Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely LOVE this site! The large personalized canvas I ordered for a 50th birthday gift beat all of my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!
~Mary Lou - MD

Jumbo 551-Piece Photo Puzzle & Tin customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle And Tin - Jumbo Custom Jigsaw Puzzle - 4438D
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - March 15, 2014
This is the second photo puzzle I've ordered and they are both great! It is now a tradition to have one done each year for our family vacation. We work on it together during quiet times in the condo. I do wish we could have a 1000 piece puzzle with many of our vacation pics displayed on it.
annual present for my parents
By LANA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I take lots of photos of our farm and make one into a puzzle for my parents every year. These are very well done. My parents even framed one of them because the image quality was so good.
The tins are lovely also. So much better than cardboard.
The only thing I wish was that they carried 1000 piece puzzles. That the preferred piece size of my parents.
annual present for my parents
By LANA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I take lots of photos of our farm and make one into a puzzle for my parents every year. These are very well done. My parents even framed one of them because the image quality was so good.
The tins are lovely also. So much better than cardboard.
The only thing I wish was that they carried 1000 piece puzzles. That the preferred piece size of my parents.
annual present for my parents
By LANA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERU, IA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I take lots of photos of our farm and make one into a puzzle for my parents every year. These are very well done. My parents even framed one of them because the image quality was so good.
The tins are lovely also. So much better than cardboard.
The only thing I wish was that they carried 1000 piece puzzles. That the preferred piece size of my parents.
Brilliant!
By Arthur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my puzzle when it arrived. I would definately recommend this site to anyone interested in getting their favorite photo turned into a puzzle. Great presentation tin.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - January 1, 2013
I've ordered from PersonalizationMall MANY times and have never been disappointed. Purchasing this puzzle was no exception. It even arrived ahead of schedule.
great gift. highly recommend this company.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 30, 2012
Freakishly fast service. Very happy. Went back and ordered a cookie jar for my sister with all her neices n nephews names on it. Also shipped immediately. Well done. Have recommended this site to everyone I know. Will be purchasing again for sure.
just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - December 22, 2012
Was hesitant at first to purchase from this site , but I received the package on time for christmas and the puzzle looks great . Will definitely purchase again.
Great for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 14, 2012
I purchase this every year for my children's grandparents...they love to receive these.
Perfect gift!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ewen, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, shipped faster than it said it would, good size, excellent tin.
Fast and Helpful Customer Service
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a picture that is square-shaped, unlike the shape of the puzzle, so I sent customer service an e-mail explaining that I would like to keep the image in it's original shape if possible. Right away I got an e-mail in return asking me if it was okay for them to fill in the extra space with black so as not to ruin the picture by cropping it. The puzzle did not take nearly as long as they said it would to arrive, and it was perfect! The personalized tin is really awesome, too!
Great Present!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I love to do puzzles together so this was the perfect gift for V-day! He loved it, and we both had fun making it, overall a great present. I was also worried the photo quality might not be the best but it turned out great.
Wonderful puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - February 8, 2012
This is the second puzzle I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com as a gift & both times I have been delighted with the products, as I received feedback from my delighted recipients & saw the final result.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - January 17, 2012
This is the perfect gift for puzzle lovers! the quality was great, and my grandma LOVED IT. I was also impressed with delivery, I wasn't expecting it for 2-3 weeks, and it arrived in less than one, just in time for Christmas :)
Puzzle & Tin
By Shopper (Austin, TX) - January 5, 2012
There are numerous personalized gift sites. The concept is repeatable, and each not much different than the other. Hence, what makes this one stand out? That personalized tin is just great! I don't know if anyone else does it, but I know some don't. The puzzle (our doggie) was wonderful, but it's largely a one-timer. Maybe we shellac it and hang it up, but it's done.

My daughter, however, loves the tin with the same photo of our beloved doggie. She uses it for all her keepsakes, and is proudly displayed by her bed. A really nice twofer, as far as I'm concerned.

Also, the ordering process, communication with the customer, and product delivery were flawless.

Will order from these folks again without hesitation.
Great transaction
By Casey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Great service. My original order arrived damaged but a couple emails and two days later I had a new one!
Perfect Photo Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, MI) - December 21, 2011
This photo puzzle was amazing! The clarity was good and the picture on the tin holder was an added plus. Highly recommend!
meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 18, 2011
I was was very pleased with the customized puzzle, I ordered my my dad,. Would highly recommend this item for an unusual but thoughtful gift.
Photo Puzzle
By melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a HUGE hit, perfect for the elderly recipient.....an activity and a momento all in one!
My Dad will LOVE this!
By LANA J. (PERU, IA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my Dad. He's an avid jigsaw puzzle enthusist so I didn't want to get him a puzzle with large pieces. I needed it to have at least 500 pieces to be a challenge for him. That's how I stumbled across PersonalizationMall.com.
I did a web search and looked at all the reviews for each company I found. It looked like so may people were happy with their products that I'd give them a try. I am SO glad I did.
The metal tin is a wonderful way to present this puzzle. Not only will he have a puzzle to work but a beautiful package to display. There were some little tiny dings on a couple of places on the tin but I didn't think they were worth worrying about. The puzzle pieces were nice and thick and comparable to nice quality puzzles I've purchased in the past.
All the other products I ordered from this site were in excellent shape and I will be ordering several things from here in the near future. Thanks for helping me get the perfect holiday gift this year!
What a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maplewood, NJ) - December 4, 2011
It was very nice to see that the puzzle quality is very good! I loved the fact that the picture of the puzzle is on the top of the tin box. A lot of other companies do not provide a picture of the puzzle with the actual puzzle, what makes more challenging to put it together. The only thing I didn't like very much was that the tin box is white on the sides, and I would prefer it was a natural silver color. Not a big deal.
Wizard of Oz Birthday Party
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family gathered together over the holiday from three different states and worked this puzzle with every emotion known to man. The quality of the puzzle was excellent and the tin container will be a valued extra to store this treasured keepsake. A puzzle from this site is a great way to recall sweet memories as you work the puzzle over and over again.
Better than imagined!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo puzzle is better than I could have imagined! The photo quality is amazing, and the tin it comes in is just as fabulous!! Seriously, the quality of the puzzle is top notch. I also received my order very quickly. I couldn't be more pleased. This is the first of many orders of products from this site. You won't be disappointed.
Vacation Puzzle
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this puzzle for friends of mine in Australia who had taken a trip to Canada and Alaska. My friend sent me one of her favorite pictures and I had your company create a custom puzzle to commemorate their trip. The quality is excellent and the turnaround time was amazing. I will definitely be using your company in the future for all of my custom puzzles. Thanks again!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 19, 2011
We got a puzzle made from a picture of my father on his boat. It came out great. He loves puzzles and is going to love this. Thanks.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a first year wedding anniversary gift for my husband. He loves working on gigsaw puzzles with me, and adding our own customized special photo made it that much more special and meaningful. I recieved it quite quickly and in excellent condition, well packaged. The quality of the product was great after examining it. There were no dents on tin container; photo on lid was great quality, print on puzzle pieces were better than I expected. Pieces fit beautifully. He was thrilled, to say the least. I would say this is a great gift idea for just about any occassion which is sure to bring a smile to anyone, and yourself.
Neat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 13, 2011
This is truly a unique and personal gift, one that I would recommend to puzzle enthusiasts.
Amazing Gift
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it sooner than I expected. The quality of the puzzle pieces is excellent, and the tin box is just amazing. All in all, I am pleased with this purchase and will recommend it to my friends.
Photo Puzzle and Tin
By Joseph V S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clarity of the puzzle is great and so is the clarity of the picture on the tin itself. The pieces of the puzzle are small but when you get it together it looks great. We bought this for a marketing presentation but when we received it one of the front office personal liked it so much she ordered a family picture puzzle for her mother.

The shipping time said 2 - 4 weeks.... wrong, it was received in less than 1 week.
Simply the Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochdale, MA) - January 23, 2011
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for 4 years now. They are always the best gift for the occasion and they quality and price cannot be beat.
Birthday Gift for a puzzle maniac
By Deanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for someone who had a birthday on New Year's Eve. It wasn't the usual gift and it showed that there was a lot of thought put into it. She loved it!
Jumbp 551 piece puzzle
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Given as a christmas gift, everyone was impressed and pleasantly surprised with the puzzle and tin it came in. Perfect gift!
Great Puzzles
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two puzzles that are gifts, so I have not put them together, but the tins look great! The pieces also have a nice quality to them! I am sure they will love them!
perfect holiday gift
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had "tricked" my secretary to email me the picture of her grand children that she obviously loved. It was her desktop wallpaper. When she got the tin with the puzzle she loved it. The tin alone with the picture was worth it

My only problem is how to match this idea for next year's gift
It looks like a winner
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the puzzle tin with nice vivid colors in the picture of our granddaughters. It looks like a quality puzzle that will last for years.
Jumbo 551 - Piece Photo Puzzle & Tin
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have not worked the puzzle yet, so I can not comment on its quality at this time. The tin looks fabulous and it arrived in just a few days. I am very pleased with the service and quality of Personalization Mall.com.
Unique idea
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYONNE, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and just got married and his birthday is on Valentine's Day. I thought this was a great gift the two of us could piece together. This is the largest puzzle they have on their site (meaning the amount of words) and he absolutely loved it!
Love it! Great Value Gift for any occasion!
By Nacharee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got it sooner than we were expected, that's good. It came with the tin box with our picture on it, it is like another gift besides the Puzzle. It was very easy to put the Puzzle together. The quality of the picture on the puzzle is great, not poor at all. Now, it is framed and hanging on the wall in my famly room. We were thinking of order more Photo Puzzle. Great Gift! Thanks
Photo Puzzle
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the photo puzzle as a Christmas gift, so I haven't actually seen the puzzle, I didn't want to open the tin. If the tin is any indication, I'm sure the recipient will LOVE the puzzle! I am anxiously awaiting another Christmas gift I ordered for my sister, I can't wait to get the personalized stationery I got for her. My first order was back in August, a personalized cut-out mat/frame. I could not believe how fast I received it and it was perfect! I really like this website and would recommend it to others!
Awesome Gift
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the person (or persons) who has everything, this personal puzzle was just the ticket. The receiver was so surprised and loved the gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved