Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Liked mine so ordered as a gift for a friend
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville Hts, OH) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed this order and it arrived broken. Called and it couldn't have been easier.The girl took the information and I had a brand new engraved one within 4 days. In perfect condition. I have never seen such a great turn around time and friendly service that goes out of their way to make sure everything is just perfect.
Candy jars
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling , TX) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several as great gifts for my grandkids treats.
Loved it
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwin, NY) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as the picture. I would definitely recommend it
LOVED IT!
By DAWN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice size candy jar and a reminder to my mom every day how much she means to me..... She loved it. Perfect Mothers Day gift.
LOVED IT!
By DAWN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice size candy jar and a reminder to my mom every day how much she means to me..... She loved it. Perfect Mothers Day gift.
Beautifuly Done
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomongton, TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candy was jar was not only beautiful it also made my son smile from ear to ear.
sweet mommy jar
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NY) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived quickly, nice candy jar, mommy loved it
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - May 7, 2016
Actually my little Grandson helped pick this out for he and his brother to gift to their Mom. She likes Winter Green life savers and it was a perfect gift to put them in.
Beautiful Jar can hold candy or cookies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 26, 2016
Was very pleased. Purchased them for my two daughters for Mothers Day.
Gift for Daughter Amy
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamer, SC) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter said she received this item I ordered for her and said she loved it. Thank You so very much. As always your products are great and so are the prices.
Candy
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North wales, PA) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar was perfect and great quality. It was heavy and solid like an old fashion jar
Candy jar
By mary lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, GA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than I thought it would be! This site never fails to deliver!
Great gift
By Aisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied with this I gift, I gave it to my husband for Valentine's Day. The candy jar was bigger than I expected and it made him smile. I bought so that he can put it on his desk at the office. I will be shopping here again!
Perfect Gift for Valentine's Day!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this candy jar to give to my grandmother for Valentine's Day this year. She saw it and her jaw dropped! She told me how special it was because it had her name on it. The personalization was exactly what I ordered. I filled it with some of her favorite hard candies (that were on sale). This gift was absolutely perfect and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely be purchasing from this website again.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2016
Purchased 8 of these for valentine's gifts for my children's teachers... and was able to personalize with names and librarian... or counselor. .. or teacher. Then we stuffed them full of goodies! They were a hit!
LOVE IT!!
By DAWN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift for my sister's 50th birthday!! I loved it, she loved it...
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 6, 2016
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law and She loved it!
personal candy jar
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was just perfect,they are a keepsake that our friends cherish.Wonderful quality,and the inscription was just right.I have purchased several personalized items and I have been delighted with them all.
Adorable little jar
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for son from mom. Filled it with colorful candies..........just adorable!
Great little jar even after her candy is gone!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staatsburg, NY) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's birthday and will fill it with some of her favorite candy. I haven't given it to her yet but am sure she will be pleased. When candy is gone she will still have it as a momento from granny! It arrived in a timely fashion and it was packed very well.
Perfect Gift
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad (Papa) from my son(grandson) and it was a hit. My dad had a generic candy jar next to his chair that he passes out treats to my son when we visit so this was perfect. Its a great size and looks exactly like the personalized picture. Bonus was to add a bag of chocolate to the order to fill before gifting. Thumbs up!
Candy jar was a hit
By Jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was expecting and arrived in a timely fashion. Grandpa loved it.
Love this Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - December 26, 2015
Love this Product, great gift and ships fast.
Christmas gift
By Tawanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick , MD) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving my grandma dish gift for Christmas I love this gift when I open it up I hope that she loves this gift to thank you so much for the idea
Very cute
By Arianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laflin, PA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mother from my son very cute
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 19, 2015
I bought this product last year for my daughter. She loved it so much I got one for my niece this
Christmas. Good quality and workmanship.
Awesome!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonia, MS) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's grandfather because he always supplies him with peppermints, starbursts, and gum. So, we are going to fill it and give it as a gift. It came to me exactly as I picture and I cannot wait!!!
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - December 16, 2015
This was absolutely beautiful.
Perfect Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bancroft, WI) - November 29, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for! It will be perfect for my friend's desk at school!
Godmother Gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Godmother gift since she always has candy in her house. I didn't want to go with the traditional picture frame. This was perfect for her and she loved it!
Customized candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - September 19, 2015
My friend was so excited and happy with this candy jar. Especially being personalized, will treasure this for life. This was made for her 50th B-day.
Personalized Candy Jar
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything we expected! A little larger than I thought, but that's okay! Fits 3 bags of M&M's!!! I've always been satisfied with this site!
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 21, 2015
This was a beautiful and unique gift. Well worth the money and much appreciated.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - June 2, 2015
Love the jar. Just wish the letters were a little darker. The quality is very good. Beyond what I expected
.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 22, 2015
This candy jar was perfect! It was on time and exactly as I expected it to be. I gave it to a friend and filled it with Hershey's kisses. The only thing is with the candy having silver paper the writing did not show up so well. I put gift wrap tissue paper in and that helped. I suggest filling it with colored candies.
Such Sweet Sentiment!
By Charlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect, personalized and "different" gift for the guy who has everything and loves his treats! Great way to celebrate and recognize any special someone. Great quality, nice size and personalization done perfectly.
LOVED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 12, 2015
Gave this to my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely adored it! Engraving was superb as always. Been using Personalization Mall for years and I am NEVER disappointed.
Very happy
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Grammy" loved getting this from my daughter for Mother's Day. Super cute and sturdy candy jar.
My mom.......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - May 10, 2015
My mom loved the candy jar. She like that it was specially made just for her.
Great product
By Mackenzie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this product for my mom from my kids for Mother's Day and it was perfect. I filled it with candy hugs and kisses my mom absolutely loved it. The quality of the product was great and it arrived quickly! I would absolutely recommend this candy jar
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved