Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Have A Drink On Us! Personalized Coaster Favors customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Favors - Have a Drink On Us Coasters - 4933
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This is truly a keepsake. A sturdy reusable coaster that can be used forever.
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a reusable coaster. Very sturdy. I am sure I'll have a wonderful keepsake!.
simple yet memorable
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm having a simple wedding reception and I didn't want to break the bank on the "extras". These coasters are just the right touch! They are inexpensive, yet very well made. I love that they came individually bubble wrapped and in their own little decorative pouch. I know my guests will love them and cherish them!
New Year's Eve souvenires
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 18, 2012
I am quite pleased with the way these coasters came out. they look terrific and as Chairman of this event am going to be proud to have these on the table settings. The Commodore and his wife also approve the way these came out.
Rehearsal Dinner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, TX) - February 16, 2012
I'm very pleased..Good quality..I would very highly recommend... It's going to be a big hit at the rehearsal dinner!!!
Wonderful Wedding Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 21, 2011
I would recommend these to anyone!!! Loved them!! Great quality!!!
I love the Coasters!
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westtown, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting married in June and we decided to go with the Have A Drink On Us Coasters. They arrived all nicely wrapped inside a white see through bag. It is an elegant and fun choice for a wedding favor!!
Coaster Favors were beautiful!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my BFF's wedding and I was very pleased with the quality and thickness of the coasters. I would definetly recommend this product to someone else. I received them in the time that I was promised and got an email notification when my order was ready to be shipped. Very satisified!!!
Love them.....
By Charlotte K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these coasters for my daughters wedding for the bridesmaid, groomsman and family members. That are just what you expect. There are wonderful. Would order these again. Customer service was fabulous and shipping was just on time as they said it would be. But these coasters are an excellent gift to give for a wedding favor too. They are very well made and colorful. I'm glad I order these.
Wedding favors
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482, TX) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the look of my coasters. They were as perfect as what was advertised & that is very rare these days. I can't wait to share the favors with our guest. The quality is definetely the very best you could ask for. Also the turn around time was amazing !! I am planning on using this company again for my daughters upcoming wedding, anniversaries, birthday gifts, etc... !!!!!!
Coast Favors
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, the little bags are pretty, a very nice keepsake. These were ordered for favors for engagement party and will be perfect.
Very satisfied
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Agree with all the other reviews. Very happy with my purchase and the lightning fast shipping. These will make a great addition to the favors at my daughter's wedding.
Terrific
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really great looking, nice quality and awesome presentation in the little bags. I can't wait to give them to my guests something they can use or keep and doesn't take up room.
Coaster review
By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coasters for my daughter's bridal shower next month. I read the reviews and decided to give them a shot. I was so pleased when I received them. They are a really good quality and the little bag is adorable. I will defintely recomend this site to my friends.
Have a Drink on Us Coasters
By Tember S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really, really nice!! The coasters are good quality and sturdy and it is a really great touch that they come in the presentation bag!!
have a drink on us coasters
By Debbie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington beach, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are adorable and very nice quality. We love them!
Coaster Favors
By Da'neen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coasters as gift supplements for our bridal party. I totally love them! They are very sturdy and good looking. In the photo they appear blue, but when we got them, they were green. I wished I would have ordered them as favors for all of our guests.
Coaster Favors
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! The coaster are far greater than the picture on the website and the order fulfullment was within one day and delivery within 2 days of the order placement.
Unbelievable! Very pleased with the product and the service.
Excellent
By Portia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coasters to go in the gift bag at the hotel for my daughter's wedding. They look very elegant as she will also include a small bottle of wine. I have always been pleased with the products from Personalization.
Simple but Perfect Wedding Favors
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Different type of wedding reception favor. Great quality and looks really cute within the organza pouch (supplied!!) Perfect size for guests to take home.
used as favors at wedding reception
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 9, 2014
The quality is sturdy. the design is elegant. the price was right.

warning: the color is not same match as pictured online. the borders are very green.

impressive
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was greatly impressed with the customized Coaster Favors I ordered for my Friends as a surprise wedding favor. I know they will be not only touched, but overjoyed with the personalization and clarity of the photo. I'm thrilled that I chose this website and appreciate the quick order and shipping process. Thank you! Valerie V.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved