Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (296 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
COACH WHISTLE
By Wilma Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow ~ Beautiful for our Athletic Director !!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - May 12, 2016
The whistles came in very clean and neat! Can't wait to give them to my girl's soccer coaches!!!
Whistle
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Got it as end of year gifts for both that kids' coaches. Great gifts!
coaches whistle
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, NM) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is lovely - will be gifting the whistle to my grandson as he graduates as a coach in May
Perfect gift
By Rodney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, MD) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great engraving fast ship superior gift item!
Great gift idea
By Eugenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great gift
Very nice!
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (logan, OH) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband he coaches our kids in a lot of sports so this was a gift from the kids and he loved it. The engraving was really nice and I felt like it was a really good price. Couldn't have been happier with it!
Great thank you gift
By Kelli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out super cute. They will be the perfect coach's gift for the end of the season. So glad I found these! They arrived super fast. I can find nothing bad to say. I will keep these in mind for future coaches for sure!
Great coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - January 24, 2016
2nd time I've ordered this. Makes great gift for coaches
Great personalized whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 29, 2015
Looks great!
Whistle
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my niece who is a Volleyball coach. The engraving, as always, was perfect. The quality of the whistle was great. She absolutely loved it.
Great gift
By halimo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross , GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas he love it he is a head football coach
Coaches Gift
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They we great and the personalization was great.
Hit the Mark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 22, 2015
Quality was very good and my nephew loved it - He's a high school coach.
Thank you
Great!!!
By Rainer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite places to shop online!!Great service, good products, original ideas..
Great and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this for our coaches a week before the event and was a little scared about them getting here on time, but they came on time and looked great with the engraving. Would use them again for sure.
my grandson loved it gave to his coach
By tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out great thanks
wet your whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 12, 2015
terrific coach gift, easy to read personalizing!
Coach gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen Allen, VA) - December 11, 2015
Good quality. They make awesome coaches gifts!
Coach's whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 9, 2015
Very attractive, nice quality.
I bought the whistle as a gift for my niece who graduated college with a music degree. She can use this at marching band practice, or just to help her get the students' attention!
Great
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this whistle as a Christmas gift for my son's PE teacher. Arrived quickly, and is beautifully engraved. Some prior have mentioned that it does not have a whistle sound, however I have not physically used it since it is a gift. Price was much better than other sites.
Perfect
By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MN) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my order, came in a timely manner and was exactly like the photo online. Will definately order from here again
Nice whistle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 28, 2015
I bought this as a surprise gift for someone, and they love it! In their words, "it's a good quality whistle that really works!"

The engraving looks just like the preview before I ordered. I'm happy with my purchase!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - November 21, 2015
The ordering process,shipping and quality of product was excellent!!...my coaches are going to love their whistles
Pleased with quality and speed of delivery
By lori ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ordered this as a gift. time was essential.
the item options were terrific.
we could tell wht we were going to get easily on the website.
the whistle came in the perfect box and well packaged.

we are very pleased!
thank you
Awesome!!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, GA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for two rec coaches for an amazing season. They look great, great price and came in a timely manner.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - November 10, 2015
Very nice whistle and the engraving looks amazing! Highly recommended.
Football Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - November 10, 2015
Our football coaches loved this gift. Great quality at a great price.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La plata, MD) - November 7, 2015
They came in nice packages and in a timely manner. The whistles themselves looked great! No complaints here. Thank you!
AMAZING!!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall, and I can't RAVE enough about how impressed I am with them....my order was processed incredibly fast, the personalization was very clear and easy to read, and I got my product extremely fast-faster than I had expected!!! I will be a loyal customer due to my experience!! Thank you, thank you!!
Perfect Coaches Gift
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ease of ordering combined with the discount and quick shipping really helped me shine as a team mom scrambling for coaches gifts. We have 8 coaches and this couldn't have been an easy time creating the order and putting this together for our coaches in appreciation of their hard work.
Professional Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 31, 2015
We have bought many of these for each of my special needs son's nurses. My son is prompted by whistling, so the wonderful staff that we have usually gets a whistle with "Love Matty" on one side, & "Coach" on the other! Great quality whistles!
boston4502
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - October 26, 2015
Great quality. The engraving is awesome. Just wish it came in a velvet box. Would make the ultimate gift.
perf
By Karimah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what it displayed
Great gift for a coach
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the whistle as well as with the personalization. It will make a great gift for my daughter's coach.
Perfect for coaches
By Charmeon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent item for any coach. the personalization makes it even unique. Great quality!
For my son-in-law
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - August 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present, looks great! Love it! My son in law is a PE teacher in Saudi. He's going to love it. His a first time dad.
Terrific process!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend became a first time coach for a high school far from home. Before he left I wanted to give him something precious and personal that signified his new venture. The package came 2 days after I ordered. Wasn't exoecting it so fast because it was regular ground shipping. When he opened the box, you seen nothing but excitement, appreciation and he was speechless for once! ...this whistle was so perfect. Just for him.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2015
As always, I am satisfied with my purchase from this site. My husband who is a track coach in our community loved this gift for Father's day! The whistle looks just like the preview photo.
Awesome
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! Great gift for the varsity coach :) nice quality, engraving looks great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved