Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Gifts for my boyfriends family
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I thought they would be, nice weight, they were all finished nicely ( I purchased 3)
Great Slate though one thing i wasnt happy about
By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great sign, real slate, but does have a shiny film over it like maybe they added to much shiny finish on it to cover that its actually just a print, but overall i love it, decent size, wish it looked a little more real though.
Beautiful Plaque!
By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While submitting my order, this plaque was the deal of the day. I thought it looked interesting so I ordered it.
I am so thrilled! It is much nicer than I would have imagined for the price! I would definitely recommend this!
housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morrsiville, NC) - December 19, 2012
Looks great...
wedding gift
By Lee Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a plaque for a couple getting married, it's just beautiful...and I can't wait to give it to them...I will keep your company name in a file so I can order again for any gifts I might need for weddings to come...thank you again
Plaque
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a gift and was worried how it would look. It arrived today and we are extremely pleased and impressed on the quality of it. I would order again! Picture does not give it justice.
Beautiful workmanship
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized slate plaque that you sent. It is already hanging at our front door. It appears to be very durable and something that we can use for many years.
Love This Plaque
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful. Bought it as a Christmas present and I'm sure she is going to love it!!
Just beautiful!
By Leslie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different styles of personalized slate plaques for Christmas, and one for a wedding gift. I loved them ALL! Great site! User friendly, reasonable prices and quick delivery!
I'll be back. Only wish the slate was produced in the USA.
Extremely pleased customer
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item, personalized for our son's music teacher, who has taught him violin for the past 5 years and was more than impressed with it when it arrived. It was much bigger than I had imagined and my husband's comment, upon opening it was, "This is Beautiful! I can imagine it costing much more elsewhere."

Thank you for such beautiful workmanship and such an affordable price.

B. Burke
special gift
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my son's girlfriend something unique, the plaque was just the thing, my son and her just finished a pottery studio at her property and this was the finishing touch to the project. The quality was great and it was exactly what I wanted,she will love it....giving it to her for X'mas...its under the tree waiting for her....
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - December 15, 2012
looks identical to item pictured.
Regarding Family Forever Slate Plaque
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the delivery time! I never used this site before but I will be back. I also told my friends of your site.
Excellent Quality
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. I got it for a gift for my brother and his fiance for Christmas. They loved it. The leather hanging strap was a nice touch to a very good quality product! Will be purchasing one for myself.
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 15, 2012
Perfect! The color, the size, the quality of the slate, the monogram - all combine to provide a sophisticated, polished, family feel.
Door slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012
Great quality
Absolutely Beautiful
By Reena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KS) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not been so happy with a purchase in a long time. When I opened the box I could do nothing but smile. This Plaque is absolutely beautiful! It is everything that I hoped it would be! This is definately an item that I will be ordering again.
Floral Slate Plaques..Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - December 15, 2012
I ordered 3 of these plaques for gifts. They arrived very quickly and were just perfect.They couldn't have pleased me more.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 18, 2012
I ordered this as a gift and I am so pleased with the way it looks. Very heavy and very nice quality.
Slate Plaque
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great new home gift! I was so pleased with the quality and beauty of the plague, and the new home owner was thrilled with the personalization and uniqueness!!
GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - August 30, 2015
Ordered as a gift for a friend and am very impressed with the quality of this product! Exactly as described and looks better in person than it did online!
A Winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 29, 2015
I've sent FIVE of these Slate Name Plaques to my Friends.
EVERYONE loves it!
It is a bit oversized and quite heavy, which makes for a nice substantial Gift.
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - June 6, 2015
I had purchased this item for a Christmas gift for a family member. It is very nicely done and substantial. Thought it was so nice that I recently purchased the same item for a wedding gift for someone else. I would purchase it again if the occasion should arise.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 10, 2015
Very nice size; beautiful personalization! Excellent housewarming gift!!!
Gift for New Home
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown , PA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a lovely housewarming gift. It is well made and came in a timely manner. I would recommend this product.
Very nice!
By robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, TN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift!
Beautiful & Great Quality
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents, who are moving to a new home. I am very pleased with how it turned out. It is heavy stone, a nice quality and will be a nice plaque to have outside their front door. I'm excited to give it to them and see their reaction! I know they will love it!
Love this plaque !
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these personalized plaques for house warming gifts and have been very pleased with them. They make great gifts!
EXCELLENT PRODUCE
By Shopper (Florence, CO) - September 29, 2015
BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR NEW HOUSE. IT IS AMAZING. LOVE IT. CANT WAIT TO PURCHASE MORE FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
It came out verynice
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the product and the price was very reasonable.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 1, 2015
Could not be more pleased with the sign!! Very fast delivery. Will definitely order from this company again!
Second one I've given as a gift
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift, previously I gave one as a house warming gift. Both were thrilled with the personalized gift. Looks beautiful in person~
Love it!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new home entry way. I love it!
name plate
By william m G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
added a look to my front door that is mine.
Quick wedding gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service far exceeded what I expected - I ordered on Sunday evening and it arrived Wednesday that same week!! Beautiful job - I was worried about the quality with something coming so quick, but it was excellent!! The couple LOVED it! Thanks - I'll be back!
Perfect closing gift for my home buyer clients
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor in the Phoenix area and am always looking for the perfect closing gift for clients. A small survey I did showed personalized items like this were ranked highest. They are really good quality, love love love them - just perfect!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - February 24, 2015
The slate sign is very nice. The slate looks great, the design came out exactly like it was pictured, and the color was exact as well. Very pleased with product. The only suggestion I have is it would be better to have a stronger leather cord to hang it, since I plan to use it outside on my porch near my kitchen door. The existing cord will not last too long outside.
BEAUTIFUL
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a House Warming Gift for my daughter. I did not know what to
expect being the first time buying from this website. I was PLEASANTLY surprised. I love it. It is so well made.I can not wait to give it to them.The slate and writing is beautiful
Slate Plaque
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really satisfied with this item. The plaque was well made and the lettering was perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Top quality product!!!
Geat for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - May 23, 2015
I am very pleased with this plaque. It looks exactly as shown and will make a pretty and unique wedding gift. The only negative I have is the leather strap that holds it up. I'm afraid it won't last very long. It's thin and fairly stretchy like it could break easily. I think a pretty metal chain would be much sturdier. The company is easy to work with and I received it promptly and in very good condition.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved