Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out perfect. Best unique Halloween mat.
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - October 21, 2016
Adorable! I purchased this doormat for my grandsons for Halloween. I was pleasantly surprised on how well it was made...great for the price.
My son in law loved it so much he went on to purchase it for his niece and nephew.
Love it
By Shelbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I love the costumes. Just wish the people were a little bigger
Great Halloween gift
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this 2 times as a gift. Both recipients loved it. Very cute!
Awesome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOLING, TX) - October 3, 2016
I LOVED this mat I bought for my son and his family. It is very cute! I loved the choices I had to choose from. I can't wait to see their faces when they get it. Good quality also. Highly recommend for anyone who LOVES Halloween!
Perfect Halloween Doormat
By Carly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat after my daughter said she wanted a cool Halloween mat. I thought this one was unique & different. The quality is durable and strong. I look forward to using this year after year.
recipient
By melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesquite, TX) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They absolutely loved it. will order for christmas. they shared with everyone on facebook.
Halloween door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - October 1, 2016
This was awesome!!! Heavy duty door mat, vibrant , clear colors!! Perfect gift!! Thank you!! Highly recommend this product. Speedy delivery too!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 24, 2016
Product just as pictured. Nice and thick it is definitely sturdy. I love it!!
Love this door mat..walk on me??
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaHabra, CA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this door my for my son and his family! Love it so much, I ordered the Christmas Matt as well! I don't know if it's really sturdy enough to step on often..but it is cute enough to put in your house, don't get me wrong it is made like a regular door mat, just too cute to step on! ! I didn't purchase the extra black rubber extra piece that encases the mat, it may be a good investment???
Whole familiy loved Halloween mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 18, 2016
My daughter and grandsons loved mat and can't wait to put it out for Halloween
FAVORITE HALLOWEEN GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - September 3, 2016
Everyone loves receiving this family-friendly Halloween mat. I've given several of these over the years.
Awesome!!!
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great family gift
So love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithsgrove , KY) - October 30, 2015
This is the second mat we ordered had to add to the family and just as the 1st time we are so happy and love it! Everyone who sees it loves it and asks where we got it from!
Great Halloween doormat
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat. I bought one for my family a couple years ago and use it every year. I love that you can put your pets on it, too. So this year I bought one for my son's family and they love it. It is very durable and so pretty.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 9, 2015
Good quality item, fast shipping, very pleased. A good value!
Jordan
By Peg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savanna, IL) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and granddaughters. They loved it, thought it was very cute.
Door mat
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - October 5, 2015
The doormat was exactly what I expected! My kids loved it just as much.
Love, Love
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and design. The family loved it.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulda, MN) - September 29, 2015
These are really nice doormats i have ordered many of them for differnt holidays.
Great welcome mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover Plains, NY) - September 29, 2015
Love, love ,love the door mat. The kids and all our guests who have come over all asked where we got it. Great quality!
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 12, 2015
This is a really cute door mat. The characters were great and they had a good selection of characters. I would highly recommend.
Adorable product!
By Gjia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was a perfect addition to my Halloween decorations! Great quality, the characters are so cute, and it is bigger than I imagined!
Halloween Mat
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping so cute.
Perfect Halloween Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, FL) - December 15, 2014
The doormat was just as the photo depicted - bright colorful design. Since there were only two of us, the characters were perfectly centered as well as our names.
Just loved it!
By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute- our daughter and her family were thrilled!
Halloween Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2014
Great product and good quality. I put it in a poster frame as it was too good to walk on.
Halloween doormat
By susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these for gifts and they were wonderful!!! So colorful and clever. Thank you!!!
Great
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, excellent quality, whole family loves it!
Delightful doormat
By Chelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything at personalization mall and this halloween doormat is no exception. Loved all the choices for my family members.
Son's Halloween/BIrthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - October 24, 2014
I purchased the Halloween mat for my son's 37th birthday tomorrow. He loves Halloween and with all the family and animal's names on the mat, made a nice gift and a cute Halloween decoration. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Happy Gma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - October 19, 2014
Although I haven't seen this doormat personally, my daughter and her husband loved it along with my little granddaughter. I decided to order another from my other daughter and her family. It was prepared and delivered very quickly, way before Halloween. I've always been happy with everything I've ordered from the Personalization Mall!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - October 13, 2014
Perfect for the season. My kids loved their "characters".
Halloween door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - October 10, 2014
Purchased this for some friends for their new house and the LOVED it !!
A Real Hit!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent one to each of our three children and their families! They loved having the kids and the dogs dressed up on the mat. As usual, Personalizations makes the whole process so easy.
doormat
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! purchased this for my son and his family and cannot wait to give it to them. I think they will really enjoy this.
halloween
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUality was very great and order was placed and received in a timely manner. Appreciate that.
Bootful!!!
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it now I have one for every holiday. these are so cute visitors just love them.
Soooooooooooo cute
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my son and his family - the kids loved it. It's a good sized door mat and will be a fun decoration for many Halloweens to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved