Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Keepsake
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the heart clock as a special keepsake gift for a dear friend. It is beautiful and looks very expensive, although I felt it was very reasonably priced. I am very pleased with the purchase.
perfectly pleased!!!
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my first time buying from you,,,, I couldnt be happier!!!! i got it in a day, and it was just as i wanted ,,, i will be back for more personalized gifts from you for sure!!! THANK YOU!!!!!
Beautiful!
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We haven't given our gift yet, but we're sure she's going to love it. It going to a good friend and co-worker of over twenty years who is moving away from us. We are really going to miss her and hope that this lovely clock will help her remember us! We made a small spelling error on the first one , I spoke with a customer service rep who graciously replaced it with no hassle at all. I was so very pleased with your company, both the gift and the service. Thank you very much.
Clock
By Jagoda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown point, IN) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
My friend loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modena, NY) - May 31, 2017
I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend of mine. We have been friends for over 20 years and she called me in tears thanking me for the wonderful gift. That not only made her day, but mine as well.
Very nice!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - May 23, 2017
I ordered this product as a gift for a friend, she was very excited about how nice it was.
Absolutely Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - April 27, 2017
Very good product Looks even better than in preview Allows you to use your own wording
Will order again
Great Service!
By Dolores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even w/warnings of possible late delivery due to the Easter rush, my birthday gift for an old friend arrived sooner than expected and tho I live miles away and didn't get to see it, she sounded VERY pleased and told me where it would be prominently displayed/used in her home. Second 5 star experience from this Co.
Friendship
By SUSANA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love every piece of this clock. My friend was extremely excited when she got it.
Beauty of Friendship Clock for a Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - April 4, 2017
My friend seemed very pleased with her personalized Birthday gift that I had sent and I was thrilled with the looks, delivery and the secure feeling of knowing that what I had ordered was what was sent and received!
Thank you for your quality service!
Personalized Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 2, 2017
This product was the best gift I was ever able to purchase for a friend's Birthday! I was amazed by its quality and originality. The fact that I was able to personalize it to my liking made it my top rated gift I ever sent!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - March 27, 2017
I LOVE it!!! It's just what I was looking for, very well made & the look of the piece is a perfect for display not too small or too big. Writing your own verse is a good way to include your own thoughts. Know it will be treasured for years. Fast service & delivery. I will be shopping more in the future. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucerne, CA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best friend was thrilled with the clock! She put it on her headboard to remind her everyday how much she is loved.
My friend's birthday present
By Vickilee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
She wrote me and told me it was beautiful!!! She works for an attorney and took it to place on her desk...she loves it!!!

Vickilee
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 22, 2017
Gave this as a birthday gift for a good friend. She truly loved it! Beautiful and a great gift,
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 22, 2017
Gave this as a birthday gift for a good friend. She truly loved it! Beautiful and a great gift,
Beautiful
By keisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks exceptional i am always satisfied with my orders from this website
Great gift
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie , MD) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 22, 2016
THIS IS THE SECOND CLOCK THAT I HAVE PURCHASED AND PERSONALIZED FOR EACH OCCASION.
Fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darby, PA) - November 21, 2016
The product was very nice. Well finished job on the engraving. Will definitely use again.
BIRTHDAY GIRFT FOR MY GF complain-compliment
By Shopper (Brooklyn , NY) - October 18, 2016
i ordered this for my Gf's 18th bday.
loved the idea so appropriate.
just one thing about the delivery charge i don't agree with its expensive and unheard of
please if you can do something about that charge id appreciate and SPREAD YOUR NAME ONLY FOR THE BEST!!! please contact me via email.
thanks n advance
susan
Wonderful gift
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift and was so very surprised. The quality is there and the thoughts engraved are a keepsake. I then purchased one for a friend on her 65th birthday. You can't go wrong with this gift and the price is perfect.
Glass Heart with clock
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is just beautiful!!! I couldn't have chosen a more beautiful gift for someone that is hard to buy for.
Gift
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved this gift
Friendship
By kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingsford, MI) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. The workmanship was beautifully done. I would recommend this as a gift to anyone looking for something special!
THE BEAUTY OF FRIENDSHIP PERSONALIZED HEART CLOCK
By PENNY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAS LEMOORE, CA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Beautiful gift for my friend.
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the friendship clock. I purchased this for my friend's birthday which is not until August, and hope I can keep from giving it to her before then. I know she will be so happy when she receives it. I have purchased several items from Personalzation and have been extremely pleased with all of them. The gifts are very nice as well as very affordable.
Makes a great gift
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well crafted!
Excellent Gift idea!
By Jennfer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to my plastic surgeon & his office. The doctor and staff loved this gift. It's hard to find something that an office will use or like. I wanted something to express my gratitude for saving my life. This idea turned out fantastic. Will definitely use them again!
a special gift for a special birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - May 4, 2016
This was purchased for a friend of 60 years who has everything...I think it will be the perfect gift....It is very high quality, arrived in perfect condition very quickly, and at a good price...what more could I ask. I am very pleased. It was my first purchase from this company, but certainly not my last.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - May 1, 2016
This heart was beautiful. All the wording and detail was impeccable. My best friend loved it and so did I! Made a wonderful gift but most of all expressed my thoughts in a delicate loving manner!
friendship heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - April 8, 2016
This is a beautiful exquisitely-made clock. I can't wait to give it to a dear friend.
Awesome gift!
By Heike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Maid of Honor. I can't say enough how pleased I am with this. It looks bigger on the website but it comes in a neatly packaged box that is 5.25" x 5.25". It is absolutely perfect! I will be proud to present this to her on my wedding day!

If you are looking for the perfect gift - this is it!!
Beautiful Gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was beautiful and the person who received it just loved it. It made her 50th birthday very special. The shipping time was fast and there was no issues with the order.
Beautiful Clock
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely heart clock for a dear friend's birthday. She loved it and so did all the guests at her surprise party! The engraving was perfect! And it arrived so quickly. Personalization Mall is the perfect place to buy something beautiful and meaningful.
Friendship/Retirement Heart Clock
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a difficult purchase but once I saw the product and the quickness of receiving the gift, I was very pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - February 8, 2016
Very nice clock, it's a beautiful gift they did a great job with the inscription (even though I screwed it up and didn't catch it in the proof; lol) Service was quick and perfect I ordered it later that I should have and received it on time.
Better Than Hoped For!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 11, 2015
Perfect size, engraving was spot on and quality of piece was excellent,
Heart clock
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
A Mother's Love
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Heart Clock is made of a heavy acrylic with clock of a fine quality. The heart symbilizes love and the clock symbolizes time as a healer of all things encountered in life. A perfect personalized gift item for giving to both friends and family.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved