Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
As a first-time user, I really like your site! It is terrific that customers can view the product with their exact engraving. Thanks!
~Stephanie - PA

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
excellent quality !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (painesville, OH) - January 21, 2013
I am very happy with the plaque. It was shipped to my home from start to finish in just 5 days ! The plaque was purchased for my daughter for her new home ! She was very pleased with the plaque. It is now hanging in her entryway and has received many compliments. Thank you, so glad we ordered the quality plaque.
LOVED IT
By MARGO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL.
housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morrsiville, NC) - December 19, 2012
Looks great...
Door slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012
Great quality
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 18, 2012
I ordered this as a gift and I am so pleased with the way it looks. Very heavy and very nice quality.
Plaque
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a gift and was worried how it would look. It arrived today and we are extremely pleased and impressed on the quality of it. I would order again! Picture does not give it justice.
Love This Plaque
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful. Bought it as a Christmas present and I'm sure she is going to love it!!
Beautiful workmanship
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized slate plaque that you sent. It is already hanging at our front door. It appears to be very durable and something that we can use for many years.
Just beautiful!
By Leslie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different styles of personalized slate plaques for Christmas, and one for a wedding gift. I loved them ALL! Great site! User friendly, reasonable prices and quick delivery!
I'll be back. Only wish the slate was produced in the USA.
wonderful house gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - March 9, 2013
This item made a wonderful house gift... priced right...at the original price when ordered... Very impressed I ordered for all my nieces who just purchased their first home.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
Love the Plaque the actual size is perfect! The quality is Great! Shipping was done within the set time period
VERY satisfied - the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - July 27, 2013
The perfect gift for my son and his fiance to congratulate them on the purchase of their first home. Very nicely done, shipped quickly and they loved it. I put their first names at the top and WELCOME at the bottom. It looked great! I order frequently from Personalization because the name says it all - you can create a very personal gift for someone without spending a fortune to get great quality. Thanks as always!!
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - July 5, 2013
I bought 2 of these plaques for my children, who bought their first house. They loved it! I think that the quality is excellent and the personalization & delivery was very prompt. I would definitely recommend this product.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - August 10, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. Very well made and engraved. Recommend this product highly.
Outstanding!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamou, LA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My plaque exceeded my expectations! It is Bigger than expected & Beautifully detailed. I absolutely Love it! : )
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - August 19, 2013
Got this for my parents for their anniversary / housewarming gift, I love it. Beautiful and very quick turnaround. Very pleased, will order again in the future.
wonderful wedding gift
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow am I happy with this plaque ! very nice wedding or housewarming gift at a great price. I will be ordering this again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 1, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a client and they loved it
Great Gift
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this gift sent to my sister-in-law and she and her husband loved it. Would go with any decor.
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
Personalized home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 10, 2013
Beautiful product with great quality. So substantial almost looks like stone. Ordered more than one to give as a New Home and Anniversay gifts. Each recipient loved them!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
It was even better than what I thought it would be. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
very pleased in FL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - June 28, 2013
I was very pleased with my plaque. It looked just like the picture that I ordered from, in fact so pleased I also ordered one for our granddaughters wedding shower.
Very nice, sturdy plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
This is a lovely slate. It arrived in perfect condition and my husband really likes it. It is well made and looks great. Very happy with this item. I would be pleased to give as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved