Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Words to Inspire Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - Words to Inspire - 3781
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A wonderful graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 17, 2015
Our daughter received this as a gift last year when she graduated and we loved it so much we have used it as gifts this year for the graduates in our life! Highly recommend!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - May 14, 2015
really delighted with the personalized frame. received it in time fr my grand-sons graduation. hope he likes it
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - May 13, 2015
VERY BEAUTIFUL, GREAT QUALITY, FAST DELIVERY, WRAPPED VERY CAREFULLY,
Picture frame
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am very pleased with my purchase. Fast delivery, well packaged, love the frame, and the peeps who receive the gift are always in Au. Lovely frame...Great customer service! If you are not happy with your order give them a call. They are very nice to work with. :)
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - June 18, 2014
The Grad frame was PERFECT---proud to give the gift to special young lady. I was told that it was the BEST gift that she got!
ONE OF A KIND GIFT
By SUSAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so beautiful and one of a kind! My daughter received one for her grad so when I saw it, I knew I had to purchase one for my niece!
Perfect Grad Gift
By Babe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuttgart, AR) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past 10 years, i've likely ordered about 40 of these frames for graduation. If not this exact frame, one of the many personalized grad frames. Everyone LOVES them! Grads often receive numerous frames, but they dont get ones w their name and school name on them! EXCELLENT grad gift! Also great for weddings!
Lovely frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this frame which I purchased for my granddaughter's 8th grade graduation. Personalization options and choice of color were lovely and item was received in a timely manner (4 days!) Definitely recommend this item.
a keepsake treasure
By wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got the frame for my godson's graduation.
at first i didn't know if he would like it or not, but to my surprise he really did.
personally, i just love the person touch to it.
thank you
Perfect gift for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - May 31, 2013
I had ordered these picture frames for the female graduates and they looked great last year and the same good quality this year!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - June 19, 2011
I really liked the way that you could personalize this frame with both the name and the school. And the service was great--it arrived in 2 days, as stated, just in time for the event!
WORDS TO INSPIRE FRAME
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these for graduates - they are each thrilled to get them. Something unique and personal. Great gift & great price!
So perfect!! So nice.
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous item...and so perfect as you can put the date, the name, and the school. I ordered the black for my child's bachelors and masters degrees. It is a show stopper. Love it!!
AWESOME FRAME!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this frame in black. Looks sooo nice. Graduates loved it! Really quick delivery.
5-star gift for a 5-star student
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 3, 2011
It hit the target!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - July 2, 2011
This was a wonderful frame and came very quickly! I was very pleased with it.
Beautiful frame
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeding my expectations. Love it. The personalization is awesome.
Satisfied Customer
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and was pleased with it. Would recomend it to anyone who wants a keepsake item.
Quality Frame
By Linda M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these frames for graduation gifts. They came very quickly, even with the personalization. They were well packaged. I am very pleased with the quality of the frames. The fact that I could personalize them was a major selling point. I know the recipients will be pleased also!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, WI) - June 5, 2011
This frame is so nice! And it was delivered in no time! Thank you!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AZ) - June 3, 2011
what a great graduation gift! it was beautiful and they loved it!
Graduation Frame
By Linda M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique frame was personalized for 4 senior students I have gotten close to. They were so delighted. The item is well made and came quickly and well packaged. The personalization made it seem much more expensive. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Great Present!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I was looking for. It is for my fiance's son for his college graduation. I love this web site.

Graduation gift
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third item I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com. I am very pleased with the product. It is the perfect gift. The engraving is beautiful. Arrived in only a few days; amazing!
Wonderful Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 27, 2013
I purchased this gift for my niece's upcoming graduation in June. I, first, read many favorable and wonderful reviews before placing my order. And, like so many others, when I received my order I was very pleasantly pleased. The personalized frame is beautiful and exactly how I wanted it to look. I received it within just a few days of placing my order. I would recommend Personalization Mall.com to anyone looking for a special and unique gift. I will be back for more "special" gifts in the future~~
Love the personalized feeling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - April 22, 2013
It is beautiful and makes sure the person knows that it was bought specifically for them.
It was a gift and she loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinch, WV) - May 28, 2013
The piece looked awesome online and the gift recipient loved it.
Great Frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to frame for a graduation gift. It never disappoints. It always looks great and the recipient always feel special because you went the extra in getting it personalized. Love it like I love all the products I've purchased from PersonalizationMall.com
Great graduation gift!
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An inspirational personalized frame excellently and quickly finished!
BEAUTIFUL FRAME!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - May 16, 2012
THIS FRAME IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL. IT WAS GIVEN TO TWO GRADUATES AND THEY BOTH WERE EXTREMELY PLEASED. HAVING THE GRADUATION DAY, SCHOOL, YEAR AND THEIR NAME MADE IT EVEN MORE SPECIAL!! WHAT A KEEPSAKE!!!!!
beautiful as always
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this a dozen times in the wedding theme but first time in the grad , it is always the most talked about gift!!!! Will continue to get more!!
Absolutely awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - January 14, 2012
I ordered this for a gift and the recipient was overjoyed. She said it was the most heartfelt gift she had received.
Graduation Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012
The delivery estimate was very good and the photo frame was spectacular.Was ver satisfied with this item
Excellent graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this for my friends graduation. This was a great way for someone to remember this special day in their lives! My friend loved it!
Great quality for the graduate
By Kaitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of very high quality. I love all the personal touches available. I have the frame myself and bought it for my brother's graduation as well. Personalization mall always has speedy deliveries and I have never had errors in my personalizations. I am a loyal customer.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved