Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Words to Inspire Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - Words to Inspire - 3781
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect. Everyone at the graduation party loved it. It came so quickly and the sentiments were spot on. Thanks for a great gift idea!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - June 18, 2014
The Grad frame was PERFECT---proud to give the gift to special young lady. I was told that it was the BEST gift that she got!
ONE OF A KIND GIFT
By SUSAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so beautiful and one of a kind! My daughter received one for her grad so when I saw it, I knew I had to purchase one for my niece!
Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - June 15, 2014
Great gift. Quality frame. Delivered quickly. Thank you!
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - May 13, 2015
VERY BEAUTIFUL, GREAT QUALITY, FAST DELIVERY, WRAPPED VERY CAREFULLY,
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, IL) - May 17, 2016
This item looks really good. It's going to make a memorable gift.
Graduation frame
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two picture frames and a heart-shaped jewelry box in the past month and have loved them all! The quality is very good. The service was prompt. The products came packaged very securely and in a timely manner. I will definitely be a return customer.
Granddaughter Graduate
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my oldest granddaughter when she graduated from college. I wanted something that I could add her grandpa in also as he has passed away and this works perfectly. Thank you.
Wonderful graduation gift
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with your products and customer service!
Graduation gift
By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - May 28, 2016
My favorite item to give for graduation gift. They are always a hit. Beautifully done.
Great gift to last a lifetime
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these graduation frames over and over again. They are a keepsake that will be cherished for years and the recipients (and their parents) always get such a kick out of the personalization. I will continue to order these frames for graduations, anniversaries, weddings and other occasions. Please don't stop offering these wonderful frames.
Graduation Picture Frame
By Tomika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for recent graduate to provide those inspirational words and a picture of the person.
A wonderful graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 17, 2015
Our daughter received this as a gift last year when she graduated and we loved it so much we have used it as gifts this year for the graduates in our life! Highly recommend!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - May 14, 2015
really delighted with the personalized frame. received it in time fr my grand-sons graduation. hope he likes it
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - May 25, 2015
Someone gave my daughter one of these frames for her graduation. I loved it so much I have purchased some myself to give as graduation gifts.
Graduation gift for our daughter
By Elise E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame in white for our daughters graduation gift,Beautiful classy frame. Should have ordered us one. Worth every penny
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - June 7, 2015
I have purchased a few of these now and the recipients have all loved them.
Wonderful Gad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - May 26, 2015
THIS FRAME IS GORGEOUS - STURDY AND JUST SO APPROPIATE FOR THE GRADUATE. MALE OR FEMALE EVERYONE LOVES THIS AND SO PROFESSIONAL.
beautiful as always
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this a dozen times in the wedding theme but first time in the grad , it is always the most talked about gift!!!! Will continue to get more!!
Absolutely awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - January 14, 2012
I ordered this for a gift and the recipient was overjoyed. She said it was the most heartfelt gift she had received.
Great Present!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I was looking for. It is for my fiance's son for his college graduation. I love this web site.

BEAUTIFUL FRAME!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - May 16, 2012
THIS FRAME IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL. IT WAS GIVEN TO TWO GRADUATES AND THEY BOTH WERE EXTREMELY PLEASED. HAVING THE GRADUATION DAY, SCHOOL, YEAR AND THEIR NAME MADE IT EVEN MORE SPECIAL!! WHAT A KEEPSAKE!!!!!
Graduation Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012
The delivery estimate was very good and the photo frame was spectacular.Was ver satisfied with this item
Excellent graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this for my friends graduation. This was a great way for someone to remember this special day in their lives! My friend loved it!
Great quality for the graduate
By Kaitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of very high quality. I love all the personal touches available. I have the frame myself and bought it for my brother's graduation as well. Personalization mall always has speedy deliveries and I have never had errors in my personalizations. I am a loyal customer.
WORDS TO INSPIRE FRAME
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these for graduates - they are each thrilled to get them. Something unique and personal. Great gift & great price!
So perfect!! So nice.
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous item...and so perfect as you can put the date, the name, and the school. I ordered the black for my child's bachelors and masters degrees. It is a show stopper. Love it!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, WI) - June 5, 2011
This frame is so nice! And it was delivered in no time! Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - June 19, 2011
I really liked the way that you could personalize this frame with both the name and the school. And the service was great--it arrived in 2 days, as stated, just in time for the event!
AWESOME FRAME!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this frame in black. Looks sooo nice. Graduates loved it! Really quick delivery.
5-star gift for a 5-star student
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 3, 2011
It hit the target!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - July 2, 2011
This was a wonderful frame and came very quickly! I was very pleased with it.
Love the personalized feeling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - April 22, 2013
It is beautiful and makes sure the person knows that it was bought specifically for them.
Special Graduation Gift
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, , CA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent memory of a special graduation event, which gives hope, inspiration and a memory saved.
This is the third one I have purchased for three of our grandchildren.
Beautiful to commemorate H.S. graduations
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces really liked these.
Great grad gift!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and well received by our graduate. Very personal and trendy black style. Will look great displayed for years,
Perfect
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item I buy from this website is always top notch. Everyone loves to get personalized items.
Great Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 29, 2014
The person this gift was for really was impressed with the personalization, as was I. I have purchased several gift items from personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed, nor were the recipients.
pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, GA) - May 27, 2014
very satisfied, great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved