Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (523 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(369)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(39)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Matron of Honor Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2012
The jewelry box is beautiful and the engraving made it personal & sweet. Again, the gift arrived in only a few days. I'm sure the recipient will be surprised & pleased.
awesome!
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good bang for your buck! It made an exclent vday gift for my girl! Has a nice antique feel and the personalised message added a nice romantic touch! Was able to give a nice vday gift on a tight budget.
LOVE IT
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bithday gift for my mother inlaw she loved it!
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 16, 2012
I bought this as a 40th birthday present for a girl friend. She absolutely loved the jewelry box and the quality and the design and was extra pleased that it had been personalized too. It is a good quality item and makes a great gift.
beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - March 16, 2012
I purchased this for my boyfriends mother for her birthday. When it arrived I was shocked at how beautiful it came out. I cant wait to give it to her. I will defintely purchase this again for someone else!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - February 9, 2012
Shipped fast and looks beautiful. It is a gift, I havent given it yet, but I know it will be a hit! I'm already thinking of getting another one for someone else.
Classy, beautiful gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - December 7, 2011
This was a gift for my aunt. She loves it!
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 2, 2011
I sent this to my mom for her 70th bday - she said it is gorgeous! Not too big, just right. When you look at in the light she described it as a prism of light shining through. So pretty! She said she would put earrings or a necklace in it.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 9, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law as a gift from my daughter. She loves "antiques" and this has that look to it. She absolutely loved it! The fact that it was personalized for "Grandma" makes it even better.
Beautiful
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TN) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much more than I expected.. Beautiful. I had Mom engraved on the top with her birth and death year and inside I placed flowers from her funeral in side.
my new favorite site
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out beautiful...
very nice
By Yvonne M. (Spring Valley, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the space provided is not enough for message !
Truly a treasure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - June 25, 2012
I originally ordered three boxes for graduation gifts, and within a week, I ended up ordering four more! The boxes are a beautiful keepsake, and the recipients loved them. They are well worth the price. I recently looked at similar boxes at a local competitor, and the price of the engraving was outrageous, so I decided to shop online. The quality of this product far outweighs what I had looked at, and the price was much more reasonable. I'm so pleased that I found this website!
75th Birthday Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - June 15, 2012
I had such a hard time picking out a gift for mt cousin until I found this Jewelry box, great gift.
For My Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - July 11, 2012
I purchased this vintage jewelry box for my best friend who loves, loves, loves personalized items. I wanted her to know how special our friendship was to me and I feel that this was the perfect gift to honor this long standing relationship. I am very pleased with the quality and ease of ordering it. The need to edit my personal message before placing my order was a very simple, easy process.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 4, 2012
I liked the quality and the way it turned out. I recommend it for special gifts.
Thanks for all of the great gifts.
By Jessica H. (Columbia, SC) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is retiring on July 31 and I wanted something special to give her as a great retirement gift from me on a personal level. I fell in love with this beautiful jewelry box and had to place my order which was quick and easy to accomplish. Thanks for this great online mall because now that I found it I will return!
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendive, MT) - May 20, 2012
my mom loved this gift. It was perfectvsize and just beautiful! And being able to give her a personalized message was wonderful.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 15, 2012
I purchased the Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box for a 50th birthday party gift and it was extremely well received.
Very Pretty
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very pretty. I purchased it for my mom and I think she will like it. Its smaller than I thought it would be, but still a nice gift.
Small Thank You Gift
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a business and one of our sales reps was retiring. I wanted to get a little something to acknowledge it. The jewelry box was well made and pictured exactly so thankfully it came across a classy little gift. It's a winner and I felt worth the money.
Great little gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 13, 2012
I was told Mommy cried when she recieved it. It is very nice, personalizable, and inexpensive.
gave to my daughter-in-law
By susan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. I had not seen it personally yet. she said it was beautiful. She just loved it. And she is very fussy. She is one of those people who has everything so it is very hard for me to pick something unusual for her. She said the quality was amazing and the the engraving made it very personal. She received it one day before her birthday. So this was perfect. Thank you very much. I will be orderfing more stuff from your company
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 15, 2013
COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT OR THE PEACE OF MIND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Befitting A Queen
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a very special friend. We have a running debate about who is the Princess and who is the Queen. It made the perfect "display case" to hold a Queen's Crown brooch I bought for her. My friend loved her gift.
delightful
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this vintage jewelry box for a colleague at work who was so touched by personalized message & how lovely it looks.she will keep it on her desk at work .I too was surprised at how pretty it looks!
I wouldn't order this for a small child as it seems too delicate. So appropriate for a young adult or a fellow professional you wish to impress!
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - December 16, 2014
Item had the engravings I wanted, and looks very presentable.
Excellent product
By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I got this as a gift. It arrived very quickly, but the words were a tiny bit faded. So I sent an email about it. They sent another with 2 day shipping for free. The customer service is beyond great and the jewelry box is perfect. Thank you guys!
a gift to remember
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brand new daughter-in-law. She absolutely loved it and I cannot thank you enough for making this something to be passed down to the next generation.
Wonderful gift
By Kandice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time, as promised, good quality, great gift!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is gorgeous. This is the second one I have purchased for girlfriends. They are so amazed at the quality and the beautiful engraving.
Love it!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this trinket box to a graduate last year and due absolutely loved it. So I'm going to give it to another graduate for this year.
Love this!
By Ann M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It simply is beautiful. The personalization is well done and spaced nicely. This makes a wonderful gift for many occasions.
Fawn is happy
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my granddaughters this as gifts they all enjoyed. Putting what they mean to me makes it that so much more special. Have 1 left to go. Than if ever I have a great granddaughgter in my life time she will get one too. Thank you. The help from each representative had been wonderful thank you all.
Amazingly precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 5, 2014
I got this for my best friend, and I absolutely love the quality of this box. i love it, I actually got a ring, then i put it into this amazing jewelry box, so not only did my best friend go crazy for the sweet personalization engraving on it, but she also loved that there was something she could always keep inside it!. I would totally advice you to get it for a close loved one.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 26, 2014
Very nice, excellent gift.
vintage treasure personalized box
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these for funeral memorials put the persons name birth & death dates
Great for the price!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes came out really nice. The box itself was beautiful and the engraving looked great! Would be much more expensive from an award store.
Great for flower girl
By Alarice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved, good quality product, arrived quickly.
Box of Hugs and Kisses
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day for someone from children and filled it with a nice necklace and some "x's and o's and lips for kisses. She loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved