Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Treasures For Her Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (579 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barryton, MI) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made. Loved it!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - November 22, 2016
I purchased this personalization jewelry box for my 14 year old Daughter for Christmas. We were very captivated by the beauty of this! Thank you!
Jewlery box
By Karla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!!
This was a beautiful gift that I was proud to give.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - November 13, 2016
I wanted to give a lady at my church a special gift. I think the personalization makes every gift special. I could tell that when she opened it she really liked it. It was called Vintage Treasures for her Personalized Jewelry Box. I gave it to her at her office at church, where she has other gifts that I have given her on her desk at work. She said, "This is going home with me today" I am glad that I ordered the box with it, It provided a nicer presentation. Your gifts are well made and reasonably priced.



Needless to say the friend I ordered this gift for loved it! I think that the personalization makes your gifts special. She has other gifts that I have given her on her desk at work. She said immediately this one is going home so that nothing happens to it. I also think that the inscription was special i.e. If you don't believe in Angels then you haven't met (persons name) This person I think truly is an angel.





Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 7, 2016
Very well done, attractive piece, well received by recipient. Quick service and delivery.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - November 6, 2016
Bought this jewelry box for a very special person. I found it to be a perfect size for earrings and rings. It's good quality even better than I expected.
Beautiful!
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hurst, TX) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful. The little heart charm adds a faulty, endearing touch. I bought it as a gift, and it was perfect.
Beautiful vintage like glass box
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful vintage like glass box with a very nice engraved inscription.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - September 26, 2016
I purchased this jewelry box for a baby girl. I wanted something different, a gift that can be used for many years (instead of an outfit). The mommy love it!
Bridesmaid gift
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out absolutely beautiful. Perfect size, just the right look. Very nice piece.
First Mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 15, 2016
Our Daughter in law loved her Lil trinket box. It was very cute!
Great Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murphy, TX) - May 13, 2016
I bought this for my mom for a Mother's Day Gift. She really loves it. Great quality. Recommend for all mothers.
Quick ship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - May 4, 2016
Got item extremely fast! Very prompt in response...quality was great, but my heart was loose in the box...not a huge issue, put on myself with a loop instead of the clasp to make it look more authentic. Engraving was fabulous! So excited, cannot wait to gift it...

Will definitely use site again in the future!

Thanks again ????
Just Perfect!
By Chrystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful box was delivered on time and exactly as represented. The engraving was perfect and the quality of the box was exceptional. We were very happy!!!
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 4, 2016
hi
these are exactly as described. Small and feminine. Engraving makes them special gift for graduating seniors. Putting a little something inside and you have a special gift.
2nd Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 17, 2016
I love this little treasure! This is the 2nd buy for me, and I know a third will be on the horizon. This one I bought to put my daughter's corsage from prom. I am excited to put it in once it has completed drying. Thank you PMALL!
Gorgeous!
By Elnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three of these Vintage Jeweley Boxes for three special people in my life. A message from my heart to my sisters and friend were beautifully expressed on this gorgeous box. I gave one last week at a surprise birthday party for a precious sister and she was brought to tears. The gift box was very pretty as well. Shipment was fast.
Jewelery Box
By Deana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Wish I could have fit more wording on it just because I have a lot to say. -jk
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MN) - February 27, 2016
I have given this as a gift to two special people, they both loved this beautiful box. The shipping was quicker than l expected.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champions Gate, FL) - February 20, 2016
This was a gift for a special friend. She loved it. I am very pleased. Fast shipping
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTALES, NM) - February 15, 2016
These turned out absolutely perfect for the mothers in our lives. I can't wait to give them their personalized treasure boxes on my wedding day!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - February 14, 2016
She seemed to like it.
A lovely little box
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jewel box as a gift to a woman celebrating her 90th birthday. She loved it. It is pretty and dainty and looks like it was more expensive than the price I paid, especially with the personalized engraving. A. Very nice gift.
Simply lovely
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted A lovely gift to our sister for a special birthday
Great sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - December 26, 2015
Loved this. It was dainty and delicate Very pretty and nice to give away
We love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Grand, CA) - December 25, 2015
I had this made this for my daughter to give to her second cousin for Christmas. We live far apart and their time together is precious. They are 9 & 11. It is so beautiful that my daughter wanted one. I would buy this again!!
Beautiful!
By Kayleigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little box! Very feminine and pretty!
Lovely Gift
By Dorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Boxes are so beautiful, anyone would be so happy to receive one!
Lovely Gift
By Dorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is really beautiful. I received one a few years ago and decided to give
them as gifts to family and friends.
Great gift for my grandmaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 8, 2015
This little jewelry box is going to be the perfect gift for my grandmaw for Christmas. It came in quick and looks great.
Good buy
By Tom H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of them for my daughters. Quality detail and excellent price.
Its a perfect gift!
By ROBIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized box is perfect for the gift i wanted! Turned out wonderful and just as beautiful as the picture! Very pleased with this!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - November 17, 2015
Item exceeded expectations ! Engraving is professional looking and the box is very nice quality. Super Fast turnaround time. Very pleased with purchase.
Jewlery Box
By Kailey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I'm so excited to give it to my sister to ask her to be my maid of honor! Better than I expected!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville , NY) - October 23, 2015
This was perfect to give to my son's godmother after his baptism. Great quality. Perfect for the occasion.
Jelwery box
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my mothers birthday. She loved it! It even arrived a day ahead of time
Jewelry Box
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! Thank you sooo much!
nicer than the picture
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
much nicer than you would expect from the picture.
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - August 22, 2015
I bought this for my Mom's birthday. It is a touching way to show her how much we Love her. I engraved my kids name on it so every time she opens it she will be reminded of them.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 3, 2015
LOVE IT & MY DAUGHTER WILL LOVE IT TOO!!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved