Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Jewelry Box
By Jolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much smaller than I thought it would be but very nice. The inscription is very light and I had a hard time reading it.
Beautiful purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 24, 2012
Love this jewelry box. Only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it's hard to read the inscription (very light).
nice but..?
By Enid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights, MN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a lovely box. but i'm a little confused..its very hard to see the lettering, from any angle! and mine was printed a little crooked. i dont have time to send it back before my wedding, but i was thinking it would be perfect, given the other reviews, and its not quite there.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - March 25, 2013
I am afraid I was disappointed with this item. While the box itself is gorgeous, the etching that was done on the glass was faded on many of the letters. The top of some letters was faded, and would gradate down and become stronger etched at the bottom. If it was consistent it might have been so bad, but it was like that on maybe half the letters, - If that makes sense. Hoping next time will be better.
Jewelry box
By michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown heights, NY) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty box - engraving was too light
Lovely!
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Bridesmaid. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it's still very pretty and I think the quality of the item is very good. I love the customization option. I was able to include a cute little phrase (an inside joke) on the lid under her name.
jewlerybox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 4, 2013
The box is cute, but, I was surprised of how small it really is. The engraving is ok but could hardly read. Overall, I was disappointed. I would not purchase this particular jewelry box again.
Great Gift
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg , NJ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice but a tad smaller than it looks.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 27, 2012
I got this for my sister for her 15th birthday, that reads "There's no better friend than a sister" with my sisters' names and mine following it. My mom loves it, my sister loves it, and i love it, which means no matter what age you are, it's beautiful. I don't know if dimensions are included, but it was smaller than I expected. But looking back in retrospect, any bigger and it might be a little awkward. I absolutely love it, but the only down side of this purchase was that they sent the wrong one to my house first, but fixed it right away. So.. overall i guess it's alright!
The box is nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, DE) - December 19, 2013
The box is in good order and looks like the picture. As for the print was not very clear and looks like it was spray painted on with a very cheap stencil. I would have been better off with no words on the box.
A LOT SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper (philadelphia, PA) - September 4, 2013
Maybe I should have paid close attention to the measurements before purchasing. Instead I stared so much at the pictures of the jewelry box. The idea& the detail is nice but next time I'd probably purchase something else. Also, the engraved name is lightly printed and could have been darker.
Disappointed
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the box, but the engraving is disappointing. You can hardly see it! I bought this as a b-day gift and I feel embarrassed giving it to her. I will have to point out the engraving to her, as I had to put dark paper behind it to see. I hope PM finds a way to better engrave on glass so it's obvious.
Smaller than seems
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 29, 2012
I will be more careful in the future to recheck dimensions. The jewelry box is not the typical size you would expect of a jewelry box. Quality isn't bad, product is very pretty though. I will just be more careful in the future.
unique, but could have better material
By paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hodges, AL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as seen in picture--pretty and a unique idea! However...a piece on it looked very cheap, and the front leg was very bent in! But was fixable. I give it a B-
Nice Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 9, 2011
I was somewhat disappointed in this item. The inscription was hard to read and the dangling heart was just a plain piece of not-so-pretty metal. Overall it's nice, but not great.
Smaller than you think.
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the box and the engraving, but the box size was smaller than I thought for the price.
Little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER OAKS, TX) - November 19, 2011
This is nice, not wonderful, but nice. I doubt that I would order it again.
I plan to place a piece of jewelry inside, so that will increase the "Special Factor" and make this gift acceptable (in my eyes )to give.
I love the gift even though there were malfunctions.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 18, 2011
This item looked good so I personalized it and waited for it to come. It's convenient because the store sends you e-mails that inform you about the process and stages of shipping! The only downside for me personally, was that when it came, it was cracked. So I complained and they sent me another one free of charge and I didn't even have to bring back the other one! I'm very pleased with this gift!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 5, 2012
Was very pretty but the engraving was too light to be seen clearly on glass .It should have been done in a darker colored script instead of white. But price was good
vintage treasure
By Andi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we loved the personalized jewelry box we are accually using it in my daughters wedding to put the rings in instead of using a pillow. The only down side to this is the engraved part is kind of hard to read i think it would have been better in a dark color, other than that we loved it:)
Keepsake Vintage Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 31, 2012
I was quite impressed with this little gem. Getting the engraving done the way I wanted was a little tricky but eventually got the effect. (If you want all caps on a company name, you have to space out the letters--the rep did not know this, found it out for myself.) Hope this is helpful.
Thanks!
was only "Okay"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockdale, TX) - January 3, 2012
this product quality was only okay. the hanging heart was extremely off center...not sure if that was how it was to look or not, but made it look like a clearance item, and the heart was nice but the "chain" it hung on looked cheap. the glass was pretty though!
A Real Treasure
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter for "Military Spouse Day" and she loved it, especially the personalized message. It's a treasure she can keep forever in remembrance of the sacrifices our military families make every day.
mother in laws gift
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewlery box did exactly what I had hoped for..gave my mother in law a huge smile every detail on this jewlery box was perfect..everything dow n to the inscription was wonderful..very happy and so was my mother in law
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - July 21, 2013
my girlfriend loved her vintage personalized jewelry box. great quality.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - July 16, 2013
This is a very nice piece and was engraved accurately and beautifully. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past and the products they provide have all been of good quality.
Beautiful Box Personalized Quickly
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box was beautiful and shipped quickly!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 30, 2013
I was so happy with the quality of this item. It shipped fast and the engraving came out beautiful. I am happy with everything I have ordered from this site.
Lovely Vintage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
I had purchased this beautiful vintage jewelry box before so I knew that it was the perfect gift for my "young" friend, who turned 80. She loved it and I loved giving it. It is well made and has such a neat vintage look...especially liked being able to put my own words on the top. I am sure that I will find a reason to purchase another one soon...it makes such a wonderful surprise gift!
Loved this item!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother as a Mother's Day gift, and she loved it! She appreciated the engraved message on the top of the item as well as the overall design. She is so excited to use it. I would highly recommend any customer to purchase this beautiful item. Per usual, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!
Will buy again
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my daughter's Godmother. So, so pretty ;)
She loved and and the price was great for the value. I look forward to sending this gift again.
very pleased
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized gifts from this company in the past and will continue in the future. They are always my first choice when shopping for a special gift. No complaints what so ever. Love the products (engraved baby botties & vintage jewelry box)
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 15, 2013
COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT OR THE PEACE OF MIND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - June 1, 2013
I bought this as a graduation gift. The picture doesn't do it justice. I can't wait to give it to her.
Great Gift Idea
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister in law from her newphew and she loved it!!
Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 7, 2013
I ordered 4 of these for my dear girlfriends. I was very satisfied with the quality of the craftsmanship as well as the personalization. Great Job!


elegant
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for a special friend, so personal and perfect, looks way more expensive and it is beautiful
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2013
I love this item and the way it was personalized. Very nice quality item and was done perfectly, something my mother will cherish for the rest of her life.
Beautiful!
By Autumn L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box came out beautifully! My grandmother is going to love it!
Use for this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - April 14, 2014
I purchased this for a dear friend who is turning 65 this year. She has been a lifelong friend for 44 years, and I wanted something very special. This jewelry box is well made, beautiful, and the etching they engraved on it will be very precious to my friend. I could not believe how fast they got this done and sent to me.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved