Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Words to Inspire Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - Words to Inspire - 3781
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(114)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - May 25, 2015
Someone gave my daughter one of these frames for her graduation. I loved it so much I have purchased some myself to give as graduation gifts.
Graduation Picture Frame
By Tomika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for recent graduate to provide those inspirational words and a picture of the person.
A wonderful graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 17, 2015
Our daughter received this as a gift last year when she graduated and we loved it so much we have used it as gifts this year for the graduates in our life! Highly recommend!
Graduation gift for our daughter
By Elise E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame in white for our daughters graduation gift,Beautiful classy frame. Should have ordered us one. Worth every penny
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - June 7, 2015
I have purchased a few of these now and the recipients have all loved them.
Wonderful Gad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - May 26, 2015
THIS FRAME IS GORGEOUS - STURDY AND JUST SO APPROPIATE FOR THE GRADUATE. MALE OR FEMALE EVERYONE LOVES THIS AND SO PROFESSIONAL.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - May 14, 2015
really delighted with the personalized frame. received it in time fr my grand-sons graduation. hope he likes it
Quick Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MI) - May 6, 2015
Impressed with how quick I received my product!
Perfect Grad Gift
By Babe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuttgart, AR) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the past 10 years, i've likely ordered about 40 of these frames for graduation. If not this exact frame, one of the many personalized grad frames. Everyone LOVES them! Grads often receive numerous frames, but they dont get ones w their name and school name on them! EXCELLENT grad gift! Also great for weddings!
Lovely frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this frame which I purchased for my granddaughter's 8th grade graduation. Personalization options and choice of color were lovely and item was received in a timely manner (4 days!) Definitely recommend this item.
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - May 13, 2015
VERY BEAUTIFUL, GREAT QUALITY, FAST DELIVERY, WRAPPED VERY CAREFULLY,
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - May 13, 2015
VERY BEAUTIFUL, GREAT QUALITY, FAST DELIVERY, WRAPPED VERY CAREFULLY,
Graduation frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 11, 2015
I am very pleased with these frames. They are both gifts so I won't include a picture, but they are just as stated. They seem like a good quality.
AWESOME FRAME!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this frame in black. Looks sooo nice. Graduates loved it! Really quick delivery.
5-star gift for a 5-star student
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 3, 2011
It hit the target!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - July 2, 2011
This was a wonderful frame and came very quickly! I was very pleased with it.
beautiful as always
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this a dozen times in the wedding theme but first time in the grad , it is always the most talked about gift!!!! Will continue to get more!!
Absolutely awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - January 14, 2012
I ordered this for a gift and the recipient was overjoyed. She said it was the most heartfelt gift she had received.
Great Present!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I was looking for. It is for my fiance's son for his college graduation. I love this web site.

Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - June 19, 2011
I really liked the way that you could personalize this frame with both the name and the school. And the service was great--it arrived in 2 days, as stated, just in time for the event!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AZ) - June 3, 2011
what a great graduation gift! it was beautiful and they loved it!
Graduation Frame
By Linda M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique frame was personalized for 4 senior students I have gotten close to. They were so delighted. The item is well made and came quickly and well packaged. The personalization made it seem much more expensive. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Beautiful frame
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeding my expectations. Love it. The personalization is awesome.
WORDS TO INSPIRE FRAME
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these for graduates - they are each thrilled to get them. Something unique and personal. Great gift & great price!
So perfect!! So nice.
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous item...and so perfect as you can put the date, the name, and the school. I ordered the black for my child's bachelors and masters degrees. It is a show stopper. Love it!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, WI) - June 5, 2011
This frame is so nice! And it was delivered in no time! Thank you!
BEAUTIFUL FRAME!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - May 16, 2012
THIS FRAME IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL. IT WAS GIVEN TO TWO GRADUATES AND THEY BOTH WERE EXTREMELY PLEASED. HAVING THE GRADUATION DAY, SCHOOL, YEAR AND THEIR NAME MADE IT EVEN MORE SPECIAL!! WHAT A KEEPSAKE!!!!!
Perfect gift for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - May 31, 2013
I had ordered these picture frames for the female graduates and they looked great last year and the same good quality this year!
It was a gift and she loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinch, WV) - May 28, 2013
The piece looked awesome online and the gift recipient loved it.
Great Frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to frame for a graduation gift. It never disappoints. It always looks great and the recipient always feel special because you went the extra in getting it personalized. Love it like I love all the products I've purchased from PersonalizationMall.com
Beautiful to commemorate H.S. graduations
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces really liked these.
Great grad gift!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and well received by our graduate. Very personal and trendy black style. Will look great displayed for years,
Awesome Frame!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame several times now in the last few years. Graduates were very pleased with it.
Great graduation gift!
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An inspirational personalized frame excellently and quickly finished!
Graduation Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012
The delivery estimate was very good and the photo frame was spectacular.Was ver satisfied with this item
Excellent graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this for my friends graduation. This was a great way for someone to remember this special day in their lives! My friend loved it!
Great quality for the graduate
By Kaitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is of very high quality. I love all the personal touches available. I have the frame myself and bought it for my brother's graduation as well. Personalization mall always has speedy deliveries and I have never had errors in my personalizations. I am a loyal customer.
Graduation gift
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third item I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com. I am very pleased with the product. It is the perfect gift. The engraving is beautiful. Arrived in only a few days; amazing!
Wonderful Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 27, 2013
I purchased this gift for my niece's upcoming graduation in June. I, first, read many favorable and wonderful reviews before placing my order. And, like so many others, when I received my order I was very pleasantly pleased. The personalized frame is beautiful and exactly how I wanted it to look. I received it within just a few days of placing my order. I would recommend Personalization Mall.com to anyone looking for a special and unique gift. I will be back for more "special" gifts in the future~~
Love the personalized feeling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - April 22, 2013
It is beautiful and makes sure the person knows that it was bought specifically for them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved