Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
~Deborah - OH

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Extremely pleased!!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abernathy, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. I have bought several as gifts for family and friends!!
Beautiful Plaque!
By Saundra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several Peaceful Welcome Slate Plaques for gifts this holiday (and one for myself, too!). All of my recipients loved this plaque and expressed how beautiful it is!
Peaceful Welcome Review
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was beautiful. Not exactly the colors I thought, but better than the picture. I couldn't have asked for a better product. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
'purchased one of these as a housewarming gift. It was beautiful and arrived very quickly in perfect condition. I wouldn't mind one of my own. I highly recommend as a great housewarming gift!
good size
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great size for a wall hanging. its great to place outside by the door or inside as people come in it is the first thing they see and the last. its very welcoming.
Spiritual
By Lillian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my pastor and his wife. It is very nice as there are not too many religious products at personalization mall.com. I do however like the site very much.
Nice Item
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, tasteful gift for family. It is made of stone and has a nice finish. I think they will enjoy it.
S.Berry
By sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item last Christmas as gift for our Pastor and his family.They were so excited over the gift.We were very pleased with shipping and the quality of the product.Ordering mat this year.This is the my first stop to look for any occasion gift.
Eloiza Ortega
By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice, Everybody says its a beautifull unique pice and they want one but i dont let them know where i bought it !! =D
replaced NO worries
By Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
hi

this item arrived cracked in half--despite the amazing packaging--thanks for taking it back and replacing the same day I sent a quick email to you! This item is very elegant and will make me look like a star--the perfect housewarming gift!

Thanks, i will be ordering again in the future!
Beautiful Slate
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate turned out to be the perfect gift for my neighbor. She loved the elegant design and thought it was very unique. I was pleased that it looked exactly as the preview showed online. I'm definitely ordering another one for myself. Thanks for the beautiful gift idea!
Brought my mother in law to tears...
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was so beautiful- she loved it.
Beautiful for our home!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Thank you", again, for helping to make the entry in our home so special and personalized. The beautiful slate plaque is top quality.
Beautiful for our home and for special gifts
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this for our home and for a special gift. It is beautiful and top quality. Thank you so making this product available.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a housewarming gift a few times, and everyone loves it. Each one is slightly different, which makes it a truly unique gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved