Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
~Bonnie - AZ

Words to Inspire Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - Words to Inspire - 3781
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. It's great the way the name & other words are written all over! I can't wait to give this gift!!
Graduation gift
By Eugenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality! The personalization makes it so much more thoughtful! I already ordered another gift from this site! Love it!
Great gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the verses on the frame and that how you can personalized it to your specifics.
frames
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo frame... good quality, fast service
great frame
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item lived up to my expectation. It's quality was good and it looked beautiful with the personalization on it. I'm sure the recipient of this gift will love it.
Graduation Personalized Frames
By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these frames as graduation gifts for three lovely girls and they just love them. They felt very special knowing it had their personalized name and school name on the frame also. It was absolutely beautiful.
Ashlyn's Graduation
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is lovely. It's for my great grand daughters middle school graduation.
Thank you to Personalization Mall. Your products are always incredible and well received.
We will continue to order from you. We appreciation your efficiency and the timeliness of your products.
Great Graduation Gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for ideas for graduation gifts? This is a terrific gift idea. Please grad and family with a memory to last a lifetime. Frame is super for a graduation gift.
Better than expected-Recipients loved them
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames along with some wedding frames that were similar. They both contained a shiny lacquer that was very impressive and added to how nice these personalized frames really are. The recipients noticed the details of their school name and date of graduation and thought they were really neat and thoughtful gifts.
Beautiful
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it and it was a hit!! Very beautiful!!
Great Gift
By Marlis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put a smile on someone's face......Excellent gift!!!
Great Frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for 5 different graduates. All of them loved it. It is so great to see someone's face when you took the time to make a gift so personal. The quality, engraving, and craftsmanship is great like always from PersonalizationMall. I've bought many gifts from them and they never disappoint.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2012
Loved the frame, workmanship beautiful, I am sure the graduate will love it too.
Received it in three days (regular shipping).
graduation photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolsey, SD) - April 8, 2012
Very pleased excellent quality
another wonderful purchase
By Gwen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's that time of year again. And you saved my life.
I can depend on your selection of personalized gifts at a fair price. And no driving all over town. Thanks.
Graduation Gifts
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it comes to graduation I like to give these frames as gifts. They are personal and not just money in a card that they will never remember where it came from or where it went. This frame will always be a memento of the year they graduated especially when they place their own graduation picture in it. Everyone who has ever received them have been very thrilled to have gotten it.
Thanks Personalization Mall for your continued efforts in making gifts like these available.
lovely gift
By Melinda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these frames for our graduating seniors. was able to personalize them with their sport, school and year. The black finish is beautiful, the engraving really pops. Great quality and efficient service.
Wonderful Gift
By MELINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKFORD, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized Frame and it is wonderful. Very nice gift at a very reasonable price. I am very satisfied and will definitely be ordering on your site again.

Thank you,
Very Satisfied Consumer
Frame
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalize frame is going to be a wonderful graduation gift and it was design with the correct words and just right for the person.
Graduation Picture Frame
By Belva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satified with this frame. The elegant appearance of the black and white and the personalization made my gift stand out from the others. Thank you for your dedication to superior quaility and customer service.
Beautiful!!
By thomas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby , PA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame exactly as it is in the pic...black with the white lettering..horizontal. This frame is pretty good size! Shipped super fast & arrived perfectly! All the wording is perfect! I am so happy with this & Im sure the person receiving this as a gift will absolutely love it! Thanks! I will be ordering from you again soon!
College Graduation Gift
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give our college graduate this beautiful frame!
Outstanding!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, very classy look! Arrived quickly with accurate personalization. Recipient loved it - stated "I finally got a graduation gift that's not cheezy!"
Looks great!
By Mindi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks great! I got this for a graduation present, and the recipient loved it-I thought that it might look cheap with "etched" lettering into the wood, but it had a glossy finish. It looks amazing!
Beautiful, Gorgeous, Exceeded Expectations!
By Brian J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased quite a few items from the Personalization Mall in the past, so I knew the quality and creativity would be exceptional... however, when I received this frame, I was once again, stunned by the amazing quality and craftsmanship. This made a PERFECT graduation gift. I will be getting graduation, babyshower, father's day, mother's day, christmas and birthday gifts from this site from now on!!! LOVED.
Perfect Gift!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift idea for a graduate! I wish there was a little more room to put the school name otherwise it was great!!
THE IDEAL GIFT
By KENNETH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this gift many times for graduates (friends and family)and the response is always the same... smiles and tears. What a great gift for a reasonable price and to add personal lines on it is unforgettable.
Stacey S. Philadelphia, PA
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a graduation present, and the recipient loved it! She thought it was the coolest gift. I was a bit hesitant ordering it online but there was so many great reviews I took the chance and am very happy that I did. I ordered it in black and it looked fabulous!
Fantastic Gift
By Carisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift. The customization impresses everyone I've given these to. Also it is very reasonably priced which makes it a great gift if you're on a budget or if you're like me...I like to give grads cash so the frame is nice to give along with the money envelope.
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fyffe, AL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame. I bought the black, horizontal one. It has a shine to the black (not matte and not wood). Looks very exspensive. I was very proud to give as a gift to graduating seniors (I bought 2 of these!!) Very unique gift and great quality. I will definitely purchase again and tell others about it.
Awesome Frame!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a student I had this year who graduated. I can't wait to give it to her; I know she is going to love it!
I love PM unique personalized gifts!
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a graduation gift. I haven't given it to the recipient yet, but I know she'll love it. I am so impressed with the quaility of all the items I've ordered from PM. Very satisfied customer!
a very nice gift
By Lari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how my "frame" turned out. And it was delivered so quickly. I will be ordering from you again.
Perfect graduation gift!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames!
Perfect Frame
By Charmaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect and very nice. I always am happy with personalizationmall.com. Their products are priced right, their web site is awesome and the item always comes so fast, you never have to wait a long time.
Perfect gift!!!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames could not have turned out nicer! I have two sisters graduating high school this year and I am so excited to give these to them!!! Though it holds a 4x6 photo, the frame its self is NOT small. If you purchase these, you will NOT be dissapointed
THE Perfect Gift!
By Evanna Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 Graduation frames for the first time from this website. Easy to order, came fast and the gifts are simply wonderful! This will become a favorite spot to order from for me and I will tell others!
Love it!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for when I graduated, telling her how much I love her and appreciate all the support she has given me. This gift was perfect for it and she loved it.
great graduation gift
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a high school graduation gift, and the grad loved it!
100% Satisfaction
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items from you over the past couple of years. I have "never" been so impressed as I am with the Quality of your products. The speed with which things are delivered surprises me every time.
Everything I have bought from you has been just beautiful.
You have a lifetime customer in me.
Just received the frame I ordered for my neice for her graduation. I can hardly wait for June to get here. She is
just going to be tickled pink! Thanks for everything.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved