Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! Every year I find gifts for my 'hard to buy for' family who already has everything!
~Amy - PA

Old Irish Pub Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Irish Pub Sign Slate Plaque - 2074
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 28, 2014
Product very heavy and much nicer than I had expected. Very nice quality piece that shows well In my home bar.
Pub Sign Irish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - March 22, 2014
If nicer in person - very pleased with the quality, price and prompt delivery.
Pub Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 27, 2013
Excellent plaque; good quality.
NICE!!!!!!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is awesome. Much better than we thought. It will make a great gift. Thanks loads.
LOVE IT
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I shop at Personalization I am always very pleased with the quality, timelyness and customer service
Pub Plaque
By Gregory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped very fast..outstanding workmanship and quality..!! I will probably be buying one for myself or other family members in the future.. Totally pleased.
What a Treasured Piece
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is quite heavier then expected, but was exactly what I was looking for. We purchased this as a gift for a local restaurant that we frequent, MacCool's Public House, for the owner who takes care of us. He absolutely loved it and was quite excited to hang it. The colors and style matches perfect with the surrounding.
Cool item for an Irish household
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently married into an Irish family so this was a cute gift to give my husband. I didn't expect the slate to be so heavy, but i like it because it makes me feel like its not going to fall apart anytime soon! The writing/screen printing is actually TOO good, I wish it would've been a little faded to give a more rustic feel. But overall its a cool plaque. Now we just have to figure out where to hang it!
Awesome Slate
By Paola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate was perfect! I thought it was going to be a little bigger than it was but my boyfriend was very pleased with it! He loves how heavy it is and the brightness of the colors! Very well done! Would order again!

I Love what I Ordered.
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and Daughter in law and was more than satisfied. The workmanship was awesome and it was all I hoped for. I will order from them again soon !!!!
Nice plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 20, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised with this gift. It's just the right size, and made of good quality. My husband loved it!
Great Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - March 21, 2012
The pub plaque exceeded my expectations! I was very pleased with the quality and the recipient couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised - they loved it. Will keep Personalization Mall in my favorites list and expect to visit the site many times. Thank you!
Beautiful quality plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 8, 2012
This was a gift for some friends who were an older couple. Its a hefty slate and the screen quality was really nice. The handle was also sturdy and I could tell that there wasn't going to be a problem with it holding up the weight of the plaque. The company packs it really well and there were no chips or cracks when it arrived.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - December 28, 2011
this plaque was purchased for my dad, it is beautiful!!!!i highly reccomend this to anyone and everyone.
Great Xmas gift!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea!
Pub Plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 17, 2011
Got this for my husband as a gift and he loves it !!! It looks awesome against our red wall!
LOVE IT!!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for a holiday gift and it is ever nicer than expected. Now I need to order another one for myself!! Another plus, I received it very quickly :)
Couldn't be more impressed!
By Bridget O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents just put in a home bar and this is the perfect Christmas present for them! I searched long and hard for something that would look classy not cheap and I found it here! I just received the sign in the mail and couldn't be happier. What a fantastic product - everything came out perfectly as far as personalization and the slate is heavy and durable. I am EXTREMELY impressed with not only the product but the fast shipping and reasonable price! I STRONGLY recommend this product and have no doubt that I will be purchasing things from Personalization Mall in the future!
Love this sign
By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother in law & I absolutely love it.
Fun, Irish Pub Decor
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to put in our basement game room, since my husband and I both have an Irish heritage. It is awesome. I wish the sign were a little larger, but the quality and weight of the plaque are superb. It adds a fun, personalized touch to our basement!
Perfect:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - July 12, 2011
I ordered the Old Irish Pub Plaque and it was just perfect. I read a few of the reviews before I ordered it and everyone had great comments. It is really made beautifully! Better than I even expected! The price is GREAT too.
Thank you
just wonderful
By nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, MA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my old irish pub personalized slate plaque and it is just delightful. We are in the process of building an irish-style pub in our house. This plaque will be high-lighted on a wall with puck lights shining down on it. Just Perfect. Thank-you so much.
Wonderful Plaque! Very High Quality!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, NH) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the plaque for an anniversary present, I cant wait for him to get it. The plaque is very high quality, thick piece of slate. The writting is sharp and clean and very easily read. I love it, and cant wait to give it!
Looks Great
By Joe N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, New York, NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves the plaque. It is well made, beautifully designed and looks great in our center hall.
Beautiful
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just finished our basement. The plaque makes our pub theme perfect.
Vday for Redhead
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for my red-headed boyfriend (proud of his irish heritage!) for valentines day, he absolutely loved it! He said it was one of the best gifts ever, especially since he can never find his last name on anything in the stores. And of course, he loves pubs!
Great gift idea!
By Cameron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend who was starting to brew his own beer. I thought it'd look great in the 'man cave' with the kegerator! The first one shipped was chipped. When I called about the issue, they immediately shipped a new one and didn't even make me go through the fuss of returning the original chipped one. I got the matching coasters too, and my boyfriend loved them both!
bar plaque
By kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the plaque this was made on is very good quality and it turned out AMAZING!!! great gift!
Old Irish Pub
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift, The colors are great and very well done .
Very nice
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother-in-law's birthday. I thought it looked nice. When it arrived it was more solid and better quality than I'd imagined. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Awesome gift!
By Bekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance is very proud of his Irish heritage, and this was the perfect addition to our house decorations! He loves it!
Great little pub sign!
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be amazed at the high quality and low price of Personalized.com products. Plus the care in shipping is the best I have ever seen. I will shop here again (and again.)
Proud Irish Heritage
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am part Irish and part Scottish. I love to embrace both cultures. I loved this plaque as soon as I saw it. And it is very sturdy too. Just like the Irish. Thanks for the good job.
Old Irish Pub Personalized Slate Plaque
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son-in-law for his home entertainment bar. I also added the personalized coasters, which he will enjoy using. They are a welcome addition to the house. They look delightful in the room and are most colorful. I am going to continue to add personalized bar accessories for special occasions for him. He enjoys receiving gifts like that. Keep them coming because I will keep ordering. I enjoy your website and the quality of your work!
Perfect!
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband's home bar. He loved it! The quality is fantastic! Beautifully crafted on a durable piece of slate. It really enhanced the bar by adding a personal touch.
Well done!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since it is made of slate, this is a substantial piece and definitly not flimsy! The graphics are sharp and clear and the protective coating is smooth.
Great value
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is very well made, heavy and very good quality. It was a hit on Christmas morning.
Great looking plaque!
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the beauty and quality of this plaque. I'm sure the recipient will love this. I highly recommend this product.
Bar Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - May 13, 2011
I was looking for something a little fun and light hearted for a
couples wedding "Bar Shower". I am very pleased with this plaque
and know the couple will be when I present it to them at the end of the month.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved