Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice Plaque-leather hanging strap not so good
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was very nice and looked like what I expected. The lettering could be darker though. I did not like the leather strap that was on it for hanging. The strap was very thin and was torn when I received it. It was not safe to use for hanging the plaque. I replaced it with a wire. I have had several friends that saw the plaque and want to order one as well.
Beautiful plaque!
By Dawn E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift for my daughter! It is beautiful! The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is the fact that I do not know how long this will remain beautiful IF used on an entrance doorway.
For a New Home
By Nola G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend of 53 years and her husband for them to put on their new home.They both think it is just great. Also the first one they received had a broken corner and in only a couple of days they had a new one. All handled at once and with no hassle. Thank you.
Great Gift!
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this slate plaque for three different wedding gifts, and they turned out so nice! This is such a great personalized gift for weddings to establish the newlyweds home!
Exceptional
By LYNETTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the slate plaque for my daughter and her husband as a gift for their new home. It came in very quick and I was impressed by the workmanship. I am very happy with the quality for the price that I paid. They will be as pleased to receive it as I will be to give it. Thanks
I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase!
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier! The plaque is beautiful - much better than I even thought it could be. I can't wait to give it to my sister-in-law for her wedding! Thank you very much!
My favorite online store!
By Trina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalizationmall.com about 10-15 times in the last 2 years and I have been nothing short of thrilled with everything I have gotten. From cutting boards to outside decor the products have been such fantastic quality. They are shipped and arrive promptly and are packaged very well so as to avoid any damages. I can't say enough wonderful things about this web store! Love you guys!

Thanks much!

Trina H.
OUTSTANDING
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE FROM YOU. YOUR DELIVERY WAS VERY SPEEDY.

THANK YOU --- JANE
Beautiful Gift!
By nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous about ordering & delivering the slate plaque to a relative for their housewarming gift, sight unseen, as this was my first
time ordering from your company. But, I was pleasantly
surprised when I went to their new home three days after ordering it & found
out they had already received it. They loved it! The quality is excellent
and beautifully done. I will definitely be ordering from you again!
Great Gift
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from this company for the first time. I was pleasantly pleased with this beautiful slate. I had it sent as a gift, unfortunately it was delivered to my daughter and son-n-law damaged. I contacted the company by e-mail and within 24 hours they were sending a replacement. I love this company and plan to order again from them. Thanks for a great anniversary gift, my daughter loved it and wanted to know about your web site. Nice size plaque for the money. Love it, Love it, Love it.
Musicians welcome!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a Christmas gift for our 12-year-old son's violin teacher. She has since told me everyone who see's it asks where it was purchased. She seems to cherish it and it makes a beautiful addition to her studio.
special gift
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my son's girlfriend something unique, the plaque was just the thing, my son and her just finished a pottery studio at her property and this was the finishing touch to the project. The quality was great and it was exactly what I wanted,she will love it....giving it to her for X'mas...its under the tree waiting for her....
Excellent Quality
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. I got it for a gift for my brother and his fiance for Christmas. They loved it. The leather hanging strap was a nice touch to a very good quality product! Will be purchasing one for myself.
wedding gift
By Lee Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a plaque for a couple getting married, it's just beautiful...and I can't wait to give it to them...I will keep your company name in a file so I can order again for any gifts I might need for weddings to come...thank you again
Absolutely Beautiful
By Reena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KS) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not been so happy with a purchase in a long time. When I opened the box I could do nothing but smile. This Plaque is absolutely beautiful! It is everything that I hoped it would be! This is definately an item that I will be ordering again.
Regarding Family Forever Slate Plaque
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the delivery time! I never used this site before but I will be back. I also told my friends of your site.
Very nice product
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for my parents, who seem to have everything. After reading the reviews, I decided to order it. It was delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture. My parents were very happy with the plaque and thought it was a very unique gift. I would definitely buy something else from this website! It's a great value!
Beautiful Plaque
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a family name plaque for some time, and this is the first one that I really liked the look of. I had the top line to say "Established" and our year of marriage. The only problem that I have with the plaque is that the background color for the initial appears to be black in the picture--but mine actually has a reddish tint. However, I love the plaque so much that I decided I can be happy with the color!
Gifts for my boyfriends family
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I thought they would be, nice weight, they were all finished nicely ( I purchased 3)
Got this for a gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis was a gift for a relative . It was sent on time and the spelling was correct.They seemed to like it. I was therefore very happy.
Great wedding gift
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift for my husbands aunt. They already had a full furnished house so I figured a personalized gift would be best. They really loved it. It looked really nice and is nice quality!
Perfect!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a housewarming gift. It is absolutely perfect. The slate is flawless and the engraving was exactly the way I wanted it. This will make the perfect gift!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 14, 2014
This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitely order from here again! I purchased this plaque for my sister and brother-in-law as a wedding gift. They loved it!! I was very pleased at the quality of the plaque. It's not too heavy, but it's sturdy. The lettering and design came out exactly as it's pictured. I'm very happy about this product!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville , MD) - April 26, 2014
I purchased this item as a bridal shower gift.
Both the bride and groom were thrilled, almost to the point of tears!
This customized plaque was certainly a one-of-a kind gift not to be duplicated!
The quality of the plaque was excellent in every aspect, and the cost was quite reasonable.
I will definitely be purchasing more plaques in the future for gifts
Love this plaque
By Jeane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee'sSummit, MO) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed the plaque at the entry to my home. The product color is great. The price was excellent for such a high quality product.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 30, 2014
lovely piece....very satisfied
Quality and beauty!
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque! I bought one two years ago to put on our front door. It has lasted through our harsh Canadian winters and hot summers, and still looks like the day I bought it. Many friends comment on how beautiful it is as well as the quality of it. I loved it so much that I have given one to my parents. I would highly recommend this for anyone's home!
Beautiful home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 9, 2014
Beautiful quality and wonderful house gift.
Great product for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 24, 2014
I am very pleased with the slate plaque I ordered. After searching for a reasonably priced plaque made of some king of metal, I gave up, because it was going to be too costly. This looks great and it didn't cost me an "arm and a leg!"
A great gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized plaque is made of heavy slate, it looks great and would make an ideal wedding, house warming or general purpose gift. I would highly recommend this item.
Client loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 17, 2014
Well made and personalized. My clients loved it!
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Slate Plaque is definitely a great gift to be given as a housewarming gift. The quality is wonderful and being able to put your own saying on it has a very special meaning. Our niece and her husband really appreciated this piece and found a perfect place to hang it in their new home. It really fits anywhere. I would recommend it, especially if you are not sure of the layout of the house and you want someone special to have a gift that will be appreciated and displayed.
Plaque
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift. Can't wait to surprise the young couple!!
Plaque
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift. Can't wait to surprise the young couple!!
Beautiful product and timely delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - April 7, 2014
To be honest, I bought this item because it was specially priced and I wasn't expecting too much. Wow! Totally blown away! The slate is beautiful and heavy, so the sign has some real weight to it. I really love it!
Amazing
By Nicholette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your slate pieces...Best product sold by your company....
Wondeful plaque!
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected! Great quality, and makes a nice entrance into our home. Very pleased, and would highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty and a great size so it can be used almost anywhere. It's actually smaller than I thought it would be because I didn't pay attention to the dimensions when purchasing but I'm very glad I got it. The colors are light and neutral so if you were to use it in-home I can't imagine it clashing with any decor. Definitely recommend!
Great Product, Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - December 11, 2014
I recently ordered this item for a Christmas gift. When I removed the piece of slate from the packaging a small piece of packing tape had gotten stuck on the front. When I tried to remove it, a small piece of paint came off of the front of the plaque. I then called Personalization Mall and explained my situation. The customer service representative was very kind and without hesitation informed me that a new one would be delivered to me via express delivery free of charge. Very satisfied with the product and service of this company. I plan to tell friends and family about this website and order future products myself.
A wonderful house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 15, 2014
The stone was all we hoped it would be. The stone was exactly as pictured on the web site. We are excited to give it as a gifft.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved