Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Graduation Poem Personalized Reflections Frame customer reviews

Custom Glass Graduation Picture Frame - As you Leave For College Style - 3816
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - June 24, 2012
Thank you for a unique gift. The frame was very beautiful and I appreciate that I could personalize the poem or quote. A few comments: I wish there was a choice in font size because the font used was too small; I wish there was a choice in color of the lettering to make it easier to read; the gift box came with the website address on it.

Overall, it was a great gift at a great price. My niece seemed to really like it. I'm sure I will be a repeat customer.
Graduation Thank You Gift for Parents
By Jacquelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautifully! The only thing to note is that the font is a little small...but it does not detract from the quality of this piece. Came quickly (mine was processed and shipped the following day!) and in a cute box :D
could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - June 22, 2014
the quality of the glass and the frame are very good, although the wording is very small and difficult to read. It would also be nice to have an option to hang as against a wall may make it easier to read.
Expression of Love
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find this to be the perfect way to express yourself for any occasion. As an artist of words, I was able to show my love and pride through a personal poem written for my nephew's graduation from college. One of a kind sentiment that will never break, burn, get wet, or lose it's meaning over the years. A great way to reach out and touch the one's you love.
Perfect gift
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I could not get a frame from a national chain engraving store in the mall b/c they said my poem was too long, I found this gift. This came out exactly as they showed in the preview screen and made the recepient so happy. It got here quickly & was such high quality. I will definitely order from here again!
Not just for Graduation
By Libby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a friend lost her fiance, I wanted something for her to commemorate him. I couldn't find anything I liked from the memorial section, but found this and it worked so well. I used it as a "in memory" and then used a poem called "His Journey's Just Begun" by Ellen Brenneman. It was perfect for the occasion, and she treasures the frame. I've since used the same design for a friend who lost her father, and for my grandmother when she lost a child. It was too fine print for my grandmother (90 year old) to be able to read, but still very lovely.
ok
By thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace , MD) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a very nice piece of art the only thing that i didn't like was the picture frame because the frame was all the way straight one of the pieces didn't line up
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlyle, IL) - December 21, 2014
Was very pleased with the frame I received. Was able to write what I wanted it to say and it really made it very personal. Loved it.
very special !
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful and special frame. Very pleased with the personalized writing.
Quality & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Horne, IA) - April 1, 2013
I ordered these engraved frames for Confirmation presents. They look fabulous and are a high quality product. It looks and feels like thick glass and the engraving is easy to read. The young people (and their parents) loved them. I've given engraved frames in the past from a mall kiosk and paid over $50 each because of the engraving cost, and getting only a portion of their confirmation verse. With this frame, I was able to put their name, the entire verse, and the year - all at no extra cost. I ordered on a Tuesday night, paid for fast shipping (not next day), and they were delivered to my house on Thursday afternoon. I am very pleased with the frame, with the price, with the shipping, and with the company. I will be ordering this same item every year for each of our confirmands.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - April 27, 2013
I loved it. Very well presented and job well done with the engraving.
Great product
By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product great quality
perfect grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - January 22, 2012
this is the perfect graduation gift. looks better than i imagined.
Graduate Gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was excellent.
excellent
By Madalina Anca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift
Second One & Still Pleased!
By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I've ordered from this company and I would order a third, fourth, etc. A+
graduation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 27, 2013
it was really nice and my husband loved it. i wrote a poem on it for his college graduation called "If You Believe" the only thing was the letters where a bit difficult to read as they where engraved on the glass, other than that it was perfect. this is my fifth time ordering from this site and i am completely happy with the product!
Lovely frame
By Dannielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You don't necessarily need to use this frame for a graduation photo. I wanted to type my own poem so this frame allowed me more space and characters. Everything came out very well. I was pleased with everything that I ordered and would definitely purchase from this site in the future.
Great graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 10, 2013
I gave this to my brother on his college graduation. I loved that I was able to write my own "poem" - I actually switched it to a Bible verse. Most everything on the frame is customizable, so it made it a wonderful and personal gift.
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduates loved their frames! I had their graduation announcement reproduced word for word. Now they'll always have a great keepsake of a special day. The frame is a nice, heavy glass. Beautifully engraved. I was extremely pleased.
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this frame. I had it engraved with the words on her college graduation announcement. A forever keepsake. Fantastic, heavy frame. Also great as a wedding gift with the invitation engraved on it. Most great gifts I give come from Personalization Mall. Everyone loves them!
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - July 5, 2013
This is a great heirloom item. It is truly my family's all time 100% absolute favorite item to gift to family members & friends upon completion of any level of education. Each plaque is personalized with not only the recipient's name, school and year of graduation, we also add the recipient's motto that they live by along with a personal salutation of our name & "Proud (Fellow) Villagers". In 2009 we placed our first order and have done so thru 2013 so far. And yes, we will continue to do so again & again. Simply, we love this plaque and hope to see its continued availability!!!
I love this frame
By Durana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in just a couple of days. I was able to have my own sentiment added to this for my brother's graduation! The frame is great quality and just right for his home office. Now he has a one of a kind gift with a custom poem etched in glass!
Beautiful Personlized Picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - April 19, 2011
I just received the glass picture frame that I ordered for a friend of mine who is finishing college after so many years of going to night school. It is awesome!!! I was able to add a personal message to make the frame a perfect keepsake...all we have to do is add the picture from graduation day! Thank you so much!!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - April 23, 2011
This is an excellent gift. Quality is good. I especially like how you can put your own title and words. The only downfall is that the print looks a little small on the frame. Whilst the words can be read, there was space to make the fonts bigger to make it look more easy to the eye. Unfortunately there is no option to increase the font size but I think that where there is space, the font size should be increased by the design team
Mom's Heartfelt Dream
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While searching on your site for graduation invitations, I came across this beautiful gift. The more I read it, the more tears rolled down my face. It is my heartfelt dream exactly, as my son is preparing for a major change in his life, as am I... college. The fact that I could personalize it and end it with our favorite saying to each other was huge. The frame for a personally chosen photo was just a bonus. Thank you so much. I love it.
Graduation Poem Reflection Frame is fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - January 23, 2011
Frame looks classy. A gift my daughter can cherish forever.
Great to have the option of putting your own poem on it.
Faster then expected delivery. Overall great shopping experience.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2011
It came out great and it arrived so quickly. This is the 2nd one I ordered. Will order this again!
Just Beautiful....
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived so quickly to Canada! I ordered this item on Sunday, and received it on Thursday morning! I like pm's service. It's amazing. It was packaged really nicely too. The text is so beautiful and the frame looks so nice!! This is for my best friend who's graduating from college!
A Grad Gift
By W. Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higdon, AL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful company! The gift arrived right on time, and my son loved the gift. He had just earned his Bachelor's in Nursing Management. Thank you very much for the type of gifts you carry and the great service you provide.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 30, 2011
This is a beautiful gift for anyone for different occasions. It is a meaningful, touching personal poem or letter to give to someone you care for. I highly recommend this stunning glass photo frame if you are looking for the perfect gift!!
Wonderful expression of love
By Amirah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter graduated from college and I put her photo in cap & gown and one of her favorite quotes about success - she loves it. Quality and design are beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 19, 2011
This item was in the day they told me on the website. I did next day air because I needed this item right away and the item came right away, it looked great the people really liked this gift
great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, CO) - May 12, 2011
I was able to add a poem that was very meaningful. Fits a lot of words for the size. Very nice quality
perfect gift for parents as well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rialto, CA) - June 13, 2011
iloved it was looking for something for my parents and i found this they loved it
Graduation poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 19, 2014
Love the frame just a little hard to read because it's clear but overall I'm extremely satisfied!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved