Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Wedding Champagne Flutes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3706
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfection
By Johnna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I purchase from Personalization Mall is absolutely flawless.
So elegant and beautiful
By Hailey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful flutes, very well made. The bride & groom will love them when I give them as their shower gift!
Very Nice
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - July 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these champagne flutes to replace a set that I ordered from another company. The flutes I received from this other company were so bad that I didn't even want to use them in my wedding. The lettering was bad and you couldn't read our name. These flutes however, are perfect. Should have ordered them from here first. I look forward to using them at my wedding!
Wedding Champagne Flute Set
By Paige D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got these for my daughter's wedding and she loved them. They made for a beautiful champagne toast photo opt. Shipping was prompt.
Wine glasses
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice & beautiful
Toasting flutes were amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - May 23, 2017
They were perfect for our perfect day they came quick and in time and matched exactly what we wanted thankyou
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - May 21, 2017
Perfect for the wedding day!
Love them
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my wedding, they came promptly in perfect condition.
Excellent Service!
By Cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Science Hill, KY) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved our champagne glasses. I got them done for our wedding reception and they turned out beautifully. I received them in the mail in no time. Everything was perfect. I would highly recommend to anyone!
Lovely Glasses
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my daughter. They came in a timely manner and she loved them.
Can't wait to use these as Mr & Mrs!
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items came well packaged for the glasses protection. They are lovely and have a traditional classic look. They are solid and have a good weight with a sturdy stem. The engraving is clear, perfectly sized and not flimsy. In the picture I attached the script looks white but that's just lighting. When I opened the package and saw these beauties I got really excited and so will you I promise. I can't wait to use them officially as MR & MRS!! You will enjoy this item.
Great
By Nicholas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped in a timely manner and didnt take long to arrive after the product was made. My wife and I love are now glasses.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 17, 2017
fast delivery beautifully sketched the bride A& groom will love them
Toasting glasses
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryton, TX) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and I received them very fast.
Persoalized Champagen Flute Set
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elko, MN) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I love them.
Beautiful glasses
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these glasses for my wedding day. The glasses came out as nice as they look on the site. Can't wait to use!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - February 3, 2017
Perfection. Class. My husband and myself are truly pleased.
Beautiful!
By Edna M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice flutes, I love them!
Love the Champagne Flutes
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar City, CO) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received them quickly. They are just as described and beautiful.
Just perfect
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville , IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautifully
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 4, 2016
I got this for my wedding. I love the design and the quality
Exactly what I wanted
By Sharika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses came and I was so happy with the quality and engraving. It's perfect.
Me and Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 30, 2016
Beautiful set! Great gift for a wedding.
Memory Glass
By T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these glasses. I search a lot of places for a set of personalized glasses for my husband and I. These glasses did not look cheap and I was able to decorate them to match my color scheme for my wedding. After the wedding was over I pulled off the ribbons and washed them. The glue did not damage the glasses and they are looked like I first bought them. Now I have them displayed in my glass cabinet and my husband can't say he forgot our wedding date cause it posted up every time he wants to watch TV. lol
Awesomeness
By Eduardo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown, TX) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses for our wedding were perfect!!!!Thank you so much....
Beautiful
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the flutes. They were exactly what I wanted and expected.
wedding shower gift
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out perfect. They look very nice. They will be a wedding shower gift for my sister.
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - June 27, 2016
These glasses are perfect. They were engraved and delivered so fast I was surprised. The "Mr." glass had a flaw in the glass and when I contacted customer service they sent a replacement immediately.

Beautiful Glasses
By Blake T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording is beautiful and so is the design of the glasses. Absolutely beautiful for our wedding.
Very elegant finish
By Joseline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase, I bought it for my Daughter's wedding and they loved it.
The finish is perfect, nice classy and elegant. Thank you!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 8, 2016
items were exactly what i ordered, and was delivered when promised.
Great product!
By Rachael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the flutes are beautiful. Can't wait to use them for our wedding :)
Beautiful results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - April 19, 2016
Ordered matching "Mr and Mrs" toasting flutes. They arrived very fast and are perfect. Excellent price. I was so impressed, I bought something else from this company. Highly recommend them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, NC) - April 12, 2016
Came exactly as we ordered with no nicks, scratches, or cracks!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Flute Set
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes shipped very fast. Good quality glassware. Can't wait to use these on my wedding day! They will be perfect :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 29, 2016
These are perfect for my son.
Love them!
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay , FL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are well made. The sleek and elegant designed is exactly what we were looking for. The personalization makes them unique!
Love them!
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my wedding day and I love them! I can't wait to place them on our sweetheart table
perfect gift
By Janna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great selections, fantastic price and speedy delivery. I would definitely order from Personalzation again.
BEST ENGAGEMENT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 26, 2016
This is the 6th set of toasting flutes that I have purchased. They are my "go to" engagement gift. The quality is fantastic and the new packaging makes this product look like it is so much more expensive than it actually is! The design fits into any wedding theme. We recently attended 2 of the weddings... one was a more "country chic" theme and the other was "Black Tie". These glasses looked perfect on the Bride and Groom's table at both events. I can't recommend this product enough! Don't hesitate to purchase... It will be a hit with the happy couple!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved