Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Classy looking Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015
We sent this Plaque as part of a House Gift.
THEY LOVED IT!
PS
Use lower case for the letter t - (in the word 'Welcome to our Home')
It balances the top line better.
A Polished Look
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely way to welcome people into our home! It's hard to tell on the website, but the surface of the plaque is polished, which offsets the roughness of the slate. Looks far more expensive than it was! Neutral colors are great, too -- will fit any decor.
Musicians welcome!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a Christmas gift for our 12-year-old son's violin teacher. She has since told me everyone who see's it asks where it was purchased. She seems to cherish it and it makes a beautiful addition to her studio.
OUTSTANDING
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE FROM YOU. YOUR DELIVERY WAS VERY SPEEDY.

THANK YOU --- JANE
My favorite online store!
By Trina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalizationmall.com about 10-15 times in the last 2 years and I have been nothing short of thrilled with everything I have gotten. From cutting boards to outside decor the products have been such fantastic quality. They are shipped and arrive promptly and are packaged very well so as to avoid any damages. I can't say enough wonderful things about this web store! Love you guys!

Thanks much!

Trina H.
Great Gift
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from this company for the first time. I was pleasantly pleased with this beautiful slate. I had it sent as a gift, unfortunately it was delivered to my daughter and son-n-law damaged. I contacted the company by e-mail and within 24 hours they were sending a replacement. I love this company and plan to order again from them. Thanks for a great anniversary gift, my daughter loved it and wanted to know about your web site. Nice size plaque for the money. Love it, Love it, Love it.
Nice Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 18, 2015
I am happy with the plaque, which I purchased as a gift. I gave it four stars instead of five, because I would prefer the shape to be a little less rectangular, but then this is what I ordered, so this is what I got.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when this lovely plaque arrived yesterday.
It is well made and of substantial weight.
I am giving it as a gift and I know it will be very
Well received.
Beautiful Gift!
By nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous about ordering & delivering the slate plaque to a relative for their housewarming gift, sight unseen, as this was my first
time ordering from your company. But, I was pleasantly
surprised when I went to their new home three days after ordering it & found
out they had already received it. They loved it! The quality is excellent
and beautifully done. I will definitely be ordering from you again!
Beautiful
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we needed. We live in a condo community where all the condos look the same. This was a beautiful way to let people know where we are without violating our HOA rules.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
It was even better than what I thought it would be. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
It came out verynice
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the product and the price was very reasonable.
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 26, 2014
Loved this Monogram plaque. It is actually better than the picture portrayed it to be. LOVE IT! It is sturdy and heavy duty and will last a long time. I can't wait until the recipient opens it up!
Floral Monogram Personalized Slate #4490
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , MI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely impressed with this company! I paid for the lowest shipping price - 5-8 business days. I purchased it on a Tuesday & it was received on Friday of the same week! I had it shipped to a friend as a gift & was able to write a complimentary personal message to her. also, I love that I could have it engraved with my choice of words. I didn't get to see the gift, as I had it shipped to her, but she loves it & sent me a picture & its beautiful & looks amazing. great job! thank you so much
Very nice!
By robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, TN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 1, 2015
Could not be more pleased with the sign!! Very fast delivery. Will definitely order from this company again!
Great quality
By Krista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend for a wedding gift and it was absolutely perfect. The quality was great. It was very heavy and looked exactly like the preview. Even better, it arrived in about 2 days!
EXCELLENT PRODUCE
By Shopper (Florence, CO) - September 29, 2015
BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR NEW HOUSE. IT IS AMAZING. LOVE IT. CANT WAIT TO PURCHASE MORE FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Excellent Seller
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the monogrammed slate welcome sign. It was PERECT in every way. It made a great gift. Shipping was fast and great communications informing me where the package was. I highly recommend personalization mall for all of your special gifts.
A wonderful house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 15, 2014
The stone was all we hoped it would be. The stone was exactly as pictured on the web site. We are excited to give it as a gifft.
Quality piece
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law recently purchased their first home. I thought this would be a nice house warming gift. The quality is exceptional, I'm very pleased and look forward to giving it to them!
well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - November 10, 2014
Really pleased with my purchase. Makes a nice gift and it was a good price.
Love this plaque !
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these personalized plaques for house warming gifts and have been very pleased with them. They make great gifts!
Love this plaque
By Jeane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee'sSummit, MO) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed the plaque at the entry to my home. The product color is great. The price was excellent for such a high quality product.
Beautiful home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 9, 2014
Beautiful quality and wonderful house gift.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 29, 2015
I purchased this personalized slate plaque for my best friend and her family. I am very pleased with the quality. It looks just like the picture and I have referred a friend who is a realtor to purchase for his clients. The plaque shipped quickly and was packaged well.
Great product
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I receive this plaque and it is great quality
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 30, 2014
lovely piece....very satisfied
Beautful!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a friend's housewarming gift. It exceededy expectations! Very sturdy and very well made. She absolutely loved it! Will definitely keep this is mind for future wedding gifts!
Beautiful & Great Quality
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents, who are moving to a new home. I am very pleased with how it turned out. It is heavy stone, a nice quality and will be a nice plaque to have outside their front door. I'm excited to give it to them and see their reaction! I know they will love it!
On time and good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHAUMBURG, IL) - July 6, 2014
We were very satisfied with the final product. It was shipped the very next day and reached us faster than we anticipated. Highly recommended!
Wondeful plaque!
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected! Great quality, and makes a nice entrance into our home. Very pleased, and would highly recommend!
Gift Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - July 4, 2014
Very pleased with the product. I have ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall and have always been very satisfied. Good quality, good prices and good customer service.
A Winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 29, 2015
I've sent FIVE of these Slate Name Plaques to my Friends.
EVERYONE loves it!
It is a bit oversized and quite heavy, which makes for a nice substantial Gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - April 11, 2015
The hanging monogrammed slate plaque was even better than I thought it would be. I bought it for a dear friend, now I will order one for myself as well.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 10, 2015
Very nice size; beautiful personalization! Excellent housewarming gift!!!
name plate
By william m G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
added a look to my front door that is mine.
Gift for New Home
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown , PA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a lovely housewarming gift. It is well made and came in a timely manner. I would recommend this product.
Love it!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new home entry way. I love it!
Great House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 12, 2015
I give this to all of my clients when they purchase a home. They always love that it's personalized just for them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved