Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Met all my expectations!
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these gorgeous plaques, and every one was beautifully engraved. I didn't have any idea that they would be of such high quality. I'm very happy that I made this choice for gifts and know that the recipients will be as well.
Perfect Gifts
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for eldest daughter and husband for anniversary gift, and for each staff member for Christmas gifts. Enjoyed changing the inscription to match personalities and families - "Live, Laugh, Love," "Life is Good," etc. Personal, yet not too, for public display on a porch or near an outside door.
Met expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - November 24, 2013
I purchased this plaque for a housewarming gift. It is really nice and reasonably priced. It exceeded my expectations. It is very heavy so you must hang it in a sturdy place. It would look great inside or outside of your home. The printing is beautifully engraved, and it is large enough, and the lettering is dark enough to read.
Custom Plaques
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized plaques. They make great signage for each room. We took the leather strap off and screwed them to our doors.
Maddy's Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - September 6, 2013
This is beautiful.
SPECIAL GIFT
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a little extra something for a wedding/housewarming gift for the new couple. It looks beautiful. I would definitely keep in mind for a gift for other new homeowners. My only recommendation would to be to make the lettering darker.
Great Closing Gift
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great closing gift for clients
wonderful item
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for a housewarming gift and was very pleased with the design and quality. It is made on stone and looks great however you can tell the printing is not engraved in the stone. If you are looking for real stone work you may not like it but for the price and design it is very nice.
Nice
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second purchase --- very nice.
Looks Great...
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this slate plague. It looks rich and I am sure the future bride and groom will love it. Nice way to welcome people. It goes with all colors and styles.
Slate Welcome to our home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - March 10, 2013
I just LOVE the slate plaque. I think it is beautifully done and very classy!Everything I've ordered from you has been perfect---thank you for helping us choose so many unusual gifts for just about anything one could want. Nancy Wolf
Slate Plaque
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was really well made and made for a lovely gift. Artfully created and shipped really fast.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - January 4, 2013
I sent this as a Christmas gift. The recipients loved it. They said it was beautiful and the quality of the slate was great.
Unique and thoughtful
By Patsy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for my sister-in-law and her fiance, both around age 60. With two households to combine, they had almost everything so I was looking for something unique. This certainly fit the bill! It not only had both of their names on it, it also has their married name and monogram. They were so pleased with it, going on and on with their thanks. They wanted to know where I got it, so you may have a new customer!
thought the product was a nice option and a good price
By janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st rose, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have heard from my recipients and they enjoyed the gift and thought it was beautiful. I was pleased with the look and quality of this gift and thought it was a nice household option for a christmas gift. The only thing I thought would be nicer if the inscription was offered as a carving as well.
slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambier , OH) - December 10, 2012
very impressed! GEORGOUS! and wonderful quality
Beautiful
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents got a new house and this will be a nice touch.
Nice gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, NH) - November 30, 2012
Very nice product. Ordered for a wedding gift....beautiful!
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NY) - November 29, 2012
The price is really reasonable and, I have to be honest, I wasn't expecting much. After all, you get what you pay for. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. The plaque looks wonderful! It's a gift for my sister and her new husband and I know they'll love it!
Beautiful
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived as described and appears to be made well. The slate is nice and heavy. I am giving it as a wedding gift.
So elegant
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these plaques as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law when they got married and loved it so much that I had to buy one for our home. I am very pleased with the size and the workmanship. Love the fact that you can personalize it. Well worth the $$$$$
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - April 22, 2012
I bought this item for my sister-in-law and her fiance as a wedding gift. They absolutely loved it! It's a great quality product and was shipped in a just a few days. It will add a nice personal touch to their new home.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2012
I am very happy with how this item came out. The edges are painted and have a touch of glimmer. I recommend this.
Great present for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - April 3, 2012
I bought this Plaque for my new home! It's nice and heavy and definitely makes a statement! Definitely recommend it to anyone!
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 19, 2012
The plaque was received even faster than stated. Quality is great and it looks beautiful! I would definitely recommend it and being able to enter the desired text and seeing what it will look like is a big plus.
A warm housewarming giftI
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Slate Plaque to be given to my nephew & new wife, as they move into their first home. I am never dissapointed with the quality and durability of your products. The plaque is beautiful and has a special coating to make it very lasting for the outdoors. I might just order one for myself !
High Quality
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of this Slate Plaque. I am a Real Estate Agent and bought it for my clients to add to their new home. High quality material, beautiful lettering. Will be back.
Definitely worth it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - December 26, 2012
Absolutely worth the price. Slate is thick and heavy and monogram is clear. Looks like a very expensive item !!!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 26, 2012
The slate is very heavy and looks like it would cost quite a bit more than it does.
Damaged...handled well!
By Meaghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it arrived with the corner chipped off. I contacted Personalization Mall immediately and the replacement plaque was sent quickly, no questions asked. The product is apparently beautiful and I was very pleased with the customer service I recieved.
Elegant
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was even more lovely than I expected. It is weighty & elegant. My married children were thrilled.
Very Nice Plaque-leather hanging strap not so good
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was very nice and looked like what I expected. The lettering could be darker though. I did not like the leather strap that was on it for hanging. The strap was very thin and was torn when I received it. It was not safe to use for hanging the plaque. I replaced it with a wire. I have had several friends that saw the plaque and want to order one as well.
Beautiful!
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized plaque came out so beautifully, it was a gift and the recipients loved it!
Beautiful plaque!
By Dawn E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift for my daughter! It is beautiful! The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is the fact that I do not know how long this will remain beautiful IF used on an entrance doorway.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 18, 2012
I ordered this as a gift and I am so pleased with the way it looks. Very heavy and very nice quality.
Door slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012
Great quality
Floral Slate Plaques..Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - December 15, 2012
I ordered 3 of these plaques for gifts. They arrived very quickly and were just perfect.They couldn't have pleased me more.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - December 15, 2012
looks identical to item pictured.
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 15, 2012
Perfect! The color, the size, the quality of the slate, the monogram - all combine to provide a sophisticated, polished, family feel.
housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morrsiville, NC) - December 19, 2012
Looks great...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved