Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
    ~Janet - IA

    His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

    Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
    Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (200)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    So soft!
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two they are so soft I love them.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2011
    I was not expecting this to be so soft . It's warm without being too hot. Would buy again!
    Great Fleece
    By Amelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought them as a wedding gift. The bride and groom loved it!!! Well priced and super soft. Thinking of buying one for myself and my boyfriend.
    Great Fabric
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - December 29, 2011
    Love quality of robes, gave to my parents as a gift and they love them!
    raving review
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this set for my sister and brother-in-law. They have two businesses and are always on the run. On at least two different occasions, these beautiful robes were given rave reviews from the recipients. I heard how soft and cuddly they are. The personalization adds that little bit of sophistication and are the perfect gift to forget about the hustle and bustle of everyday demands and melt into those well-deserved relaxing moments.
    christmas gift
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    son in law loved this and said it was such a cozy robe
    christmas gift
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my daughter was so happy to receive this as her gift. she said not only was it beautiful but so luxurious
    Great robes great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2011
    I just recieved the robes and I am very please with them.The quality is awesome
    My daughter and her husband are going to love the robes especially since their names are on them.
    bathrobes
    By Lourdes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the 2 bathrobes that I ordered. As I was giving those robes to my bosses' wives, they had to be perfect and they were. Thank you for the excellent quality.
    designer
    By Susanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hello, having been in the garment trade for 25 years, this product was not described properly!!!! Fabric is absolutely FUNTASTIC! Thank you for the fast service and exact work, Happy vacation.
    Good product, fast delivery
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soquel, CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Two of my brothers got married this summer so I wanted to find xmas gifts for the couples that celebrated their newly status, what better way to do this than His and Hers robes. The robes look incredibly comfortable and make a great gift for any couple. I wish I had gotten one for myself as well!
    So fluffy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
    I bought this product for my mother-in-law and her husband. When I opened the package, I could not believe how fluffy they were! The embroidery looks great too!
    Great Anniversary Gift!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I celebrated our anniversary this year by buying each other a robe. At first, I was nervous about them because I'm 5'0 and I thought the robe would be too long— It was perfect. The embroidering looked great and these robes are super soft. My husband never takes his robe off....LOL. Very great product, well worth the money!!
    Embroidered Robs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 24, 2011
    The embroidery is great and the robes are nice and warm! Super Cozy!
    Great Job
    By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased at what I recieved when I purchased my robes, and the craftsmanship was outstanding, I will be ordering from you again in the future thank you and keep up the good work.
    Super Cozy!!
    By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These robes are so cute and cozy! Perfect for the winter.
    soft robes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - July 27, 2011
    Robes came fast and are very soft. Will be great for getting out of the hot tub on cold winter nights!
    Best wedding gift EVER!!!
    By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robes are so thick and soft, best value for robes of this quality. Cutest gift ever!! They loved them now I'm ordering for my husband and I.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 23, 2011
    I love the couples robe. It's very cool and nice embroidered. I would reccommend this website to anyone. I will be coming back.
    Thanks!
    Very Nice and soft!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 23, 2011
    Very nice robes. Love them!
    Nice quality robes!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These robes are VERY soft, and the personalized embroidered initials are great. Very legible and fancy. I purchased these items on behalf of my friend Jeremy as a wedding shower gift for my sister and her fiance... They loved them!
    Unique Wedding Gift
    By Michael O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful quality robes! Very luxurious. Embroidery came out beautiful as well. Combined with lightning fast delivery, this is an excellent value and a winning gift!!
    Thank you.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - April 29, 2011
    I was very impressed with this robe! The quality that you get for the price is amazing. Fast shipping as well!I bought this item for my boyfriend but was so jealous when it came I am going to get on for myself! Highly recommend!
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 1, 2011
    I'm very happy with these robes! They are high quality and make a lovely wedding gift (along with champagne). Thank you!
    Fast Shipping, Great Quality
    By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this within a week of purchasing it and couldn't be happier. Great price, quality, fast shipping, etc.
    Beautiful robes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 11, 2011
    very nice quality!
    Best robe ever
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, AL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves it. It is so soft and the arms are a great lenghth
    Greatest Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 13, 2014
    This robe is beautiful! Soft and fluffy - and with personalization it is the perfect gift for the woman who has it all!
    Great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - April 28, 2014
    I bought this robe as a birthday gift for my fiancé. It is soft, comfortable and the perfect length. He loves it and wears it around the house all the time. The embroidery is also beautiful, and the color is just as was pictured in the preview. This is a quality product and definitely worth the price. Would highly recommend!
    It's hard to wow my son!!
    By Timothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Fleece robe for my son. he's 23 and not easily impressed. I had it delivered to his job and he put it on in his office...
    You guys made me a hero!!!
    robe
    By Michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the pink robe and my wife liked it very much,it is very soft and heavy enough to be warm and comfortable.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
    By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just made this purchase last week, as an Anniversary gift for my husband and I an sO happy that I bought this for him, he just loves his Robe and He looks so amazing in it ;), the quality of this robe is so high class !!!...
    Perfect Gift!
    By Eddy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this robe for my wife on Valentines..she loves it! Very soft and she loves the monogram added
    Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe-Pink
    By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robe is really nice and my wife loves the feel of it. She says it keeps her warm and cozy.
    Luxurious & Handsome
    By Jeanmarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bathrobe for my husband who had just returned home from a long hospital and rehabilitation stay after surgery. Many days, he does not want to get completely dressed because he has to lie down frequently to rest. He absolutely adores this robe. I secretly think he feels like a KING in it. With the gold embroidered name and the black background, it is quite lovely. I didn't think I would spend this much on a robe, but this is something he will have for a very long time and it is beautiful.
    It's super soft but lightweight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATHROP, CA) - January 30, 2014
    I should start by saying that My husband really likes this robe and there's noting he would change. I however being the picky person I feel it's too light weight. I was expecting something with more thickness to it .. On a different note the first robe we ordered arrived damaged/defected but customer service was great in getting us a replacement with very little hassle.
    Awesome
    By Jason L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loves her new robe, the material and the personalization of it.
    Nice Robe
    By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robes are nice and soft
    with the lettering well done.
    My only complaint is that after ordering 10 robes for offspring and spouses I ordered one for my wife at a later date.
    I made the mistake of having it gift wrapped so she would not see it , But the gift box has the company name plastered on it. I wish now I had not wasted my money on the gift wrap
    White Embroidery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 25, 2013
    The robe is great and my sister loved it. The only comment I would make and it is more of a caution. The white embroidery on the light pink robe is hard to see. This is not a knock on PM it is just an observation, and the embroidery color was my choice. Again the robe is great!
    Super soft and comfy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - December 2, 2013
    Great quality product. I've been happy with every product I've ordered from here. The robes are soft, comfy, and have beautiful embroidery. Worth the money!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved