Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
~Laura - TX

A Special Delivery Personalized Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Gift Keepsake - Special Delivery Postcard  - 9133
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Made someone so happy.......
By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this "Special Delivery" postcard for a niece who is battling cervical cancer. She was so happy to receive it. Putting a smile on her face at a time like this, means more to us than words can say.
I love, love, love it
By Martin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nauvoo, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter in Phoenix Arizona and she called and said Mom, we love, love, love it. I was so happy. She considers it a keepsake for their new baby. It will last longer than flowers, food, cards, whatever. My grandson will also know how much I love him forever. The dates and messages were done accurately, which I worried about. Delivered on time.
Thank you for the memory
You Couldn't Ask For More
By Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized postcard is even more beautiful than the picture shows. My daughter cried when she received it. Not only is it personal but it is a very nice keepsake. I will be purchasing more...I like gifts that touch the recipients heart and this one just hangs on...
Better than sending flowers!
By Daniela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mother-in-law in lieu of flowers this year and am thrilled at how much she loves it! It's a very beautiful and meaningful keepsake...A post card to last forever!
Sweet gift
By Katie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to anyone you want to show your love. It is easy to personalize and looks great.
Love it!!!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift to my parents from my children. The delivery was swift, and it's definitely a keepsake! I plan to order more. They make great gifts to people who live far away whom you don't get to see often! Totally pleased.
Personalized postcard
By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized postcard has been so well received and truly appreciated.

Since it is personalized, it has a special meaning!

The service I have received is far superior than from most other companies.

You have a lifetime customer........
Bought this gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it
By Malky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recently left the States to continue her schooling in the UK and I needed something for her to remember me by. This postcard fit the bill to a T. It is everpresent (a sort of permanent letter) & also makes a great display while letting others know how much this individual is valued, missed, loved, etc. A great buy and hope to purchase in the future.
A special gift from a long distance.
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been sending normal postcards, and it really just hasn't been enough. I've been wanting to send something more concrete, something more meaningful, something that will truly last forever. I was able to send this amazing gift to my boyfriend from Australia to the states in no time at all, he and his family were very impressed with the creative idea and the high-quality of the product. It shipped very quickly and everything was shipped as requested.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved