Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(161)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a housewarming gift. It is absolutely perfect. The slate is flawless and the engraving was exactly the way I wanted it. This will make the perfect gift!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 14, 2014
This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitely order from here again! I purchased this plaque for my sister and brother-in-law as a wedding gift. They loved it!! I was very pleased at the quality of the plaque. It's not too heavy, but it's sturdy. The lettering and design came out exactly as it's pictured. I'm very happy about this product!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville , MD) - April 26, 2014
I purchased this item as a bridal shower gift.
Both the bride and groom were thrilled, almost to the point of tears!
This customized plaque was certainly a one-of-a kind gift not to be duplicated!
The quality of the plaque was excellent in every aspect, and the cost was quite reasonable.
I will definitely be purchasing more plaques in the future for gifts
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 26, 2014
Loved this Monogram plaque. It is actually better than the picture portrayed it to be. LOVE IT! It is sturdy and heavy duty and will last a long time. I can't wait until the recipient opens it up!
Perfect closing gift for my home buyer clients
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor in the Phoenix area and am always looking for the perfect closing gift for clients. A small survey I did showed personalized items like this were ranked highest. They are really good quality, love love love them - just perfect!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - February 24, 2015
The slate sign is very nice. The slate looks great, the design came out exactly like it was pictured, and the color was exact as well. Very pleased with product. The only suggestion I have is it would be better to have a stronger leather cord to hang it, since I plan to use it outside on my porch near my kitchen door. The existing cord will not last too long outside.
Perfect!
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several of these personalized plaques for our clients .....they met and exceeded our expectations.
Quick wedding gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service far exceeded what I expected - I ordered on Sunday evening and it arrived Wednesday that same week!! Beautiful job - I was worried about the quality with something coming so quick, but it was excellent!! The couple LOVED it! Thanks - I'll be back!
name plate
By william m G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
added a look to my front door that is mine.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - April 11, 2015
The hanging monogrammed slate plaque was even better than I thought it would be. I bought it for a dear friend, now I will order one for myself as well.
Second one I've given as a gift
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift, previously I gave one as a house warming gift. Both were thrilled with the personalized gift. Looks beautiful in person~
Love it!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new home entry way. I love it!
Exception price, Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2014
Could not be more pleased with this purchase. This was bought as a Christmas present and looks like I spent much more than I did. Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed.
well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - November 10, 2014
Really pleased with my purchase. Makes a nice gift and it was a good price.
A wonderful house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 15, 2014
The stone was all we hoped it would be. The stone was exactly as pictured on the web site. We are excited to give it as a gifft.
Great quality
By Krista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend for a wedding gift and it was absolutely perfect. The quality was great. It was very heavy and looked exactly like the preview. Even better, it arrived in about 2 days!
Quality piece
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law recently purchased their first home. I thought this would be a nice house warming gift. The quality is exceptional, I'm very pleased and look forward to giving it to them!
Great Product, Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - December 11, 2014
I recently ordered this item for a Christmas gift. When I removed the piece of slate from the packaging a small piece of packing tape had gotten stuck on the front. When I tried to remove it, a small piece of paint came off of the front of the plaque. I then called Personalization Mall and explained my situation. The customer service representative was very kind and without hesitation informed me that a new one would be delivered to me via express delivery free of charge. Very satisfied with the product and service of this company. I plan to tell friends and family about this website and order future products myself.
Beautiful!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is even better in person!!
Well worth the money!
Excellent Seller
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the monogrammed slate welcome sign. It was PERECT in every way. It made a great gift. Shipping was fast and great communications informing me where the package was. I highly recommend personalization mall for all of your special gifts.
Beautiful
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty and a great size so it can be used almost anywhere. It's actually smaller than I thought it would be because I didn't pay attention to the dimensions when purchasing but I'm very glad I got it. The colors are light and neutral so if you were to use it in-home I can't imagine it clashing with any decor. Definitely recommend!
A great gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized plaque is made of heavy slate, it looks great and would make an ideal wedding, house warming or general purpose gift. I would highly recommend this item.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
It was even better than what I thought it would be. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - July 5, 2013
I bought 2 of these plaques for my children, who bought their first house. They loved it! I think that the quality is excellent and the personalization & delivery was very prompt. I would definitely recommend this product.
Very nice, sturdy plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
This is a lovely slate. It arrived in perfect condition and my husband really likes it. It is well made and looks great. Very happy with this item. I would be pleased to give as a gift.
very pleased in FL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - June 28, 2013
I was very pleased with my plaque. It looked just like the picture that I ordered from, in fact so pleased I also ordered one for our granddaughters wedding shower.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - August 10, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. Very well made and engraved. Recommend this product highly.
wonderful wedding gift
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow am I happy with this plaque ! very nice wedding or housewarming gift at a great price. I will be ordering this again.
VERY satisfied - the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - July 27, 2013
The perfect gift for my son and his fiance to congratulate them on the purchase of their first home. Very nicely done, shipped quickly and they loved it. I put their first names at the top and WELCOME at the bottom. It looked great! I order frequently from Personalization because the name says it all - you can create a very personal gift for someone without spending a fortune to get great quality. Thanks as always!!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
Love the Plaque the actual size is perfect! The quality is Great! Shipping was done within the set time period
Personalized home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 10, 2013
Beautiful product with great quality. So substantial almost looks like stone. Ordered more than one to give as a New Home and Anniversay gifts. Each recipient loved them!
excellent quality !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (painesville, OH) - January 21, 2013
I am very happy with the plaque. It was shipped to my home from start to finish in just 5 days ! The plaque was purchased for my daughter for her new home ! She was very pleased with the plaque. It is now hanging in her entryway and has received many compliments. Thank you, so glad we ordered the quality plaque.
slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - March 8, 2013
Very nice....was a gift for my aunt and it was fantastic...she loved it
Elegant
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was even more lovely than I expected. It is weighty & elegant. My married children were thrilled.
LOVED IT
By MARGO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL.
Great Gift
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this gift sent to my sister-in-law and she and her husband loved it. Would go with any decor.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 1, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a client and they loved it
wonderful house gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - March 9, 2013
This item made a wonderful house gift... priced right...at the original price when ordered... Very impressed I ordered for all my nieces who just purchased their first home.
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - August 19, 2013
Got this for my parents for their anniversary / housewarming gift, I love it. Beautiful and very quick turnaround. Very pleased, will order again in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved