Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(175)
4 star:
(17)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
thought the product was a nice option and a good price
By janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st rose, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have heard from my recipients and they enjoyed the gift and thought it was beautiful. I was pleased with the look and quality of this gift and thought it was a nice household option for a christmas gift. The only thing I thought would be nicer if the inscription was offered as a carving as well.
slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambier , OH) - December 10, 2012
very impressed! GEORGOUS! and wonderful quality
Beautiful
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents got a new house and this will be a nice touch.
Nice gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, NH) - November 30, 2012
Very nice product. Ordered for a wedding gift....beautiful!
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NY) - November 29, 2012
The price is really reasonable and, I have to be honest, I wasn't expecting much. After all, you get what you pay for. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. The plaque looks wonderful! It's a gift for my sister and her new husband and I know they'll love it!
Beautiful
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived as described and appears to be made well. The slate is nice and heavy. I am giving it as a wedding gift.
So elegant
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these plaques as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law when they got married and loved it so much that I had to buy one for our home. I am very pleased with the size and the workmanship. Love the fact that you can personalize it. Well worth the $$$$$
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - April 22, 2012
I bought this item for my sister-in-law and her fiance as a wedding gift. They absolutely loved it! It's a great quality product and was shipped in a just a few days. It will add a nice personal touch to their new home.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2012
I am very happy with how this item came out. The edges are painted and have a touch of glimmer. I recommend this.
Great present for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - April 3, 2012
I bought this Plaque for my new home! It's nice and heavy and definitely makes a statement! Definitely recommend it to anyone!
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 19, 2012
The plaque was received even faster than stated. Quality is great and it looks beautiful! I would definitely recommend it and being able to enter the desired text and seeing what it will look like is a big plus.
A warm housewarming giftI
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Slate Plaque to be given to my nephew & new wife, as they move into their first home. I am never dissapointed with the quality and durability of your products. The plaque is beautiful and has a special coating to make it very lasting for the outdoors. I might just order one for myself !
High Quality
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of this Slate Plaque. I am a Real Estate Agent and bought it for my clients to add to their new home. High quality material, beautiful lettering. Will be back.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 18, 2012
I ordered this as a gift and I am so pleased with the way it looks. Very heavy and very nice quality.
Floral Slate Plaques..Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - December 15, 2012
I ordered 3 of these plaques for gifts. They arrived very quickly and were just perfect.They couldn't have pleased me more.
housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morrsiville, NC) - December 19, 2012
Looks great...
Plaque
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a gift and was worried how it would look. It arrived today and we are extremely pleased and impressed on the quality of it. I would order again! Picture does not give it justice.
Very Nice
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, excellent buy
Door slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012
Great quality
Good Service
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one we recieved had a crack in it. So I called costomer service and they sent a new one right away - no hassel, no extra charges, and very friendly. The second one we got was perfect - it's going to make a great wedding gift!
Beautiful Plaque!
By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While submitting my order, this plaque was the deal of the day. I thought it looked interesting so I ordered it.
I am so thrilled! It is much nicer than I would have imagined for the price! I would definitely recommend this!
Great Slate though one thing i wasnt happy about
By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great sign, real slate, but does have a shiny film over it like maybe they added to much shiny finish on it to cover that its actually just a print, but overall i love it, decent size, wish it looked a little more real though.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 3, 2012
way more than what was expect. excellent quality
Loved the plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 9, 2012
My daughter-in-law called to tell me how much they liked the plaque!
I didn't see it as I had it shipped directly to them in Hawaii, but she was
really pleased with the quality and how heavy it was.
Extremely pleased customer
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item, personalized for our son's music teacher, who has taught him violin for the past 5 years and was more than impressed with it when it arrived. It was much bigger than I had imagined and my husband's comment, upon opening it was, "This is Beautiful! I can imagine it costing much more elsewhere."

Thank you for such beautiful workmanship and such an affordable price.

B. Burke
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 15, 2012
Perfect! The color, the size, the quality of the slate, the monogram - all combine to provide a sophisticated, polished, family feel.
Personalized plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - May 14, 2012
It was a nice housewarming gift, but I had expected it to be engraved not to have a shiny graphic surface. That was my only disappointment. I had ordered a different pattern as another gift and that one was engraved.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - December 15, 2012
looks identical to item pictured.
So pretty
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sooo pretty, will make a lovely gift, I can't wait to give it to my famiy
Gotta get this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 18, 2015
So very happy - these were gifts and I will definitely order again.
Beautiful!
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized plaque came out so beautifully, it was a gift and the recipients loved it!
Not Quite What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NY) - March 22, 2015
I was a bit surprised when the plaque arrived. From the other pictures I'd seen, I expected the engraving to be right in the gray slate. Instead it is on a coated beige front on the slate. It's ok looking but I was hoping for more of a natural stone look to the front.
Elegant
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was even more lovely than I expected. It is weighty & elegant. My married children were thrilled.
Great plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 2, 2014
This is a nice substantial plaque, definitely has some weight to it so clearly not cheap. The personalization is not etched on, that is it has no "feel" to it so it's more like printed on the plaque. Not a big deal, it still looks nice, just might not be what you're expecting in that regard. Hopefully the printing holds up in the weather.
Classy looking Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015
We sent this Plaque as part of a House Gift.
THEY LOVED IT!
PS
Use lower case for the letter t - (in the word 'Welcome to our Home')
It balances the top line better.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 26, 2012
The slate is very heavy and looks like it would cost quite a bit more than it does.
LOVED IT
By MARGO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL.
Just beautiful!
By Leslie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different styles of personalized slate plaques for Christmas, and one for a wedding gift. I loved them ALL! Great site! User friendly, reasonable prices and quick delivery!
I'll be back. Only wish the slate was produced in the USA.
Good price for the perfect gift
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three different kinds of plaques and I believe this one is my favorite, they are all beautiful, but this one seems to have the most personality! I am very happy with the product!
Beautiful
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we needed. We live in a condo community where all the condos look the same. This was a beautiful way to let people know where we are without violating our HOA rules.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved