Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Brianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQueeney, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to add personalization to a frame- Customizable for any occasion....Great gift or a conversaton piece in your own home
So cute, and amazingly fast!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I ordered these frames as gifts to give our parents for our wedding. We customized our own phrase to put on them, and the previewing you can do was very helpful to make sure everything looked okay layout-wise. We were both incredibly impressed with how quickly the order came to our door, and how nice they looked! The frames are great quality at a great price. We would definitely recommend this site to friends and family!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Bethany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our upcoming anniversary. I was pleased when I got it. The frame looks so neat with our names. He will love it. I would definitely buy it again...good pricet too!
Excellent quality!
By Mickey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast processing and delivery. Never disappointed with Personalization Mall and their products!
Unique Gift Idea
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was PERFECT as I wanted to give something unique for an engagement celebration...picture frames are always nice for this occasion but having it personalized with their names and then the option to add the date and a small quote made it even more spectatular. The finish on the frame is outstanding!
A great Bridal Shower gift!!!
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece's Bridal shower. The photo of the frame that you see on-line does not do it justice! It's just beautiful in person and I cannot wait to give it to her!!!
Love it!
By Angie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my hubby for our 10th anniversary and we love love it. Great quality and super fast shipping. Thanks!
better than expected
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the TO LOVE YOU personalized Frame for myself and my Sister. I absolutely love them. The quality is much better than expected. I thought it was going to be a thin piece of cardboard with overlay but it wasn't. Thick and sturdy. Great gift for the price!
AWESOME
By CALLIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!! CAME OUT PERFECT AND EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED! MY HUSBAND WILL LOVE IT! THANKS!
Great present!
By Mandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift.. It's really nice. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from here has been such great quality including this!! I love it and can't wait for my brother's shower to give it to him.
Beautiful product, great service
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift. It is beautiful and I know the couple will love it. I'm tempted to order one for myself ;) The site worked well and the shipping was FAST. Thank you personalization mall! I'll be back!
Beautiful
By Jonette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benwood, WV) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in 2-3 days. Beautiful.
Very pleased!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame to give as a wedding gift. I personalized it with a quote from the couples wedding invitaion. It turned out beautifully and I know they will love it! I've ordered from personalization mall before, they are FAST, and the products are nice quality. I will come back!
Great idea for a present!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a perfect wedding present for the couple that had everything! The quality was great and shipping was very fast.
Love it!
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's perfect...Love it! A perfect wedding shower/wedding gift!
Wedding gift!
By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westover, WV) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift, I hope they like it as much as I do!!
perfect gift!
By Malina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for the perfect gift for weeks. I happened upon Personalization Mall and began looking. I ordered this frame on Sunday evening and rec'd it on Thursday. It is perfect!!! It's a wedding gift. The frame has each of their names and in the upper right hand corner I placed the first lines (which happens to include their childrens names) of their wedding invitation. I love it! The perfect wedding gift!!! Thanks!!!
Perfect Wedding GIft
By Christy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and fast shipping.
Fun wedding/engagement gift!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of good quality, and we were excited to give it as a gift!
Anniversary Gift
By Caroline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as an anniversary gift for my husband. I had our vows engraved in the corner. This is a unique, personal gift that I'm sure he will love.
Love It
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and even better than I anticipated. The writing is lovely and everything is perfect. The frame is obviously high quality and very sturdy- I can't wait to give it to my honey on father's day!
Great
By Carmethia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say the item was just as it looked and I received it very quickly.

Thank you for the great service as always.
Perfect Gift
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy, good quality & beautiful frame. Perfect wedding gift. It arrived very quickly and the price is well worth it!
Beautiful!
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as wedding gifts! Got one in khaki and one in blue. its a lighter blue in person than as shown. I think the khaki is nicer but, both of them are great!
The Best Frames
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely beautiful! I have ordered another frame in the past and everything I order is high quality!
Lovely
By Debbie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to take this beautiful frame to the wedding shower - it will certainly be all the rage. High quality and very reasonably priced. Speedy delivery. Thanks!
Looks great!!!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these frames, I just love them. We are ordering 5 more this weekend. Also the shipping was super fast.
wedding frame
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, WA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very nice the quality is very good. I cant wait to give it to the wedding couple. Thanks and i will order again when i need a frame!!!
Love Personalizationmall!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order gifts for weddings, baby showers, graduation, Christmas etc... I am always satsified with Personalization. Everyone always wants to know where I purchased the item, I hate to give away my secret but I do. I love the specials also!! Free shipping is great!
AWESOME FRAME!!
By Iris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the, To Love You, picture frame in copenhagen and not only was it delivered quickly but it is beautiful! I ordered the frame online and received it at my office the following week. It is now placed on my desk and all of my co-workers love it! Personalization Mall really is the best place to shop for all customized gifts!
More than satisfied!
By Kayce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was quick, affordable, and looks GREAT! Im still impressed by how well it all went and how it looks! I cant wait to find another wonderful gift for someone!
Lovely Gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for an engagement gift to one of my daugher's friend's whom she will be maid of honor for. This gift was beautiful and the bride was so excited when she opened it. I thought their engagemetn picture would go well and I used the phrase...."Planning our Dreams". I always love the gifts from Personalization Mall. They are always high quality and beautiful presentation.
Love it!
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield Township, MI) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 10th personalized frame I've purchased from this company (I've bought a few different types). No matter which one I buy the wedding couple, new parents, etc. just love it! This is a perfect frame for a couple getting married or even for a parent of two children. It is a quality product!
Awesome!
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought this frame for two different couples' anniversaries, and it is always a big hit! I love being able to personalize the quote- adding a lyric from their favorite song, or quote from their wedding invitations. Great quality at a great price.
Perfect...
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Quality of the frame is excellent since it is very well contructed.

The color was great too. I would highly recommend this product.
Awesome Gift
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ephrata, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was detailed and the quality was outstanding. I would recomend this for anyone. What a great gift.
I Love It!!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other peronalized frames, but I really like this one allot. I will definitely order more of this one. It looks so professional and well worth the money. I love it!!
Highly recommend
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I've ordered for weddings. It is very unique and the brides have loved it.
Just as pictured
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame..last minute..and it arrived over night shipping and was exactly as pictured. I am pleased with my purchase and how quickly I was able to get a personalized gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved