Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(331)
4 star:
(82)
3 star:
(37)
2 star:
(21)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fawn is happy
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my granddaughters this as gifts they all enjoyed. Putting what they mean to me makes it that so much more special. Have 1 left to go. Than if ever I have a great granddaughgter in my life time she will get one too. Thank you. The help from each representative had been wonderful thank you all.
Amazingly precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 5, 2014
I got this for my best friend, and I absolutely love the quality of this box. i love it, I actually got a ring, then i put it into this amazing jewelry box, so not only did my best friend go crazy for the sweet personalization engraving on it, but she also loved that there was something she could always keep inside it!. I would totally advice you to get it for a close loved one.
Wonderful keepsake tribute for a volunteer
By Karleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were saying goodbye to a longtime volunteer at our food pantry, and this was the perfect gift to have personalized to honor her.
Use for this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I purchased this for a dear friend who is turning 65 this year. She has been a lifelong friend for 44 years, and I wanted something very special. This jewelry box is well made, beautiful, and the etching they engraved on it will be very precious to my friend. I could not believe how fast they got this done and sent to me.
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 19, 2014
I was very satisfied with this item. This was a gift for my Sister. She loved it.
Perfect in every way!
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the one of a kind gift for Mom!
it will be treasured
By Suzzette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my mother for mothers day, I felt like it was smaller than what I expected but lovely gift
great birthday present
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this beautiful jewelry box to my sister in law. she loved it.
it's petite in size just right for earrings and bracelets.
thank you!
Worth every penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - March 19, 2013
I bought this as a gift to one of my friends and she absolutely loved it!!! It's worth every penny!
A great birthday present
By Yao L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend as a birthday present. It is well made, elegant and beautiful. My friend is pretty happy. The standard shipping fee, however, is somehow expensive.
Will buy again
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my daughter's Godmother. So, so pretty ;)
She loved and and the price was great for the value. I look forward to sending this gift again.
very pleased
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized gifts from this company in the past and will continue in the future. They are always my first choice when shopping for a special gift. No complaints what so ever. Love the products (engraved baby botties & vintage jewelry box)
Very nice for the price
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for a co-workers 50th birthday. The engraving looks very good and the box is very well made. The detail is also very nice. We were pleased with how the item arrived.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - January 14, 2013
Loved how this turned out... It was beautiful and delivery time was amazing...
Vintage Treasure Box
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boy, was I impressed when this arrived. Much nicer than I expected. Shipped and arrived within a week of ordering. It's really the perfect gift for any special occasion.
absolutely beautiful
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i expected and then some.
A real treasure
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box was just the ticket for a 25th birthday celebration. The quality is excellent. It is a bit smaller than I expected, however, it is perfect.
Loved this item!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother as a Mother's Day gift, and she loved it! She appreciated the engraved message on the top of the item as well as the overall design. She is so excited to use it. I would highly recommend any customer to purchase this beautiful item. Per usual, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!
Lovely Vintage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
I had purchased this beautiful vintage jewelry box before so I knew that it was the perfect gift for my "young" friend, who turned 80. She loved it and I loved giving it. It is well made and has such a neat vintage look...especially liked being able to put my own words on the top. I am sure that I will find a reason to purchase another one soon...it makes such a wonderful surprise gift!
mother in laws gift
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewlery box did exactly what I had hoped for..gave my mother in law a huge smile every detail on this jewlery box was perfect..everything dow n to the inscription was wonderful..very happy and so was my mother in law
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 30, 2013
I was so happy with the quality of this item. It shipped fast and the engraving came out beautiful. I am happy with everything I have ordered from this site.
Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 7, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my dear girlfriends. I was very satisfied with the quality of the craftsmanship as well as the personalization. Great Job!


Beautiful Box Personalized Quickly
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box was beautiful and shipped quickly!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - June 1, 2013
I bought this as a graduation gift. The picture doesn't do it justice. I can't wait to give it to her.
Great Gift Idea
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister in law from her newphew and she loved it!!
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 15, 2013
COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT OR THE PEACE OF MIND CUSTOMER SERVICE
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - July 21, 2013
my girlfriend loved her vintage personalized jewelry box. great quality.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - July 16, 2013
This is a very nice piece and was engraved accurately and beautifully. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and the products they provide have all been of good quality.
Very good
By Guoting Y. (United Kingdom) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this, It is very lovely.
Great keepsake gift
By Jesse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the look of this jewerly box, and how it just would look good in any setting. I think it makes a wonderful gift for young or old.
great products and service
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every gift item that was purchased for different occasions as gifts were well recieved by the recipients,quality and customer satisfaction goes a long way here.Thank you,Alvin
VERY HAPPY !
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jewelry box, it's beautiful. It was the perfect gift for my aunt. Excellent quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
Lovely
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a close friend and put a very special personalization on it. The jewelry box is very nice, seems well made and solid. Definitely very happy with this, so much prettier than in the picture. I didn't even notice the sides had purple glass, really pretty. My friend loved it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Kristen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Jewelry Box is so beautiful and nicely made. I purchased 2 and I am so happy with them. The engraving gave it a wonderful touch. The only bad thing I can say is that when I went back to order more because I loved it so much the price went up about $7 and I only ordered them 10 days ago :-(... I was going to puchase at least 4 more but now I'm going to look for something else. If I only needed 1 more then I would definitly get it because it's a great product but I need 4 and that's a lot to spend right now.
this is a great product
By Etienne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is perfect, and it's exactly what i asked for and nothing less, most likely it is more than I thought it was going to be. My girlfriend just loves it.
Jewelry Box
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was a gift to my mother which she received just 3 days after ordering. All she could say was that the gift was exquisitely beautiful and that she was very touched by such a beautiful gift.
Perfect gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is elegant, classy and timeless in it's design, top it off with personal messages and it will be handed down through the family for years to come!!!!!!!!! I love ya'll! You make every occasion a personal tribute!
Awsome!
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother. It Is very beautiful. She Loved it. I love the personalization, it gives it a nice touch.This is a great gift for a Loved one.
nice..
By Giovanni E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. and very fast shipping too.
Personalized Jewelry Boxes
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and arrived very soon! Very pleased.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved