Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
~Daniel - NH

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(189)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
quick and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 22, 2014
item arrived exactly as described. I've ordered a number of these for each of my friends getting married. Everyone loves the gift and it always arrives on time or ahead of time without any difficulties. Zero complaints.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - September 29, 2013
I've bought this frame for numerous people...engagement gifts, shower gift, bridal
luncheon, etc. perfect gift and great quality. I recommend this, you can't go wrong.
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - July 30, 2013
Love this frame! Who wouldn't love a personalized frame, especially a soon-to-be bride?!
A unique gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the frame we give to family and friends as a wedding gift. I love the unique customization and its high quality. I highly recommend it.
Amazing gift for a shower
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized engraved frame gives the impression I paid a lot and took a lot of time to create the perfect gift, but it's a simple inexpensive great gift! This is why I always buy my wedding gifts from personalizationmall.com
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is one of my all-time faves for wedding gifts. I received one for my wedding and have ordered numerous ones as gifts ever since! Thank you! Thank you!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is one of my all-time faves for wedding gifts. I received one for my wedding and have ordered numerous ones as gifts ever since! Thank you! Thank you!
Great quality, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - June 2, 2013
I was pleasntly surprised with how my frame turned out. The wood is nice quality and its truely engraved. I was concerned about one area of the frame (since the last name was long and the pewview showed it getting cut off) but it came out great. Very happy.
Beautiful Frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always pleased with my purchase!
Frame for wedding shower present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - April 30, 2013
The bride to be loved it!! I have purchased this type of frame a couple of times for shower gifts and it is a hit everytime!!
Engraved wooden frame
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I hoped it would be. Looks exactly like the catalog picture. It will be perfect for this couple who love the "natural" look. I was absolutely amazed at how quickly the purchase arrived. Great product, great service.
Outstanding........
By karyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im so impressed with this frame..I cant wait for my littel brother to open it
Great Quality! Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - April 15, 2013
I absolutely love these frames! I have a lot of friends getting married an this frame is perfect gift!! It's something small and unique! All of my friends love them!!!
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - April 7, 2013
I have to admit, this is a beautiful frame, my daughter loved it, and is better than i expected.. the frame is exactly as pictured, if you're not sure about buying it, don't be it's BEAUTIFUL...
Great as usual...
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They have not received it yet, but I know they will love it as all the others I have purchased have loved theirs'...It's just a special gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 29, 2013
I love the natural beauty of the word and the personal nature of this gift. It turned out lovely! I am certain the bride and groom will love it as much as I do. It's elegant and soft/natural looking at the same time.
Wedding gift
By Kristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it. It was their second marriage and they requested no gifts, but I thought this would be perfect and it was.
Wedding Guest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2012
Great wedding gift!
photo frame
By D B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law loved this gift!
Wonderful
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is well made and arrived very quickly. this is my second purchase of this frame . Both my sons have/are getting married this year,and I was very impressed with the quality of this item. It is perfect as a small extra gift for them.
Great product!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jo, TX) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames for wedding gifts. I love the frames. The wood quality and color is great. The personalization was exactly as pictured. Great product!
The Perfect Gift
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these personalized frames for different people.
They all love the personalization of there wedding date permanently inscribed
in wood. The quality is very nice and holds up beautifully.
It is now my favortie gift to purchase for an anniversary or wedding.
The preview of the personalization is my favorite part of the purchase.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 21, 2012
Wonderful gift and great quality! Everyone I have ordered one for loves it!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 17, 2012
This frame is absoluetly gorgeous! I have received so many compliments on it and have already referred several people to this website. I would HIGHLY recommend this frame for a gift or to purchase for yourself!
Great Wedding Gift
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from PersonalizationMall.com--and it was a wonderful experience. Shipping was fast and the item is perfect for a newly wed couple! The picture frame is beautiful and the engraving was perfect. It's on my list of re-orders for future weddings! Outstanding!!
Very Pleased with my Purchase
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the wooden frame I purchased from you. I have purchased similiar frames from you before and knew I would not be disappointed. I love this site beccause you can get things personalized and it doesn't take forever to get them delivered to you. Thank you for your excellent merchandise and your great customer service.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - August 17, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the engraving and of the frame itself. I know it will be very well received , and I will be ordering another one for a second wedding I will be attending later this year.
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - August 14, 2012
Made a wonderful gift, they really loved it.
Very pleased with my order.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 11, 2012
I love my picture frame. Very nicely done. Engraving was perfect, and looks very nice.
nice gift
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham springs , LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift
BEAUTIFUL PERSONALIZED FRAME!!!!!!!!
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a friend's Bridal Shower. She LOVED it! I also got a thank you from the groom to be when he seen it!It was reasonable, it was beautiful, and best of all, it was personal! The quality was excellent, it was well made and the engraving was flawless. This is a great gift ladies for a Bridal Shower or Anniversary gift!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - July 16, 2012
I ordered a personalized engraved photo frame as a wedding gift.
I was pleased that the personalization was completed so promptly and the frame was delivered in such a short time. I was impressed with the results and was proud to give it to the newlyweds. I'm sure that they will enjoy it.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. Exactly as it appears online. Great quality.
Irish eyes are smiling
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having received this picture frame as a wedding gift in 2010 and fell so in love with it that I decided to purchase one as a gift for my friend who is getting married here in Ireland in September. I know she will be as delighted with the frame and its quality as I was. Many thanks for all your assistance throughout the purchase.
Awesome bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - April 30, 2012
I love these personalied frames! This is my go-to gift for all bridal showers. The bride always loves a personalized frame to help remember her special day. Plus it helps the hubby remember their wedding anniversary :) Great value too!
Wonderful Gift
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame well made. Great gift for new bride & groom and also for their parents.
Mr. & Mrs. Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2012
Love the frame! Well made and beautiful!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - February 14, 2012
I LOVE this item!!! It looks very expensive, and the quality is great.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2012
I was looking for the perfect anniversary gift and this was the best.
great gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame, great for a wedding picture!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved