Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
So pretty
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sooo pretty, will make a lovely gift, I can't wait to give it to my famiy
Gotta get this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 18, 2015
So very happy - these were gifts and I will definitely order again.
Extremely pleased customer
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item, personalized for our son's music teacher, who has taught him violin for the past 5 years and was more than impressed with it when it arrived. It was much bigger than I had imagined and my husband's comment, upon opening it was, "This is Beautiful! I can imagine it costing much more elsewhere."

Thank you for such beautiful workmanship and such an affordable price.

B. Burke
Beautiful Plaque!
By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While submitting my order, this plaque was the deal of the day. I thought it looked interesting so I ordered it.
I am so thrilled! It is much nicer than I would have imagined for the price! I would definitely recommend this!
Very Nice
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, excellent buy
Beautiful
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we needed. We live in a condo community where all the condos look the same. This was a beautiful way to let people know where we are without violating our HOA rules.
Good price for the perfect gift
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three different kinds of plaques and I believe this one is my favorite, they are all beautiful, but this one seems to have the most personality! I am very happy with the product!
Exceptional
By LYNETTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the slate plaque for my daughter and her husband as a gift for their new home. It came in very quick and I was impressed by the workmanship. I am very happy with the quality for the price that I paid. They will be as pleased to receive it as I will be to give it. Thanks
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, ND) - October 31, 2012
I gave this as a wedding gift. Not knowing just the couple had already received I took a chance and ordered this plaque. It was perfect! I've always been very pleased with the items I've ordered from you. Whenever I get an invitation that requires a gift your web sight is the first place I go, as your items are personal and unique. Thanks for being there for me.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - November 17, 2012
I purchased this for my niece and her husband for a christmas gift. They were married earlier this year and figured it would be a nice gift for both of them. It it a beautiful sign and looks very durable. I hope they enjoy it.
Great plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 2, 2014
This is a nice substantial plaque, definitely has some weight to it so clearly not cheap. The personalization is not etched on, that is it has no "feel" to it so it's more like printed on the plaque. Not a big deal, it still looks nice, just might not be what you're expecting in that regard. Hopefully the printing holds up in the weather.
A Polished Look
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely way to welcome people into our home! It's hard to tell on the website, but the surface of the plaque is polished, which offsets the roughness of the slate. Looks far more expensive than it was! Neutral colors are great, too -- will fit any decor.
Classy looking Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015
We sent this Plaque as part of a House Gift.
THEY LOVED IT!
PS
Use lower case for the letter t - (in the word 'Welcome to our Home')
It balances the top line better.
Family loved this
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How perfect we bought as a house warming gift for family that we were going to visit in Fort Whalton Beach and the plaque arrived the same day we did.
Loved the plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 9, 2012
My daughter-in-law called to tell me how much they liked the plaque!
I didn't see it as I had it shipped directly to them in Hawaii, but she was
really pleased with the quality and how heavy it was.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 3, 2012
way more than what was expect. excellent quality
Personalized plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - May 14, 2012
It was a nice housewarming gift, but I had expected it to be engraved not to have a shiny graphic surface. That was my only disappointment. I had ordered a different pattern as another gift and that one was engraved.
Good Service
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one we recieved had a crack in it. So I called costomer service and they sent a new one right away - no hassel, no extra charges, and very friendly. The second one we got was perfect - it's going to make a great wedding gift!
My favorite online store!
By Trina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalizationmall.com about 10-15 times in the last 2 years and I have been nothing short of thrilled with everything I have gotten. From cutting boards to outside decor the products have been such fantastic quality. They are shipped and arrive promptly and are packaged very well so as to avoid any damages. I can't say enough wonderful things about this web store! Love you guys!

Thanks much!

Trina H.
Great Gift
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from this company for the first time. I was pleasantly pleased with this beautiful slate. I had it sent as a gift, unfortunately it was delivered to my daughter and son-n-law damaged. I contacted the company by e-mail and within 24 hours they were sending a replacement. I love this company and plan to order again from them. Thanks for a great anniversary gift, my daughter loved it and wanted to know about your web site. Nice size plaque for the money. Love it, Love it, Love it.
Great Gift!
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this slate plaque for three different wedding gifts, and they turned out so nice! This is such a great personalized gift for weddings to establish the newlyweds home!
I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase!
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier! The plaque is beautiful - much better than I even thought it could be. I can't wait to give it to my sister-in-law for her wedding! Thank you very much!
For a New Home
By Nola G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend of 53 years and her husband for them to put on their new home.They both think it is just great. Also the first one they received had a broken corner and in only a couple of days they had a new one. All handled at once and with no hassle. Thank you.
Not Quite What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NY) - March 22, 2015
I was a bit surprised when the plaque arrived. From the other pictures I'd seen, I expected the engraving to be right in the gray slate. Instead it is on a coated beige front on the slate. It's ok looking but I was hoping for more of a natural stone look to the front.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when this lovely plaque arrived yesterday.
It is well made and of substantial weight.
I am giving it as a gift and I know it will be very
Well received.
Beautiful Gift!
By nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous about ordering & delivering the slate plaque to a relative for their housewarming gift, sight unseen, as this was my first
time ordering from your company. But, I was pleasantly
surprised when I went to their new home three days after ordering it & found
out they had already received it. They loved it! The quality is excellent
and beautifully done. I will definitely be ordering from you again!
Musicians welcome!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a Christmas gift for our 12-year-old son's violin teacher. She has since told me everyone who see's it asks where it was purchased. She seems to cherish it and it makes a beautiful addition to her studio.
OUTSTANDING
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE FROM YOU. YOUR DELIVERY WAS VERY SPEEDY.

THANK YOU --- JANE
Love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 30, 2013
Very happy with the plague. The color was beautiful and the quality is very nice. The stone will look great hanging at the front outside entry as well as inside the home. Happy with the order, shipping and the timeliness of receiving the item.
Perfect!
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several of these personalized plaques for our clients .....they met and exceeded our expectations.
Quick wedding gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service far exceeded what I expected - I ordered on Sunday evening and it arrived Wednesday that same week!! Beautiful job - I was worried about the quality with something coming so quick, but it was excellent!! The couple LOVED it! Thanks - I'll be back!
Perfect closing gift for my home buyer clients
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor in the Phoenix area and am always looking for the perfect closing gift for clients. A small survey I did showed personalized items like this were ranked highest. They are really good quality, love love love them - just perfect!
Beautiful!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is even better in person!!
Well worth the money!
Exception price, Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2014
Could not be more pleased with this purchase. This was bought as a Christmas present and looks like I spent much more than I did. Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed.
A special gift for a special guy!
By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to present this gift to our very good friend celebrating his 60th birthday! I was extremely happy with the appearance of this, because it looks 100% better than the picture shows. Thanks so much for continuing to keep me a long time customer due to your appreciation for customer service.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - February 24, 2015
The slate sign is very nice. The slate looks great, the design came out exactly like it was pictured, and the color was exact as well. Very pleased with product. The only suggestion I have is it would be better to have a stronger leather cord to hang it, since I plan to use it outside on my porch near my kitchen door. The existing cord will not last too long outside.
name plate
By william m G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
added a look to my front door that is mine.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - April 11, 2015
The hanging monogrammed slate plaque was even better than I thought it would be. I bought it for a dear friend, now I will order one for myself as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - April 9, 2016
I have ordered 2 of these for wedding gifts and they loved them
Second one I've given as a gift
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift, previously I gave one as a house warming gift. Both were thrilled with the personalized gift. Looks beautiful in person~
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved