Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Poem Personalized Reflections Frame customer reviews

Custom Glass Graduation Picture Frame - As you Leave For College Style - 3816
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2011
It came out great and it arrived so quickly. This is the 2nd one I ordered. Will order this again!
The Best Graduation Gift Ever
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was a great graduation gift. My daughter love it. She thought the words was so beautiful it made her cry.I highly recommend this Reflection frame she will be taking this frame off to college with her.
ok
By thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace , MD) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a very nice piece of art the only thing that i didn't like was the picture frame because the frame was all the way straight one of the pieces didn't line up
Great Work
By Sharhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for any occassion, the web site does not show any justice for the frame, it's nicer than I expected once I received and the price was worth more than what they are asking. Will buy again!
Graduation Poem Review
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, PA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality and shipping time, will buy again!

Thanks personalizationmall.com !
Perfect Gift
By Gia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on Friday, recieved on Tuesday. The glass is thick and high quality. Frame is bigger than I expected which is great! The laser engravement was perfect. This was the only frame I could find that could be personalized with anything.

I am using it as a gift for my son's godparents. It has their favorite picture of him in the frame and the engravement is a godparents poem. This is the most perfect gift!!
a little disappointed
By Guadalupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well it's a real great item because you can personalyze it. However on the heading I could not use caps for the University Initials, so the first letter of the university came out cap and the rest lower caps. NOT GOOD!! another thing was the body of the message the letters are so small I can hardly read them and I'm sure its hard for other people too. You have to get it real close to your face. And originally I wanted to use caps. But the message I got when typing the message said "NO CAPS" NOT GOOD AGAIN!!!bUT anyways my daughter got the message at least. :( :( :( sure a memorable ITEM messed up!! oh well
Hard to read the poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - August 6, 2014
Disappointed!!!!! Last year I purchased a canvas picture frame with this same poem that had a picture I selected muted in the background. I loved it and so did my daughter that I gave the frame to. I wanted to get the same thing for my other daughter leaving this year for college but you no longer sell that product. So I purchased this one. The poem is very difficult to read but it was better than nothing.
could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - June 22, 2014
the quality of the glass and the frame are very good, although the wording is very small and difficult to read. It would also be nice to have an option to hang as against a wall may make it easier to read.
Great Gift for a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - June 24, 2012
Thank you for a unique gift. The frame was very beautiful and I appreciate that I could personalize the poem or quote. A few comments: I wish there was a choice in font size because the font used was too small; I wish there was a choice in color of the lettering to make it easier to read; the gift box came with the website address on it.

Overall, it was a great gift at a great price. My niece seemed to really like it. I'm sure I will be a repeat customer.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - May 6, 2013
I would have given this product 5 stars but although I loved the quality of the glass and the etching I was disappointed in the gold rim around the picture frame part it makes it look cheap. Other than that loved it!
Graduation Thank You Gift for Parents
By Jacquelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautifully! The only thing to note is that the font is a little small...but it does not detract from the quality of this piece. Came quickly (mine was processed and shipped the following day!) and in a cute box :D
Thank you!
By Crisalida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is going to love this! He graduates in May and it's a perfect little gesture! Customer service was very helpful and I received it quickly!
Expression of Love
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find this to be the perfect way to express yourself for any occasion. As an artist of words, I was able to show my love and pride through a personal poem written for my nephew's graduation from college. One of a kind sentiment that will never break, burn, get wet, or lose it's meaning over the years. A great way to reach out and touch the one's you love.
Perfect gift
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I could not get a frame from a national chain engraving store in the mall b/c they said my poem was too long, I found this gift. This came out exactly as they showed in the preview screen and made the recepient so happy. It got here quickly & was such high quality. I will definitely order from here again!
Gift of the year
By Auston P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my girlfriend for Valentines day. I must say when she recieved the frame I was more impressed to see it in person than I was on the website. She said it was the most thoughtful gift she had ever recieved! I liked the frame so much i asked her of she'd have one made for me! Write your own paragraph and I promise you can't go wrong with this one!! Thank you Personalization.com!!!

Auston
Memorial Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 12, 2016
Very elegant product. Product came package nice, so glad I purchased the gift wrap it was one less thing I needed to worry about. Family loved it!!!! Only negative it was a little hard to read the etching on the glass. However, that is how it goes with glass product. Would definitely purchase again.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - April 30, 2016
I purchesed this as a gift for my best friend and she loved it! My favorite feautre about the frame is the elligence of the wording in the poem. What kept me from giving 5 stars is that I wish that the font was bigger. Other that that, this makes the perfect gift for your graduate!
Not just for Graduation
By Libby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a friend lost her fiance, I wanted something for her to commemorate him. I couldn't find anything I liked from the memorial section, but found this and it worked so well. I used it as a "in memory" and then used a poem called "His Journey's Just Begun" by Ellen Brenneman. It was perfect for the occasion, and she treasures the frame. I've since used the same design for a friend who lost her father, and for my grandmother when she lost a child. It was too fine print for my grandmother (90 year old) to be able to read, but still very lovely.
Wonderful expression of love
By Amirah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter graduated from college and I put her photo in cap & gown and one of her favorite quotes about success - she loves it. Quality and design are beautiful.
Lovely frame
By Dannielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You don't necessarily need to use this frame for a graduation photo. I wanted to type my own poem so this frame allowed me more space and characters. Everything came out very well. I was pleased with everything that I ordered and would definitely purchase from this site in the future.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, WI) - July 22, 2014
This is very beautiful, I would highly recommend this frame to anyone, I have never seen anything like it anywhere, I would buy this again in a heartbeat, I will for sure return to your site in the future for gifts. Very impressed.
Graduation poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 19, 2014
Love the frame just a little hard to read because it's clear but overall I'm extremely satisfied!!
graduation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 27, 2013
it was really nice and my husband loved it. i wrote a poem on it for his college graduation called "If You Believe" the only thing was the letters where a bit difficult to read as they where engraved on the glass, other than that it was perfect. this is my fifth time ordering from this site and i am completely happy with the product!
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - July 5, 2013
This is a great heirloom item. It is truly my family's all time 100% absolute favorite item to gift to family members & friends upon completion of any level of education. Each plaque is personalized with not only the recipient's name, school and year of graduation, we also add the recipient's motto that they live by along with a personal salutation of our name & "Proud (Fellow) Villagers". In 2009 we placed our first order and have done so thru 2013 so far. And yes, we will continue to do so again & again. Simply, we love this plaque and hope to see its continued availability!!!
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this frame. I had it engraved with the words on her college graduation announcement. A forever keepsake. Fantastic, heavy frame. Also great as a wedding gift with the invitation engraved on it. Most great gifts I give come from Personalization Mall. Everyone loves them!
Second One & Still Pleased!
By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I've ordered from this company and I would order a third, fourth, etc. A+
Great graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 10, 2013
I gave this to my brother on his college graduation. I loved that I was able to write my own "poem" - I actually switched it to a Bible verse. Most everything on the frame is customizable, so it made it a wonderful and personal gift.
Never disappoints!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third purchase I have made - 2 engraved frames and a photo mug - and all came out perfect! Everything was very precise and the personalization steps were very easy. Shipping is fast and everything comes nicely packaged. Love this company!
Awesome gift option
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very pleased with this gift and the customization options. it turned out perfectly! Used it as a baby gift, putting a favorite family prayer on it. It was a huge success.
picture frame
By Dannielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame uses a nice font. I would recommend that it does not necessarily have to be used for a graduation. It can also be used for any other occasion. You can also customize the poem to make it more special.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston , RI) - June 26, 2015
I must say,from the ordering,packaging,and shipping, I am so impressed. The frame is beautiful and I personalized it with my own words. I bought this for my grandaughters high school graduation. I haven't given it to her yet (waiting for the party in July)I can't wait to see her face when she sees this! There is no one who would not like this. If I could give it 10 stars I would! Don't be afraid to order this. I am so happy I did.
Graduation Plaque
By Jeremiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great!!! My mom loved it so much after recieving Her BA in college !!! :-) . Thank you guys!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - April 12, 2015
I love it
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlyle, IL) - December 21, 2014
Was very pleased with the frame I received. Was able to write what I wanted it to say and it really made it very personal. Loved it.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlyle, IL) - May 11, 2015
I was again very satisfied with my purchase to this company. The only thing I do not like is the shipping costs.
Graduation Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - May 10, 2015
Personalization Mall has done it again! I have been ordering from them for years and am never disappointed. The graduation frame is magnificent and the inscription is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to see my daughter's face when I give it to her on graduation. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Beautiful!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduates loved their frames! I had their graduation announcement reproduced word for word. Now they'll always have a great keepsake of a special day. The frame is a nice, heavy glass. Beautifully engraved. I was extremely pleased.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 19, 2011
This item was in the day they told me on the website. I did next day air because I needed this item right away and the item came right away, it looked great the people really liked this gift
perfect gift for parents as well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rialto, CA) - June 13, 2011
iloved it was looking for something for my parents and i found this they loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved