Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Seller
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the monogrammed slate welcome sign. It was PERECT in every way. It made a great gift. Shipping was fast and great communications informing me where the package was. I highly recommend personalization mall for all of your special gifts.
Perfect!
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several of these personalized plaques for our clients .....they met and exceeded our expectations.
Quick wedding gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service far exceeded what I expected - I ordered on Sunday evening and it arrived Wednesday that same week!! Beautiful job - I was worried about the quality with something coming so quick, but it was excellent!! The couple LOVED it! Thanks - I'll be back!
Beautiful!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is even better in person!!
Well worth the money!
Exception price, Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2014
Could not be more pleased with this purchase. This was bought as a Christmas present and looks like I spent much more than I did. Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed.
Beautful!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a friend's housewarming gift. It exceededy expectations! Very sturdy and very well made. She absolutely loved it! Will definitely keep this is mind for future wedding gifts!
Floral Monogram Personalized Slate #4490
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , MI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely impressed with this company! I paid for the lowest shipping price - 5-8 business days. I purchased it on a Tuesday & it was received on Friday of the same week! I had it shipped to a friend as a gift & was able to write a complimentary personal message to her. also, I love that I could have it engraved with my choice of words. I didn't get to see the gift, as I had it shipped to her, but she loves it & sent me a picture & its beautiful & looks amazing. great job! thank you so much
Gift Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - July 4, 2014
Very pleased with the product. I have ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall and have always been very satisfied. Good quality, good prices and good customer service.
On time and good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHAUMBURG, IL) - July 6, 2014
We were very satisfied with the final product. It was shipped the very next day and reached us faster than we anticipated. Highly recommended!
Quality piece
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law recently purchased their first home. I thought this would be a nice house warming gift. The quality is exceptional, I'm very pleased and look forward to giving it to them!
well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - November 10, 2014
Really pleased with my purchase. Makes a nice gift and it was a good price.
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 26, 2014
Loved this Monogram plaque. It is actually better than the picture portrayed it to be. LOVE IT! It is sturdy and heavy duty and will last a long time. I can't wait until the recipient opens it up!
Great quality
By Krista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend for a wedding gift and it was absolutely perfect. The quality was great. It was very heavy and looked exactly like the preview. Even better, it arrived in about 2 days!
Wonderful Purchase!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - February 21, 2014
Received this plaque today and couldn't be happier. Absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality. Would definitely order from this company again!!
Personalized home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 10, 2013
Beautiful product with great quality. So substantial almost looks like stone. Ordered more than one to give as a New Home and Anniversay gifts. Each recipient loved them!
Very nice, sturdy plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
This is a lovely slate. It arrived in perfect condition and my husband really likes it. It is well made and looks great. Very happy with this item. I would be pleased to give as a gift.
Great Gift
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this gift sent to my sister-in-law and she and her husband loved it. Would go with any decor.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 1, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a client and they loved it
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - July 5, 2013
I bought 2 of these plaques for my children, who bought their first house. They loved it! I think that the quality is excellent and the personalization & delivery was very prompt. I would definitely recommend this product.
VERY satisfied - the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - July 27, 2013
The perfect gift for my son and his fiance to congratulate them on the purchase of their first home. Very nicely done, shipped quickly and they loved it. I put their first names at the top and WELCOME at the bottom. It looked great! I order frequently from Personalization because the name says it all - you can create a very personal gift for someone without spending a fortune to get great quality. Thanks as always!!
very pleased in FL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - June 28, 2013
I was very pleased with my plaque. It looked just like the picture that I ordered from, in fact so pleased I also ordered one for our granddaughters wedding shower.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
It was even better than what I thought it would be. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Elegant
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was even more lovely than I expected. It is weighty & elegant. My married children were thrilled.
LOVED IT
By MARGO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 26, 2012
The slate is very heavy and looks like it would cost quite a bit more than it does.
Beautiful!
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized plaque came out so beautifully, it was a gift and the recipients loved it!
wonderful house gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - March 9, 2013
This item made a wonderful house gift... priced right...at the original price when ordered... Very impressed I ordered for all my nieces who just purchased their first home.
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
excellent quality !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (painesville, OH) - January 21, 2013
I am very happy with the plaque. It was shipped to my home from start to finish in just 5 days ! The plaque was purchased for my daughter for her new home ! She was very pleased with the plaque. It is now hanging in her entryway and has received many compliments. Thank you, so glad we ordered the quality plaque.
slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - March 8, 2013
Very nice....was a gift for my aunt and it was fantastic...she loved it
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
Love the Plaque the actual size is perfect! The quality is Great! Shipping was done within the set time period
Extraordinary gift. Client was thrilled!
By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a client as a housewarming gift and she absolutely loved it. She described it as "the perfect gift. Just absolutely gorgeous!" I, of course, was very pleased to know my client was happy and that it was something she truly appreciated. I plan to give this as a gift to my sister and brother-in-law whose anniversary is coming up very soon.
Delivery time was very reasonable and presentation was great. I just absolutely love this plaque and am very pleased my purchase.
So Classy Looking!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given a decorative Slate Plaque from my husband as a gift 12 years ago. When I opened it, I never realized just how much I was going to enjoy it! We went back to the store where he bought it wanting to a buy an additional one but only to find out they did not carry anymore. You can only imagine my joy when I found your website! I love them! They are so classy looking and trust me, people do notice them! I decided to give as Christmas gifts to my 3 sisters and my neighbor this year. I know they will enjoy them as much as I have through the years! Thank you!
Monogram Slate Plaque
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I opened the box and saw this plaque. Very nice. Bought it as a housewarming gift. I'm sure the recipients will love it as much as I do. I might even get one for myself. Worth the money.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - October 13, 2013
It was better than I had expected. I know my kids will love it. Plan on purchasing this again for someone else.
Great home warming gift
By Freda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was excellent craftsmanship, very classy look. Purchased for a home warming gift, they were very pleased with the product as was I. Fast shipping. Great experience all around.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 22, 2014
This was a gift & it was absolutely perfect.
Makes a wonderful gift!
By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law and her family. I've purchased it before for my business clients and they loved it. It's classy and gorgeous. Makes a great gift! Hard one to beat!
What a wonderful gift !
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased two of these recently ! They are beautifully manufactured and both recipients were very very pleased with them! They are great for engagement gifts, house warming gifts, or a gift for any occasion !
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - August 19, 2013
Got this for my parents for their anniversary / housewarming gift, I love it. Beautiful and very quick turnaround. Very pleased, will order again in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved