Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just received my order and to say I am thrilled would truly be an understatement. Thank you!
    ~Edward - PA

    Our Family Blooms Personalized Flower Pot customer reviews

    Family Name Personalized Flower Pots - 4948
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 29, 2011
    The pot size and engraving on the item was great. The color on the item however is very dull. It is defintely not the bright red I was hoping for but more of a tomato soup color.
    Grow a fern
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens , SC) - December 28, 2011
    I brought this as a gift for my mother and she loves it. You get it put your own little extra touch to it.. Great gift for anyone who likes to plant flowers of any kind
    Awesome customer service
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My pot arrived broken. I called and the rep said another pot would be on its way the same day. How many companies take your word that an item arrived broken. The pot is so cute. I put both great grand kids name on it for my mom.
    EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA
    By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, ME) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flower pot is beautiful! The engraving was excellently done - the item shipped out on time and the price was right. I bought it as a gift for a gardening enthusist and she LOVED it. So job well done. I will definitely order from here again.
    Too Small for the price
    By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was fairly dissappointed when I opened this product. It's beautiful and I love the personalization, but it's a tiny pot for $28.00. I thought it would be bigger.
    CONFUSED
    By KIM V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I THOUGHT YOU GO BOTH POTS NOT 1!! I WAS SHOCKED WHEN I ONLY GOT 1 POT WITH THE 2 SAYINGS ON IT!!! VERY DISAPPOINTING!!! :( BUT THE POT ITSELF WAS CUTE. JUST I THOUGHT IT WAS A SET!!!
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - May 14, 2011
    I ordered this gift for Mother's Day on Monday before Mother's Day and received it on Friday - shipping was quick and easy. I was very delighted with the gift. It signified the occasion and included my name. My mom was very happy with the gift (I bought some African violets to sit inside the flower pot. The purple violets in the purple pot were just perfect. Now that I've discovered Personalization.com, it's my favorite place to shop!
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 6, 2011
    My mom will love this...it's just adorable!!!
    Newly-weds are very happy with house warming gift! (All the way from Singapore)
    By Xuelun W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colour and size of the pot are exactly what I was expecting. Messages are nicely engraved onto the pot, superb finishing. This flower pot is a lovely addition to the couple's indoor garden!
    I'd have given a 5/5 if I could get the flower pot set + shipping under $25.
    "Our family blossoms" flower pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - February 10, 2014
    This flower pot is gorgeous! Purchased as a birthday present for a special friend who has everything - and she love loves it :-) Fact that you can add your own text makes it even better. Everything I have purchased from PersonalzationMall.com has rated 5 stars with me. Miss M
    Awesome pots!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, IL) - June 21, 2013
    I am very happy with the quality of the flower pots I ordered! To my surprise, the wording is etched on the flower pot, not just painted on. I was especially thrilled with that added bonus! I gave them to my friends as gifts with Irish shamrocks potted in them. They love them!!! Thanks for an outstanding product. I will order from you again & again!
    Great quality and customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 30, 2013
    Great quality; it was not smaller than expected as some people have mentioned. Writing is simple and elegant.
    Also, I got great customer service. When the item arrived broken and late the first time around (UPS's fault) I was immediately sent a replacement and received partial refund on shipping fee.
    Loved it so much !!!
    By Adeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the flower pot,the ingraving was perfect, love the little hearts you added, made it very special, Thank you so much !
    Awesome!
    By MaryAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my mom and she loved it!!!
    Where Learning Blooms
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - May 23, 2012
    Perfect gift for a teacher. I received one last year and love it. What a wonderful way to show appreciation to someone special. I have ordered two this year. One for an elemtary school teacher in purple and one for a piano teacher in red. Both colors are cheerful and great.
    Great Buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - May 18, 2012
    There was nothing to be disappointed about with this product.My 10 month old daughter "gave" :) these flower pots to her GiGi and Grammi(my mother and mother in law) for Mother's Day. The writing looks very cute on the sides and not in any way "cheap/cheesy" and they loved them! I would highly recommend this to anyone who is curious about buying.
    Bloomin Review
    By Leota R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never been disappointed in any product from this company. I ordered multiple items with this one and all were excellent and beautiful. I recommend this company to everyone who needs a special gift with customer service at its best! Thank you!
    Wonderful sturdy pots
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have recieved my two pots. One says "With Out the Lord, not a flower would grow.
    I got that inspiration from a song by the Booth Brothers find them on youtube, you'll be blessed.
    They are heavy clay pots, I got the red. The words and the color is perfect.
    I have never gotten anything from Personalized Mall I didn't love. Great for Mother's Day, but put a plant in it, your Mom will appreciate that. Love them.
    Really Sweet Flower Pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 31, 2012
    Ordered one for myself a few days ago and it arrived yesterday. Really beautiful. The color is exact, the writing is clear and visible. I look forward to growing my little garden in this for years to come.
    wonderful gift for a new house
    By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newville, PA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks nice and very pretty. Good price and when I get a christmas catus planted in it, the planter will look even better.
    Grandma absolutely loved it!
    By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had no idea what to get my grandmother for Christmas since she has most things, and would not find use to other stuff I "could" get her. But this Pot personalized was right on target! We wrote " we love you Grandma"on one end, and the on the other end our names. The material was really great! Very sturdy! I feel like it should have been more expensive! I was very impressed and the colorful pots make her plants stand out even more. We loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for my mother-in-law for mother's day from my kids. She absolutely loves it! great gift idea, thanks.
    Perfect!
    By Annie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pot is a perfect size and the engraving is beautiful!
    Mother's Day Gift Review
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was shipped really fast, and the personalization is perfect - exactly what I ordered. And, the price was definitely right. Great work!
    Elegant!!
    By NILSA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I JUST WANTED YOU TO KNOW THAT I PURCHASED THE PURPLE FLOWER POT AND BELIEVE THAT THIS IS THE MOST ELEGANT POT I HAVE SEEN. THE PERSON I GAVE IT TO AS A GIFT JUST FEEL IN LOVE WITH IT. I'M THINKING OF GETTING ONE FOR ME TOO.
    THANK YOU!
    Beautiful!
    By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much larger than I had expected. Nice gift for Mother's day!
    GREAT
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give it to my mom who has everything except this. She will love it.
    perfect
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little smaller than I had envisioned, but perfect none the less.
    Great Product
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased at the personalized flower pot. Good product with fast service. I plan to plant a flower in it with my grandson next week.
    For Mom
    By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a mothers day gift. My mom LOVED it! It is very cute and actually has the words engraved into the pot. I thought the words were only going to be painted/printed, so I was even more impressed that it was engraved. Highly recommend.
    These are darling
    By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a family reunion every year, and we have an auction for fun and to pay expenses. I have taken personalized gifts from here 2 years in a row and they are always a hit. I am going to plant African Violets in one (I ordered 2) and something else in the other and take them to the auction. I'm always so proud of my contribution, and I have this website to thank.
    A beautiful flower pot
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful flower pot, very pretty purple color and very sturdy pot.
    Small but great
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this planter might be a little bigger, but I still love it. The personalization is engraved in the pot and looks great. Can't wait to gift it at Christmas!
    great gifts
    By stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut ridge, AR) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift...they loved it..so did we
    Pretty, but not as big as I thought
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I guess I should have read the description rather than just look at the photograph. I thought the flowerpot was much bigger than what it really was. Other than that it looks exactly like I thought. The words are etched in the pot, not just painted. It's really my fault for not reading the description. I have bought many things from here and have loved everyone of them.
    Smaller than exlected
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Based off the picture, I thought he flowerpot was going to be mug larger. Still a very cute flowerpot, just smaller than I anticialated.

    Not as expected
    By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You see 2 flower pots in the photo, but you only receive 1 flower pot. Very disappointed, everything I have purchased in the past was outstanding.
    Great flower pot!
    By Maggie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitefish bay , WI) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute flower pot! Perfect for a gift. Personalization and shipping time extremely fast!
    Color is not red but unattractive orange.
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering for years and have always been pleased. When I ordered this pot thinking it would be red, I was very disappointed when the color turned out to be "orange" and not an attractive shade of orange. I had planned to give it to my daughter for Christmas with a plant but I'm not sure that I'll even give it to her. The pot itself is good quality but the color was so disappointing. This is not what I would expect from Personalization Mall.
    Absolutely Beautiful Flower Pot
    By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great size and a very lovely shade of purple. Very well made, good quality, heavy duty flower pot. Really nice engraving of any words and/or dates that you may choose for the front and back. I am very happy with it, and very impressed with the quality and that it's exactly as it is represented on the website. I will probably be purchasing some more of them for other people and occassions, this is a really great gift. What really surprises the recipient is that the wording is engraved, or 'etched' into the pot, not a decal, so it won't wash off or fade and it will be there forever to commemorate the occassion.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved