Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

An Irish Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Traditional Irish Saying Door Mat - Cead Mile Failte - 3346
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 20, 2011
Came quickly and was just what I wanted for my daughters new home. Will order other items from Personalzation soon.
Wow is this GREEN!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - June 13, 2011
I thought this would be a muted green, but it's BRIGHT KELLY GREEN! It's still adorable, and the quality seems OK. Keep in mind that this mat is for indoor use... I don't think it would hold up in rain and/or snow. Perfect for an apartment front door.
Quality and Beauty in one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NY) - December 30, 2015
This mat arrived as promised. I did purchase the rubber mat along with the doormat. The product's quality was beauty than expected and the doormat was beautiful. This is a gift for friends and I know they will be impressed!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2014
I purchased the Irish Welcome Personalized Doormat for close friends of mine, and it is perfect.
So fast!
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order as a last minute gift. I was so happy to receive it within 3 days, with personalization on it too. Thank you for your prompt service.
Just What I Expected from PM!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect!
AWESOME
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I SENT THIS TO MY FRIENDS FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY LOVED IT.
THANKS
Warm welcome to an Irish home!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely delivery. Looks exactly like the image in ad. Just what we wanted and expected!
Irish Welcome Personalized Doormat
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package, the pop of color jumped out at me. I immediately placed it at my front door and it created just the right touch of color in the room. I am delighted to have it in my home. I always enjoy the ease of shopping at your site. Keep up the good work! Your products make excellent gifts!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 24, 2011
This door mat was better than I expected. Could be a little thicker but all around an amazing gift!
More of a bath mat
By Teri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is attractive, but too light weight. More of a bath mat or something to put in front of the kitchen sink. I don't see it holding up to regular foot traffic, especially in northern climates. I expected a more substantial material and backing.
The Dale Family
By Rebecca S. (harlingen, TX) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The DALE family
Would Buy Again
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat arrived quickly and as described. I like the website feature of being able to preview what the item will look like. I would buy again.
Housewarming-Perfect gift for the new host & hostess!
By Mari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter & son in laws' first home. I'm sure they will appreciate being welcomed home with this personal gift!
Love design
By Karianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish the mat was a little thicker
great customer service....very helpful and patient.
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As an older, tech-challenged person, I did appreciate the help given in placing my order and answering questions. Your prices, delivery, and quality are wonderful This was my 3rd order. Very satisfied.
Holiday Fanatic!
By Shopper (Massillon, OH) - March 4, 2016
I love changing my doormats for each holiday. It is difficult to find decor for St. Patricks Day that isn't too cartoon-like. This mat is very subtle and I love the colors!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - March 14, 2016
Bigger than expected. Looks great. Color is great.
Fantastic personalized gift
By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an excellent surprise gift for a family friend. Excellent gift idea and delivered very very quickly.
St. Pat's Welcome
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your doormats, garden flags and yard stake magnets.
I use them to decorate for each season. They are a great way to add some color.
The doormats are nice and heavy and give such a pretty, colorful welcome to all visiting our home.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - February 9, 2016
Very Vibrant and pretty
My Hubs really liked his surprise
Nice quality as well
Wonderful St. Patricks rug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - March 25, 2012
High quality, perfect in front of the door for a festive St.Patrick look.
Great Product Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MO) - March 8, 2012
Great Product Very Happy
happy grandchildren !
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a new home gift for my grandson & his wife. The doormat was so very nice, and the fact that it was personalized was so much better. They really liked their gift.
Love this Irish welcome mat...
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never lets me down. Fantastic products. Thank you.
Irish mat
By Marci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick , NY) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks better in person and came very quickly and packaged properly
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved