Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(319)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized mens tie
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ties for my coworkers. I uploaded a company logo phrase. The quality came out pretty good and the tie is thin compared to some synthetic ties which they liked. They actually loved the ties and wear them to company meetings. Good product for price.
quality product, good price
By JULIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, IL) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the material. The pictures on the tie were clear and sharp. I'm trying to do this as an annual father's day gift and will definitely order from here again.
Men's neck tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - February 22, 2015
Extremely satisfied with the look & quality of the tie. My wife & I house a junior hockey player & all host families are honored once a year & I plan on wearing this tie to the event. The whole process was very easy even for someone like myself who isn't very tech savvy. I will definitely be a return customer. If I had to really dig deep for a complaint I guess it would be the shipping cost. The tie weighed less than a pound & shipping was more than half of what I paid for it.
Picture tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 22, 2015
My husband loved the tie when I chiwed it to him. The stitching however could have been a lot better. It looks as if it were stitched just enough to make the presentation look good. I went back and double stitched everything for support purposes. I would definitely order from here again!!
very satisfied gift giver!
By Keishla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was worried with the delivery but I got it on time and my boyfriend loved it!
Photo Tie
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie is of good quality. This is the 2nd tie we purchased from this site.
Very nice ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - January 13, 2015
I love the ties I got, only one of them wasn't as clear and crisp as the other. A little disappointed about that, but I'm still happy with them.
Great xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 18, 2014
Love this item. This is the 3rd tie I've purchased and I am very very satisfied
Better than we imagined
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been looking for a tie with a German Shepherd on it to wear while judging. Most of them were not good representations of the breed. I searched to be able to make a custom tie and found your site. He loves the tie so much that I ordered two more as Christmas gifts.
perfect tie
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horizon City, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about my purchase. The personalization process was easy, the price was reasonable, and the final product was perfect!
He's going to love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - November 22, 2014
The material is lovely. The picture is beautiful. I know he's going to love it. Q
Great Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - November 8, 2014
Looks wonderful. Shipped and arrived on time. Very happy with my final product and husband loved it. This is 2nd tie I've bought for his b-day from personalization mall. May become a family tradition with a new picture of our son each year.
Picture Tie Keepsake
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for my son-in-law every Christmas. A wonderful way for him to show off his 2 boys. He wears them all through the year and gets compliments all the time. I watch for a unusual picture of the boys all year long.
Collage Tie
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out very good and received very timely. Was very happy with this gift. Got lots of compliments.
Photo Collage Tie is the BOMB Diggity!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - July 1, 2014
The picture was very clear. We loved it!!
GREATEST
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband received his tie for Father's Day, he was absolutely shocked at the gorgeous finished product! It was so very very neatly done!
Lovely photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG, TX) - June 20, 2014
I love this tie, and I will be getting more made for other family members in the near future.
Awesome
By Gayle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out great. Exact replica of picture! Loved it! thanks so much!
A big hit~!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these...one for my son in laws first fathers day and one for my husband with all 3 of our grandchildren on it...they both were thrilled!! It's a unique and precious memory as well as useful! Loved it!
Fabulous Tie for Daddy!
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift idea for the professional man in your life. It is great quality (exceeded my expectations). It beautifully displays a momentous occasion in a tie. Can't wait to see my husbands reaction this Father's Day!!! I know he will absolutely love it.
Product Review
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a Father's Day gift, so I haven't been able to see the expression on my son's face. I know he will love it as much as I do. It was a great valued item at a reasonable price. Thanks.
Front sided tie
By rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belton, MO) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a yearly tie of my children for a gift to my husband. This is my first tie purchase from Personalization Mall, and my last. The tie is only printed on one side!!! This looks terrible when you lean forward and ppl can see that nothing is printed on the back. It looks like you have a white tie with a white shirt on. The material is VERY shiny. I love the ornaments that I purchase from this website and will just stick with that. What a huge was of $28, on a tie that will NEVER be worn.
Love my dog!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Personalize a tie with a photo of your favorite pet!!
Great quality
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome tie. The picture is printed on the front and the back is white (just as an fyi). I got it for my husband for his birthday with our latest family picture on it and he LOVED it. And he got lots of complements at work.
Fine material
By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two sets, one for my son and one for myself. Excellent reproduction of the picture and fine material.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington , FL) - February 4, 2014
This is absolutely beautiful. You can put any picture and it will look great. My husband loved it!
Baby tie
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a tie made for my son in law. I used a picture of his newborn baby. This turned out to be so much better than what I expected. It is absolutely adorable. The fabric was nice and the quality better than what I anticipated. I would recommend this for everyone.
beautiful tie
By KALI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLISLE, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my husband a photo tie every year for Christmas and Fathers Day,these ties are great quality and make great memories
Christmas Smiles!
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the tie for my uncle for Christmas...my son is his "little buddy" and they are inseperable! So, he asked for a tie for Christmas, thinking he would get a tie with my son's handprints on it...won't he be in for a surprise?!? We are planning on putting the tie on my son and surprising him! He's only 2 1/2, so it will be quite a sight! The tie looks amazing and got here in no time! I look forward to making more projects with you! It was so easy to do! Thank you so much for helping me make many Christmas smiles come to life!
Cute Daddy Gift
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company did a nice job with the photo and the tie looks great.
Fabulous gift
By Thelma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get my dad a new photo tie every xmas. He gets so many compliments and asking where he got it. Great gift for grandpa
Exactly what I wanted
By Vivien B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened the box today to check out my brothers Christmas gift. It looks exactly like I imagined it would. Sometimes you order something and receive another but you did not let me down. It was exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, TN) - December 10, 2013
It looks great the picture is clear and the tie has a shinny silky material just like a tie you would pay big bucks for...I was suprised...standard shipping was fast as well
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2013
My friends dog, my "grand dog" is nearing the end of her life so I thought giving something that will always remind them of her would be great. I got a this tie for her husband and the mouse pad for her
Dont like the white on back of tie
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tie and the pictures quality is great. However the back of the tie is white and when the front has dark colors the white will over power the picture on the tie and to me does not look good.
Excellent gift for the suit and tie man!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 20, 2013
Absolutely love it!!! Honestly I was apprehensive. The picture of the finished product looked so amazing but I wasn't fully convinced it would look that great in person! I was wrong! It was even better! Great product! He loved it as well.
Love this tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - June 28, 2013
The tie is adorable and daddy wore it for Father's Day and to work the next day.
My Husband Loves It
By Ming Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin , OH) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for Father's Day gift. It arrived just like eye blink after ordering. And it looks even better than web sample. The tie quality is sooo good, beyond my expectation, could not be better. I am totally satisfied. I truly love their creative and unique ideas for personalized items. Will order more in future for sure.

I used a black background photo. It looks more standout and better looking than web sample in white background.

I introduced this web site to my friends, even share this site with friends in China. They all love their products. My nephew in China wants to wear his girlfriend photo tie for proposal.

Personalized Men's Tie
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
O! MY HUSBAND JUST LOVE IT AND SO DO I, MY BROTHER-IN-LAW JUST LOST HIS WIFE WHOM WAS BATTLING CANCER. AND I HAD HIM ONE MADE WITH THEIR WEDDING PICTURE, EVERYBODY JUST LOVE IT AND SO DID HE!!!!! BEST SIGHT EVERY
Grandpa loved it!
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my stepfather who has four grandchildren, for father's day. He keeps active working a few hours a week at a local grocery store. My mother told me how he takes in pictures of my daughter (8 months) and his other grandchildren to show to his coworkers and customers. He wears a tie as part of his uniform and I thought that this would be a perfect gift for him. He was so pleased with the gift, he told me he choked up a little when he received it in the mail. I can't comment to the quality of the material since I haven't yet seen it in person. All I can say is that his reaction was wonderful and I know he wore it to work his next shift. Definitely a great idea for someone who loves to show off their family! I will probably be buying more as the grandkids age or we add more to the family!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved