Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
So soft!
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two they are so soft I love them.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2011
I was not expecting this to be so soft . It's warm without being too hot. Would buy again!
Great Fleece
By Amelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought them as a wedding gift. The bride and groom loved it!!! Well priced and super soft. Thinking of buying one for myself and my boyfriend.
Great Fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2011
Love quality of robes, gave to my parents as a gift and they love them!
raving review
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my sister and brother-in-law. They have two businesses and are always on the run. On at least two different occasions, these beautiful robes were given rave reviews from the recipients. I heard how soft and cuddly they are. The personalization adds that little bit of sophistication and are the perfect gift to forget about the hustle and bustle of everyday demands and melt into those well-deserved relaxing moments.
christmas gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
son in law loved this and said it was such a cozy robe
christmas gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter was so happy to receive this as her gift. she said not only was it beautiful but so luxurious
Great robes great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2011
I just recieved the robes and I am very please with them.The quality is awesome
My daughter and her husband are going to love the robes especially since their names are on them.
bathrobes
By Lourdes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 bathrobes that I ordered. As I was giving those robes to my bosses' wives, they had to be perfect and they were. Thank you for the excellent quality.
designer
By Susanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, having been in the garment trade for 25 years, this product was not described properly!!!! Fabric is absolutely FUNTASTIC! Thank you for the fast service and exact work, Happy vacation.
Good product, fast delivery
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two of my brothers got married this summer so I wanted to find xmas gifts for the couples that celebrated their newly status, what better way to do this than His and Hers robes. The robes look incredibly comfortable and make a great gift for any couple. I wish I had gotten one for myself as well!
So fluffy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this product for my mother-in-law and her husband. When I opened the package, I could not believe how fluffy they were! The embroidery looks great too!
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I celebrated our anniversary this year by buying each other a robe. At first, I was nervous about them because I'm 5'0 and I thought the robe would be too long— It was perfect. The embroidering looked great and these robes are super soft. My husband never takes his robe off....LOL. Very great product, well worth the money!!
Embroidered Robs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 24, 2011
The embroidery is great and the robes are nice and warm! Super Cozy!
Great Job
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at what I recieved when I purchased my robes, and the craftsmanship was outstanding, I will be ordering from you again in the future thank you and keep up the good work.
Super Cozy!!
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are so cute and cozy! Perfect for the winter.
soft robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - July 27, 2011
Robes came fast and are very soft. Will be great for getting out of the hot tub on cold winter nights!
Best wedding gift EVER!!!
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes are so thick and soft, best value for robes of this quality. Cutest gift ever!! They loved them now I'm ordering for my husband and I.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 23, 2011
I love the couples robe. It's very cool and nice embroidered. I would reccommend this website to anyone. I will be coming back.
Thanks!
Very Nice and soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 23, 2011
Very nice robes. Love them!
Nice quality robes!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are VERY soft, and the personalized embroidered initials are great. Very legible and fancy. I purchased these items on behalf of my friend Jeremy as a wedding shower gift for my sister and her fiance... They loved them!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Michael O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality robes! Very luxurious. Embroidery came out beautiful as well. Combined with lightning fast delivery, this is an excellent value and a winning gift!!
Thank you.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - April 29, 2011
I was very impressed with this robe! The quality that you get for the price is amazing. Fast shipping as well!I bought this item for my boyfriend but was so jealous when it came I am going to get on for myself! Highly recommend!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 1, 2011
I'm very happy with these robes! They are high quality and make a lovely wedding gift (along with champagne). Thank you!
Fast Shipping, Great Quality
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this within a week of purchasing it and couldn't be happier. Great price, quality, fast shipping, etc.
Beautiful robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 11, 2011
very nice quality!
For the Bride and Groom
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, quick delivery, wonderful product
His & Hers Robe Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 16, 2015
I received one of the men's robes as a gift about 7 years ago and have loved it. So, I decided to buy two more for my parents as well as two for my wife and I and we love them. The only issue I have is that the 'one-size-fits-all' is not as large as they used to be and this was disappointing. We were expecting the robes to be over-sized for greater comfort :(
If you're a larger person, they won't fit...
A birthday delight!
By Maxine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San pedro, CA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shelby opened her birthday gift yesterday and squealed with delight when she saw her personalized pink robe. She touched it and let everyone know, "Oh, it is so soft"! It was a hit, for sure. The quality is excellent and she will enjoy it for many years to come.
Excellent quality
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and was thrilled with is superior quality, lushness and detail.
Loved the robe
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna, NM) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
really love the workmanship and the material you use keep it up I loved every thing about the robe. This was a gift for my Son in Law to be! Thank you!
Robe
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves her robe, comfortable and beautiful! Excellent service and fast shipping.
Christmas surprise
By Judye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury , NC) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe
By Shawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is cozy, soft with very nice weight. It's like wrapping yourself in a wonderful blanket. The personalization is very classy with my daughter's initials. She will have this robe for years to come because the quality is amazing!!!
Impressive gifts
By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these robes after shopping big retailers without success. Nothing I saw compared to the quality of the robes I purchased at Personalization.,
Great gift
By Everice M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was very soft and the letters came out great. My friends loved their gifts. The only thing I wasn't thrilled with was the gift box. I didn't expect it to say "Personalization Mall". Would have gotten my own gift boxes had I known.
Beautiful Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 26, 2014
Super soft. Quality material. Very pleased
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 21, 2014
My fiance loved it.
Best robe ever
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, AL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it. It is so soft and the arms are a great lenghth
Greatest Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 13, 2014
This robe is beautiful! Soft and fluffy - and with personalization it is the perfect gift for the woman who has it all!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved