Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
Average Customer Review: (416 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized mens tie
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ties for my coworkers. I uploaded a company logo phrase. The quality came out pretty good and the tie is thin compared to some synthetic ties which they liked. They actually loved the ties and wear them to company meetings. Good product for price.
Nice, but small
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the ties that I purchased for my dad and my husband, but they're a little short. My husband is only 5'8", but the tie is not a regular size. It would be 5 stars if the ties were a standard length.
Love my personalized Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waco, TX) - May 17, 2016
I love the Tie so much I ordered a second one for my dad. I am a server and we are required to wear ties. I get compliments every time I wear it! (It has my granddaughter's picture on it). I would recommend purchasing one.
Happy grammy
By juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine mountain, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turn out beautifully! Thank you for another wonderful gift
Christmas shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga , TN) - December 28, 2015
The cost was affordable the quality of the tie was good and most importantly it was here before Christmas and he loved his gift. I'm looking forward to making more purchases on this site. Thanks
Personalized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 27, 2015
Looked great, great price.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 24, 2015
This was a gift for our physician and it looked great. Quick shipping, great quality. Thank you.
awesome product
By Khalil Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, NC) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Tie looks great I will be giving it to my dad for Christmas
Great Tie!
By Danna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the tie was clear, and it looks great! Was shipped, and arrived quickly. Very happy with this purchase.
PERSONALIZED TIE
By DAVID G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
TIE WAS DONE QUICKLY AND WITH QUALITY, GREAT GIFT
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 28, 2015
Best gift idea! Very thoughtful! My grandfather loved it!
tied up with a bow
By Alisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pattern actually turned out gorgeous! We anticipate many years of use, and more stories behind it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - June 22, 2015
This is such a neat and unique gift! My husband loved it! I plan on getting him a tie every year with the latest picture of our son! It turned out beautiful and didn't break the bank!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - June 16, 2015
Very happy with How this turned out.
Photo tie
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood , IL) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved his tie we made him. He wore it to work the day after we gave it to him. He got lots of complements on it. He was one happy and proud grandpa to show off his granddaughter.
quality product, good price
By JULIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, IL) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the material. The pictures on the tie were clear and sharp. I'm trying to do this as an annual father's day gift and will definitely order from here again.
Men's neck tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - February 22, 2015
Extremely satisfied with the look & quality of the tie. My wife & I house a junior hockey player & all host families are honored once a year & I plan on wearing this tie to the event. The whole process was very easy even for someone like myself who isn't very tech savvy. I will definitely be a return customer. If I had to really dig deep for a complaint I guess it would be the shipping cost. The tie weighed less than a pound & shipping was more than half of what I paid for it.
Picture tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 22, 2015
My husband loved the tie when I chiwed it to him. The stitching however could have been a lot better. It looks as if it were stitched just enough to make the presentation look good. I went back and double stitched everything for support purposes. I would definitely order from here again!!
very satisfied gift giver!
By Keishla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was worried with the delivery but I got it on time and my boyfriend loved it!
Photo Tie
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie is of good quality. This is the 2nd tie we purchased from this site.
Very nice ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - January 13, 2015
I love the ties I got, only one of them wasn't as clear and crisp as the other. A little disappointed about that, but I'm still happy with them.
Great xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 18, 2014
Love this item. This is the 3rd tie I've purchased and I am very very satisfied
Better than we imagined
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been looking for a tie with a German Shepherd on it to wear while judging. Most of them were not good representations of the breed. I searched to be able to make a custom tie and found your site. He loves the tie so much that I ordered two more as Christmas gifts.
perfect tie
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horizon City, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about my purchase. The personalization process was easy, the price was reasonable, and the final product was perfect!
He's going to love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - November 22, 2014
The material is lovely. The picture is beautiful. I know he's going to love it. Q
Great Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - November 8, 2014
Looks wonderful. Shipped and arrived on time. Very happy with my final product and husband loved it. This is 2nd tie I've bought for his b-day from personalization mall. May become a family tradition with a new picture of our son each year.
Picture Tie Keepsake
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for my son-in-law every Christmas. A wonderful way for him to show off his 2 boys. He wears them all through the year and gets compliments all the time. I watch for a unusual picture of the boys all year long.
Collage Tie
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out very good and received very timely. Was very happy with this gift. Got lots of compliments.
Photo Collage Tie is the BOMB Diggity!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - July 1, 2014
The picture was very clear. We loved it!!
GREATEST
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband received his tie for Father's Day, he was absolutely shocked at the gorgeous finished product! It was so very very neatly done!
Lovely photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG, TX) - June 20, 2014
I love this tie, and I will be getting more made for other family members in the near future.
Awesome
By Gayle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie turned out great. Exact replica of picture! Loved it! thanks so much!
A big hit~!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these...one for my son in laws first fathers day and one for my husband with all 3 of our grandchildren on it...they both were thrilled!! It's a unique and precious memory as well as useful! Loved it!
Fabulous Tie for Daddy!
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift idea for the professional man in your life. It is great quality (exceeded my expectations). It beautifully displays a momentous occasion in a tie. Can't wait to see my husbands reaction this Father's Day!!! I know he will absolutely love it.
Product Review
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a Father's Day gift, so I haven't been able to see the expression on my son's face. I know he will love it as much as I do. It was a great valued item at a reasonable price. Thanks.
Front sided tie
By rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belton, MO) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a yearly tie of my children for a gift to my husband. This is my first tie purchase from Personalization Mall, and my last. The tie is only printed on one side!!! This looks terrible when you lean forward and ppl can see that nothing is printed on the back. It looks like you have a white tie with a white shirt on. The material is VERY shiny. I love the ornaments that I purchase from this website and will just stick with that. What a huge was of $28, on a tie that will NEVER be worn.
Love my dog!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 23, 2014
Personalize a tie with a photo of your favorite pet!!
Great quality
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome tie. The picture is printed on the front and the back is white (just as an fyi). I got it for my husband for his birthday with our latest family picture on it and he LOVED it. And he got lots of complements at work.
Fine material
By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two sets, one for my son and one for myself. Excellent reproduction of the picture and fine material.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington , FL) - February 4, 2014
This is absolutely beautiful. You can put any picture and it will look great. My husband loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved