Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
~Betty - GA

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
They loved them!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for whistles for my son's basketball coaches and was worried that I would be getting them yet another whistle. They both loved them and were so excited to have them personalized with their names.
Awesome
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Whistle was a perfect gift! It was just like the picture preview. My coach absolutely loved it. & the shipping was just as told. (:
AWESOME WHISTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHTON PARK, IL) - March 8, 2014
My son loved this gift!!!! What a great gift that can be personalized.
Just What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 27, 2014
The whistle was exactly what I hoped, based on the pictures and descriptions. We gave it to my daughter's coach, and he loved it.
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 23, 2014
very very nice engraving and product
Engraved Whistle
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this whistle. A year ago when my order arrived I was THRILLED with the high quality gift box that it came in. This year, the same high quality whistle came in a low quality box. I still love the whistle but I need to work on the presentation by buying my own gift box.
great gift
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great. The engraving always comes out perfectly. Everyone I have bought this for (I'm on my 3rd whistle) has loved it.

MEMORABLE GIFT
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR A COACH AND SHE WAS SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS SHE DIDNT EVEN WANT TO USE IT ! VERY MEMORABLE!
Very, very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - December 29, 2013
I bought this personalized whistle for a very dear friend as a Christmas gift. He was thrilled with it. I think this was his favorite gift that he received. I will definitely use your website again.
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 20, 2013
The ordering experience was so easy. The product was exactly what I had hoped it would be, and appears to be very high quality. The wait time was exceptional, even more so since it was the busy holiday season. I will be a repeat customer!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - December 16, 2013
This whistle was the perfect gift!
Fun gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service, comes in nice gift box
Quality Gift for a Coach
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the whistle arrived, I was impressed by the presentation and quality. The personalization was perfect! Whistle is sure to please any coach!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 19, 2013
I purchased as a Christmas gift for my boss who not only lifeguards on our campus but is a football coach at a local school. I really think he will love this!
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 11, 2013
I bought these for my son's 4 football coaches. We won the Super Bowl and indeed this will be a wonderful memento for the great season we had. The quality was excellent and shipped much faster than I could have expected.
Very nice item!
Nailed It!
By Machenize S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Took no time to get it and was super cheap! Loved it!
UNIQUE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 3, 2013
Giving this to my stepson for Christmas. He coaches his daughter's basketball team and I'm sure he will get a kick out of this with the engraving.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - August 18, 2013
Love it and workmanship is awesome!
Recipient loved his gift!
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station, NC) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this whistle for a young man who worked with us during the summer while awaiting the school year to start so he could begin his new career as a Physical Education Teacher & Coach. He absolutely loved his personalized whistle!
The quality and beauty exceeded my expectations.
Kudos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason Neck, VA) - August 4, 2013
Kudos for an awesome product. The personalized whistle was the perfect gift!!
End of Elementary School Appreciation
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family engraved this whistle for our elementary school crossing guard. He loved it! It is really difficult to find crossing guard gifts so this one was especially nice to give this year. The whistle is of high quality and weight. The engraving makes it look very high profile. I will be purchasing more of the whistles for our soccer coaches this year. Highly recommend to others! Thanks!
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - June 20, 2013
My dad really loved this, it was a great Father's Day gift,
My kids coach loved it!!
By Claudia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids coach loved the whistle, good quality and it looks great.
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 26, 2013
Better than I expected. Will last for years to come.
Coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 8, 2013
The price is right. A respectful gift of thanks that was affordable. I will be referring people and ordering once more. Shipped on time and well packed.Item is perfect as ordered and better quality.
Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - March 16, 2013
We purchased this whistle as a gift for our sons' coach. It is a very nice and practical item to thank him for a successful season.
Great coaches gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TX) - February 25, 2013
These whistles were well received and much appreciated by my daughters' basketball coaches. The whistles are very nice, the personalization is professional, and the gift packaging is well done. I have purchased 5 of them in the past 2 seasons.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - February 22, 2013
The coaches whistles were exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much for a perfect gift for my son's coaches.
Grea product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - February 17, 2013
The whistle looked exactly like i requested..it shipped really fast and tge pruce could not b beat.
Grea product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - February 17, 2013
The whistle looked exactly like i requested..it shipped really fast and tge pruce could not b beat.
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 11, 2013
Very nice!
Coach whistle
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be presenting this whistle along with a cap with "COACH" embroidered on it to my old football coach at our 50th class reunion. I'm very happy with the whistle and the ingravings. I had 1963 VIKINGS on one side and COACH WILSON on the other. I believe that he will treasure it. Thank you very much, John
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - January 8, 2013
Loved the whistle. It is great gift!!!
great gift
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Daddy who just signed up to be our daughter's coach. What a nice gift. He loved it.
Coach Whistle was a hit!
By Janeen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been coaching our sons in every sport and this personalized whistle was just perfect! boxed beautifully and very special! thanks!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
Although it looks great the whistle sound is a little weak. However if you dont mind not having a strong whistle sound....IT's GREAT!
Whistle Blower
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized whistle makes a quality gift at an economical price. Thank you.
Love it!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love this whistle for Christmas. He is a football coach and it is so personable!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 14, 2012
My son bought this for his dad for x-mas. It is perferct!
Personalized Whistle
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle looks real classie........can't wait to see my brohter's face on Christmas morning. Thye personalization makes all the difference.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved