Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
~Simone - WI

Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Locket Key Ring - Mom's Heart Design - 3419
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND PARK, NY) - May 5, 2011
Item is really cute and engraving is the best part!
locket key chain
By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The locket is very beautiful with the inscription on it. The only thing I found that I was disappointed in was the size it was too big and heavy. I bought two one for me and one for my best friend. It is a wonderful gift to give. I just hope they make them smaller.
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - March 19, 2011
I had a defective key ring, but a new key ring was shipped very quickly and the customer service was excellent!
Excellent! but too big to be a key chain !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2011
The quality and everything is very good ! very recommended for your girlfriend!

but it is too BIG to be a KEYCHAIN!
Heart Locket
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The locket came out fine. I am dissapointed that the minute we ordered we sent a note to customer service that 1 letter should be changed to upper case. We never received a response and of course it was not changed.
Great gift!
By Tracy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done...a bit on the heavy side and larger than I thought it would be for a keychain...but still a great gift idea!
very very nice
By Doris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this locket for my daughter to put her 1st daughter picture is. I was very, very happy with this purchase. I brought it as xmas gift, but i do not know if I can wait until then to give it to her. The weight is good, and the locket looks expensive and well made. I think the inscription could be a look darker, if possible, but other than that, I know she will love it, I do. I highly recommend it.
heart locket
By CAROL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTSDALE, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit larger and heavier than I thought....but still nicely done
Great gift for grandparents
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
4 stars b/c out of the 3 lines, the top two are closer to the top and the bottom line was low...they weren't centered. Still, my parents loved the gift from my 1st born, engraved to them from her, with her pics. Better than a necklace locket (since my mom doesn't wear a lot of jewelry) and this is something that both parents will use/see everyday.
adorable but missing something
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the key chain, and it would be perfect. However, I had trouble making the items go to my basket when ordering online, often having to reenter the item details. I guess that for one of the times that I had to reenter, the part that was to be engraved on the back of the heart was erased. So when I received it in the mail, the most important part (Love, Caleb) was not on the back. I thought that I even double checked it before purchase. I don't know where the mistake happened.
Great Gift for Mom!
By Clinton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift for mom!
Photo Key Ring
By marie-celine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio rancho, NM) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these keyring for myself and my family as we just lost our Dad. Loved the size and was able to put in a decent picture and love you could engrave on the front and back. Great value. I love it!
Heart Locket key ring
By Adam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, ME) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great item, for a great price! I love the personalization and the quality. A+
Very nice, but it was larger than expected.
By Ryan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few things from PersonalizationMall.com a couple of times and I have to say I have been very pleased with all of the purchases. I have recently ordered and recieved the heart locket keychain and it looks great! The engraving is perfect and the quality is just as detailed. The one thing that would of made this perfect is if I had known the size of the locket. It is a little large and knowing the demensions probably would have changed my mind. But I would order again in an instant.
Pretty nice
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is a tad small and hard to read--even if you stay within the character limit. But the silver looks shiny and attractive, and it looks like it will hold up to normal use/wear and tear. It's a little tough to open, but that's better than being loose. Thanks, PMall!
Beautiful but...
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little bigger than I had hoped (It's over an inch inside where the pictures would be) but still a really nice locket. Too big for a keychain however
a gift
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife ordered this for a sweet sixteen gift. it is a very nice keychain but it is much bigger than she expected and very heavy, not very practical to actually hang on your keys. The writing came out very thin and a little hard to read but overall we are happy with it. Just doubt the recipient will hang her keys on it.
Beautiful!
By Rachael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to give as a gift for Christmas. Opened it to put the photos in it and it is much bigger and heavier than I had envisioned. That's okay by me but if you're hunting for something small and lightweight this isn't the one for you. It is very beautiful though and I am very happy about the purchase.
Speedy delivery, nice product but not as good quality as I expected
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is delivered to me in 3 days. I like the speed. However the quality of the product itself was not as good as I expected.
Great Gift!!
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain City , TN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to the Mother of my daughter for her Birthday... I think she was as suprised as I was pleased
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - October 15, 2012
It is a nice key chained and personalized makes even that much more special. It is just how u see it. However, one thing I didn't like is that it doesn't seem to close well or even. Has a very small opening when its locked. For the price I hoped it locked much better and more sercured.
Too heavy
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a very pretty Key Ring and beautifully engraved, it's way to heavy for me to carry around. I had no idea how heavy this was or I wouldn't have purchased it. Other than weight, it's nice.
Really liked it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - March 4, 2012
I really Liked my purchased but the only thing that I didn't realize was that the heart is a little too big. It was suppose to be a cute gift for a guy but its big & heavy. overall it's a great purchase.
Heart Locket 2-Photo Engraved Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - December 27, 2011
It was a little bigger than what I had expected, and I wouldn't say that the material is quality but I guess you get what you pay for. it still served the purpose I just hope it doesn't get scratched and scraped up by keys and such.
Great Gift for MIL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 15, 2011
This is a great personalized gift for MIL. Decent size to insert photos and have it engraved with your personal thoughts. The only con would be the weight of the locket. I wish it was lighter.
Gift Box not worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 4, 2011
The heart shaped locket was okay, but I was very disappointed with the gift box, after paying $6.95 for the flimsy cardboard box.
Good product, nice engraving, but too large.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - August 15, 2011
The engraving was lovely, but I feel like the keychain is way to large and heavy to actually use. Was disappointed.
Cute but doenst close
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the key chain. The engraving is great. The picture size will take the head or two from a wallet size photo but the item doesnt snap closed. It is slightly open. It looks like it should close though..
Beautiful but oh so heavy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - May 9, 2011
I was so excited to purchase this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift from her grandchildren. However, when I received it I wished that I had picked another item. The locket is just soooo heavy for a key ring! It pretty much weighs as much as a stuffed wallet!
Enlarged Heart
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These key chains are so big, I'm afraid my daughters are going to think they are a joke! The engraving is beautiful though. Too bad they are not returnable
A little disappointed
By Maura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this locket but it is very heavy. I don't think it's all that practical for every day use.
Beautiful product but it doesn't stay closed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 24, 2013
Beautiful product but it doesn't stay closed.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 6, 2012
Half of the writing was not visible. If you tilted it just right and the right lighting you could see it but under normal conditions it wasnt readable.
Too Heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - May 19, 2012
While a very nice product this is just way too heavy to be used as a key chain. I'm actually looking to remove the links and make it a paper weight.
Did not exceed expectation this time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - March 5, 2012
I have ordered other gifts from personalization mall & i loved them but sadly this one did not exceed my expectation at all! Lots of other reviews had specifically mentioned about the weight but i didn't find that a problem at all! What i didn't like was the way they had engraved it & the size of the letters were too small compared to the big locket & there also was a mistake in size comparison compared to what it shows on my review picture. ( i wish they have options to choose the style & font size )... anyway, I'm a bit disappointed with this order ...
This thing is huge!
By Lucia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Positives - the engraving was nice
Negative - this thing weighs a ton and is huge. Not sure my mother or mother-in-law will want to use it.
Huge, Heavy, Impractical for car keys
By Ryan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title basically sums it up. I suppose in this world you really get what you pay for but wow! this is larger than my fully size car key/fob combo. Sadly my wife will not be using it as the hinge was poorly designed and frankly, prolonged use on car keys will probably damage the ignition.
Doesn't stay closed, wiggles perpendicular to the hinge, cheapy metal plating.
This is my second time posting the review, which had yet to show up over a week later.
Lasts a moment
By eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ooltewah, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this arrived it looked awesome. I placed a picture of my wife and daughter in it and it was a huge hit for Christmas. 4 months later the hinge on the clasp is almost broken off (won't close), the gold plating is rubbing off, and the etching is fading. Total rip off
Very unhappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - December 28, 2012
This locket does not close securely, the hinges are bent so it also doesn't close flush. Not a good item at all!
Horrible
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked great and I'm sure I would love it if I ever received it! I ordered the engraved keychain on 5/5/2011 and paid extra for 1-5 day shipping and still have not gotten it. Completely ridiculous and a waist of my money. I checked my shipping adress and everything was done correctly. Unacceptable!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved