Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PMall! I've ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy with your service and with the products that I've received. Thanks!
~Jennifer - NJ

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Wedding Champagne Flutes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3706
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love them
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! Can't wait to use them on the big day!!
Perfect!
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Even more beautiful in person!
Beautiful!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this flute set. The personalization is beautiful and the glasses are simple and elegant. Compared to other flute sets I've seen these are the most reasonably priced and include personalization! I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
Quick delivery good value
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes for my daughter's upcoming wedding. Customer service was very helpful adding them to an order I had just made saving me a seperate shipping charge. With the ongoing sale and a coupon code I had, they were a great value compared to other websites. My daughter was very happy with the product.
Just like on Website
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lighting fast delivery and came out just as it appeared on-line. Totally worth it.
BEAUTIFUL TOASTING GLASSES
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flute glasses are absolutely perfect for any wedding or anniversary. I bought these for my wedding day and I just love them. VERY fast shipping on Personalizationmall.com's part. Overall, I would highly recommend these to anyone needing special glasses for that special occasion.
Couldn't be happier!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes arrived FAST, and are much prettier than they looked in the picture. When I opened them and saw the Mrs. flute, it made the upcoming wedding seem real! I've ordered from this site several times now, and each time I've been amazed at how much the product exceeds my expectations when it arrives.
beautiful
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levering, MI) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much prettier than they appear to be on the computer. love them!!!
What a special touch to our special day!
By Joanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our wedding and they worked out perfectly. They made such a special touch to our big day. We drink from them on our anniversaries and romantic dinners. Loved this item!
When we first received them one of them had been engraved crooked. I called the company and they were the best people to deal with. They were very quick to correct the issue and expedite a replacement. I didn't even have to send the crooked one back.
Even though the 1st set had a defect I still feel like 5 stars is appropriate as the product is beautiful (just as expected), the shipping is super quick (both the initial order and the replacement), and the customer service is fantastic). Good job guys!
OMG the glasses are fantastic and so was the service!
By Leonard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we got our glasses they were exactly what we wanted to have for our special day. Absolutely the perfect touch for our wedding dinner. Trust this company and they deliver, FAST!!!

BEAUTIFUL, ELEGANT FLUTES
By SHIRLEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. PROVIDENCE, RI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE them!! I'm absolutely satisfied with the flutes. They're PERFECT!! I can't wait to use them on my wedding day. If you're looking to purchase flutes for your wedding, you should buy these. You won't regret it!
WoW!!!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OK) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with these flutes! They look amazing and I can't wait to show them off at our wedding. The shipping was really fast for something that had to be personalized. I will definetly order more from this site!
Exactly as expected
By Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were great. Personalization was perfect and they were a great addition to our wedding.
Beautiful Gift
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful pick for a shower gift. Great item!!
Nice!
By Rosanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Flute Set! The engraving is done perfectly. Very clear and elegant. This has been the third item I have bought from this website, and I am pleased with how quickly the items are sent. The quality is great and I feel the prices are pretty good. Keep up the good work.
Perfect!
By Verla Loomis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piru, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the perfect glassware for my niece and new nephew-in-law to toast their upcoming vows.
Great!
By Jessie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly like the picture - nice quality and shipped quickly! Packaging was great too - lots of bubble wrap - it shows how important getting products safely and quickly is to the company!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Julie M. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great surprise when I received this item done especially for our 30th anniversary. My husband was pleased and definitely liked the quality of the flutes. Will definitely keep this item in mind when I need a nice special gift for someone. Thanks for offering it to us. Haven't seen anything quite like it anywhere else.
Very Pleased
By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the flute set as a gift. The receiver was very please, and so was I.
LOVE THEM!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im so pleased with the glasses!!! They are exactly like the picture! THANKS SO MUCH! They are going to be perfect for the wedding!
Perfect!
By Pe'Laur H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to purchase flutes at the craft store to cut costs, but found these flutes personalized and they actually cost less! The glasses were beautiful and I cannot wait to use them! They were beyond what I expected!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved the Mr. & Mrs. flute set and the delivery was incredibly quick!How excited we are to toast at our reception and future anniversaries! I look forward to ordering more from you!!
Wedding Must Have!
By Amelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby girl married in August and I purchased these glasses engraved with last name and date. The engravers did a wonderful job and they came out beautiful! My only regret was that you no longer provide boxes to keep them. I had to ship them to San Francisco but bubble wrap also did the job. The box gives them an elegance which was provided two years ago when my other daughter married. However, they were beautiful and well wrapped to avoid breakage.
Absolutely lovely!
By Geraldine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found th product to be beautiful and affordable. I was not disappointed. Thank you.
The perfect wedding toast.
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes I ordered for our wedding were absoluetly beautiful. We did have one break in shipping, but you were so kind to send us another one promptly. It was nice to see my new married name of Mrs. Arnold printed on our toasting glasses. Thanks for another wonderful item. I have referred you to lots of people,and will be ordering more from you in the future :)

Virginia "Gina" Arnold
Nice
By Aja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses for a friend to gift them at their engagement party. When I received them, I expected something taller and heavier. They are really nice glasses. I expected more, but I can't complain. I'm sure the happy couple will enjoy drinking from something they can have for many celebrations to come.
great item, great price
By Destiny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDON, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is beautiful and they are exactly what I needed for my wedding. They are simple but the engraving gives it a great touch. I did notice a very small bubble in the glass; it doesnt affect it and it is not going to be noticeable but that is why give 4 stars instead of 5. Quick shipping as well. I am very happy and will purchase through personalization mall again.
Very nice.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - March 2, 2014
This is a very nice his and her flute set, but I was kind of surprise that the glass size was a little smaller from what I expected.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - October 19, 2013
The glasses were a bit smaller than I hoped. But they are still gorg. The bride and groom loved them.
Great Wedding Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
I bought these as part of a wedding present for my friends. The quality is great, the only thing is I wish the names were etched into the glasses instead of just printed on them. But I still love them and hope that they my friends love them too!
ALL CAPS LAST NAME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - April 7, 2013
My soon to be last name has two capital 'M' so the whole name being in caps is a little disappointed but there is usually no option to have lower case on this site. This is the only disappointing part of their products. But the glasses are awesome can't wait to use them.
Mr.& Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CA) - November 19, 2012
Because my Husband and I are married and he is in the Military, we are having a blessed wedding in the chapel. I choose these flutes because we are already Mr. & Mrs. so i put the date we were married on them. For our sand unity set, i put the date our wedding will be blessed in the chapel. Thought it was a cute idea. I did wish the flutes were taller and bigger, they are quite small. Other then that, i love them!
great font love these!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfectly packed and shipped! very happy with my purchase!
Wedding champagne glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Hayne, NC) - June 17, 2012
Beautiful! Gave four stars instead of five because they were a little smaller than I had expected. But very pleased overall. Customer service was five-star.
Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, VA) - January 15, 2012
Great Price including the free personalization. I was able to find similar glasses for about the same price but the personalization was over $70 for each glass. I am very pleased with these glasses and would definitely recommend them to others.
Champagne Flutes
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glasses! They will be great for our wedding. There was a very small chip in the top of the Mr. glass and that is the only reason I didn't give a 5 star review. Great packaging with the shipping and very timely.
Not picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - July 4, 2011
I am delighted with this gift, although the picture looks like the stems of the glasses are swirled but in actual fact they are just plain, i am sure my brother and sister in law will love them though, thanks
Great wedding gift
By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift to my friends in New York. They loved it! The sketching looked great! I didn't personally see it, but it got great reviews!
We liked them!
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like them the only thing was we wanted heavier tasting glasses.
Very Nice!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my nephew and his fiancee' for their wedding day. The delivery was very quick and the glasses themselves were of a much better quality than they look in the picture. Just pay attention to the size as these are a bit smaller than I would have wanted. They look a bit small compared to other champagne glasses if you are trying to match these to other ones you may have for the wedding party. Other than that they were perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved