Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(175)
4 star:
(17)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty and a great size so it can be used almost anywhere. It's actually smaller than I thought it would be because I didn't pay attention to the dimensions when purchasing but I'm very glad I got it. The colors are light and neutral so if you were to use it in-home I can't imagine it clashing with any decor. Definitely recommend!
Great Product, Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - December 11, 2014
I recently ordered this item for a Christmas gift. When I removed the piece of slate from the packaging a small piece of packing tape had gotten stuck on the front. When I tried to remove it, a small piece of paint came off of the front of the plaque. I then called Personalization Mall and explained my situation. The customer service representative was very kind and without hesitation informed me that a new one would be delivered to me via express delivery free of charge. Very satisfied with the product and service of this company. I plan to tell friends and family about this website and order future products myself.
A wonderful house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 15, 2014
The stone was all we hoped it would be. The stone was exactly as pictured on the web site. We are excited to give it as a gifft.
Excellent Seller
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the monogrammed slate welcome sign. It was PERECT in every way. It made a great gift. Shipping was fast and great communications informing me where the package was. I highly recommend personalization mall for all of your special gifts.
Beautful!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a friend's housewarming gift. It exceededy expectations! Very sturdy and very well made. She absolutely loved it! Will definitely keep this is mind for future wedding gifts!
Quality and beauty!
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque! I bought one two years ago to put on our front door. It has lasted through our harsh Canadian winters and hot summers, and still looks like the day I bought it. Many friends comment on how beautiful it is as well as the quality of it. I loved it so much that I have given one to my parents. I would highly recommend this for anyone's home!
Beautiful home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 9, 2014
Beautiful quality and wonderful house gift.
Great wedding gift
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift for my husbands aunt. They already had a full furnished house so I figured a personalized gift would be best. They really loved it. It looked really nice and is nice quality!
Perfect!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a housewarming gift. It is absolutely perfect. The slate is flawless and the engraving was exactly the way I wanted it. This will make the perfect gift!
Love this plaque
By Jeane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee'sSummit, MO) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed the plaque at the entry to my home. The product color is great. The price was excellent for such a high quality product.
Gift Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - July 4, 2014
Very pleased with the product. I have ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall and have always been very satisfied. Good quality, good prices and good customer service.
On time and good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHAUMBURG, IL) - July 6, 2014
We were very satisfied with the final product. It was shipped the very next day and reached us faster than we anticipated. Highly recommended!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 30, 2014
lovely piece....very satisfied
Wondeful plaque!
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected! Great quality, and makes a nice entrance into our home. Very pleased, and would highly recommend!
Beautiful!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is even better in person!!
Well worth the money!
Slate Plaque
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really satisfied with this item. The plaque was well made and the lettering was perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Top quality product!!!
Geat for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - May 23, 2015
I am very pleased with this plaque. It looks exactly as shown and will make a pretty and unique wedding gift. The only negative I have is the leather strap that holds it up. I'm afraid it won't last very long. It's thin and fairly stretchy like it could break easily. I think a pretty metal chain would be much sturdier. The company is easy to work with and I received it promptly and in very good condition.
Housewarming gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out! Made a great gift for someone who is normally hard to buy for!
BEAUTIFUL
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a House Warming Gift for my daughter. I did not know what to
expect being the first time buying from this website. I was PLEASANTLY surprised. I love it. It is so well made.I can not wait to give it to them.The slate and writing is beautiful
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - June 6, 2015
I had purchased this item for a Christmas gift for a family member. It is very nicely done and substantial. Thought it was so nice that I recently purchased the same item for a wedding gift for someone else. I would purchase it again if the occasion should arise.
Slate Plaque
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great new home gift! I was so pleased with the quality and beauty of the plague, and the new home owner was thrilled with the personalization and uniqueness!!
GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - August 30, 2015
Ordered as a gift for a friend and am very impressed with the quality of this product! Exactly as described and looks better in person than it did online!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 10, 2015
Very nice size; beautiful personalization! Excellent housewarming gift!!!
Gift for New Home
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown , PA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a lovely housewarming gift. It is well made and came in a timely manner. I would recommend this product.
Great House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 12, 2015
I give this to all of my clients when they purchase a home. They always love that it's personalized just for them!
Quick wedding gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service far exceeded what I expected - I ordered on Sunday evening and it arrived Wednesday that same week!! Beautiful job - I was worried about the quality with something coming so quick, but it was excellent!! The couple LOVED it! Thanks - I'll be back!
Perfect closing gift for my home buyer clients
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor in the Phoenix area and am always looking for the perfect closing gift for clients. A small survey I did showed personalized items like this were ranked highest. They are really good quality, love love love them - just perfect!
Exception price, Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2014
Could not be more pleased with this purchase. This was bought as a Christmas present and looks like I spent much more than I did. Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed.
Perfect!
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several of these personalized plaques for our clients .....they met and exceeded our expectations.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - February 24, 2015
The slate sign is very nice. The slate looks great, the design came out exactly like it was pictured, and the color was exact as well. Very pleased with product. The only suggestion I have is it would be better to have a stronger leather cord to hang it, since I plan to use it outside on my porch near my kitchen door. The existing cord will not last too long outside.
name plate
By william m G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
added a look to my front door that is mine.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - April 11, 2015
The hanging monogrammed slate plaque was even better than I thought it would be. I bought it for a dear friend, now I will order one for myself as well.
Second one I've given as a gift
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift, previously I gave one as a house warming gift. Both were thrilled with the personalized gift. Looks beautiful in person~
Love it!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new home entry way. I love it!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - August 10, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. Very well made and engraved. Recommend this product highly.
wonderful wedding gift
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow am I happy with this plaque ! very nice wedding or housewarming gift at a great price. I will be ordering this again.
VERY satisfied - the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - July 27, 2013
The perfect gift for my son and his fiance to congratulate them on the purchase of their first home. Very nicely done, shipped quickly and they loved it. I put their first names at the top and WELCOME at the bottom. It looked great! I order frequently from Personalization because the name says it all - you can create a very personal gift for someone without spending a fortune to get great quality. Thanks as always!!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
Love the Plaque the actual size is perfect! The quality is Great! Shipping was done within the set time period
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - August 19, 2013
Got this for my parents for their anniversary / housewarming gift, I love it. Beautiful and very quick turnaround. Very pleased, will order again in the future.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 15, 2013
Beautiful quality. It was larger and heavier than I pictured it. The lettering looks great and it is just as it is in the photos. I got this as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law as a gift for their first home. Very happy with this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved