Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
~Dina - TX

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this slate plaque for three different wedding gifts, and they turned out so nice! This is such a great personalized gift for weddings to establish the newlyweds home!
Regarding Family Forever Slate Plaque
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the delivery time! I never used this site before but I will be back. I also told my friends of your site.
second request was satified
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and opened and went to put back in bubble wrap slat just cracked after a phone call and a debate personalization agreed to reorder at no charge we'll see how this works out. I do like this site.
Excellent Quality
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. I got it for a gift for my brother and his fiance for Christmas. They loved it. The leather hanging strap was a nice touch to a very good quality product! Will be purchasing one for myself.
great gift
By aleaha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a gift for a friend getting married and she loved it. Its neutral so will match any house and being customized its a very personal gift. Would recommend. Great quality and much bigger then the picture leads to believe.
very disappointing
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview looked great! I was glad that it was slate, with a leather hanger, thinking that it would be very natural and earthy looking. When I received it (promptly, via UPS) I was very disappointed to see that it is shiny and glossy as if covered in shrink wrap. The use of slate is a waste for this item. With the "glossy goo" look, it might as well have been printed on cardboard, as the natural earthiness of slate is lost. Except for the tiny "bubble" flaw in the middle of the placque, it has a very "two dimensional" look. I've seen greeting cards many times more worthy of keepsake and display than this placque. This was intended to be part of a wedding gift. I thought it would be a fun, small commemorative keepsake, to be included in a gift box along with a more sizeable cash wedding gift. Now I will revert to "plan B" as I am embarrassed to have chosen this placque for the bride and groom. For most items, I enjoy shopping online. In this case, it didn't work out so well. If I had seen this item in a retail store, I would not have looked twice at it.
Got this for a gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis was a gift for a relative . It was sent on time and the spelling was correct.They seemed to like it. I was therefore very happy.
Slightly disappointed
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the product because instead of being engraved in the stone, the letter and words are like a decal that covers the whole face of the stone. The plus side to this is the face has a shine to it from the decal. The delivery and presentation were perfect.
Gifts for my boyfriends family
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I thought they would be, nice weight, they were all finished nicely ( I purchased 3)
Door slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012
Great quality
Client loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 17, 2014
Well made and personalized. My clients loved it!
Wonderful Purchase!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - February 21, 2014
Received this plaque today and couldn't be happier. Absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality. Would definitely order from this company again!!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 22, 2014
This was a gift & it was absolutely perfect.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Slate Plaque is definitely a great gift to be given as a housewarming gift. The quality is wonderful and being able to put your own saying on it has a very special meaning. Our niece and her husband really appreciated this piece and found a perfect place to hang it in their new home. It really fits anywhere. I would recommend it, especially if you are not sure of the layout of the house and you want someone special to have a gift that will be appreciated and displayed.
Beautiful product and timely delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - April 7, 2014
To be honest, I bought this item because it was specially priced and I wasn't expecting too much. Wow! Totally blown away! The slate is beautiful and heavy, so the sign has some real weight to it. I really love it!
A great gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized plaque is made of heavy slate, it looks great and would make an ideal wedding, house warming or general purpose gift. I would highly recommend this item.
Great product for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 24, 2014
I am very pleased with the slate plaque I ordered. After searching for a reasonably priced plaque made of some king of metal, I gave up, because it was going to be too costly. This looks great and it didn't cost me an "arm and a leg!"
Great home warming gift
By Freda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was excellent craftsmanship, very classy look. Purchased for a home warming gift, they were very pleased with the product as was I. Fast shipping. Great experience all around.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - October 13, 2013
It was better than I had expected. I know my kids will love it. Plan on purchasing this again for someone else.
Monogram Slate Plaque
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I opened the box and saw this plaque. Very nice. Bought it as a housewarming gift. I'm sure the recipients will love it as much as I do. I might even get one for myself. Worth the money.
Soooo Nice!!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice heavy peice of slate and it looks great! Got this for a friend for a wedding gift and i am so excited to give it to her. Kind of wishing i got one for myself!!
Extraordinary gift. Client was thrilled!
By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a client as a housewarming gift and she absolutely loved it. She described it as "the perfect gift. Just absolutely gorgeous!" I, of course, was very pleased to know my client was happy and that it was something she truly appreciated. I plan to give this as a gift to my sister and brother-in-law whose anniversary is coming up very soon.
Delivery time was very reasonable and presentation was great. I just absolutely love this plaque and am very pleased my purchase.
What a wonderful gift !
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased two of these recently ! They are beautifully manufactured and both recipients were very very pleased with them! They are great for engagement gifts, house warming gifts, or a gift for any occasion !
Makes a wonderful gift!
By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law and her family. I've purchased it before for my business clients and they loved it. It's classy and gorgeous. Makes a great gift! Hard one to beat!
So Classy Looking!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given a decorative Slate Plaque from my husband as a gift 12 years ago. When I opened it, I never realized just how much I was going to enjoy it! We went back to the store where he bought it wanting to a buy an additional one but only to find out they did not carry anymore. You can only imagine my joy when I found your website! I love them! They are so classy looking and trust me, people do notice them! I decided to give as Christmas gifts to my 3 sisters and my neighbor this year. I know they will enjoy them as much as I have through the years! Thank you!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 30, 2014
lovely piece....very satisfied
Love this plaque
By Jeane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee'sSummit, MO) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed the plaque at the entry to my home. The product color is great. The price was excellent for such a high quality product.
Beautiful home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 9, 2014
Beautiful quality and wonderful house gift.
Wondeful plaque!
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected! Great quality, and makes a nice entrance into our home. Very pleased, and would highly recommend!
Beautful!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a friend's housewarming gift. It exceededy expectations! Very sturdy and very well made. She absolutely loved it! Will definitely keep this is mind for future wedding gifts!
On time and good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHAUMBURG, IL) - July 6, 2014
We were very satisfied with the final product. It was shipped the very next day and reached us faster than we anticipated. Highly recommended!
Gift Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - July 4, 2014
Very pleased with the product. I have ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall and have always been very satisfied. Good quality, good prices and good customer service.
Quality and beauty!
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque! I bought one two years ago to put on our front door. It has lasted through our harsh Canadian winters and hot summers, and still looks like the day I bought it. Many friends comment on how beautiful it is as well as the quality of it. I loved it so much that I have given one to my parents. I would highly recommend this for anyone's home!
Plaque
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift. Can't wait to surprise the young couple!!
Plaque
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift. Can't wait to surprise the young couple!!
Amazing
By Nicholette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your slate pieces...Best product sold by your company....
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 14, 2014
This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitely order from here again! I purchased this plaque for my sister and brother-in-law as a wedding gift. They loved it!! I was very pleased at the quality of the plaque. It's not too heavy, but it's sturdy. The lettering and design came out exactly as it's pictured. I'm very happy about this product!
Perfect!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a housewarming gift. It is absolutely perfect. The slate is flawless and the engraving was exactly the way I wanted it. This will make the perfect gift!
Great wedding gift
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift for my husbands aunt. They already had a full furnished house so I figured a personalized gift would be best. They really loved it. It looked really nice and is nice quality!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville , MD) - April 26, 2014
I purchased this item as a bridal shower gift.
Both the bride and groom were thrilled, almost to the point of tears!
This customized plaque was certainly a one-of-a kind gift not to be duplicated!
The quality of the plaque was excellent in every aspect, and the cost was quite reasonable.
I will definitely be purchasing more plaques in the future for gifts
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved