Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Linen Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Linen Guest Towel Sets - Fleur de Lis Design - 4217
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel Hill, NC) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift. Plan to order for myself next.
Beautiful!
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely quality, black print on white is very striking.
Linen towel set with names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2015
Great. Delivered on time and as expected
towels
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and love the monogramming....very well done
Nice personal touch to my bathroom
By Rochelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my monogrammed towels.They add such a nice personal touch to my bathroom.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - December 13, 2012
Great service
Family Get-Away
By Pattie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful heavy towels that are a compliment to a guest bathrooom-I purchased for my brother and sister-in-law as a Thank You for taking me to FL to visit their vacation get-away-they loved it and will be emailing me pictures once they get back there!
Personalized Hand Towels
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift - shipped perfectly and fast!!!!! love it! its great!
Quality of towels is good. Print-on less
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 20, 2016
I ordered those to use with a champagne bucket (to hold the bottle when filling glasses). The towels are very delicate - more like a cloth napkin quality, which is what I wanted. The print-on is a bit tacky. With such classy towels, an embroidered inscription (which I expected) would have looked better.
Linen towel set
By Verlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are not exactly what I thought they would be but they are okay for now. I thought they would be a little heavier. The quality is adequate so I will make them do.
Linen towel set
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice item, but I will probably only use it as decoration. I'll only put them out when company is coming over. They are somewhat thin & delicate so I wouldn't actually use them to wipe my hands on. Overall, I think they are cute.
Great for decoration, not practical use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - July 30, 2012
These towels look great. They give a great decorative edge to the bathroom. They are too thin to be actaully used as towels, but I didn't buy them with the expectation of them being everyday towels.
Linen Towel Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 22, 2011
I received the towels last week. They are very nice!

Linen towels bring back a feeling of the past and are very decorative. You do not see many linen towels now.

I loved the decorative touch and would buy again anytime!
Not so bad.
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the other reviews talk about how thin these towels are. Yes they are thin, but thats the way linen towels usually are. These towels are for looks more than use. They do dry your hands, but they are more suited for decoration in your powder room. The personization came out nice.
Good for the Money
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are thin, but that adds to the elegant linen look. Very delicate. Writing is very pretty. Would be nicer if it was embroidered, but still looks nice. The price is right. Makes a great gift.
Very Nice!!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just what I wanted and they turned out GREAT!
Thin Towels
By tilly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my daughter for Mother's day, I thought they would be alot thicker than they are, very thin. She was happy with them, but not sure I'd get them again.
Not what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport , LA) - August 1, 2014
These are like hankerchieifs. I was looking for towels and these aren't real towels. I'm sure I can find some use for them but not what I wanted at all.
Cute but not good in describing them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riesel, TX) - March 9, 2013
So I ordered these thinking they would be actual towels,but their not "towels".their like lace hankies,no towel material that could serve that purpose.if I had of known I wouldn't of ordered these but only bc it's not what I wanted.if your not needing true towels then these are perfect and very cute.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
this is more like a table napkin, its vary pretty and well done but i dont think that its a bathe towel
Towel Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MT) - February 4, 2012
I was very pleased on how fast the towel set shipped, but I was not pleased by the quality it is very very thin. it was not what I was expecting. The personalization itself was very exceptional.
Looks nicer online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 7, 2011
When I received the towels, they werent what i thought they would be. Nicer online then in person.
Cute but Thin
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Linen Towels are cute but they are thin. I was expecting thin but not THIS thin.
Linen
By Javita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, MS) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were more like napkins or handkerchief.
The Towels are very Thin and the personalization is ironed on
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest Park, WA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize these towels were super thin and the letter was an ironed on decal. They are too thin to actually soak up any water. They would work well for covering bread while it rises. I thought they were supposed to be embroidered.
It was Ok
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected but it was OK. Glad I had purchased frame as well it was beautiful.
Not What They Appear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IN) - December 29, 2014
These towels appeared to be thick hand towels in the picture on the website. Once they were delivered and opened, I thought they looked more like personalized napkins or a handkerchief. They were very thin and seemed cheaply made. I could not return them due to them being a gift that I needed to give out immediately after I got them. The only reason I gave this product two stars instead of one star is because the gift wrapping box they sent with the product.
Not What They Appear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IN) - December 29, 2014
These towels appeared to be thick hand towels in the picture on the website. Once they were delivered and opened, I thought they looked more like personalized napkins or a handkerchief. They were very thin and seemed cheaply made. I could not return them due to them being a gift that I needed to give out immediately after I got them. The only reason I gave this product two stars instead of one star is because the gift wrapping box they sent with the product.
Not what I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 13, 2014
I thought they would be more like a hand towel and they weren't..,
cute but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 22, 2014
The lettering came out beautifully, but the quality of the towels themselves was a bit less than I had expected. The towels were incredibly thin, and just one step up from disposable towels. I had pictured a standard hand towel size, but it was more like a handkerchief.
Feels like a heavy napkin
By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super thin. I wouldn't dry my hands with these towels. I'm afraid they would fall apart in the washer afterwards. The personalization looks great which is why I gave 2 stars. I just thought these towels would have been heavier. Live and Learn I guess.
Feels like a heavy napkin
By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super thin. I wouldn't dry my hands with these towels. I'm afraid they would fall apart in the washer afterwards. The personalization looks great which is why I gave 2 stars. I just thought these towels would have been heavier. Live and Learn I guess.
A Little Disappointed...
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aren't actually towel size? They're closer to handkerchief size & don't decorate a bathroom too well? Still a good gift item, but a better description is needed for this particular item. Thanks anyway...
not happy
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the material of the "linen" was flimsy. and the names appeared stamped on. very disappointed for the money.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - March 4, 2013
I thought I was buying bath towels--the photos online should do look like it! When the tiny thin package arrived, I was like "Seriously?! This is what I ordered?" I have no idea what I can use them for, napkins? hand towels? They are surely too rough to use on mouth or hands. I should have read other people's reviews before I place the order. :(
Linen towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - February 26, 2013
Ok so it does say linen. It's like eBay, where you gotta make sure it's what you really want. Why linen "towels" were even made is beyond me. I mistakenly brought them not even realizing that they were indeed linen. They look more like oversized hankies.
towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - September 10, 2012
I guess the towels were not what I expected.
Cheap
By Kirby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are VERY thin and a bit cheap looking. I should have read the description. Names are printed on, NOT embroidered. Overall, they looked better in the picture...
Linen towels
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very thin, wouldn't recommed for purchase
Personalization not embroidered !
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read more closely that the personalization part was actually printed on, not stitched. The towels are kind of cheap feeling and looking :(
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved