Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
First time buyer very pleased
By Jeanmari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my father as a housewarming gift he was shocked and loved the details on the product we were both very pleased and excited to get it . Without a doubt we will be ordering from this site again thank you so much!!
Love it :)
By Shana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my sister as a wedding gift! She loved it :) it's a beautiful rug
Doormat
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for daughter and son-in-law. Went with beige if they move it will match next home.
PERFECT
By Lauranne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this doormat for a wedding shower gift. PERFECT for the couple's home!!! Everyone loved it.
Beautiful
By Omodara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat!!
Doormat looks great!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with this doormat, ordered for a house warming gift! Actually purchased two!
Happy New Home Owners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - March 31, 2015
Our son and daughter-in-law loved the personalized welcome mat for their new home. Great job. Fast delivery.
Classy and Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyr Cove, NV) - March 6, 2015
So happy with my purchase! From the start, this very personalized gift was a breeze to choose...I actually was laying in bed at around 2:00 a.m. when placing my order! When it arrived it was exactly what I had hoped it would be. Purchased this as a wedding gift...I guess the couple LOVED it, because the very day I rolled it up, gave it a very simple raffia bow, and placed it on their doorstep they posted a picture and a great big THANK YOU on Facebook for all to see! Will be ordering again from you soon!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 6, 2015
Super happy with my new doormat .. Love the material. And super fast delivery thanks so much persobalizationmall
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - February 23, 2015
Good quality! Beautiful mat! The person who received it as a gift, loved it!
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - February 15, 2015
Extra large is perfect for our front door space. Its beautiful and fits in with our house. it doesn't get caught in the door ( door goes right over it ) it doesn't slide . and I love that it is personalized with our name.
Great housewarming gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was bought for a close friend as a house warming gift. It is perfect. The monogram is perfect and the size is wonderful. I highly recommend this item !!
great gift nice touch
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a giftt and my friends are pleased. Its a nice size but not a matt tl eipe your feet on. Strictly decorative.
Awesome
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this came in! I have it outside the front door and I keep getting compliments whenever people come over! I like this a lot!
Door mat
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint clair Shores, MI) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the printing and also the quality.
Great product
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fourth doormat I've ordered. All were perfect, fast shipping. Gave as a wedding gift at a shower. Everyone loved it and asked where I got it.
doormat
By vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Personalized door mat...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cresskill, NJ) - January 13, 2015
Item arrived in a timely manner... it was as advertized. good quality. Very satisfied with the product
Great gift
By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ships fast and very nice product you will be proud to give or get
Impressive Welcome
By Ronald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the mat. Appears to be constructed of quite durable material for long lasting use. I would highly recommend this item.
great house gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 1, 2015
It is beautiful and very high quality
Wonderful
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigbend, WV) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, received in timely manner
Great Gift for our Son & Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 27, 2014
We ordered this doormat and some coasters for our son and daughter-in-law for Christmas!! They loved them, especially the personalization! The quality was first rate and the mat looks so classy at my son's front door!
Monogram doormat
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, quick delivery time. Will have no problem ordering this item again as a present for wedding or housewarming gift
Personalized Doormat
By Harold K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was placed, shipped and received in three days. Items were as expected.
Great gift
By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift..great quality, very sharp looking.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 21, 2014
This doormat was a gift that very much lived up to my expectations. I will surely use this company in the future. My daughter who was the recipient of the gift said that it was of excellent quality and was perfectly packaged.
Beatiful design
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat was beautiful. It came in a timely manner, and it seems very durable and washable.
Just as it looks - beautiful!
By Johnell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as gifts for folks, so I can't speak to how well they hold up, but pulling them out of the package they look great. A beautiful Christmas gift for our family members that can be personalized.
Classy
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these door mats last year for Christmas and ordered more this year for different people. I am never disappointed. They are classy looking and hold up really well. The receivers are always wowed with them and love them.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - December 15, 2014
It was delivered promptly, and it was exactly what I expected – very happy with the item I ordered
Door mat
By Laura Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Springs, AR) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great holiday gift that is different yet personal.
Very Nice
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the doormat, product was exactly as pictured. Fast delivery!
Great gift item!
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized floor mats! They make wonderful gifts....I even bought one for myself!
great moving gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2014
I bought this rug for my friend as a moving present! matches perfect! t'was the greatest gift ever!!!!!!!!
Large door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 22, 2014
Really quite large. Attractive. Giving as a house warming gift. Very nice for the price.
perfect gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, wish I ordered one for myself
Monogramed Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 18, 2014
This is a beautiful item. The only suggestion I would have is to mail it in a flat box. By putting it in a tube it is having to be reshaped so it won't have curls on the ends of doormat. It is so fast in delivery. Love this store.
this door mat makes me smile
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is a standard size, low-pile fleece that seems to do a good job of catching water and an even better job of catching cat hair. Of course, everything in my house catches cat hair - but the subtle variations in the brown background of the mat make it hard to notice. That's a definite plus, in case it wasn't clear. The printing has so far stood up to normal daily use and a few vigorous scratch tests with a fingernail. Strangely it does NOT appeal to my cats as a scratching surface and in fact they don't like to stand on it at all, which means they're further away from the door when it's open and less likely to run out. That's a pretty huge plus I wasn't expecting.
Doormat
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NE) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality for the price. Would purchase again, very happy!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved