Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Words to Inspire Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - Words to Inspire - 3781
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. It's great the way the name & other words are written all over! I can't wait to give this gift!!
Graduation gift
By Eugenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality! The personalization makes it so much more thoughtful! I already ordered another gift from this site! Love it!
Great gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the verses on the frame and that how you can personalized it to your specifics.
frames
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo frame... good quality, fast service
great frame
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item lived up to my expectation. It's quality was good and it looked beautiful with the personalization on it. I'm sure the recipient of this gift will love it.
Graduation Frame
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized frames for special occasions from Personalization.com, and each time they've been a real hit with the recipients. This is the first time I've ordered one for a graduate. I'm eager to see her reaction when she sees it. The quality and service is always excellent by this company.
personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - May 19, 2015
like the picture frame very much. know my grandson will enjoy it as well with the memory of his graduation date.the speed which i received this frame was awesome and a week in time before going out of town for the graduation. thank you very much.
Graduation Personalized Frames
By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these frames as graduation gifts for three lovely girls and they just love them. They felt very special knowing it had their personalized name and school name on the frame also. It was absolutely beautiful.
Ashlyn's Graduation
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is lovely. It's for my great grand daughters middle school graduation.
Thank you to Personalization Mall. Your products are always incredible and well received.
We will continue to order from you. We appreciation your efficiency and the timeliness of your products.
Great Graduation Gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for ideas for graduation gifts? This is a terrific gift idea. Please grad and family with a memory to last a lifetime. Frame is super for a graduation gift.
Better than expected-Recipients loved them
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames along with some wedding frames that were similar. They both contained a shiny lacquer that was very impressive and added to how nice these personalized frames really are. The recipients noticed the details of their school name and date of graduation and thought they were really neat and thoughtful gifts.
Beautiful
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it and it was a hit!! Very beautiful!!
Great Gift
By Marlis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put a smile on someone's face......Excellent gift!!!
Great Frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for 5 different graduates. All of them loved it. It is so great to see someone's face when you took the time to make a gift so personal. The quality, engraving, and craftsmanship is great like always from PersonalizationMall. I've bought many gifts from them and they never disappoint.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2012
Loved the frame, workmanship beautiful, I am sure the graduate will love it too.
Received it in three days (regular shipping).
graduation photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - April 8, 2012
Very pleased excellent quality
Fantastic Gift
By Carisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift. The customization impresses everyone I've given these to. Also it is very reasonably priced which makes it a great gift if you're on a budget or if you're like me...I like to give grads cash so the frame is nice to give along with the money envelope.
Looks great!
By Mindi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks great! I got this for a graduation present, and the recipient loved it-I thought that it might look cheap with "etched" lettering into the wood, but it had a glossy finish. It looks amazing!
Stacey S. Philadelphia, PA
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a graduation present, and the recipient loved it! She thought it was the coolest gift. I was a bit hesitant ordering it online but there was so many great reviews I took the chance and am very happy that I did. I ordered it in black and it looked fabulous!
Graduation Frame
By Linda M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique frame was personalized for 4 senior students I have gotten close to. They were so delighted. The item is well made and came quickly and well packaged. The personalization made it seem much more expensive. I was very pleased with this purchase.
personalized graduation frame
By Mai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pleased with product and very pleased with such prompt service. Was afraid item wouldn't arrive in time due to late purchase-- but -- PersonalizationMall.com proved me wrong! Definately will be a frequent buyer!
THE IDEAL GIFT
By KENNETH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this gift many times for graduates (friends and family)and the response is always the same... smiles and tears. What a great gift for a reasonable price and to add personal lines on it is unforgettable.
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fyffe, AL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame. I bought the black, horizontal one. It has a shine to the black (not matte and not wood). Looks very exspensive. I was very proud to give as a gift to graduating seniors (I bought 2 of these!!) Very unique gift and great quality. I will definitely purchase again and tell others about it.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AZ) - June 3, 2011
what a great graduation gift! it was beautiful and they loved it!
Perfect graduation gift!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames!
Beautiful, Gorgeous, Exceeded Expectations!
By Brian J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few items from the Personalization Mall in the past, so I knew the quality and creativity would be exceptional... however, when I received this frame, I was once again, stunned by the amazing quality and craftsmanship. This made a PERFECT graduation gift. I will be getting graduation, babyshower, father's day, mother's day, christmas and birthday gifts from this site from now on!!! LOVED.
Perfect Frame
By Charmaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect and very nice. I always am happy with personalizationmall.com. Their products are priced right, their web site is awesome and the item always comes so fast, you never have to wait a long time.
Perfect Gift!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift idea for a graduate! I wish there was a little more room to put the school name otherwise it was great!!
Great Value
By Roline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a great value for the cost. It is a nice personal gift that the recipient will appreciate.
Something out of the ordinary!
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the sleek look - although it is made of wood, almost looks like formica. Really personal - able to include name, date and college. I hope he liked it as much as I did.
Great frame for any accomplishment
By Reina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. Perfect for my daughter's high school graduation picture. It has glass over the photo not plastic. Good quality frame. Looks great! The only negative is I wished the photo accomodated a 5x7 as opposed to a 4x6. Great gift for any accomplishment. I'll likely buy this againg for others.
I love it
By Tetyana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lee, MA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 frames: one as present for my friend and another for myself.Its looks great,and shipping was really fast.Thank You:)
Satisfied Customer
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and was pleased with it. Would recomend it to anyone who wants a keepsake item.
Quality Frame
By Linda M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these frames for graduation gifts. They came very quickly, even with the personalization. They were well packaged. I am very pleased with the quality of the frames. The fact that I could personalize them was a major selling point. I know the recipients will be pleased also!
Alexandra's grad frame
By Lucie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked the area for the photo to be larger as I had to cut the photo down to size quite a bit. Also I think the name of the grad should be smaller. I would have liked the whole name of the school to be on. In my case it was Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine (it took her ten semesters to complete that). Otherwise the rest was good. I couldn't find anything like it in the retail stores even closely resembling this.
great keepsake
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been looking for a frame for our daughter's graduation photo from college. This was a winner. When it arrived it was even nicer than pictured. Great quality and design. Perfect for that special graduate who wants a classy presentation instead of a flashy one.
Outstanding
By Alicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the frame I received. It had all the correct information on it and was in perfect condition upon arrival. The packaging was good and undamaged. The person I gave the frame to absolutely adored it! Great product, speedy shipping, great company. Would definitely buy from again!
Awesome!!!
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the horizontal black frame for someone special who graduated! It is so nice! Looks great in person! I have purchased other personalized frames here for birthday, wedding, etc. You just cant beat the quality, price and personalization! Thank you personalization mall!
Satisfied
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and was very pleased with the quality! The only negative: it didn't allow enough characters to include the entire school name...overall, great gift!
Beautiful frame
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeding my expectations. Love it. The personalization is awesome.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved