Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Service
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order process was easy and product arrived right on schedule. Thanks. I will be ordering again.
Good buy!
By Coretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Love! Love
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - February 17, 2016
The Cup looks just like the image and very nice with the Rhinestones. The individual receiving the gift was very happy with it.
Rhinestone Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 10, 2016
These mugs are so classy. Love the style and workmanship is excellent! I have purchased several of them for birthday gifts. Can't wait to see their faces as they open up this lovely gift!
great review
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALDOSTA, GA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is lovely, sturdy
yet with class.




Initialized mug
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look, quality, workmanship, it's beautiful! Can't wait to give it to my sister n law for her birthday.
Initial cup
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous looking. Great quality and finish not to mention how sparkling the rhinestones are!! Thinking about giving these out for Christmas this year to all my sister n laws!
Classy Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 17, 2016
My expectations were met when I received this coffee mug...it is so classy, a good size and makes a beautiful gift. I have ordered more.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - January 16, 2016
I loved the way the mugs look
Nice!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
O.K. This was for me too!!! Like I need another cup!!! (Smile) but I thought why not… I like Red and so this was a gift to me!!! and I really like it!!!
Nice gift for all my favorite people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 10, 2016
Very well made, pretty and great price!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - January 9, 2016
I order 2 of these cups and I love them. My mom saw them & asked me to get 2 for her and I am soon. I highly recommend this cup!
Excellent Company & Product!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two Rhinestone mugs- while VERY cute, one arrived with a broken handled. I called Personalization Mall re: the problem. They were very kind and helpful, and shipped another out right away to be sure we received it in time for Christmas. Very impressed with the service.
Awesome Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 28, 2015
I ordered these for the women in my office and they loved them. The rhinestones are set solid. I'm so happy I was able to find something so nice and personal for them!
Amazing!
By Shaina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture with the rich red color, and the sparkling rhinestones. Very good quality.
Excellent!!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my daughter who loves bling and coffee! This mug is a large size and the "rhinestone" initial provides a bit of bling so it is all gooc! I am very happy with this purchase and I know she will be, too!
Impressive
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive looking mug; gave as Christmas gift for my niece and she loved it.
Christmas Rhinestone Mug
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas mug is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made as well. The rhinestone initial adds such beauty to it. I highly recommend this mug as a christmas gift!!!
Monogram Red Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - April 24, 2015
It's delightful...bright, cheery with a touch of class. The rhinestone monogram adds to its charm. Purchased as a gift.
Fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MO) - December 31, 2014
Love! Love! Love! Perfect gift to give to those special women in your life.
The Red Mug Was Well Received
By Jim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the red mug even more once it arrived and even more than that when I got such a great reaction from the recipient (Linda, my wife) of the "red mug" gift.
beautiful
By KELLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just beautiful!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark , CA) - December 17, 2014
My friend was so happy when she opened this gift. It was the perfect gift for her and it washes up just beautiful after using it for her coffee.
A great personalized gift for three sisters.
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes , FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the red mugs were excellent and of a good size. My sisters all had a wow! reaction when they opened their personalized gift. They loved the mugs.
Beautiful
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a nice deep red, not bright red. The lettering is beautifully done. Love them
sister's personalized cups
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes , FL) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cups are excellent. I used my cup several times and the rhinestone personalizing is perfect and lovely. I have my cup on display with
my new coffee pot and get a lot of complements. My sisters love their gift .

Thank You for a good product.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - September 5, 2014
This is the only site remaining where I could find the mugs like this.. another store use to have them but sold out.. wish they were in other colors besides red.. However, this would be beautiful just to sit in the kitchen for display..It has a glamourous touch to it with the rhinestones.It's not your plain old coffee mug..this one is so pretty! They made great Christmas gifts last year, but just wish there were more colors.
sparkle with flare
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - July 27, 2014
First I love the color red, and now w/my E on it, I sparkle all the time. No doubt no one can mistake the cup being mine. The cup is good size and very elegant yet simple. Love it!
Red bling initial mug wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 13, 2014
Looks great! I'm sure she will love it! Still curious how it will hold up with handwashing.
COMPLETELY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulliver, MI) - July 4, 2014
Ordered this mug for a birthday gift. Am very pleased with the size, color and over all quality for the price...
Dazzling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 18, 2014
I can't say enough about this Rhinestone Monogramed coffee mug.I not only purchased one for myself but bought one for each of my two daughters.They just love their mugs. The mug is made very well, and the color is a nice red. You surly won't be disappointed by purchasing one.
Love it- Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 24, 2014
This red coffee mug has been a joy to give to my friends- everyone raves about them- and yes, love it- love it!! Fran
Perfect Blinged Out Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 28, 2014
I bought these as part of my bridesmaids gifts. They look even nicer in person! My girls are going to love these.
Likes
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup is beautiful and exceeded my expectations,. Generally you order something and then it doesn't look just the way you want it to. This cup is beautiful and I am pleased to give it as a gift!
Love this item!!!
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of the beautiful initial RED mug. I just had to make sure all friends have one- They are a happy as I am to share!!
always the best
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
from the first time I tried your company, and to now, I have nothing to say other than, u da best!
Product features that I like
By Michelle L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these coffee mugs for good friends who have to start the day with a cup of coffee but also love the glitter, uniqueness of these coffee cups. They are definitely not going to be "borrowed" in the break room by their colleagues. They both absolutely loved them!
Beautiful Mug
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this mug in the past and it's a great gift. Always get the best response. Will definitely order it again!
Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - January 7, 2014
Our mug arrived in a short amount of time in perfect condition. It is just as it is pictured online. We are very happy with our purchase.
Very Pretty Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
Love this mug. Pretty and sparkly. Very happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved