Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the coupons and the products and being a part of PersonalizationMall.com's rewards program! Thank you for offering such great products and rewards to your customers. I always use PMall for all...
    ~Lindsay - NJ

    Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Door slate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012
    Great quality
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 18, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift and I am so pleased with the way it looks. Very heavy and very nice quality.
    Floral Slate Plaques..Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - December 15, 2012
    I ordered 3 of these plaques for gifts. They arrived very quickly and were just perfect.They couldn't have pleased me more.
    housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morrsiville, NC) - December 19, 2012
    Looks great...
    Beautiful workmanship
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalized slate plaque that you sent. It is already hanging at our front door. It appears to be very durable and something that we can use for many years.
    Just beautiful!
    By Leslie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 different styles of personalized slate plaques for Christmas, and one for a wedding gift. I loved them ALL! Great site! User friendly, reasonable prices and quick delivery!
    I'll be back. Only wish the slate was produced in the USA.
    Plaque
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for a gift and was worried how it would look. It arrived today and we are extremely pleased and impressed on the quality of it. I would order again! Picture does not give it justice.
    excellent quality !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (painesville, OH) - January 21, 2013
    I am very happy with the plaque. It was shipped to my home from start to finish in just 5 days ! The plaque was purchased for my daughter for her new home ! She was very pleased with the plaque. It is now hanging in her entryway and has received many compliments. Thank you, so glad we ordered the quality plaque.
    very pleased in FL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - June 28, 2013
    I was very pleased with my plaque. It looked just like the picture that I ordered from, in fact so pleased I also ordered one for our granddaughters wedding shower.
    Very nice, sturdy plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
    This is a lovely slate. It arrived in perfect condition and my husband really likes it. It is well made and looks great. Very happy with this item. I would be pleased to give as a gift.
    Personalized home plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 10, 2013
    Beautiful product with great quality. So substantial almost looks like stone. Ordered more than one to give as a New Home and Anniversay gifts. Each recipient loved them!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
    It was even better than what I thought it would be. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
    VERY satisfied - the perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - July 27, 2013
    The perfect gift for my son and his fiance to congratulate them on the purchase of their first home. Very nicely done, shipped quickly and they loved it. I put their first names at the top and WELCOME at the bottom. It looked great! I order frequently from Personalization because the name says it all - you can create a very personal gift for someone without spending a fortune to get great quality. Thanks as always!!
    Quality and beauty!
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this plaque! I bought one two years ago to put on our front door. It has lasted through our harsh Canadian winters and hot summers, and still looks like the day I bought it. Many friends comment on how beautiful it is as well as the quality of it. I loved it so much that I have given one to my parents. I would highly recommend this for anyone's home!
    Great housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - July 5, 2013
    I bought 2 of these plaques for my children, who bought their first house. They loved it! I think that the quality is excellent and the personalization & delivery was very prompt. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Love this plaque
    By Jeane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee'sSummit, MO) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have placed the plaque at the entry to my home. The product color is great. The price was excellent for such a high quality product.
    wonderful house gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - March 9, 2013
    This item made a wonderful house gift... priced right...at the original price when ordered... Very impressed I ordered for all my nieces who just purchased their first home.
    slate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - March 8, 2013
    Very nice....was a gift for my aunt and it was fantastic...she loved it
    Great products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
    Easy to order and great quality!
    Beautiful home plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 9, 2014
    Beautiful quality and wonderful house gift.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 1, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for a client and they loved it
    Great Gift
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this gift sent to my sister-in-law and she and her husband loved it. Would go with any decor.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved