Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My husband and I have ordered few times from your company. I just wanted to take the time and thank Personalization Mall for your wonderfull service. Products that I have received are wonderfull,...
~Lidija - GA

Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Débora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unforgettable gift!!!The way I wanted...
Beautiful!
By Yeni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this precious key chain for my sister and she loved it,i put two picts,one when we were little and a recent one,it came out beautiful. She wasn't expecting something like that. Thank you for such a great gift,perfectly personalized and at a great price.
Great gift
By jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cutler bay, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product! For the price, it's large, great quality, and engraving is clear and easy to read. I wil order more!
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city , OK) - September 14, 2013
These are very nice for the price. Way bigger than what I expected. I recommend for others
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 20, 2013
Purchased this item for my grandsons to give to their Mom for her birthday. They were so excited to have their pictures put in the locket for her. The size is perfect and is well made. We know she will just love it.
Excellent
By Silvana F. (Canada) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! My mother loved it. She is so excited looking for her grandchildren's pictures. She mentioned that it looks very expensive!!
I love personalization mall!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these keychain lockets for my 3rd wedding anniversary with my husband. The items exceeded my expectations and this is why I have been ordering items from Personalization Mall for 3-4 years now. I love that the engravibg is included in your order at no additional charge. Personalization Mall blows the Things Remembered store out of the water as they were going to charge me more to engrave an item than I was paying for that item! I am hooked on Personalization Mall! Keep up the great work! Always a great price and amazing quality!
home run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 19, 2013
This key ring is an excellant gift, I was very pleased with the size and the locket is a plus, also the engraving came out beautiful.
Perfect!
By don R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flagstaff, AZ) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm springs, CA) - May 16, 2013
This locket/keyring made the perfect gift on Mother's Day, for a first time mommy!
Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (osage, IA) - May 15, 2013
We bought this as a gift for my Husband's Mother for Mom's day. we had waited until almost the last minute so the shipping was not guaranteed to arrive on time. Not only did the item arrive 2 days before Mother's day but it exceeded our expectations. Very heavy duty key chain (almost a full pound in weight) and the inscription was spot on from the preview picture. So happy with not only this product but also the store. They take the time to make sure each item is up to par and looking gorgeous for your occasion, not just spit out by a robot. On top of it all my mother-in-law LOVED!!! it, which was just icing on the cake.
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this for a new mom for Mother's Day. It came faster than expected and she loves it! I will order from you guys again in the future!
endearing locket
By Keith Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife just opened her gift. She was overwhelmed with emotion and the tears started flowing. What a terrific gift idea she will cherish it forever.
Very satisfied
By Shana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for a good friend. Since I had it sent straight to her, I didn't get to see it myself. However, she loved it!
Mothers day
By Danial H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized key chain heart locket from her sons for Mother's Day. She opened it. She cried. Home run.
Thank you.
Grieta product
By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it great quality amazing
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - May 4, 2013
I was very impressive with how quickly how I got my item. It was shipped with 24 hours even though it said it may take a day or 2 to even make!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 30, 2013
What a great idea for a Grandmother! She can enjoy this wherever she goes! Beautiful engraving.
Heart key ring
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is fantastic and it will be a great Mother's Day gift!
Gift to a friend who took the mother role for my wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, NY) - April 30, 2013
this is so beautiful, it is a little heavier than i thought but its perfect i can't wait to give it to her. the spot for the pictures are good size so you dont have to put the really small pics in it.
Very Cute
By Lacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty heavy key chain but its perfect.
Heart Locket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Ontario) - March 17, 2013
Nice item
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - March 9, 2013
Got as a 16th birthday gift for my niece. It's very nice. Larger than I thought it would be.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanatah, IN) - February 18, 2013
Great quality product and speedy delivery!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I ordered this for a friend of mine at Christmas. Had it engraved with her 2 sons names. She seemed very touched by it and I'm glad I purchased it. Nice quality and fast shipping.
Perfect gift for Gramma
By Estella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift from her first grandchild. Photos of gramma/grandson fit perfect and inscription was the icing on the cake!
A Great "Memories" Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - January 7, 2013
I gave my Fiancee the heart locket for Christmas and she Loves it!! Thanks so much!
loving heart
By Marina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the locket, was bigger than what i expected but which was good, easy to choose pics to put in it. Brought it for a present for my mom and she loved it.
Much larger in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 2, 2013
A little bulky, but VERY nice quality, the engraving on both sides is a plus too.
Beautiful key ring
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter-in-law who lost her mother and her son. I had it engraved with their names and on the other side from me. She really liked it and it is a very nice key ring. It's heavy and the engraving was beautiful. I would definitely buy this again.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - December 13, 2012
Our Nana started to tear up when we gave this to her. It is very good quality and looks alot more expensive than it actually was.
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wernersville, PA) - December 11, 2012
The quality of the engraved key chains I ordered was absolutely perfect. The engraving was correct, they arrived in a very quick time and were in a lovely black velvet case. I could not be more pleased and the price was incredible. This is the first time I ordered from Personalization mall but it won't be my last.
amazing!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mother but i wasn't sure how it would come out. When i received the package i automatically fell in love with it and so did everyone else. This is a great gift for any special occasion.
Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - December 5, 2012
I can't wait till Christmas, I think my mom will love it!
Really Nice!!
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a little larger than I expected, but that is nice as then you can use photos that you can actually see the person...LOL.

My daughter LOVED IT!!!!! I thought she was going to cry. It really is worth it to choose this one for the 2 sides to personalize vs the other that is only one side. It really would be difficult to use as a key chain...one, its size and weight and note...the keys will scratch it...big time. we suggested to her to attached it to her purse, on the strap or the buckles on the strap....you could use a small carbine clip.

Would definetely buy again
awesom
By Huda R. (Canada) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks bigger than I thought but the writing was amazingly well done as always.. thanks
Great Quality, Wonderful Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 18, 2012
The key ring locket is very nicely crafted. It is a little heavy, but definitely worth the price! Shipping was super fast as well!
it's beautiful
By Ana D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's a keepsake,make a nice gift.
Love it!
By Theresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 keychains...they arrived quickly. One of them had a tiny scratch so I called the company. The customer Service Rep was awesome. She immediately ordered me a new one. It also arrived quickly. The keychains are beautiful...nicer than I imagined they would be for the price. Thrilled with this product and this company's customer service. Will order from Personalization Mall again and again. Thank you!
Very Satisified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, PA) - June 19, 2012
Was very pleased with the Key Ring. Was larger than I expected but that was good because the pictures in it didn't have to be cut so small. It was a graduation gift and they loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved