Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    First time user of the site and love everything you guys have to offer. I will continue to be a customer and will recommend Personalization Mall to family and friends.
    ~Elliott - CA

    Friendship Sentiments Personalized Canvas customer reviews

    Personalized Friendship Picture and Poem Canvas Art - 3474
    Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (73)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Most awesome friend gift ever!
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just an awesome gift. I love it! It is just perfect. This will make an lovely Christmas gift for my BFF. My only suggestion is to pick the right picture. But I love how they let you crop and preview before going ahead with order. That way you can get it just right! I am extremely happy and will be doing business again with PersonalizationMall.com again soon. (In fact, I am already looking at the Christmas ornaments.)
    Awesome gift idea!
    By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my best friend for her birthday. She cried! It is very neat how the picture goes behind the words. This is a gift I would recommend anyone giving!
    Tender and Sweet
    By Brian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for helping me to create something tender and sweet to remember a loved one with. I chose a photo of my Grandma and my mom holding hands. My Grandma has passed away to the loving arms of God, but my mom now has this beautiful canvas to bring her comfort. I chose the words "A mother holds her childs hand for awhile, but their heart forever. Never to be forgotten." It's lovely! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION Mall.com.
    will order again
    By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a great personalized gift. I especially liked the fact that you can write your own message. Only, make sure that the photo you use is up close with larger images so the image can stand out from the text. Very sweet gift for my mom!
    My Best Friend Love it
    By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She fell in love with this.........I am sooo happy with personalization mall :)
    Great personalized gift...
    By Karlynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend had one of these made for me and I loved it, because she chose a picture that was very personal to us. In turn, I had one made for another friend who loves photos and she was thrilled with it. The picture quality was wonderful. My advice to anybody purchasing this is to make sure your photo is good - the picture on this canvas can only be as good as the photo you use!
    Perfect Gift
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered five of these for my bridesmaids for my wedding and they turned out perfect! I was able to personalize each of them with a special quote and picture. A customer service representative called me to inform me that one of the pictures was too blurry and was extremely helpful in assisting me with uploading a new photo. I thought this was very thoughtful and it meant a lot to me that they were observant of each picture. Shipping was less than 5 days which was just perfect as well. I would definately recommend this item to others in the future!
    we love it
    By Joy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my daughters friend.They have been friends for 13 years and this was the perfect gift.It looks even better in person.
    Wonderful, very nice
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nortonville, KS) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized canvas picture. It was better than the picture showed. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    unique gift
    By shawanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pass christian, MS) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift and it will please whomever you are giving it too. It was more than I really expected for the price.
    Fantastic Gift
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrenshall, MN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so much fun to personalize.It turned out great! Do look at the sizes of things on this site so you are not surprised when you recieve them. I love this store! I have purchased many items from here and have always been very pleased! Shipping is so fast. Now my friends are all coming to shop here too.
    Beautiful
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend and bridesmaid for her upcoming birthday. I used a picture of her and I from my wedding day and was a little worried that the "fade" would make it look too washed out. It came out great and she is going to love it. It arrived so fast too...ordered on Thursday afternoon and recieved it on Monday morning! I love this site so much! Very unique gifts that people always love...even the personalized greeting cards!
    GREAT!!!
    By Candice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out beautiful! It looks great with a black and white photo as well.
    Birthday for My Daughter
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of the picture canvases for my husband for Valentine's Day, a romantic one of course, and he and my daughter loved it. My daughter commented how neat this item was and that she would like to have one made for her best friend. Her birthday was on March 8 and I always like to have something to surprise her with, so I thought that this would be the perfect surprise gift for her. I had one made of her and her best friend together and it turned out great! These are really nice treasureable gifts and keepsakes. The picture and product quality is really great too. But the best part is the quick turnaround time to have them made. I received both of mine within about 5-6 days of ordering. I'm waiting on a picture now from a friend that lost a beloved pet and I am going to have her a memorial canvas made. Thanks for a great product Personalization Mall. I love your site and will definitely continue ordering your products. I have not been dissatisfied with anything I have purchased from your site!
    Happy Birthday
    By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( APO , AE) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am at an APO and my item came in less than a week. I absolutely love the finished product. I will return to this site to order gifts for more of the special people in my life.
    Awesome
    By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm not a very good judge as to how big something will be when I order things online meaning,I don't pull out a ruler or anything, with that said it was smaller than I thought it would be but that doesn't make it personalization mall's fault. They always do a really nice job and they are quick with their orders, thank you very much I'm sure my bridesmaids will be as pleased as I am with this very unique gift! Thank you so much!
    Memories on a canvas
    By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most unique gift! For our best friend (who has everything).....he did NOT have this! The quality is beautiful.....and you can write anything you want on the front. I will do this for others!
    Forever Friends
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARGATE, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my best friend for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it! We have known eachother all our lives and have maintained our friendship even when I moved. She was really touched upon receiving this beautiful item. Thank you for allowing us to capture and retain such a treasured friendship! -laura, ft. lauderdale, fl
    Great gift
    By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out great. This is a must do gift for anyone. very sentimental and requires no effort just a simple task of uploading your fav photo. Would highly recommend for any occasion.
    Everyone loves it!
    By Marci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given three of these out as birthday gifts to my friends after I received one from my best friend for my birthday. Everyone has said it was their most favorite gift, even though they received many more expensive gifts. The customer service at Personalization Mall is awesome too!
    a great present
    By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    made it for my best friend and it came out amazing. this is a great gift to give.
    Awesome
    By Nicole M. (Fall River, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS GREAT AND INEXPENSIVE!
    Pet Memorial
    By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horsham, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for something special for my boyfriend for christmas and knew it would mean the world to him to have a memorial made of his recently passed dog. A lot of other sites were charging triple the price for ultimately the same thing, and for this gift I even got to include a poem tag for the memorial. On the website i wasn't thrilled with how the photo came out, i was worried it was too translucent but it is beautiful in person. i am so excited to give it to him. For the price this gift is absolutely incredible i will definitely be using this gift option for friends and family in the future!
    Very pleased
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift for my daughter, who will not be home for Christmas. Perfect for a holiday greeting in lieu of a card. Product quality was very good and true to what is pictured and described on the website. Will likely order more of the same item for other ocassion(s).
    GREAT GIFT FOR BFF!!!!
    By Caridad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently went on vacation with my best friend and I took a picture of our trip and had it put into this canvas like portrait. It came out great.
    Thanks......for a perfect memory.
    Sentiment Picture
    By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is the greatest thing. I bought one for my son-in -law for Fathers Day, and he loved it I recently purchased 2 more for my daughters,and I was sceptical about one of them,but they did a great job.These are absolutely adorable.
    my mom is going to love it
    By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this as a gift for my mom for christmas, i know she is going to love it. It is a very thoughtful gift.
    Loved it and so did my Mother!
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift idea - my Mother, who already owns everything she could ever need - was so surprised and excited by this gift. She had just had open heart surgery and this really perked her up and gave her something else to think about!
    Perfect--as always!
    By Kristy M. (Bellefontaine Neighbors, MO) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered for my friend's birthday, and absolutely loved the result. It looks great, and is definitely a step up from a traditional framed picture. I placed my order on Tuesday, and received on Saturday. I am very impressed, and recommend to all!
    Fantastic
    By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful. Everyone I have showed thinks it's a marvelous gift, I can't wait to give it to my friend of 18 years for her birthday tomorrow.
    adorable!
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a Christmas present, but I was afraid it was going to be to too big, but it wasn't! It was the perfect size! I can't wait to see her open it!
    nice
    By Kenya G. (Reseda , CA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice
    Canvas Photo
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have purchased this item (different photo, though). Loved the item...shipped in a hurry as promised, and the quality of such a unique piece is, as usual, outstanding! Makes the perfect birthday gift! Will be back again, soon!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved