Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Wedding Champagne Flutes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3706
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as described
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the product and the speed in which it was sent to us. The packing was well done as well. This is a good company, with good service and products. We will order from them again.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 8, 2012
We are really pleased with these Champagne Flutes. They were beautiful. And they came packaged in the mail very protected so they would not break.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 2, 2012
The price was amazing...the product is perfect...i've been looking for the perfect glasses for my wedding for 8 months...one that i loved and that fit in my small budget without looking cheap...and these are them. THANK YOU!!!
Never disappointed!
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from PersonalizationMall.com has been beautiful...these are no exception!!! Fine quality!! Packaged well for shipping, and shipped sooooo fast!
Perfect
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these flute glasses very quickly. They were packaged very well, with lots of bubble wrap and tissue paper. They were in very good condition and very beautiful. We can't wait to use them at our wedding!!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 3, 2012
Look just like the picture, good quality, names and date look great, very excited to use these for our wedding!
Beautiful Glasses
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are very simple and in my opinion very beautiful. A little smaller than I would have liked, but true to their dimensions listed. Etching looks nice and the glasses are thick, do not seem cheap at all. One glass arrived broken, personalization mall was wonderful when I called, immediately sent a completely new set that arrived within days. Overall very happy and can't wait to use these at my wedding this summer!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - May 1, 2012
They are just perfect. Can't wait to use them!!
Love These
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought these for our toasting glasses. They are stunning and one of a kind. We love them. They came quick and prices are unbeatable for such a personalized piece. I am a forever customer.
pleased bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 6, 2012
I was very pleased with our flute set. i couldn't wait to open them. Nicely crafted.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - March 26, 2012
I just got these for myself and love them! The only thing is I wish they came in a box to store them in after the wedding. Price is very good too.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - March 17, 2012
Purchased these for my daughters wedding in December. I ask her to look at them on-line before purchasing them and she did. She liked the Mr.& Mrs. They are beautiful. She has not seen them yet, but I know she will be pleasantly surprised. Don't hesitate to purchased this item. They look very expensive, without the price. Very fast shipping.
BEAUTIFUL
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, NJ) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN I RECEIVED THIS, I IMMEDIALTLY OPENED TO SEE. THEY'RE BEAUTIFULLY DONE. THESE WERE A GIFT FOR MY NIECE. SHE LOVED THEM. PACKED SO WELL,NO CHANCE OF BREAKING.
Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - March 4, 2012
These flutes were absolutely beautiful! I fell in the love with them on the site but the picture does not do justice. Would recommend personalization mall to all! Delivery was very fast :)
Very pleased
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I never purchased special toast wine glasses for our wedding. Our first anniversary is coming up and I wanted to be able to toast our 1st year with special wine glasses. I ordered these and was very pleased with the results. They were beautiful and I was very happy with how soon I received them.
Stunning Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - October 24, 2011
These Flutes came out beautifully. The Bride and Groom just loved them. The stems are so unique and really adds to the quality of the product. I couldn't be happier with this purchase and it was a wonderful gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, IA) - September 11, 2011
These are absolutely beautiful!! They look just like they said they would and were delivered very quickly. I can't wait to use them on my wedding day!! A wonderful company that will have my business in the future.
Wedding
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is absolutely beautiful, and just like advertised! The service was also top notch! I'd definitely order from this company again.
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 18, 2011
I bought these for my parents 25th Wedding Anniversary. They loved these glasses! The glasses looked stunning on their table. I would definitely recommend these to someone.
BEAUTIFUL
By jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lavale, MD) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL... JUST WHAT I WANTED
quick turnaround time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - June 22, 2011
These glasses came very quickly, and looked exactly like the example online. I appreciate the exact representation of their products - it helps you know what your'e getting. They were packed extremely well and arrived safely.

I love the glasses and can't wait to use them on my wedding day.
Impressive product & service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORIA, VA) - June 11, 2011
This was my 1st time to order from this company. My expectations were more than exceeded--both with the product and the prompt, efficient service. This flute set will make a lovely gift! I would not hesitate to order again.
Perfect Wedding Toast!
By Delores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my Granddaughter's Wedding!
Toast to the Bride and Groom in style!
Thanks so much.
Great!
By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple was very pleased with gift.
look much more expensive..
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Monmouth, NJ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these about a week ago but there was a defect in one of the glasses. I called customer service and whoever I spoke to was very helpful. I had a new glass, personalized, by the next day. It was perfect and my daughter and her fiancee love them. I think for the price they really are beautiful, and the personalization make them extra special.
GREAT, UNIQUE PURCHASE
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the flutes!! Cannot wait to use them on our special day :) They are so perfect and unique!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 18, 2011
I was worried about the quality when I purchased, but when I got them I was very pleased. They look great!
PERFECT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - April 17, 2011
delivered when expected, look great!
Beautiful!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! The quality is unbelieveable! They are flawless and the personalization is so special. Do not hesitate to purchase these flutes.
Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - March 29, 2011
This item definitely met all expectations. The quality of the stemware was great, and the personalizeation was well done too. I'd recommend these to anyone needing a wedding/shower gift.
Simple but Elegant
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our toasting flutes in the mail and they turned out great. If you are looking for something that is classic and not too over the top but still very elegant this is perfect. I love them, especially that they say MR. and MRS.!
Love these!
By Serena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, VA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding in may and they are wonderful
Wedding Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - March 7, 2011
I ordered the Mr. and Mrs collection for our wedding with our name and wedding date on them. They are truely beautiful and are something we will charish forever
Love these glasses!
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these glasses for my daughter's wedding in July,,,they are perfect! The price can't be beat and I know they will love toasting their wedding with these glasses. I've already sent the link to them to another friend whose daughter is getting married this summer as well!
Beautiful
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simply beautiful. Good Deal
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - January 24, 2011
I was very satisfied with these flutes. Wasn't sure what to expect with the price of them, but they are very nice. The stem is a beautiful touch to them and the engraving was very clear and looks very classy. Great addition to my wedding!
Excellent
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was excellent, it brought tears to my fiance and I. Shopped around for days and hours online for the right toasting flutes...these are perfect.
Personalized Champagne Glasses
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Champagne Flute Set we ordred was absolutely the best. The writing was very decorative and it added alot of class to them. I ordered the glass on a Monday I think (we did pay extra on the shipping due to needing them quick) but we received them in 2 days as promised and as u know that was a relief for the bride!! I recommend Personalzation.com to anyone- the quality is great,customer service was very helpful, and quick turn around time.
Amazingly Impressed
By sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the mother of the bride, and the appointed wedding planner, I thought finding personalized toasting flute would be easy to find locally, so I put shopping for them at the bottom of my list. Well much to my suprise I found-out diffently. I found your website, and the personalization you offered, the flutes arrived and they're amazingly beautiful. Thank you! for packaging them so securly. Not one, was crack, scratch, nor broken. Shipping time was fast, had them in my posession in last than a week. Please keep-up the excellent work. SheilaE
Beautiful
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these based on the reviews of others and I wasn't disappointed. I looked at soooo many flutes on other sites and they were so expensive that I was concerned when I saw how reasonable these were. But when they arrived, and quickly I might add, they were just lovely. I am so happy with my order and the bride loved them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved