Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have the best doormats. I receive compliments on every one I get and give. Keep it up! Thanks!
    ~Christina - DE

    To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
    Average Customer Review: (424 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (385)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Frame
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality - made a very nice gift
    Anniversary Picture Frame for our son's first year wedding anniversary
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful,well made picture frame. It fit a 4 x6 picture well. Names were perfectly engraved! Very Happy with the frame. Will order again!
    Beautiful
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple, yet classy. A perfect wedding gift. I got a personalized Christmas ornament to go with this and I know the Bride will love them both!
    Great wedding or bridal shower gift!
    By Tari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Winnebago, MO) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a bride-to-be for her shower gift and her jaw dropped when she opened it. She passed it around and everyone ooed and aahed about it! The price for this personalized gift is unbeatable and the quality is outstanding!!! I love that I was able to choose my own verse. This frame will go with any decor and is suitable for the living room or bedroom...or where ever you like it!! Excellent!
    Personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - April 14, 2013
    This was the most beautiful frame! It was shipped very quickly and the quality was amazing. The price was also very reasonable and the personalization was free!
    Great Personalized Gifts
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many of these frames. They are very versatile, you can use them for newlyweds, couples that have been married awhile & if someone has 2 kids I have used this frame to put their names on it. The recipient has always been very happy with the gift.
    Love the Lake
    By Tari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Winnebago, MO) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame makes a great wedding shower gift!
    It is larger than I thought and I live the glossy finish!
    I will be buying this one again for wedding or anniversary gift!
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw , VA) - March 12, 2013
    I was very happy with this order. Not only was the frame everything I wanted it to be, it came in less than a week! Now that is service. I have ordered from here before and have been very satisfied with everything I have purchased and with the fast turnarounds as well. I would highly recommend this product and this business to anyone.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was better than I expected. I love that it has a gloss finish and that I was able to customize the text on it. Would defnitely purchase something from this site again!
    gift for honey
    By D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased the frame for hubby on valentine's day. looks great, good color, and like the personalization. shows that I took time to have something made for us. plus, great price.
    Great product
    By Teri L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this item was even better than I expected. Lightning fast service and very pleased customer :)
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - February 12, 2013
    We ordered this frame in beige; it came out beautifully. The quality is excellent. The color, printing and texture are very nice. The frame is very sturdy. We are excited to give this gift to our friends who are newlyweds.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 11, 2013
    Came quickly and is exactly what I wanted. Great quality
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REX, GA) - February 8, 2013
    Quick delivery and very good quality.Was scared of the color from other reviews but it was just like the pic .
    Fabulous!!
    By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product very happy ordered as a wedding gift and try loved it as well!! Definitely recommend!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 27, 2013
    My son and new daughter-in-law love the frame! The quality is wonderful. My order was processed within 24 hours. I will be back to order more of your products.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 27, 2013
    My son and new daughter-in-law love the frame! The quality is wonderful. My order was processed within 24 hours. I will be back to order more of your products.
    Great product!
    By Jeanette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my personalized picture frame! It is beautiful and of great quality. I would definitely shop here again.
    Great Frame!
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the frame, second one I've purchased!!! Colors are fantastic and the quality is impressive!
    Great frame!
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the finish and it is just gorgeous! The color is exactly like it shows online. Quality product!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 7, 2012
    I haven't seen the frame in person yet, but my friend sent me a picture and it was just as I was expecting. It was a great engagement gift!
    Loved it
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw the "To Love You" frame given as a gift to a bride-to-be at her wedding shower. I was captivated and when I returned home, I found the site and ordered the same frame for each of my daughters and their husband/boyfriend. I used the "Grow old with me" phrase. I ordered them on Sunday and I had them Tuesday. Talk about quick turnaround! They are perfect and my favorite gift that I'm giving this year for Christmas. I will use this site again for future wedding or shower gifts. I just love it!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 5, 2012
    Upon ordering the frame, I was afraid I wouldn't receive a good quality frame because the price. To my surprise not only was it a great price but a fantastic product. Great quality and beautiful. Highly recommended.
    GREAT FRAME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 24, 2012
    I ordered this for my best friend and her fiance for Christmas. When I opened the box, it was absolutely stunning! The glossy finish really made it look like a very "classy" gift. I have ordered many things from this website, and everything exceeded my expectations. I am never disappointed in anything I order from this wonderful company. I am always pleased to know that the gift I give someone, will be treasured by the recipient(s). I had ordered another one a year ago, and it too, was fabulous and the spelling/names are always accurate!
    GREAT FRAME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 24, 2012
    I ordered this for my best friend and her fiance for Christmas. When I opened the box, it was absolutely stunning! The glossy finish really made it look like a very "classy" gift. I have ordered many things from this website, and everything exceeded my expectations. I am never disappointed in anything I order from this wonderful company. I am always pleased to know that the gift I give someone, will be treasured by the recipient(s). I had ordered another one a year ago, and it too, was fabulous and the spelling/names are always accurate!
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - November 20, 2012
    This is the perfect gift. Looks great!
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012
    I was totally happy with this product. The quality of the frame was awesome.
    Everything that was promised by this company was met. I will buy from this comapnay again.
    Thanks.
    Love it! Beautifully done!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 9, 2012
    Beautiful sage color!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - October 26, 2012
    The frame is perfect for a gift for my newlywed niece and new nephew-in-law. It is wonderful quality and workmanship.
    Beautiful frame
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. I purchase it every time for a family member or good friends engagement. You wont be disappointed. It is high quality.
    Personalized wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - October 7, 2012
    I was proud to give the personalized frame as a wedding gift. Everyone that saw the frame thought it was so unique and wanted to know where it was purchased.
    Keith & Ann Marie
    By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful colored frame was given to my cousin & his wife celebrating 30yrs
    of marriage.
    The couple loved it
    By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    used it for a 25th wedding anniversary gift - ordered the blue - they really really liked it.
    Perfect and unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - August 24, 2012
    This frame turned out beautiful. I have ordered a few of these over the last year and each couple has said it was one of their favorite gifts because it was so unique and special. I highly recommend it it you're trying to find something "different" and also on a budget.
    Sentimental & not too showey!
    By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for friends who eloped and it was perfect! Simple & elegant! A great way for them to show off their day! The best part is that it fits comfortably with their decor!
    Quality Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 3, 2012
    Loved the frame! Had a nice sheer finish that I didn't expect. The names looked so good on it! I would definately purchase it again!
    Lovely!
    By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a couple that was getting married and I never thought how much they would love it. After receiving the gift, they called me crying of happiness because they have never seen so much detail and love in a gift. The loved it and i was totally pleased with the results. Thanks Personalizationmall :-)
    happy camper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 1, 2012
    Awesome perchase.....would definaelty order again.
    Great quality and received it so quickely ~ within a few days.
    Awesome!!
    By Ashlee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was for a wedding gift, the couple loved it and the website got yet another satisfied customer! :-)
    exactly like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue bell , PA) - June 11, 2012
    When I got the picture i was impressed by how nice it looks, the frame looks just as it does on the website.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved