormat, just a decoration
By Kirk S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, KY) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flat smooth surface doesn't allow you to really clean your shoes off and so this doormat is really just a decoration to show off someone's personalized name. It's very light color makes it instantly dirty and I'm extremely sorry I wasted money on it.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - June 17, 2011
Very bad quality!!! If you want to use outside do not purchase.
So light it would blow away.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved