Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

My Kids Heart Birthstone Pendant Necklace customer reviews

Custom Birthstone Heart Pendant Necklace for Mom and Grandma - 3659D
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Chain is cheap looking and feeling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - March 25, 2011
I was expecting a more substantial chain. It is too short and very flimsy!
Very small chain
By sami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice looking necklace, but very short chain. They should make it longer.
grandmother necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIXVILLE, PA) - March 5, 2011
would reccomend getting another chain. the chain was not very long
Disappointed :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - May 19, 2015
I have ordered probably 5 or 6 times from this company and I have to say this is the first time I was disappointed....Quality is lacking with this particular piece, the pendants look much nicer online then in person, and the chain is super short...
I got it as a bday present for my Mom...I'm not sure if I will give it to her or not...
Everything else I've gotten has been great...just not a fan of this necklace.
Disappointed with stones
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stones were so dark that you couldn't tell what color they were until you held them up to the light! Don't recommend!
Friendly helpful staff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - March 9, 2012
I needed this item more quickly than it normally ships, and they worked hard to make it happen! I appreciated the correspondence and helpful attitude of the team at Personalization Mall. I'll shop here again, thanks again!
Gift for Grandma
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift to give Grandma for Mother's Day. I loved the simplicity of the necklace; the style could span all ages.
Big Surprise at Small Prices
By Aracelis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace looked beautiful when I first took it out of its packaging. Dazzling colors, personalized packaging, and an awesome gift. The only drawback was the size of the necklace.
nec
By Shopper (Centerville, MA) - March 1, 2012
i think i like this stuff and i recomend everyone to get one
Love the necklace...but
By Amber Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these necklaces as a gift to grandma and love the necklace. It is beautiful and high quality. However, I was hoping to be able to add more charms as more grandchildren are born, but PersonalizationMall doesn't allow the purchase of just the charms without purchasing the necklace again. Even though you can add up to five charms for a $9.95 fee when purchasing the necklace, when I called, they said I could not order additional charms separately. That is a huge disappointment.
Underwhelmed
By Royal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had high hopes for this as I ordered it as a gift for my wife who is about to give birth to our second child. It had high reviews but when it came the chain was puny, way too short. The hearts were cute and the colors were bright and would have been really great if they were on a better chain.
same color
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know and did not specify in the desciption that the birthstones were going to be same color.
Mother of two
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for many years. This is the ONLY purchase that I thought was NOT worth the money. The hearts look more like teardrops, and they look they were bought at the dollar store. They are quite big, and the metal surroundong them looks awful. I would not purchase this again. As I said before, I have bought hundreds and hundreds of dollars of things in the past, and all have been great. This was my only disappointment.
Cheap and not worth the money
By Alexandria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in this item. It's very cheap and barely fits around my neck so or someone who hve a bigger build then I do the product may not fit at all. It isn't worth the money and I am almost embarrassed to give it as a gift. It looks like I spent $5 when I really spent $70.
poor quality
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleasent person taking order, fast service , product looks like it came out of a bubble gum machine at kmart,chain to small for any normal adult to wear
DO NOT GET THIS NECKLACE
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this necklace with my 2 kids birthstone hearts on it and love it. Well now im expecting one last child and ordered another necklace so i could get the third birthstone. Instead of getting the dainty birthstone heart - i received a necklace with a huge blob that didnt even look like a heart. Its 2 sizes bigger than what is shown in the picture! Now i can't add on to my necklace! False advertising!
Very disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - December 26, 2011
I was so disappointed when this arrived. I had gotten it for my mother-in -law as a Christmas gift, and I just can't give it to her. It looks cheap, and it was not an inexpensive gift. I had 4 stones two for April, one September and one July for my Grandchilden, her Great-grandchildren. Septenber & July were o.k. But April birthstone is Diamond and was just Clear, And that is what ruined the whole necklace. I would not recommend getting this if you need April !

Birthstone necklace review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telluride, CO) - December 3, 2013
I purchased a single month birthstone necklace. Based on the pictures online, I was expecting 2 siver balls on each side of the heart. There was only one silver ball on each side. It makes the necklace look kind of puny and insubstantial.
Very disappointed
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, CO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the necklace in the mail I was so disappointed!!! I thought the necklace looked like it was more of a childs necklace than an adults. It was very small and looked very cheap. I returned it for a full refund the next day. I have to be honest I probably will not order from here again :(
returning it!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not pleased at all with this purchase and am returning it.
Nice but small
By Gaetano M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, but very small for an adult,
a well aapreciated gift
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recent opourchase was a gift and the recipient was very happy with the necklace. I felt the chain was a little short for a necklace with multiple charms but otherwise very nice for the price.
Great Quality Item. Looks Real
By Peter A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, ME) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this from my mom for her birthday. She loved it! I thought the necklace was going to be too small but she said it was fine. My only complaint is that the Aquamarine (March) and the Blue Zircon (December) look almost identical. I'm not sure if they accidentally put two of the same thing on it, because it is very hard to tell the difference. Other than that, it's perfect. I definitely recommend it.
Beautiful!
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "mothers necklace" for my daughter. The gems are beautiful and larger than I expected! The most impressive part of this purchase is the chain, spectacular! The chain alone was a great value for the price I paid for the entire necklace! Would definitely recommend this item to a friend!
Confirmations/communication were punctual, delivery was right on time!
Great Quality
By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was nicer than I thought. I hope to add more stones as we have another great grandbaby on the way!
mother's day necklace
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the necklace a little bit ago. Its for my mother in law. everything looks good except the necklace chain looks short.. but thats fine if she doesnt like the chain we can always get another one.
Pretty necklace
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marionville, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute necklace, good value, fast shipping
Birthstone necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - May 13, 2014
Love this beautiful necklace. A pretty keepsake for my grandchildren. Very dainty.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 17, 2015
it is pretty awesome… only complaint is the length of the chain… it should be about 2 inches longer! Will order again!
delicate! beautiful quality!
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Xmas present for mom. She really likes it.
Very Chic!
Nana necklace
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am proud to own and r this beautiful birthstone necklace. I have all 5 grandchildren s birthstone on it. The quality is excellent. The stones are beautiful colors and sparkle and shine.
Birthday present
By misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom she wanted a grandmothers necklace and this was perfect. she loves it and the colors were deep which is the way she likes it.
GORGEOUS!
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for my Mother and one for my Mother in Law. Very beautiful.
Nice Necklace
By Ed M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet item! Good sizing and spacing of charms. The necklace itself could be a couple of inches longer to make it just a bit more comfortable. We added an extension after purchase to help it fit better.
Simple yet pretty
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really simple, but it is really pretty. I like it because it won't cost a fortune to add more pendants to it. :o)
extra charm
By Shopper (Canada) - April 16, 2014
I like the necklace, my only issue is that we have a new addition to our family and there is no option to buy an extra charm to add to my necklace.
Kids Heart Birthstone Pendant Necklace Review
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of the Kids Heart Birthstone Pendant Necklace. I was not only pleased with the pendant, but the chain it came on was good quality.
satisfied
By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflintown, PA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the necklace. The only change would be a longer chain.
my kids heart birthstone pendant necklace
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was excellent. Great quality. My mother was delighted with it, and I was pleased with this product. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 7, 2011
This was a birthday gift for my sister, and she loved it. Quaulity was very nice,and it looks really expensive. I was very pleased. I order from here all the time and never, ever been disappointed. Thank you again for another perfect gift. Becky, Tupelo, MS
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved