Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Wedding Champagne Flutes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3706
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - March 29, 2011
This item definitely met all expectations. The quality of the stemware was great, and the personalizeation was well done too. I'd recommend these to anyone needing a wedding/shower gift.
Simple but Elegant
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our toasting flutes in the mail and they turned out great. If you are looking for something that is classic and not too over the top but still very elegant this is perfect. I love them, especially that they say MR. and MRS.!
Love these!
By Serena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Marsh, VA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding in may and they are wonderful
Wedding Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - March 7, 2011
I ordered the Mr. and Mrs collection for our wedding with our name and wedding date on them. They are truely beautiful and are something we will charish forever
Love these glasses!
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these glasses for my daughter's wedding in July,,,they are perfect! The price can't be beat and I know they will love toasting their wedding with these glasses. I've already sent the link to them to another friend whose daughter is getting married this summer as well!
Beautiful
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simply beautiful. Good Deal
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - January 24, 2011
I was very satisfied with these flutes. Wasn't sure what to expect with the price of them, but they are very nice. The stem is a beautiful touch to them and the engraving was very clear and looks very classy. Great addition to my wedding!
Excellent
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was excellent, it brought tears to my fiance and I. Shopped around for days and hours online for the right toasting flutes...these are perfect.
Personalized Champagne Glasses
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Champagne Flute Set we ordred was absolutely the best. The writing was very decorative and it added alot of class to them. I ordered the glass on a Monday I think (we did pay extra on the shipping due to needing them quick) but we received them in 2 days as promised and as u know that was a relief for the bride!! I recommend Personalzation.com to anyone- the quality is great,customer service was very helpful, and quick turn around time.
Amazingly Impressed
By sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the mother of the bride, and the appointed wedding planner, I thought finding personalized toasting flute would be easy to find locally, so I put shopping for them at the bottom of my list. Well much to my suprise I found-out diffently. I found your website, and the personalization you offered, the flutes arrived and they're amazingly beautiful. Thank you! for packaging them so securly. Not one, was crack, scratch, nor broken. Shipping time was fast, had them in my posession in last than a week. Please keep-up the excellent work. SheilaE
Beautiful
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these based on the reviews of others and I wasn't disappointed. I looked at soooo many flutes on other sites and they were so expensive that I was concerned when I saw how reasonable these were. But when they arrived, and quickly I might add, they were just lovely. I am so happy with my order and the bride loved them!
LOVE THEM!!!!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never received anything that was so perfectly packaged. I was worried about having to travel to Florida with them but Personalization Mall.com insured a safe arrival and FAST shipping too. LOVE the flutes!!!! Excellent quality glass, the engraving was just as I ordered, the design on the stem is classy/elegant. My fiance is going to love the "Mr. and Mrs." idea. It's different from the regular initial and date design. Thank you for a wonderful product!
Beautiful personalized champagne glasses.
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are clear, smooth glass. The engraving is scripted wonderfully - I am very happy with this product!!
Awesome
By moriah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coralville, IA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift!
Beautiful!!!
By Vickie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have asked for them to be done any nicer and beautiful. I love them, and I'm sure my daughter and future son-n-law will cherish them. Many thanks again.
Love them
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! Can't wait to use them on the big day!!
Perfect!
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Even more beautiful in person!
Beautiful!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this flute set. The personalization is beautiful and the glasses are simple and elegant. Compared to other flute sets I've seen these are the most reasonably priced and include personalization! I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
Quick delivery good value
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes for my daughter's upcoming wedding. Customer service was very helpful adding them to an order I had just made saving me a seperate shipping charge. With the ongoing sale and a coupon code I had, they were a great value compared to other websites. My daughter was very happy with the product.
Just like on Website
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lighting fast delivery and came out just as it appeared on-line. Totally worth it.
BEAUTIFUL TOASTING GLASSES
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flute glasses are absolutely perfect for any wedding or anniversary. I bought these for my wedding day and I just love them. VERY fast shipping on Personalizationmall.com's part. Overall, I would highly recommend these to anyone needing special glasses for that special occasion.
Couldn't be happier!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes arrived FAST, and are much prettier than they looked in the picture. When I opened them and saw the Mrs. flute, it made the upcoming wedding seem real! I've ordered from this site several times now, and each time I've been amazed at how much the product exceeds my expectations when it arrives.
beautiful
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levering, MI) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much prettier than they appear to be on the computer. love them!!!
What a special touch to our special day!
By Joanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our wedding and they worked out perfectly. They made such a special touch to our big day. We drink from them on our anniversaries and romantic dinners. Loved this item!
When we first received them one of them had been engraved crooked. I called the company and they were the best people to deal with. They were very quick to correct the issue and expedite a replacement. I didn't even have to send the crooked one back.
Even though the 1st set had a defect I still feel like 5 stars is appropriate as the product is beautiful (just as expected), the shipping is super quick (both the initial order and the replacement), and the customer service is fantastic). Good job guys!
OMG the glasses are fantastic and so was the service!
By Leonard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we got our glasses they were exactly what we wanted to have for our special day. Absolutely the perfect touch for our wedding dinner. Trust this company and they deliver, FAST!!!

BEAUTIFUL, ELEGANT FLUTES
By SHIRLEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. PROVIDENCE, RI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE them!! I'm absolutely satisfied with the flutes. They're PERFECT!! I can't wait to use them on my wedding day. If you're looking to purchase flutes for your wedding, you should buy these. You won't regret it!
WoW!!!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OK) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with these flutes! They look amazing and I can't wait to show them off at our wedding. The shipping was really fast for something that had to be personalized. I will definetly order more from this site!
Exactly as expected
By Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were great. Personalization was perfect and they were a great addition to our wedding.
Beautiful Gift
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful pick for a shower gift. Great item!!
Nice!
By Rosanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Flute Set! The engraving is done perfectly. Very clear and elegant. This has been the third item I have bought from this website, and I am pleased with how quickly the items are sent. The quality is great and I feel the prices are pretty good. Keep up the good work.
Perfect!
By Verla Loomis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piru, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the perfect glassware for my niece and new nephew-in-law to toast their upcoming vows.
Great!
By Jessie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly like the picture - nice quality and shipped quickly! Packaging was great too - lots of bubble wrap - it shows how important getting products safely and quickly is to the company!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Julie M. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great surprise when I received this item done especially for our 30th anniversary. My husband was pleased and definitely liked the quality of the flutes. Will definitely keep this item in mind when I need a nice special gift for someone. Thanks for offering it to us. Haven't seen anything quite like it anywhere else.
Very Pleased
By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flute set as a gift. The receiver was very please, and so was I.
LOVE THEM!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im so pleased with the glasses!!! They are exactly like the picture! THANKS SO MUCH! They are going to be perfect for the wedding!
Perfect!
By Pe'Laur H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to purchase flutes at the craft store to cut costs, but found these flutes personalized and they actually cost less! The glasses were beautiful and I cannot wait to use them! They were beyond what I expected!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved the Mr. & Mrs. flute set and the delivery was incredibly quick!How excited we are to toast at our reception and future anniversaries! I look forward to ordering more from you!!
Wedding Must Have!
By Amelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby girl married in August and I purchased these glasses engraved with last name and date. The engravers did a wonderful job and they came out beautiful! My only regret was that you no longer provide boxes to keep them. I had to ship them to San Francisco but bubble wrap also did the job. The box gives them an elegance which was provided two years ago when my other daughter married. However, they were beautiful and well wrapped to avoid breakage.
Absolutely lovely!
By Geraldine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found th product to be beautiful and affordable. I was not disappointed. Thank you.
The perfect wedding toast.
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes I ordered for our wedding were absoluetly beautiful. We did have one break in shipping, but you were so kind to send us another one promptly. It was nice to see my new married name of Mrs. Arnold printed on our toasting glasses. Thanks for another wonderful item. I have referred you to lots of people,and will be ordering more from you in the future :)

Virginia "Gina" Arnold
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved