Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Words To You Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Message and Picture Custom Coffee Mug - 9844
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Service and Looked Great
By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was wanting! Great item!
Great Product
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good service, quality,& price. Shipping also good. Thank You, Tim
Excellent
By Soumen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a excellent piece of work, and the delivery timing was absolutely upto the mark. Great work..
Great Gift Item
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs with two different photos. One was perfect, and a wonderful gift.

The second mug photo lacked contrast and didn't look good.
Mug Review
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug and a nice change from the plain ones you see everywhere. Looks just like the preview. It is also great that you can say quite a bit on this particular mug.
Love This Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
A great and special gift!
good product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 14, 2011
I got this for my son for his birthday. The picture is very clear. I love it. I could give it a 5 stars if the cup size is bigger.
Cup should be in white colour.
By Raja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, CA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup should be in white colour.
Very nice!
By Divya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the end result. It turned out just as I expected. My husband, who I gifted the mug to,was very impressed and happy. I think I have finally found the right place to order personalized gifts. I need to thank my friends for introducing me to personalizationmall.com. Keep up the good work!
I love it!
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalized mug it was done really fast and it looks great!!!
great mug
By Dan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noble, OK) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Coffee mug. Being able to personalize it makes
it worth every bit you pay.
It looks great
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this product in fast timing and it looked just like the picture showed. This was not my first time buying from Personalization Mall and it definitely won't be my last. These guys are great!
i like the product
By Shopper (la palma, CA) - December 17, 2011
good website
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved