Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is my favorite site and the 1st one I go to. I have ordered many, many items and I have been more then happy with everything ordered. You have exceeded all of my expetations. You are the best!
~Marla - AZ

Personalized Loving Hearts Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Personalized Golf Ball Set - Valentine's Day Designs - 3454
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great golf balls personalization
By Angelica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My orders came on time for my special events. I received the way it looks on line. It met my expectations as a first time costumer. I will definitely order again. I highly recommend it to everyone who's very personal about gift giving! Thank you!!!
Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - February 18, 2013
These golf balls are adorable! They were shipped out fast and the recipient loved them!!!
He loved them
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so surprised. He couldn't have been more pleased witth the quality.
Perfect Valentines Gift for my husband-Callaway is a great brand!!!
By Shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be able to purchase such a reputable name brand golf item such as Callaway and have it personalized with my husbands name was a CAN'T GO WRONG gift! I paired this item up with a Golf Trail Card from our local golf club, wrapped it in the Personalization Mall gift wrapping and done! The gift wrapping was fast, easy, affordable and looks great!!

Very fast order processing and shipment - this was a seamless, worry-free purchase for me, thank you!
Nice!
By Nha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exactly same as on website. My havent given to my fiance , wait till Valentine's day but I guess he would like it. The only thing I'm not satisfied about the product is the inscription kind of blurry on few balls. If you guys could fix that mirror, the product would be perfect. Anyway, thanks for giving me the good, creative idea for my Valentine's gift.
Husband LOVED them!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - April 27, 2012
So I purchased these for my husband for Valentines Day. He was amazed that they had his name on them. He has never seen that before and he has been playing golf for many years.
Golf Balls
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful Valentine's Gift for my husband, he loved them! Thanks!
golf balls
By Suzan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personlized balls. Shipped in a timely fashion
quick and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spencerport, NY) - February 11, 2012
shipped quickly. quick and easy gift that my boyfriend is be able to get use out of.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - January 29, 2012
These turned out so cute...they will be a very special Valentines gift. Thanks so much!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord , NH) - January 2, 2012
I got these for my husband, on christmas. He absolutely loved them. They are very cute and are a great personal gift. I would reccommend these for any lover who enjoys golf.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - February 23, 2014
I bought stamped golf balls as a fun gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. They were very cute. Only one complaint was that one of the balls was barely stamped and was blurry. I kept the set anyway but if I had more time I would have had another one made. Creative gift for the golfer.
Loving Golf Ball Set
By Araceli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anahuac, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend . He loved it and was very impressed with the personalization. The first think my boyfriend ask was "where is your name"? There was not enough room . Other then that he loved it.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 16, 2013
I am so happy with my purchase! My husband was smiling! Thanks for the fast shipping! I will buy again!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - November 14, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my husband and I am very pleased with it! My only thing I wasn't crazy about was that the pictures were smaller then pictured! But I would still reccomend it and am very happy with them!
Great products
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort smith, AR) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I have ever purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been excellent quality!
Balls
By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift. The customized printing on the ball could have been a little larger but nice product overall.
Font and print WAY TOO SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - February 23, 2014
The idea of personalized golf balls was such a great idea...until you try to look for the print on the balls. So tiny, it's very difficult to see. It made the gift not very exciting, because I had to actually point out what had been printed. The surprise reaction was not there. The pictures shown on the website had a much larger print, so I imagined that the actual items would too.
Expected them to look much better than they do
By Trisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality os the balls are good. They are Callaway. The personalization is so very small that I can't read them with my glasses on! A little disappointed for the $.
Tiny Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 9, 2014
It's a nice idea but the image and personalization is a lot smaller than what one might assume.
Completely unsatisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 22, 2012
This was a complete waste of money! The imprint is NOTHING, ABSOLUTELY, NOTHING like what is shown.. IT IS SO SMALL YOU CAN BARELY IDENTIFY WHAT IS PRINTED!!! I will never use this company again, as I feel they are misrepresenting their products and basically scamming you. PLEASE, SAVE YOUR MONEY, AGAIN THE IMPRINT IS NOTHING LIKE THE EXAMPLE PHOTO SHOWN!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved