Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - December 2, 2011
This plaque was the perfect gift for my husband on our anniversary. He loved it! I was so impressed when I received it. The picture doesn't do it any justice. Looks amazing in person!!
Anniversary Plaque Review
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even nicer than I expected. The quality and overall appearance was beautiful and my husband loved it. It will proudly be displayed in my home.
Gift for a good friend
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the gift,& so did I!
Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the plaque and I know my son and daugher-in-law who will be receiving it on their anniversary will be thrilled.
Parents 49th Anniversary
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents loved it seeing costs of things back then and songs that were popular
1st Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 3, 2014
My son and his wife loved it. First Anniversary is paper so what better gift then a paper on wood plaque of what all happened when they got married.
A great gift to give
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maidsville, WV) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift! My aunt and I were trying to make something like this and then I came across this gift and thought why not! Loved the quality!
Wedding plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 9, 2013
Was extremely pleased with the quality of this plaque and the cost was fantastic. Nice gift especially with the personalization included in the cost.
nice
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks just like the picture. I'd buy again.
A quality personalized plaque
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something unique so I bought this for my wife for our 1st anniversary. This is a solid item and quality is quite good. She was very happy with the item as was I. This will have a home on our wall shortly. We have bought from this company before and have never been disappointed. Have a nice holiday everyone!
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a big hit for a couple celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. Many people asked me where I found this and I told them. The "bride" teared up when she saw it. I am very pleased with the gratitude they showed and really was excited about receiving it.
Great gift!!!!
By Terry L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this plaque as an anniversary gift for my wife and she loved it. The craftmanship and timely delivery were excellent.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 11, 2012
The plaque was not what I expected, it's even better. I think my Aunt and Uncle will enjoy the past information for their 50th Anniversary.
20th Anniversary
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed when I received this item. I purchased it to give to my husband on our 20th Anniversary. Although the product photo showed a 2010 plaque, I thought it would be updated to reflect the current year of 2012 or at least 2011. I will still give it to my husband even though it is only a reflection of 18 years. Otherwise, good quality as always.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farragut, TN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful.............perfect gift for my daughter and son-in-law's 5the anniversary (which is wood)!
for someone who has everything
By barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the perfect gift for people who have everyt hing,they loved the idea of going back to the day of their wedding,,an how much things cost ,who won the worldseries,an other things that happened 25 years ago...they loved it.....
great surprise
By Leonilde P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was nicer than the picture. i thought it was paper in a frame, but it's not. it's solid and sturdy one piece. nice calligraphy and fun facts. it's for my parents 48th anniversary. i think it'll make them smile. did me.
wrong year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 15, 2011
This was a nice gift for my parent's 35th wedding anniversary except that instead of showing 1976-2011 it's showing 1976-2009. The website said it would show the last full year, so I expected 2010, but was surprised to see 2009. My dad, being the music lover that he is, didn't notice the year, but instead noticed that they had the wrong band name listed for the #1 song. IT's a good idea for a gift, too bad they don't get the information correct.
Printing too small
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this. I had such high hopes and was very much looking forward to this gift. It was for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. The print is very, very tiny, making it very difficult to read. Perhaps if they made this into an 11 x 14 instead of an 8 x 10.
Anniversary Plaque
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice gift idea for a keepsake momento!
Anniversary Plaque
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife were so happy with the plaque. They said I always find the right gift for any occasion. I gave my son the personalized golf balls last year for his birthday. I enjoy shopping with your company. I have never been disapointed with any purchase I have made.
An Anniversary Gift
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is incredibly made and is just beautiful.
I bought this as a gift for my parents anniversary, to remember their special day together. They absolutely loved it. I loved the detail that this plaque provides.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
It was OK
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Luzerne, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the plaque and everything looked good except for the gasoline pricing for then and now. It said that the price of gasoline in 2009 was $1 something. That is incorrect for my area in NY. Is the price before taxes? If so, it should have a disclaimer.
Worth the Price
By Guy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice plaque and unique gift. Information is very interesting. Design of plaque makes it easy to read.
"I loved it!!"
By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, it was even nice that I expected....
Beautiful plaque
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 5th anniversary gift. It was shipped very quickly and when I opened it was even nicer than I had hoped for.
Beautiful Plaque
By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is so beautiful and elegant. I purchased it as a centerpiece for my parents 35th Anniversary party and it was an absolute hit. I would highly recommend this plaque. It was packaged well and I received it within a week.
One satisfied lady!
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for a 50th anniversary present. I thought it would be something a little different. I wasnt sure what I would end up with but trusted the reviews. I rated this 5 stars because I was pleased with the quality, the service,(delivery was quick) and the price. I would not hesitate to shop here again.
Bring back memories!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give the couple who has everything? Why not remind them of how crazy the world was when they married! Bring back memories of how lucky they were to have found each other with this special gift! They'll surely enjoy looking at this plaque and laughing on this anniversary and for years to come!

Plus, Personalization Mall will ship overnight (which is great if you're forgetful like me!). I couldn't be happier with their service!
I loved it
By Tashbee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame quality is excellent. I loved it so much that I bought another one for my sister's anniversary. you won't be diappointed.

Quality not as nice as I had hoped.
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. The item looks very nice in the picture on-line, but I was very disappointed when I received the item. The printing was blurry and hard to read and their names were a different font and much lighter than the rest of the information, making it not blend in as part of the design. Their names looked like they were added as an afterthought, which is not what I had hoped. This is not a framed certificate type of plaque, it is an actual one piece design which looks cheap. I would have preferred a framed type of certificate that they would be happy to display. I would not buy this item again.
beautiful
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it, but my sister said it was beautiful and it arrived in about 3 days. Thank you.
Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my brother -in-law and his wife for thier 40th Anniversary I have not seen it yet but they called to say how great it was. It was delivered 4 days before I thought it would have been but it worked out well because it was there before thier actual important day!
Satisfaction
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product and the speed of delivery
Well made
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice, it is a plaque instead of a print in a frame very well made.
disappointed
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was deeply disappointed with the content of the plaque. It was stated as being "Your Wedding Day". Instead it was your wedding YEAR. The craftsmanship was very good but I was not happy with the gift. I have already talked to customer service and was offerred a replacement gift. I am waiting to hear back from my daughter and son-in-law to decide if they want a replacement.
Happy Custmer
By Everett G H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my wife very happy as we have been married over 50th years [ maybe we will order one for 100 years]
Loved it
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. It is for my parent's 60 year anniversary and I can't wait to give it to them!! It is up to date, beautifully done!
Possible Improvements
By Catherine U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself is a wonderful idea for an anniversary but the frame makes it look a bit cheap.
Great Gift Idea For Guy/Girl
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem w/ the Plaque was s mall smudge in the writing but my Wife LOVED it for our 4th Wedding Anniversary. Sooo interested comparing the price of Gas & Milk back in 2007 compared to today. Also tells you who was President/Vice President & Who won all of the Championships in Sports. GREAT GIFT FOR A GUY OR GIRL. GET ONE ALREADY.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved