Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is extremely user friendly. Not only did I find all my staff gifts but I had so much fun doing it!
    ~Heather - ME

    Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
    Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (331)
    4 star:
    (82)
    3 star:
    (37)
    2 star:
    (19)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Gift-
    By T. Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first glance, I knew that the person I purchased the box for would love it - and she did. She loves the vintage look, the cut glass and the amethyst color band. It 's description was accurate and although it indicated the size, when I saw it in person - it was a little smaller than I imagined. The personalization was a little hard to read. Still, my friend loved it and the personalization added made it that much more special
    Cute and Unique Jewelry Box...
    By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it! It's the perfect Jewelry box for a mom, in-laws, grandmother, or someone dear to you. I also added a personal description and it was the icing to the cake. You cannot go wrong with this item. The only down fall (on my end) was that I expected it to be a bit more heavier than what it actually was, it was super light. But I do not regret purchasing this item.
    Beautiful
    By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was much smaller than I had expected for the price. But it was very beautiful and I am satisfied with this product.
    Gift for Bff
    By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful trinket box, but the heart on the front needs some decal or something. It is too plain for such a beautiful antique box.
    Vintage Box
    By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase of the Vintage Box. The quality is very nice. But, I did expect that it would be bigger that it is. Other than that, I am very pleased with how it looks and the wording is great.
    Very Satisfied
    By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very neat and nice product. the heart on the front looks a little cheap but thats the only slight problem all in all well worth the money. im sure my wife will love it.
    It was very pretty
    By nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and so will my husbands Grandmother. My only problem is that the engraving was too light and hard to see. That's why I gave it a 4 out of 5.
    Nice byt title is misleading
    By Kirt T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful trinket box, it isn't a jewelry box as the title states. However, very nice look, lettering, and quality
    Good
    By Matthew C. (Richmond, IN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item, and personalization was great.
    Dainty, but cute
    By Libby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend for her birthday. Won't hold too much, but it was very pretty. Would have liked a few more lines available, but was still a really good gift.
    Nice gift
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful box. Very special. I love it except the words don't stand out enough. Maybe deeper engraving would help. The service was excellent from ordering to receiving!
    Beautiful Jewelry Box
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this purchase. I would only add one "wish" for it. Could the etching (somehow) be darkened? It's difficult to read unless you put a dark paper under it.
    Very Nice
    By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a trinket box for a newborn that has everything she will ever need so I was looking for a unique baby gift....I put her name date of birth and weight on the top....It was beautiful my only issue was I wish the engraving were a little deeper maybe so that it stood out a little more if possible...But it was very nice...Thanks for your products and pricing is good....Awesome delivery....
    Personalization is too pale.
    By JANICE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the concept, but inscription is too pale. Have to angle it against the light to read the whole thing. Aaaand, the metal trim on the box itself is lighter in color than represented in the picture. In the picture the metal is more intensely dark allowing for a better contrasting look. Anyway, I'm sure my niece will like the thoughtfulness of the personalization, especially not having seen it on your site to make the comparison.

    I've ALWAYS been VERY pleased with my previous purchases from this site, and they've been 5-star rated but this time,I'm a little disappointed. All that being said, I'm sure SHE'LL like it.
    The box is nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, DE) - December 19, 2013
    The box is in good order and looks like the picture. As for the print was not very clear and looks like it was spray painted on with a very cheap stencil. I would have been better off with no words on the box.
    Disappointed
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the box, but the engraving is disappointing. You can hardly see it! I bought this as a b-day gift and I feel embarrassed giving it to her. I will have to point out the engraving to her, as I had to put dark paper behind it to see. I hope PM finds a way to better engrave on glass so it's obvious.
    A LOT SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
    By Shopper (philadelphia, PA) - September 4, 2013
    Maybe I should have paid close attention to the measurements before purchasing. Instead I stared so much at the pictures of the jewelry box. The idea& the detail is nice but next time I'd probably purchase something else. Also, the engraved name is lightly printed and could have been darker.
    Jewelry box
    By michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown heights, NY) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty box - engraving was too light
    sizing
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable treasure box I got for my mom for our wedding. I was a little dissapointed in the size, it is a little small so I don't think she will be able to put much in there.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - March 25, 2013
    I am afraid I was disappointed with this item. While the box itself is gorgeous, the etching that was done on the glass was faded on many of the letters. The top of some letters was faded, and would gradate down and become stronger etched at the bottom. If it was consistent it might have been so bad, but it was like that on maybe half the letters, - If that makes sense. Hoping next time will be better.
    jewlerybox
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - February 4, 2013
    The box is cute, but, I was surprised of how small it really is. The engraving is ok but could hardly read. Overall, I was disappointed. I would not purchase this particular jewelry box again.
    Jewelry chest
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift item. I'm sure the person will love it.
    Smaller than seems
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 29, 2012
    I will be more careful in the future to recheck dimensions. The jewelry box is not the typical size you would expect of a jewelry box. Quality isn't bad, product is very pretty though. I will just be more careful in the future.
    vintage treasure
    By Andi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we loved the personalized jewelry box we are accually using it in my daughters wedding to put the rings in instead of using a pillow. The only down side to this is the engraved part is kind of hard to read i think it would have been better in a dark color, other than that we loved it:)
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 5, 2012
    Was very pretty but the engraving was too light to be seen clearly on glass .It should have been done in a darker colored script instead of white. But price was good
    was only "Okay"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockdale, TX) - January 3, 2012
    this product quality was only okay. the hanging heart was extremely off center...not sure if that was how it was to look or not, but made it look like a clearance item, and the heart was nice but the "chain" it hung on looked cheap. the glass was pretty though!
    I love the gift even though there were malfunctions.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 18, 2011
    This item looked good so I personalized it and waited for it to come. It's convenient because the store sends you e-mails that inform you about the process and stages of shipping! The only downside for me personally, was that when it came, it was cracked. So I complained and they sent me another one free of charge and I didn't even have to bring back the other one! I'm very pleased with this gift!
    Lovely Gift but not Worth the Price
    By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift idea, it was a nice change of pace for a Birthday present. I bought it for my cousin's 18th Birthday & was very dissapointed. The writing on the lid was very faint and hard to read. I had to hold it at certain angles to be able to read it. My first dissapointment from personalizationmall.com
    Nice Little Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 9, 2011
    I was somewhat disappointed in this item. The inscription was hard to read and the dangling heart was just a plain piece of not-so-pretty metal. Overall it's nice, but not great.
    unique, but could have better material
    By paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hodges, AL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was as seen in picture--pretty and a unique idea! However...a piece on it looked very cheap, and the front leg was very bent in! But was fixable. I give it a B-
    Little disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER OAKS, TX) - November 19, 2011
    This is nice, not wonderful, but nice. I doubt that I would order it again.
    I plan to place a piece of jewelry inside, so that will increase the "Special Factor" and make this gift acceptable (in my eyes )to give.
    Smaller than you think.
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved the box and the engraving, but the box size was smaller than I thought for the price.
    Not as nice as I thought...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 18, 2011
    I ordered both this jewelry box, as well as the clear jewelry box. I was much happier with the less expensive, clear box, as it was a little simpler and more classy. But the main reason why I didn't prefer the Vintage box was that the bottom of the box on the inside is irridescent making it nearly impossible to make out the inscription on the top of the box. I fixed that problem by cutting out a piece of purple construction paper and placed it in the bottom... it worked like a charm. All is good.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - June 27, 2011
    It is very nice, but smaller than anticipated, a little costly for it's size.
    Nice
    By Sherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice keepsake, but I did notice that I could have included my name on it, even though the company said there was not enough room.
    They sure do try...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 29, 2011
    I have bought from Personalization Mall before and they are hit or miss really. This box is really pretty and a nice little gift for decent money. But mine came with the heart on the front not connected to the box and it looks like the little metal loop is broken. No time to return for another - shame on me for not taking that into consideration. I have to try to fix it myself and hope for the best. Sometimes there stuff is lovely - other times it's broken or wrong.
    Nice, but not awesome
    By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this jewelry box when I first saw it and thought my mother would love it for Mother's Day. It did turn out very nice and I'm happy with it, but it's not a super great quality. I feel like it may be a bit overpriced. I bought the glass "Mom" sun catcher for my MIL and wish I would've gotten that for my mom as well. It turned out to be a much nicer product for more than half the price.
    Just Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - April 12, 2011
    This item is just as described except the engraving could be better. Since it is on the glass it is very difficult to read. Overall it is nice and I am satisfied but I am glad it was an extra gift for my MOH and not what I chose for the entire wedding party.
    It's alright
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flandreau, SD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box is very pretty but the engraving is hard to read.
    Writing Hard to Read
    By Katelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not so thrilled with this purchase... It was very hard to read what I had etched in the glass. I have purchased a lot from personalization mall, and this was the first item I wasn't pleased with... The item itself was very pretty. It was just the writing on the lid that bothered me.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved