Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Baptism Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Baptism Keepsake Afghan Throw - 3642
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Baptismal Afghan
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and excellently personalized afghan.
Beautiful
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eddystone, PA) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan was absolutely beautiful. The shipping was fast. I ordered this about a week before I needed it and it came in a matter of days. The couple who I gave it to said it was, by far, their most favorite gift and they proudly display it on the rocking chair where she rocks him to sleep. In fact, she said I made her cry, she liked it so much. Truly a great gift that they will have forever.
Beautiful gift!
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter will love this personalized blanket for her baptism! I can't wait to give it to her. It arrived quickly and looks beautiful.
Great gift!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the talk of the town at lunch. Wonderful gift and huge!
would recommend
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd baby afghan I ordered and I am happy with both.
I cannot wait to give this as a Baptism Gift.
So far I only ordered the Blue for boy but I bet the Pink for Girl must be beautiful.
I have been your shopper for years and hope to continue with happiness.
BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - March 26, 2013
I am speechless at how beautiful the afghan we ordered for our grandson's christening turned out! I wanted something he could use and remember the date of his baptism and this is perfect. I had viewed an afghan elsewhere but this one far outdoes any others in both looks and price. It is just fantastic!
Great Quality - Beautiful
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our grandchild's baptism. Her mom loved it. The quality was great and beautiful. It was also a good size.
Great quality
By Suzann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sioux falls, SD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very good. I ordered right before Christmas and the blanket arrived quickly. I will order from this company again.
A touch to the heart
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Holly Springs, PA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second baptism quilt I ordered. On the first one I had listed the name of my grandchild and the date of the baptism. The quilt brought tears to my daughter in law and my eyes, when she opened it. The website suggests that you list the date of birth for the name of the child. It means much more to list the date of the baptism, so no one will ever forget. Thanks so much.
excellent
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole order process was excellent. The item was processed and delivered in plenty of time for my granddaughter's baptism. I ordered the afghan praying that it would be as it appeared.....well it was exactly as it appeared on you website and more - the afghan was so soft. Needless to say my grandbaby loves it. Thank you for your quick and excellent service. I will gladly recommend you to my friends.
Beautiful Gift for Baptism!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's baptism and was so pleased with the quality of the blanket and how quickly it arrived. Everyone was so impressed with this item and it will be a wonderful keepsake for the family. The only negative comment I have is that it would be better if a darker color thread was used for the wording--that would help it to really stand out. Otherwise, very, very happy with this item!
Treasured keepsake
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, WI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents were so amazed at this beautiful afghan and I was so proud to give this gift. Thanks Personalzation!
Baptism Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (algonac, MI) - May 6, 2012
I loved this afghan. Was very pleased to give it as a gift. The parents of the baby LOVED it. If I could change anything on it, I would have liked the thread used for the personalized writing to have been darker.
AWESOME GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - March 9, 2012
I gave this as a gift and the parents loved it! It stood out among all the baby clothes and frames! The shipping is fast and the product is beautiful. This is the third gift so far I buy from personalizationmall.com and I am now a loyal satisfied customer.
Fabulous
By Jeanette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a great gift, jaw dropper and a gift that the baby and family can keep for a lifetime to remember this special day.
very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - March 4, 2012
Quality of blanket, size and embroidery was impressive. I woruld order this for every baptism!
Beautifull Afghan
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to tell you just how beautiful this afghan is. I am so pleased with the quality and thickness of this afghan not to mention how beautiful the lettering of my grandson's name and date look on it. What a beautiful keepsake blanket this is going to be for him. Amazing quality without breaking the bank, and arrived in time. Thanks again for awesome service.
Gorgeous Keepsake
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan along with the angel plaque for my grandson`s christening. Excellent quality for the price. I had looked at other companies for this same product and they wanted much more. Personalization was exactly what I requested ! I have purchased quite a few items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed !
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NY) - January 22, 2012
This afghan was the perfect gift for a christening. The embroidery was beautiful, and the item shipped in a couple days! This is the second time I've purchased from personalization mall, and I look forward to doing business with them in the future!
Awesome
By Chantelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 Afghans arrived exactly when expected and they were so beautiful that I wanted to keep them :). I will be ordering more things and refer the rest of my family and friends here for gift ideas.
Baptism Afghan
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This very soft blanket was a hit at the baptism party. The look was very beautiful and is sure to keep anyone warm. Two thumbs up!
Product Features I Like
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I am very pleased with the My Baptism Personalized Afgan. It is a lovely afghan of good quality and a beautiful job of personalization. It makes a very nice momento for a Baptism.
Great Product and Service
By Shopper (Palm Bay, FL) - October 12, 2011
We purchased this item for my baby cousin who was being baptized...the item came in very fast and the quality and customization was amazing. Well worth the money.
COMFY AND CUTE!
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT snuggle size, soft and soo cute!
so lovely i want to use it right away
By paola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this afghan for my dauther´s baptism, it is lovely! so cute i want to use it rightaway. the price doesn´t make it justice, it arived on time with the name and date correctly, everyone that has seen it have loved it.
baptism throw blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 22, 2011
I am very pleased with the product ordered .....I will definetly order from here again ....good product & fast service!
fast shipping, quality product
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the baptism blanket we ordered for our god son. It was shipped right away and was absolutely beautiful!!
Personalized Afghan...Adult Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - April 26, 2011
I purchased this afghan online, for an adult baptism. I was thrilled to receive it so quickly. The baptism was awesome...full immersion and my
God Child (adult) totally loved this gift. The quality was on the mark, although the afghan arrived a little wrinkled, after spreading it accross the bed the wrinkling disappeared, (so, not really a problem). The personalization made it seem so much more special and now she has a "special keepsake" of her very special day. I have know doubt my God Child will treasure this gift for years to come. I would definitely order this item again for any future baptisms I might attend.
Very happy with this baptismal afghan
By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the personalized baptismal afghan. The embroidery was expertly done and the overall product was of high quality.
Beautiful
By Sandra L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized blanket was beautiful for my friends babies baptism. She loved the personal touch.
just perfect
By Faith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, PA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the afghan is a very nice product, it is good quality, very nice, beautiful, & the personalzation was also very nicely done, would highly recommend this company to anyone
A Lovely Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - January 17, 2011
This item was very appropriate for my nephew's newborn son.The quality and the personalization looked impressive. Thank you for listing it on sale and it was comforting to order it from my laptop where it's nice and warm.
As usual it promptly arrived at my house neatly and securely packaged.
Baptism Throw
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket with an inspiring verse. The monogram featuring the twins names make this an extra special gift!
Super Quality Baptism Afghan
By SUSAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUPLAND, TX) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Baptism gift for our new Godson. High quality in every way - good size, light weight, adorable lamb and Bible verse, professional personalization. Customer service for this purchase was also top-notch!!
excellent quality
By Constance L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this afghan. The colors were great. The size of the afghan was big. Excellent quality. Wonderful keepsake for my grandson's baptism.

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Item
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who needs chocolate when I have this Merchant, NO CAFFEINE NEEDED!
Baptism Throw
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and the texture is so soft! Great quality, fast shipping, great work! I would absolutely order this again!
AWE INSPIRING
By LUCILLE B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELCAMBRE, LA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS AFGHAN WAS ORDERED FOR MY SISTER'S NEWEST GRANDSON.
WHEN I OPENED THE PACKAGE I KNEW SHE HAD MADE THE RIGHT DECISION IN ORDERING THIS ITEM. IT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND A VERY GOOD SIZE INDEED BUT LIGHTWEIGHT AT THE SAME TIME. THE BABY LAMB AT THE TOP OF THE AFGHAN WITH THE BEAUTIFUL BIBLICAL VERSE SAYS IT ALL.
WE ARE VERY WELL PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM AND ALL ITEMS FROM YOU.
Blanket-Throw
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte Center, NE) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism throw was the second one I ordered. The first one was for a granddaughter's 1st Communion and this one was for a grandson's Baptism. Both are beautiful and came very quickly.
baptism afgan
By VIRGINIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawling, NY) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of this afgan. I received it very quickly and everyting was perfect. A great gift .. very different. I would totally recommend it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved