Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
~Angie - MI

From This Day Forward© Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - From This Day Forward - 4197
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - August 24, 2012
We bought "From This Day Forward Personalized Cake Topper" and it turned out wonderfully. It came quickly and looks great.
BEAUTIFUL product !
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port republic, VA) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this for my Granddaughter's wedding cake . It arrived in the most timely manner and was exactley as pictured on your great website ! All the guest LOVED it and it made the cake really stand out ! THANK YOU so very much !
Beautiful, Classy and Adorable
By Marwa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product! The glass is thicker than it looks in the picture but the names still show really clearly and the writing in back was very cute. Definitely worth the money!
love it
By toni-ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alva, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Absolutely beautiful!
By lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jesup, GA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO pleased with the cake topper I purchased for my Godson's groom cake. I know the item will become a treasured keepsake for He and his Bride. I believe it will be an inspiration for them, should hard days come, to remind them of their promise, "From this day Forward" Thanks for the super fast shipping on this wonderful item. Once again Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectaions!
from this day forward
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - July 11, 2011
Very nice personalized wedding item. We; however, did not use as a cake topper - we placed on head table and received many compliments.
I Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 23, 2011
This topper is beautiful and it will be perfect for our wedding cake

I also love that's it's a wonderful keepsake for us
and it'll stay beautiful for years to come

MY TIP:
I wanted the grooms name to be first on the topper so I put the grooms name in the bride place
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, NY) - February 17, 2011
Love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2011
This is a great product, exactly what I expected and was shipped very quickly!
Perfect size for out small cutting cake as we are serving cupcakes!
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I couldn't believe how amazing it looked when I took it out of the package. It is pretty heavy so if you're using in on the cake you'll want to use some flowers to help hold it up. We don't plan on using it on the cake. We're using it as a keepsake next to the cake on the cake table. I absolutely recommend this product! The craftsmenship is amazing and you won't be disappointed.
Wonderful!
By Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very different and my future daughter-in-law loved it.
Elegant
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very elegant - not a "cheesy" topper. It was better than I could have hoped & looking forward to the day that I can use it on our cake. It will be a lovely addition to our china cabinet & a sweet reminder of our wedding day.
Very Happy!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product. I read a few reviews before i decided to buy it and noticed a few said it was a bit on the heavy side i was a little concerned but went with it anywayz becuz i liked it soo much. Its not as heavy as i thought it would be witch is a plus and it beautiful! :)
Love It!!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love It!! I have not seen a cake with a topper like this one before. It is very unique and different compared to the traditional toppers that I have seen. An added bonus is that it can be left out for display after the wedding is over. You never go into someone's house and see the bride/groom cake topper out on a shelf, it gets packed away after everything is said and done.
Thank You,
Kim
Beautiful!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cake topper was just what I wanted and at a great price. Arrived very quickly, packaged very well, and wrapped nicely inside the boxes. I cant wait to display it with my pretty china in my hutch after the wedding. Two thumbs up!
Even better than we expected
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the look of this topper when we saw it online, but it was even better when it arrived! Beautiful and contemporary, it will complement our cake and our reception wonderfully.
topper
By Jena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this topper. It looks soo pretty. It is classy and nice for your wedding. Plus its thick so it will last well after your special day. We are very pleased that we got it. It looks better in person though the picture just cannot capture its true quality.
TERRIFIC PIECE * SIMPLE * PERFECT
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a terrific piece.. Very elegant and simple.. Personalization was perfect .. Excellent price, super fast shipping.. 5 star rated experience..
Looks great but be aware....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tyler, TX) - February 10, 2012
Love this, came to us perfectly. It is too heavy for a acual cake topper on our cake but will still be great on the reception table. Just love it and since we used our common names we can put it in our office afterwards. Good purchasem just check with your pastry Chef on its weight.
Beautiful but heavy
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxahachie, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper was very pretty and great for a shelf but it accually fell off of our cake during the reception because it was so heavy. On display it is georgous but just not practical as a topper
My review
By Jason W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobson, NC) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is pretty, however we thought it would have been heavier. It is very light weight.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved