Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! I love all of the personalized gifts you offer. I can't think of anything to make it better. I hope everyone behind this site and products understand how much the world...
~Cara - SC

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (411 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - February 12, 2013
We ordered this frame in beige; it came out beautifully. The quality is excellent. The color, printing and texture are very nice. The frame is very sturdy. We are excited to give this gift to our friends who are newlyweds.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 11, 2013
Came quickly and is exactly what I wanted. Great quality
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REX, GA) - February 8, 2013
Quick delivery and very good quality.Was scared of the color from other reviews but it was just like the pic .
Fabulous!!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product very happy ordered as a wedding gift and try loved it as well!! Definitely recommend!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 27, 2013
My son and new daughter-in-law love the frame! The quality is wonderful. My order was processed within 24 hours. I will be back to order more of your products.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 27, 2013
My son and new daughter-in-law love the frame! The quality is wonderful. My order was processed within 24 hours. I will be back to order more of your products.
Great product!
By Jeanette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized picture frame! It is beautiful and of great quality. I would definitely shop here again.
Great Frame!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame, second one I've purchased!!! Colors are fantastic and the quality is impressive!
Great frame!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the finish and it is just gorgeous! The color is exactly like it shows online. Quality product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 7, 2012
I haven't seen the frame in person yet, but my friend sent me a picture and it was just as I was expecting. It was a great engagement gift!
Loved it
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the "To Love You" frame given as a gift to a bride-to-be at her wedding shower. I was captivated and when I returned home, I found the site and ordered the same frame for each of my daughters and their husband/boyfriend. I used the "Grow old with me" phrase. I ordered them on Sunday and I had them Tuesday. Talk about quick turnaround! They are perfect and my favorite gift that I'm giving this year for Christmas. I will use this site again for future wedding or shower gifts. I just love it!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 5, 2012
Upon ordering the frame, I was afraid I wouldn't receive a good quality frame because the price. To my surprise not only was it a great price but a fantastic product. Great quality and beautiful. Highly recommended.
GREAT FRAME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 24, 2012
I ordered this for my best friend and her fiance for Christmas. When I opened the box, it was absolutely stunning! The glossy finish really made it look like a very "classy" gift. I have ordered many things from this website, and everything exceeded my expectations. I am never disappointed in anything I order from this wonderful company. I am always pleased to know that the gift I give someone, will be treasured by the recipient(s). I had ordered another one a year ago, and it too, was fabulous and the spelling/names are always accurate!
GREAT FRAME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 24, 2012
I ordered this for my best friend and her fiance for Christmas. When I opened the box, it was absolutely stunning! The glossy finish really made it look like a very "classy" gift. I have ordered many things from this website, and everything exceeded my expectations. I am never disappointed in anything I order from this wonderful company. I am always pleased to know that the gift I give someone, will be treasured by the recipient(s). I had ordered another one a year ago, and it too, was fabulous and the spelling/names are always accurate!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - November 20, 2012
This is the perfect gift. Looks great!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012
I was totally happy with this product. The quality of the frame was awesome.
Everything that was promised by this company was met. I will buy from this comapnay again.
Thanks.
Love it! Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 9, 2012
Beautiful sage color!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - October 26, 2012
The frame is perfect for a gift for my newlywed niece and new nephew-in-law. It is wonderful quality and workmanship.
Beautiful frame
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I purchase it every time for a family member or good friends engagement. You wont be disappointed. It is high quality.
Personalized wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - October 7, 2012
I was proud to give the personalized frame as a wedding gift. Everyone that saw the frame thought it was so unique and wanted to know where it was purchased.
Keith & Ann Marie
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colored frame was given to my cousin & his wife celebrating 30yrs
of marriage.
The couple loved it
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
used it for a 25th wedding anniversary gift - ordered the blue - they really really liked it.
Perfect and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - August 24, 2012
This frame turned out beautiful. I have ordered a few of these over the last year and each couple has said it was one of their favorite gifts because it was so unique and special. I highly recommend it it you're trying to find something "different" and also on a budget.
Sentimental & not too showey!
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who eloped and it was perfect! Simple & elegant! A great way for them to show off their day! The best part is that it fits comfortably with their decor!
Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 3, 2012
Loved the frame! Had a nice sheer finish that I didn't expect. The names looked so good on it! I would definately purchase it again!
Lovely!
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple that was getting married and I never thought how much they would love it. After receiving the gift, they called me crying of happiness because they have never seen so much detail and love in a gift. The loved it and i was totally pleased with the results. Thanks Personalizationmall :-)
happy camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 1, 2012
Awesome perchase.....would definaelty order again.
Great quality and received it so quickely ~ within a few days.
Awesome!!
By Ashlee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was for a wedding gift, the couple loved it and the website got yet another satisfied customer! :-)
exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue bell , PA) - June 11, 2012
When I got the picture i was impressed by how nice it looks, the frame looks just as it does on the website.
Fabulous wedding gift....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - May 10, 2012
The quality and beauty of this frame is of heirloom quality ~ a priceless keepsake....
Personalized Engagement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - May 10, 2012
Ordered this frame for my son and his fiance as an engagement gift. Extremely pleased with it!!! I will order from this company again and again. Shipping and tracking was very fast also.
Perfect gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple will enjoy this frame!
These are the best wedding gifts
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fifth personalized frame for a wedding and this present is always a hit. The couple loves receiving a frame with their names on it instead of a generic wedding frame.
Super Gift for the Bride and Groom
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for the bride and groom! The personalized frame has been a hit every time I have given it. For close friends and relatives, it makes a great shower gift and for those wedding invitations of distant friends, it makes a super wedding gift. It's been appreciated every time we've given it.
Birthday Gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this frame as her birthday gift. Love shopping on this site :)
Lovely Frame
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame matched my boyfriend's home wonderfully. I, as well as He liked our names on it, and the "verse" picked, made it very special.
Customer Testimonial
By Saysha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this, I only had a couple of days before my and my boyfriends 5th anniversary and this is was just perfect. I would diffidently recommend it. I will diffidently be shopping here more often.
Exceeded my Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 14, 2012
Product was delivered quickly and was of a higher quality than I had anticipated receiving. I will be a regular customer, this was my first order to PersonalizationMall! Thank you for a great gift!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vilonia, AR) - April 14, 2012
This is such a well made and quality frame. Certainly looks and feels more expensive than what was paid for it. I know they will love it.
Great frame!
By Mollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this picture frame... it looks so good in person and got lots of compliments on it already. And it arrived at my door in about a week!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved