Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Recipient loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - June 15, 2016
I had the gift drop-shipped, and the recipient is exceptionally happy with it!
Beautiful, well-crafted product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville , MD) - June 6, 2016
This plaque is my go-to item for bridal shower gifts.
To date, I have ordered at five of these plaques.
The color is a neutral tone which compliments any color scheme.
The quality is outstanding.
I plan to purchase more of these in the future, and highly recommend this item to anyone considering a purchase.
Grave Marker
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something that I could customize for my mother in laws grave. We found out that they wont be able to put a headstone down until October and this really bothered us as we didn't want her to be un marked. I found this site through google and I am so glad I did. This piece turned out beautifully and was nothing short of amazing. Great material and sturdy. Not to mention we now have a keepsake for our garden once her headstone is placed. Thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful piece! I will be ordering again!
Slate Plaque
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful...the perfect gift...
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 18, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her family. They just built a house. It is beautiful and she cried when she opened it. It is a great price as well! Will definitely be ordering items in the future! Thanks!
Christmas gift for my best friend's family
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
always perfect, never disappointed with a purchase from personalization mall.com
Slate Plaque
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a different designs and color for each of my son and their wives when then moved in to new homes. It was so easy to find just the right one for each, since there are a variety of designs and colors. It was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I have bought more items and referred my friends when they felt someone had everything. Indivualized items make special gifts and are always appreciated. Shipping is always fast if you forget an event.
Wedding gift
By Cathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding gift. Love it. Product exactly what I ordered and received it quickly.
Monogram name plaque
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my monogramed name slate plaque. It is made very good and I have had many compliments on it. Love personalization mall and I am very happy with this product..
Very nice gift for new home purchase.
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and this was an excellent idea for a new home owner to personalize the entrance into the new home. Product was good quality and the print was nicely done.
Absolutely love it
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for my new business, an art gallery. I will open soon and this will hang on the inside when you enter the front door. I can't wait to hang it. :)
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was great. It actually looks better than the picture. It was the perfect housewarming gift. Everyone who saw it really liked it.
Wedding Slate
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the wedding slate for a young couple starting out. When received they were very pleased about the look and design of the slate. Now this is proudly displayed in the entry way of their home.Another satisfied purchase.
awesome
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is better than I expected and heavier.
would order this again
Quality product
By BONNIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, PA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this product for a Christmas gift & was very impressed with the quality of the wording, color & overall look of the plaque. The recipient was very pleased also. Liked it so much I decided to purchase one for my own home & it is proudly displayed at the entrance to our house. Again features were exactly as ordered. All of my purchases from Personalization Mall have beentop quality!
It looks amazing
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this slate to place on my front door. It looks amazing and is very heavy. I got my husband to secure it on the bottom also so it doesn't bang on the door when opened or closed, or heavy winds. Can be used indoor also for decoration.
Great quality
By Beth A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, IL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas gift. The quality is very nice and definitely worth the purchase. I'm very pleased with the product and I'm sure the recipient will be as well!
Beautiful
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made to order slate welcome sign. I will be ordering another one for a family member soon.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was beautiful. Great quality. My friends loved it!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MODESTO, CA) - September 10, 2014
I have ordered 3 for gifts & the product is beautiful. Better than expected and the quality was a wonderful surprise
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 5, 2014
We love this plaque! It is made so well & the personalization is fabulous! Would recommendd your fine company to anyone looking for something unique, something of quality, & something that is fairly priced!
LOve this for a Gift
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and I give this to my buyers. I love it and so do they ,
A welcome to guests
By Carolyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this slate plaque, like everything from Personalization Mall is beautiful. It's perfect for my son and his new bride's home. The weight and coloring gives it a realistic feel, without being too fragile or susceptible to the elements. I had no qualms about buying from Personalization Mall and my confidence was well-founded.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 17, 2014
I bought this for a friend who opened her own salon. She was thrilled with it. this is the second time I've used you and I will use you many times to come. Thank you so much for making my items everything I envision it to be.
Great Closing Gift for Home Buyers
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my clients close and move into their new home this is what I get for them as a closing gift and they all love it!
Exactly What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 25, 2014
The product looks exactly as it is represented. I am giving it as a gift and I am pleased to do so.
Slate Plaque
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Dad for Father's Day. He loves it. It is well made and heavy duty for using outside. We both are very pleased.
Business Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - May 1, 2014
This plaque is beautiful! It is very heavy and of great quality. The font is crisp, and the colors are lovely. I highly recommend this item.
Great gift!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate plaque is just beautiful. Great quality! I am planning on giving this for a wedding gift or for the shower. I haven't decided which, yet. Probably the shower because then I will be able to see the expression on their faces when they open it. I can't wait to give it to them!
Satisfaction
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, IN) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful!
Color looks different, but still looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - February 25, 2014
Received my slate today and it is really beautiful. It is weighty and just the right size. My only disappointment was the coloring of the writing. For some reason I was expecting it to be more neutral, more green or gray. Mine looks like brown to burgundy. That's ok because it still matches where I am going to hang it. Only wish it was lighter in shade. Other than that, very happy.
Floral personalized plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014
This plaque is very nice with rich looking script . The person who received this as a gift was thrilled . It can be used on a door outside or in the interior of a home. It comes with a rawhide hanger for this purpose.
slate plaque
By deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with all aspects of this product. I purchased this as a gift and it arrived much sooner than I expected, was easy to design on line and the quality was excellent.
Loved It!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate plaque arrived on time, packaged extremely well, and was beautiful...it exceeded my expectations. I will absolutely be making future purchases with Personalization Mall. Thank you for helping me give an amazing gift.
slate plagues
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my grand children for their homes
Met all my expectations!
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these gorgeous plaques, and every one was beautifully engraved. I didn't have any idea that they would be of such high quality. I'm very happy that I made this choice for gifts and know that the recipients will be as well.
Perfect Gifts
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for eldest daughter and husband for anniversary gift, and for each staff member for Christmas gifts. Enjoyed changing the inscription to match personalities and families - "Live, Laugh, Love," "Life is Good," etc. Personal, yet not too, for public display on a porch or near an outside door.
Met expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - November 24, 2013
I purchased this plaque for a housewarming gift. It is really nice and reasonably priced. It exceeded my expectations. It is very heavy so you must hang it in a sturdy place. It would look great inside or outside of your home. The printing is beautifully engraved, and it is large enough, and the lettering is dark enough to read.
Custom Plaques
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized plaques. They make great signage for each room. We took the leather strap off and screwed them to our doors.
Maddy's Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - September 6, 2013
This is beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved