Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(364)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(39)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bithday gift for my mother inlaw she loved it!
Matron of Honor Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2012
The jewelry box is beautiful and the engraving made it personal & sweet. Again, the gift arrived in only a few days. I'm sure the recipient will be surprised & pleased.
my new favorite site
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out beautiful...
Beautiful & Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Perfect size and so pretty! Can't wait to give these to my bridesmaids!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 28, 2011
I had a box made for my BFF's 20th Birthday. The box was perfect!! The glass was beautiful, and I was surprised by how purple the stained glass around the lid was. The legs of the box were also sturdy. My engraving came out clear and easy to read. The dangle heart at the lid is removable if you want to add or replace it with another charm (I added a key).
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 2, 2011
I sent this to my mom for her 70th bday - she said it is gorgeous! Not too big, just right. When you look at in the light she described it as a prism of light shining through. So pretty! She said she would put earrings or a necklace in it.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 9, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law as a gift from my daughter. She loves "antiques" and this has that look to it. She absolutely loved it! The fact that it was personalized for "Grandma" makes it even better.
Classy, beautiful gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - December 7, 2011
This was a gift for my aunt. She loves it!
beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - March 16, 2012
I purchased this for my boyfriends mother for her birthday. When it arrived I was shocked at how beautiful it came out. I cant wait to give it to her. I will defintely purchase this again for someone else!
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendive, MT) - May 20, 2012
my mom loved this gift. It was perfectvsize and just beautiful! And being able to give her a personalized message was wonderful.
Great little gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 13, 2012
I was told Mommy cried when she recieved it. It is very nice, personalizable, and inexpensive.
75th Birthday Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - June 15, 2012
I had such a hard time picking out a gift for mt cousin until I found this Jewelry box, great gift.
For My Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - July 11, 2012
I purchased this vintage jewelry box for my best friend who loves, loves, loves personalized items. I wanted her to know how special our friendship was to me and I feel that this was the perfect gift to honor this long standing relationship. I am very pleased with the quality and ease of ordering it. The need to edit my personal message before placing my order was a very simple, easy process.
Truly a treasure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - June 25, 2012
I originally ordered three boxes for graduation gifts, and within a week, I ended up ordering four more! The boxes are a beautiful keepsake, and the recipients loved them. They are well worth the price. I recently looked at similar boxes at a local competitor, and the price of the engraving was outrageous, so I decided to shop online. The quality of this product far outweighs what I had looked at, and the price was much more reasonable. I'm so pleased that I found this website!
gave to my daughter-in-law
By susan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. I had not seen it personally yet. she said it was beautiful. She just loved it. And she is very fussy. She is one of those people who has everything so it is very hard for me to pick something unusual for her. She said the quality was amazing and the the engraving made it very personal. She received it one day before her birthday. So this was perfect. Thank you very much. I will be orderfing more stuff from your company
very nice
By Yvonne M. (Spring Valley, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the space provided is not enough for message !
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 16, 2012
I bought this as a 40th birthday present for a girl friend. She absolutely loved the jewelry box and the quality and the design and was extra pleased that it had been personalized too. It is a good quality item and makes a great gift.
Very Pretty
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very pretty. I purchased it for my mom and I think she will like it. Its smaller than I thought it would be, but still a nice gift.
Small Thank You Gift
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a business and one of our sales reps was retiring. I wanted to get a little something to acknowledge it. The jewelry box was well made and pictured exactly so thankfully it came across a classy little gift. It's a winner and I felt worth the money.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 15, 2012
I purchased the Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box for a 50th birthday party gift and it was extremely well received.
Fawn is happy
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my granddaughters this as gifts they all enjoyed. Putting what they mean to me makes it that so much more special. Have 1 left to go. Than if ever I have a great granddaughgter in my life time she will get one too. Thank you. The help from each representative had been wonderful thank you all.
Amazingly precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 5, 2014
I got this for my best friend, and I absolutely love the quality of this box. i love it, I actually got a ring, then i put it into this amazing jewelry box, so not only did my best friend go crazy for the sweet personalization engraving on it, but she also loved that there was something she could always keep inside it!. I would totally advice you to get it for a close loved one.
Wonderful gift
By Kandice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time, as promised, good quality, great gift!
Befitting A Queen
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a very special friend. We have a running debate about who is the Princess and who is the Queen. It made the perfect "display case" to hold a Queen's Crown brooch I bought for her. My friend loved her gift.
delightful
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this vintage jewelry box for a colleague at work who was so touched by personalized message & how lovely it looks.she will keep it on her desk at work .I too was surprised at how pretty it looks!
I wouldn't order this for a small child as it seems too delicate. So appropriate for a young adult or a fellow professional you wish to impress!
Love this!
By Ann M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It simply is beautiful. The personalization is well done and spaced nicely. This makes a wonderful gift for many occasions.
it will be treasured
By Suzzette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my mother for mothers day, I felt like it was smaller than what I expected but lovely gift
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 19, 2014
I was very satisfied with this item. This was a gift for my Sister. She loved it.
Perfect in every way!
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the one of a kind gift for Mom!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is gorgeous. This is the second one I have purchased for girlfriends. They are so amazed at the quality and the beautiful engraving.
Love it!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this trinket box to a graduate last year and due absolutely loved it. So I'm going to give it to another graduate for this year.
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - December 16, 2014
Item had the engravings I wanted, and looks very presentable.
a beautiful jewelry box
By laila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ElPaso, TX) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really loved this box. i bought it as a birthday present and my friend loved it as much as i did. The quality is amazing even my friend asked me if it was handmade! I'll give this item 5 stars
Looks as expected
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , NJ) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
perfect
By Luis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is proof that gifts do not have to be expensive to make an impact. My wife loved this as an anniversary gift. She said this will house her wedding rings from now on, right next to her on the nightstand. She loves purple and the lavender accent trim really brought out the great glass. And to personalize with an inscription just sealed it being perfect. It's just the right size and looks sooo elegant. Thanks. Happy.
vintage treasure personalized box
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these for funeral memorials put the persons name birth & death dates
Great for the price!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes came out really nice. The box itself was beautiful and the engraving looked great! Would be much more expensive from an award store.
Elegant Gift
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized treasure box proved to be a very elegant gift for my friend's birthday. I loved the etched friendship poem.
Excellent product
By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I got this as a gift. It arrived very quickly, but the words were a tiny bit faded. So I sent an email about it. They sent another with 2 day shipping for free. The customer service is beyond great and the jewelry box is perfect. Thank you guys!
a gift to remember
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brand new daughter-in-law. She absolutely loved it and I cannot thank you enough for making this something to be passed down to the next generation.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved