Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (560 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - June 27, 2011
It is very nice, but smaller than anticipated, a little costly for it's size.
unique, but could have better material
By paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hodges, AL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as seen in picture--pretty and a unique idea! However...a piece on it looked very cheap, and the front leg was very bent in! But was fixable. I give it a B-
Nice Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 9, 2011
I was somewhat disappointed in this item. The inscription was hard to read and the dangling heart was just a plain piece of not-so-pretty metal. Overall it's nice, but not great.
Smaller than you think.
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the box and the engraving, but the box size was smaller than I thought for the price.
Little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER OAKS, TX) - November 19, 2011
This is nice, not wonderful, but nice. I doubt that I would order it again.
I plan to place a piece of jewelry inside, so that will increase the "Special Factor" and make this gift acceptable (in my eyes )to give.
Never disappoinred
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MT) - August 31, 2012
Great gift item! I have ordered numerous items from your website, every item has been more than what I have expected. Thank you!
Looks Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 24, 2012
This item looked very impressive, I wasn't sure how it was gonna look physically because the price is not expensive at all! The glass looks great, it opens and closes nicely too.
THe only thing is the personalization was a bit light and hard to read and the heart shape in the center does not look very smooth but because it's a minor detail, it's all good :)
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 4, 2012
I liked the quality and the way it turned out. I recommend it for special gifts.
mom's happy, then everybody's happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichta, KS) - September 28, 2012
Bought this for my mom's birthday gift. She is an antique dealer, so very picky about stuff she has out on display. I didn't have time to go antique shopping so went with this because of the personalization adding a nice touch. She's very happy with it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Hannah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my bridesmaids and I cant wait to give them their gifts. This is a beautiful and unique gift, and not overly priced or overly cheap. The materials are great, the etching is light but easy to read, and the delivery was super quick. I ordered 6 total and didnt have an issue with any of them.
vintage engraved box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - September 18, 2012
Very nice.
75th Birthday Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - June 15, 2012
I had such a hard time picking out a gift for mt cousin until I found this Jewelry box, great gift.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendive, MT) - May 20, 2012
my mom loved this gift. It was perfectvsize and just beautiful! And being able to give her a personalized message was wonderful.
Great little gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 13, 2012
I was told Mommy cried when she recieved it. It is very nice, personalizable, and inexpensive.
Thanks for all of the great gifts.
By Jessica H. (Columbia, SC) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is retiring on July 31 and I wanted something special to give her as a great retirement gift from me on a personal level. I fell in love with this beautiful jewelry box and had to place my order which was quick and easy to accomplish. Thanks for this great online mall because now that I found it I will return!
For My Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - July 11, 2012
I purchased this vintage jewelry box for my best friend who loves, loves, loves personalized items. I wanted her to know how special our friendship was to me and I feel that this was the perfect gift to honor this long standing relationship. I am very pleased with the quality and ease of ordering it. The need to edit my personal message before placing my order was a very simple, easy process.
Truly a treasure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - June 25, 2012
I originally ordered three boxes for graduation gifts, and within a week, I ended up ordering four more! The boxes are a beautiful keepsake, and the recipients loved them. They are well worth the price. I recently looked at similar boxes at a local competitor, and the price of the engraving was outrageous, so I decided to shop online. The quality of this product far outweighs what I had looked at, and the price was much more reasonable. I'm so pleased that I found this website!
A real treasure
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box was just the ticket for a 25th birthday celebration. The quality is excellent. It is a bit smaller than I expected, however, it is perfect.
Vintage Treasure Box
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boy, was I impressed when this arrived. Much nicer than I expected. Shipped and arrived within a week of ordering. It's really the perfect gift for any special occasion.
Very nice for the price
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for a co-workers 50th birthday. The engraving looks very good and the box is very well made. The detail is also very nice. We were pleased with how the item arrived.
great birthday present
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this beautiful jewelry box to my sister in law. she loved it.
it's petite in size just right for earrings and bracelets.
thank you!
Worth every penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - March 19, 2013
I bought this as a gift to one of my friends and she absolutely loved it!!! It's worth every penny!
absolutely beautiful
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i expected and then some.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - November 14, 2012
This box turned out better than I even imagined! I recieved it in a short amount of time and it looks absolutely perfect!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 5, 2012
It's really a nice decorative box. My wife liked her b'day present a lot!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honaker, VA) - October 21, 2012
A perfect gift for a little girl who is blessed to have all she needs. I was thrilled it turned out so beautifully.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - January 14, 2013
Loved how this turned out... It was beautiful and delivery time was amazing...
Charming and delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 7, 2013
I was delighted to find this charming glass jewelry box on your website. I ordered two of them for dear friends, and they came out beautifully. The friends loved them, and the very personal engraving made them particularly special. The overnight shipping was fabulous. However, the price for the gift box seems excessive - but - no complaints!!
What a beautiful trinket box
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my MIL from my husband, it is beautiful! Love the engraving, exactly what I was looking for!
Gorgeous piece.
By Summer F. (Galesburg, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for mothers day. When I got the box it was someone else's order. When I called customer service that Friday and let them know about the mishap they were quick to put in a new order (free of charge) to be made the following Monday due to they don't have production on the weekend. Monday evening came and I received an e-mail that my order was shipped. The next day my order came, it was the correct item this time. The box if gorgeous and my mother loved it! I was very happy with how the representative handled the situation and corrected it.
Box of Hugs and Kisses
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day for someone from children and filled it with a nice necklace and some "x's and o's and lips for kisses. She loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 9, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law as a gift from my daughter. She loves "antiques" and this has that look to it. She absolutely loved it! The fact that it was personalized for "Grandma" makes it even better.
vintage treasure personalized box
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these for funeral memorials put the persons name birth & death dates
my new favorite site
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out beautiful...
Great for flower girl
By Alarice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved, good quality product, arrived quickly.
Loved it!
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful! Just as I had hoped and expected!
A valued keepsake for sure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 6, 2015
My son purchased this for me 5 years ago to hold a glass heart in memory of my mother who had just passed away. It was the perfect size and I have displayed it proudly everyday since. I just purchased 5 more to share with my sisters who have the same hearts for both of our parents.
It is well made and beautifully designed. It is the perfect size to hold many cherished items for sure.
Beautiful & Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2011
Perfect size and so pretty! Can't wait to give these to my bridesmaids!
Classy, beautiful gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ELM, TX) - December 7, 2011
This was a gift for my aunt. She loves it!
Lovely gift.
By Sheena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift, very pleased. Box is just the right size for trinkets and once filled the message on the lid will show up even more.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved