Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Graduation Poem Personalized Reflections Frame customer reviews

Custom Glass Graduation Picture Frame - As you Leave For College Style - 3816
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Graduation Poem Review
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, PA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality and shipping time, will buy again!

Thanks personalizationmall.com !
Great Work
By Sharhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for any occassion, the web site does not show any justice for the frame, it's nicer than I expected once I received and the price was worth more than what they are asking. Will buy again!
Perfect Gift
By Gia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on Friday, recieved on Tuesday. The glass is thick and high quality. Frame is bigger than I expected which is great! The laser engravement was perfect. This was the only frame I could find that could be personalized with anything.

I am using it as a gift for my son's godparents. It has their favorite picture of him in the frame and the engravement is a godparents poem. This is the most perfect gift!!
could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - June 22, 2014
the quality of the glass and the frame are very good, although the wording is very small and difficult to read. It would also be nice to have an option to hang as against a wall may make it easier to read.
ok
By thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace , MD) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a very nice piece of art the only thing that i didn't like was the picture frame because the frame was all the way straight one of the pieces didn't line up
Not just for Graduation
By Libby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a friend lost her fiance, I wanted something for her to commemorate him. I couldn't find anything I liked from the memorial section, but found this and it worked so well. I used it as a "in memory" and then used a poem called "His Journey's Just Begun" by Ellen Brenneman. It was perfect for the occasion, and she treasures the frame. I've since used the same design for a friend who lost her father, and for my grandmother when she lost a child. It was too fine print for my grandmother (90 year old) to be able to read, but still very lovely.
a little disappointed
By Guadalupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well it's a real great item because you can personalyze it. However on the heading I could not use caps for the University Initials, so the first letter of the university came out cap and the rest lower caps. NOT GOOD!! another thing was the body of the message the letters are so small I can hardly read them and I'm sure its hard for other people too. You have to get it real close to your face. And originally I wanted to use caps. But the message I got when typing the message said "NO CAPS" NOT GOOD AGAIN!!!bUT anyways my daughter got the message at least. :( :( :( sure a memorable ITEM messed up!! oh well
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - May 6, 2013
I would have given this product 5 stars but although I loved the quality of the glass and the etching I was disappointed in the gold rim around the picture frame part it makes it look cheap. Other than that loved it!
Hard to read the poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 6, 2014
Disappointed!!!!! Last year I purchased a canvas picture frame with this same poem that had a picture I selected muted in the background. I loved it and so did my daughter that I gave the frame to. I wanted to get the same thing for my other daughter leaving this year for college but you no longer sell that product. So I purchased this one. The poem is very difficult to read but it was better than nothing.
Perfect gift
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I could not get a frame from a national chain engraving store in the mall b/c they said my poem was too long, I found this gift. This came out exactly as they showed in the preview screen and made the recepient so happy. It got here quickly & was such high quality. I will definitely order from here again!
Never disappoints!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third purchase I have made - 2 engraved frames and a photo mug - and all came out perfect! Everything was very precise and the personalization steps were very easy. Shipping is fast and everything comes nicely packaged. Love this company!
Gift of the year
By Auston P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my girlfriend for Valentines day. I must say when she recieved the frame I was more impressed to see it in person than I was on the website. She said it was the most thoughtful gift she had ever recieved! I liked the frame so much i asked her of she'd have one made for me! Write your own paragraph and I promise you can't go wrong with this one!! Thank you Personalization.com!!!

Auston
Great Gift for a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - June 24, 2012
Thank you for a unique gift. The frame was very beautiful and I appreciate that I could personalize the poem or quote. A few comments: I wish there was a choice in font size because the font used was too small; I wish there was a choice in color of the lettering to make it easier to read; the gift box came with the website address on it.

Overall, it was a great gift at a great price. My niece seemed to really like it. I'm sure I will be a repeat customer.
Graduation Thank You Gift for Parents
By Jacquelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautifully! The only thing to note is that the font is a little small...but it does not detract from the quality of this piece. Came quickly (mine was processed and shipped the following day!) and in a cute box :D
Expression of Love
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find this to be the perfect way to express yourself for any occasion. As an artist of words, I was able to show my love and pride through a personal poem written for my nephew's graduation from college. One of a kind sentiment that will never break, burn, get wet, or lose it's meaning over the years. A great way to reach out and touch the one's you love.
Just Beautiful....
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived so quickly to Canada! I ordered this item on Sunday, and received it on Thursday morning! I like pm's service. It's amazing. It was packaged really nicely too. The text is so beautiful and the frame looks so nice!! This is for my best friend who's graduating from college!
Great graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 10, 2013
I gave this to my brother on his college graduation. I loved that I was able to write my own "poem" - I actually switched it to a Bible verse. Most everything on the frame is customizable, so it made it a wonderful and personal gift.
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - July 5, 2013
This is a great heirloom item. It is truly my family's all time 100% absolute favorite item to gift to family members & friends upon completion of any level of education. Each plaque is personalized with not only the recipient's name, school and year of graduation, we also add the recipient's motto that they live by along with a personal salutation of our name & "Proud (Fellow) Villagers". In 2009 we placed our first order and have done so thru 2013 so far. And yes, we will continue to do so again & again. Simply, we love this plaque and hope to see its continued availability!!!
graduation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 27, 2013
it was really nice and my husband loved it. i wrote a poem on it for his college graduation called "If You Believe" the only thing was the letters where a bit difficult to read as they where engraved on the glass, other than that it was perfect. this is my fifth time ordering from this site and i am completely happy with the product!
Second One & Still Pleased!
By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I've ordered from this company and I would order a third, fourth, etc. A+
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - April 27, 2013
I loved it. Very well presented and job well done with the engraving.
Quality & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Horne, IA) - April 1, 2013
I ordered these engraved frames for Confirmation presents. They look fabulous and are a high quality product. It looks and feels like thick glass and the engraving is easy to read. The young people (and their parents) loved them. I've given engraved frames in the past from a mall kiosk and paid over $50 each because of the engraving cost, and getting only a portion of their confirmation verse. With this frame, I was able to put their name, the entire verse, and the year - all at no extra cost. I ordered on a Tuesday night, paid for fast shipping (not next day), and they were delivered to my house on Thursday afternoon. I am very pleased with the frame, with the price, with the shipping, and with the company. I will be ordering this same item every year for each of our confirmands.
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this frame. I had it engraved with the words on her college graduation announcement. A forever keepsake. Fantastic, heavy frame. Also great as a wedding gift with the invitation engraved on it. Most great gifts I give come from Personalization Mall. Everyone loves them!
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduates loved their frames! I had their graduation announcement reproduced word for word. Now they'll always have a great keepsake of a special day. The frame is a nice, heavy glass. Beautifully engraved. I was extremely pleased.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - April 12, 2015
I love it
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlyle, IL) - December 21, 2014
Was very pleased with the frame I received. Was able to write what I wanted it to say and it really made it very personal. Loved it.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlyle, IL) - May 11, 2015
I was again very satisfied with my purchase to this company. The only thing I do not like is the shipping costs.
Graduation Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - May 10, 2015
Personalization Mall has done it again! I have been ordering from them for years and am never disappointed. The graduation frame is magnificent and the inscription is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to see my daughter's face when I give it to her on graduation. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Wonderful expression of love
By Amirah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter graduated from college and I put her photo in cap & gown and one of her favorite quotes about success - she loves it. Quality and design are beautiful.
Lovely frame
By Dannielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You don't necessarily need to use this frame for a graduation photo. I wanted to type my own poem so this frame allowed me more space and characters. Everything came out very well. I was pleased with everything that I ordered and would definitely purchase from this site in the future.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, WI) - July 22, 2014
This is very beautiful, I would highly recommend this frame to anyone, I have never seen anything like it anywhere, I would buy this again in a heartbeat, I will for sure return to your site in the future for gifts. Very impressed.
Graduation poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 19, 2014
Love the frame just a little hard to read because it's clear but overall I'm extremely satisfied!!
perfect gift for parents as well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rialto, CA) - June 13, 2011
iloved it was looking for something for my parents and i found this they loved it
great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, CO) - May 12, 2011
I was able to add a poem that was very meaningful. Fits a lot of words for the size. Very nice quality
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 19, 2011
This item was in the day they told me on the website. I did next day air because I needed this item right away and the item came right away, it looked great the people really liked this gift
Awesome gift option
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very pleased with this gift and the customization options. it turned out perfectly! Used it as a baby gift, putting a favorite family prayer on it. It was a huge success.
I love this frame
By Durana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in just a couple of days. I was able to have my own sentiment added to this for my brother's graduation! The frame is great quality and just right for his home office. Now he has a one of a kind gift with a custom poem etched in glass!
Mom's Heartfelt Dream
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While searching on your site for graduation invitations, I came across this beautiful gift. The more I read it, the more tears rolled down my face. It is my heartfelt dream exactly, as my son is preparing for a major change in his life, as am I... college. The fact that I could personalize it and end it with our favorite saying to each other was huge. The frame for a personally chosen photo was just a bonus. Thank you so much. I love it.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - April 23, 2011
This is an excellent gift. Quality is good. I especially like how you can put your own title and words. The only downfall is that the print looks a little small on the frame. Whilst the words can be read, there was space to make the fonts bigger to make it look more easy to the eye. Unfortunately there is no option to increase the font size but I think that where there is space, the font size should be increased by the design team
Beautiful Personlized Picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - April 19, 2011
I just received the glass picture frame that I ordered for a friend of mine who is finishing college after so many years of going to night school. It is awesome!!! I was able to add a personal message to make the frame a perfect keepsake...all we have to do is add the picture from graduation day! Thank you so much!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved