Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really like your web site - it's so easy to shop here! I like the "view all" feature as well as the "preview presentation" feature. I like that it allows you to see exactly what you ordered and...
~Lisa - FL

Words to Inspire Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - Words to Inspire - 3781
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great grad gift!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and well received by our graduate. Very personal and trendy black style. Will look great displayed for years,
Quality Frame
By Linda M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these frames for graduation gifts. They came very quickly, even with the personalization. They were well packaged. I am very pleased with the quality of the frames. The fact that I could personalize them was a major selling point. I know the recipients will be pleased also!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - June 18, 2014
The Grad frame was PERFECT---proud to give the gift to special young lady. I was told that it was the BEST gift that she got!
Satisfied Customer
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and was pleased with it. Would recomend it to anyone who wants a keepsake item.
Beautiful frame
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeding my expectations. Love it. The personalization is awesome.
Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - June 15, 2014
Great gift. Quality frame. Delivered quickly. Thank you!
Graduation Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - June 1, 2014
I love this frame...I ordered one for 1 of my Grandsons last year, and it was so nice that I ordered 1 for another Grandson's Graduation this year. A good transaction and fast service. As, always I am always happy with my products.
great keepsake
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been looking for a frame for our daughter's graduation photo from college. This was a winner. When it arrived it was even nicer than pictured. Great quality and design. Perfect for that special graduate who wants a classy presentation instead of a flashy one.
Outstanding
By Alicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the frame I received. It had all the correct information on it and was in perfect condition upon arrival. The packaging was good and undamaged. The person I gave the frame to absolutely adored it! Great product, speedy shipping, great company. Would definitely buy from again!
Satisfied
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and was very pleased with the quality! The only negative: it didn't allow enough characters to include the entire school name...overall, great gift!
Graduation Gifts
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd year ordering graduation gifts from Personalization Mall and have loved the gifts every time I have ordered them. Very good quality! Thanks again!
Awesome!!!
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the horizontal black frame for someone special who graduated! It is so nice! Looks great in person! I have purchased other personalized frames here for birthday, wedding, etc. You just cant beat the quality, price and personalization! Thank you personalization mall!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - July 2, 2011
This was a wonderful frame and came very quickly! I was very pleased with it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - June 19, 2011
I really liked the way that you could personalize this frame with both the name and the school. And the service was great--it arrived in 2 days, as stated, just in time for the event!
5-star gift for a 5-star student
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 3, 2011
It hit the target!
Great Present!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I was looking for. It is for my fiance's son for his college graduation. I love this web site.

AWESOME FRAME!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this frame in black. Looks sooo nice. Graduates loved it! Really quick delivery.
WORDS TO INSPIRE FRAME
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these for graduates - they are each thrilled to get them. Something unique and personal. Great gift & great price!
Graduation Frame
By Linda M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique frame was personalized for 4 senior students I have gotten close to. They were so delighted. The item is well made and came quickly and well packaged. The personalization made it seem much more expensive. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect. Everyone at the graduation party loved it. It came so quickly and the sentiments were spot on. Thanks for a great gift idea!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AZ) - June 3, 2011
what a great graduation gift! it was beautiful and they loved it!
So perfect!! So nice.
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous item...and so perfect as you can put the date, the name, and the school. I ordered the black for my child's bachelors and masters degrees. It is a show stopper. Love it!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, WI) - June 5, 2011
This frame is so nice! And it was delivered in no time! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved