Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
    ~Laura M - OH

    Words to Inspire Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - Words to Inspire - 3781
    Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (100)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great graduation gift
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company provides unique gifts that are sure to please. Have used them for years and have always had great service and fast shipping! This is a great frame for any type of graduation and the personalization makes it extra special.
    Graduation Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - June 1, 2014
    I love this frame...I ordered one for 1 of my Grandsons last year, and it was so nice that I ordered 1 for another Grandson's Graduation this year. A good transaction and fast service. As, always I am always happy with my products.
    Graduation Gifts
    By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 3rd year ordering graduation gifts from Personalization Mall and have loved the gifts every time I have ordered them. Very good quality! Thanks again!
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, AZ) - June 3, 2011
    what a great graduation gift! it was beautiful and they loved it!
    Graduation Frame
    By Linda M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This unique frame was personalized for 4 senior students I have gotten close to. They were so delighted. The item is well made and came quickly and well packaged. The personalization made it seem much more expensive. I was very pleased with this purchase.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, WI) - June 5, 2011
    This frame is so nice! And it was delivered in no time! Thank you!
    WORDS TO INSPIRE FRAME
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased several of these for graduates - they are each thrilled to get them. Something unique and personal. Great gift & great price!
    So perfect!! So nice.
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gorgeous item...and so perfect as you can put the date, the name, and the school. I ordered the black for my child's bachelors and masters degrees. It is a show stopper. Love it!!
    Beautiful frame
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It exceeding my expectations. Love it. The personalization is awesome.
    Satisfied
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift and was very pleased with the quality! The only negative: it didn't allow enough characters to include the entire school name...overall, great gift!
    great keepsake
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had been looking for a frame for our daughter's graduation photo from college. This was a winner. When it arrived it was even nicer than pictured. Great quality and design. Perfect for that special graduate who wants a classy presentation instead of a flashy one.
    Awesome!!!
    By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the horizontal black frame for someone special who graduated! It is so nice! Looks great in person! I have purchased other personalized frames here for birthday, wedding, etc. You just cant beat the quality, price and personalization! Thank you personalization mall!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item and was pleased with it. Would recomend it to anyone who wants a keepsake item.
    Quality Frame
    By Linda M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these frames for graduation gifts. They came very quickly, even with the personalization. They were well packaged. I am very pleased with the quality of the frames. The fact that I could personalize them was a major selling point. I know the recipients will be pleased also!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - June 19, 2011
    I really liked the way that you could personalize this frame with both the name and the school. And the service was great--it arrived in 2 days, as stated, just in time for the event!
    Great quality for the graduate
    By Kaitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is of very high quality. I love all the personal touches available. I have the frame myself and bought it for my brother's graduation as well. Personalization mall always has speedy deliveries and I have never had errors in my personalizations. I am a loyal customer.
    BEAUTIFUL FRAME!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - May 16, 2012
    THIS FRAME IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL. IT WAS GIVEN TO TWO GRADUATES AND THEY BOTH WERE EXTREMELY PLEASED. HAVING THE GRADUATION DAY, SCHOOL, YEAR AND THEIR NAME MADE IT EVEN MORE SPECIAL!! WHAT A KEEPSAKE!!!!!
    Excellent graduation gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - August 2, 2012
    I purchased this for my friends graduation. This was a great way for someone to remember this special day in their lives! My friend loved it!
    Love the personalized feeling
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - April 22, 2013
    It is beautiful and makes sure the person knows that it was bought specifically for them.
    Graduation Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2012
    The delivery estimate was very good and the photo frame was spectacular.Was ver satisfied with this item
    beautiful as always
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this a dozen times in the wedding theme but first time in the grad , it is always the most talked about gift!!!! Will continue to get more!!
    5-star gift for a 5-star student
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 3, 2011
    It hit the target!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - July 2, 2011
    This was a wonderful frame and came very quickly! I was very pleased with it.
    AWESOME FRAME!
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I've purchased this frame in black. Looks sooo nice. Graduates loved it! Really quick delivery.
    Absolutely awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - January 14, 2012
    I ordered this for a gift and the recipient was overjoyed. She said it was the most heartfelt gift she had received.
    Great Present!
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was exactly what I was looking for. It is for my fiance's son for his college graduation. I love this web site.

    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved