Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
~Laura - TX

Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque customer reviews

Day In History Facts Personalized Wedding Anniversary Plaque - 4485
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattekill, NY) - December 2, 2011
This plaque was the perfect gift for my husband on our anniversary. He loved it! I was so impressed when I received it. The picture doesn't do it any justice. Looks amazing in person!!
Anniversary Plaque Review
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even nicer than I expected. The quality and overall appearance was beautiful and my husband loved it. It will proudly be displayed in my home.
Gift for a good friend
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the gift,& so did I!
Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the plaque and I know my son and daugher-in-law who will be receiving it on their anniversary will be thrilled.
Parents 49th Anniversary
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents loved it seeing costs of things back then and songs that were popular
Wedding plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 9, 2013
Was extremely pleased with the quality of this plaque and the cost was fantastic. Nice gift especially with the personalization included in the cost.
nice
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Looks just like the picture. I'd buy again.
A quality personalized plaque
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something unique so I bought this for my wife for our 1st anniversary. This is a solid item and quality is quite good. She was very happy with the item as was I. This will have a home on our wall shortly. We have bought from this company before and have never been disappointed. Have a nice holiday everyone!
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a big hit for a couple celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. Many people asked me where I found this and I told them. The "bride" teared up when she saw it. I am very pleased with the gratitude they showed and really was excited about receiving it.
Great gift!!!!
By Terry L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this plaque as an anniversary gift for my wife and she loved it. The craftmanship and timely delivery were excellent.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 11, 2012
The plaque was not what I expected, it's even better. I think my Aunt and Uncle will enjoy the past information for their 50th Anniversary.
20th Anniversary
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed when I received this item. I purchased it to give to my husband on our 20th Anniversary. Although the product photo showed a 2010 plaque, I thought it would be updated to reflect the current year of 2012 or at least 2011. I will still give it to my husband even though it is only a reflection of 18 years. Otherwise, good quality as always.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 9, 2013
Vet nice and unique. It came with a chip on the corner that was glued back together. Has been a hassle to have it replaced through customer service. Has been taking over a week to see if it will even be replaced.
Anniversary Plaque
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife were so happy with the plaque. They said I always find the right gift for any occasion. I gave my son the personalized golf balls last year for his birthday. I enjoy shopping with your company. I have never been disapointed with any purchase I have made.
Satisfaction
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product and the speed of delivery
Happy Custmer
By Everett G H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my wife very happy as we have been married over 50th years [ maybe we will order one for 100 years]
Beautiful plaque
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 5th anniversary gift. It was shipped very quickly and when I opened it was even nicer than I had hoped for.
Priceless
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say the look on my best friends parents face was priceless. They were married 50 years ago and to receive a gift that can take them back 50 years ago. On the current events was priceless. The frame was very elegant. The gift was a beautiful part of there history 50 years ago.
Beautiful Plaque
By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is so beautiful and elegant. I purchased it as a centerpiece for my parents 35th Anniversary party and it was an absolute hit. I would highly recommend this plaque. It was packaged well and I received it within a week.
"I loved it!!"
By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (placentia, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, it was even nice that I expected....
for someone who has everything
By barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the perfect gift for people who have everyt hing,they loved the idea of going back to the day of their wedding,,an how much things cost ,who won the worldseries,an other things that happened 25 years ago...they loved it.....
Personalized Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my brother -in-law and his wife for thier 40th Anniversary I have not seen it yet but they called to say how great it was. It was delivered 4 days before I thought it would have been but it worked out well because it was there before thier actual important day!
great surprise
By Leonilde P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was nicer than the picture. i thought it was paper in a frame, but it's not. it's solid and sturdy one piece. nice calligraphy and fun facts. it's for my parents 48th anniversary. i think it'll make them smile. did me.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farragut, TN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful.............perfect gift for my daughter and son-in-law's 5the anniversary (which is wood)!
beautiful
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it, but my sister said it was beautiful and it arrived in about 3 days. Thank you.
An Anniversary Gift
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is incredibly made and is just beautiful.
I bought this as a gift for my parents anniversary, to remember their special day together. They absolutely loved it. I loved the detail that this plaque provides.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Anniversary Plaque
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice gift idea for a keepsake momento!
Well made
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice, it is a plaque instead of a print in a frame very well made.
Worth the Price
By Guy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice plaque and unique gift. Information is very interesting. Design of plaque makes it easy to read.
Just so-so
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - June 1, 2012
Is a very nice plaque, but bought it for my parents 50th and the dates aren't correct. It shows 1962-2011, that's only 49 years. Also, the prices on the lists are not current. Am just so-so in my opinion of this item as it has some good things and bad things with it. Not enough attention to overall detail in my opinion.
Current year would have made this all that more enjoyable
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this product, however I was disappointed that the comparision date had last years year (2010) printed on it instead of the current year of 2011. I ordered this for my parents 40th Anniversary - and 2011 was/is the 40th year.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - June 17, 2012
I am happy with the quality of the item although disappointed that I am buying it in 2012 for my anniversary and the date on it it's 2011. I understand that it must be because it's only June but it would be nice to look at that in the future and know that it was a gift for my fifh anniversary in 2012.
Anniversary Chronicle Plaque
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For being a "Personalized Anniversary Chronicle plaque", some of the items listed on the plaque were incorrect.
It's a nice idea for an Anniversary gift. The plaque would have been better if buyers were asked questions to standard questions.
Neat gift
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernalis, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really neat gift. Some of the current prices seemed way too low, but I'm pretty sure thats because we are from California and everything is more expensive here. Other then that, I would reccommend it.
Not exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - October 17, 2011
The plaque is nice but it looks alot smaller than I anticipated..also thought it was going to be a paper version in a frame.

It will be a nice momento for our wedding and 1st Anniversary.
Quality not as nice as I had hoped.
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. The item looks very nice in the picture on-line, but I was very disappointed when I received the item. The printing was blurry and hard to read and their names were a different font and much lighter than the rest of the information, making it not blend in as part of the design. Their names looked like they were added as an afterthought, which is not what I had hoped. This is not a framed certificate type of plaque, it is an actual one piece design which looks cheap. I would have preferred a framed type of certificate that they would be happy to display. I would not buy this item again.
disappointed
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was deeply disappointed with the content of the plaque. It was stated as being "Your Wedding Day". Instead it was your wedding YEAR. The craftsmanship was very good but I was not happy with the gift. I have already talked to customer service and was offerred a replacement gift. I am waiting to hear back from my daughter and son-in-law to decide if they want a replacement.
wrong year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 15, 2011
This was a nice gift for my parent's 35th wedding anniversary except that instead of showing 1976-2011 it's showing 1976-2009. The website said it would show the last full year, so I expected 2010, but was surprised to see 2009. My dad, being the music lover that he is, didn't notice the year, but instead noticed that they had the wrong band name listed for the #1 song. IT's a good idea for a gift, too bad they don't get the information correct.
It was OK
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Luzerne, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the plaque and everything looked good except for the gasoline pricing for then and now. It said that the price of gasoline in 2009 was $1 something. That is incorrect for my area in NY. Is the price before taxes? If so, it should have a disclaimer.
Printing too small
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this. I had such high hopes and was very much looking forward to this gift. It was for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. The print is very, very tiny, making it very difficult to read. Perhaps if they made this into an 11 x 14 instead of an 8 x 10.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved