Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I order from this website frequently and want you to know that not only are your products awesome, but the quick turn around is unbelievable. I have told so many about your site...I have one of the...
    ~Kristie - SC

    Character Collection© Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stakes - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4979
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Turned out great!
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had my daycare providers business name Welcome "To The Garden" on it with her name, and then several little kids next to her. I love it... it turned out great!! She has it at the entrance when you pull up and it's so bright, welcoming and friendly!!
    Love this yard Stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - May 11, 2014
    Yard stake was really good quality and added that personal touch to the gift
    Great product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CA) - May 6, 2014
    Personalzationmall.com They offer a very high quality product. I have made several purchases from them and they have always shipped me great high quality products. Awesome company.
    Another Winner!
    By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of 11 signs that I own. I particularly like the "character" signs like this one. They are clever and very cute. Good job, Personalization Mall!
    Very cute!
    By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone who sees this sign thinks it is really cute, listing names of our pets, too.
    sign
    By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle creek, MI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it very cute!
    Love this!
    By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family matches the individual car window decals I ordered a couple of years ago which are still on the window of my car.
    Really fun.
    By sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these magnets. This is a little more vibrant in person than on screen, which was a nice plus.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 21, 2012
    My brother and I ordered this for our parents for Christmas. It came with the names of all of their grandchildren. The characters and personalization is so adorable! My brother and I absolutely love it, and we know our parent's will too! It's a great way to showcase the grandchildren! Awesome gift, would definitely recommend this to others.
    Great summer magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
    I loved this magnet. Super cute! Everyone comments and loves it. Comes exactly as pictured. Very happy with purchase.
    Perfect
    By Andrew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect in my garden!
    So Cute!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been buying these for my sister and her family. They love that the cat is included. They now have Christmas, Halloween and now Spring/Summer. Their neighbors are always commenting and now want to get their own.
    Yard Stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - December 27, 2011
    Product excellent. Great quality very sturdy.
    Super Cute
    By Summer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love to get these each season! They add an extra flare to our yard!
    Awesome
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second sign I ordered as a Christmas gift. These yard signs are simply awesome and great quality. I know my kids are going to love them.
    Versatile Gift
    By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These can be given to so many people for so many reasons. The perfect gift for the people on your list that "have everything."
    More than just a welcome sign
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardington, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This welcome sign is beautifully personalized - it really adds an extra welcoming factor. The stake is heavy and very wind-resistant and the magnet stays put. It easily interchanges with other magnets available. I giggle every time I pass my special welcome sign.
    perfect yard stake for your garden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 27, 2011
    I ordered this mainly for my two kids who are growing a garden in the backyard. I was very happy when it arrived and saw how cute and true to the picture it turned out. The quality is great and we are enjoying seeing it out in our garden every day.
    Spring Character Collection Magnetic
    By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Estoy muy satisfecha y contenta con todos los productos que he adquirido en Personalization, me gusta la calidad y sus disenos!!
    Conversation piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - May 21, 2011
    Gave as a gift to my daughter and family. The two granddaughters especially loved it since all members of the family including the pets are listed by name. They put it close to their door entrance under hanging flower baskets and it looks great. I would recommend to families with small children and pets since they are thrilled with such things.
    IMPRESSED!!
    By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for mothers day for my mom - she loves little things like this - to my amazement - it looked just like the picture on line. I was very imressed and my mom loves it!

    I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a small little personalized yard peice. It is only about a foot and half maybe two feet - the picture makes it look larger than it is - but other then that ... very pleased
    So Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - April 23, 2011
    This magnet made my day when it arrived. I is so precious, and the dogs just did it for me. My boyfriend had a fit over the magnet except he wanted his name first-ha! Will order again, this is my second order.
    AWESOME COLORFUL GREETING
    By julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Yard stake is just the best greeting! Everyone coming into the house stops to admire it. It is just the best..............love it
    Really Cool Yard Sign
    By Bethann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We LOVED this sign - I was thrilled with the quality! It looks so nice, we hate to put it outside in the rain. We had a party and so many folks commented on how cool it looked - even if there are only 3 of us in the family!
    LOVE THIS!
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these character signs, we have them in lots of holidays and they really are a cute touch to the flower garden!
    fun to look at
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 18, 2011
    Love this lawn decoration. The customized family is so cute and I like that you can switch out the magnet for other seasons.
    Adorable GIft
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is as cute as it is sturdy.Great buy for price and shipped soooo fast
    Yard Stake
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake is very sturdy and the customized magnet is adorable. I like the fact that the magnet can be updated for seasons, special times, etc. I would purchase this again!
    So CUTE! Great addition to our RV site!
    By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out a lot cuter than I thought it would be. We put it at our RV site where we keep our RV year round and visit on the weekends. I've been looking for something similar to personalize our site. I will order other magnets as time goes by to represent different seasons. The names are quite small though but the main name is big enough to see from a good distance.
    Great Purchase for the money
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is again one of many purchases from "Personalization Mall". I must say this magnet is so great. I removed my old magnet with our family name on which had been purchased some time ago. These products can weather many storms and hold up without fading or wear. I am totally pleased with this product. If you purchase the entire set with the stand and the magnet; then you can continue to purchase other ones to change the appearance of your home. It really does enhance our home; and welcomes family & friends in a cute way. I would highly recommend these magnets to anyone looking to change or spruce up the "Welcome Sign" at their home. There are many different styles to choose from, take a look. You won't be disappointed.
    Perfect
    By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for in front of our camper. This should work perfect. Everyone else has a sign that tells who the campers belong to. Now we have one too. Great Service too!
    Cute!
    By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my son and it is so cute! Love it!
    to cute
    By rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPLace, LA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was purchased as a gift. Too cute.
    adorable
    By patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (londonderry, NH) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a wonderful gift for someone who has everything.....the person loved it that i bought it for
    Great Idea for a gift
    By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved being able to personalize this gift. This was for my mom and she loves to work in her garden.
    Great gift idea
    By Sue V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am impressed with the quality of the product I bought. I love the idea that the sign is magnatized and can be changed out. I plan to buy more of the magnets as gifts also. I only gave it a 4 star because I wish it was taller.
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - August 2, 2012
    This product is very unique. I love that you can change the magnets with every season but the actual product is smaller than I expected.
    Very Cute Little Yard Stake.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 12, 2011
    This is an adorable addition to our yard. The stake is a bit shorter than I would have liked, but it's super sturdy and the magnet with my family is too cute!! Love that I can purchase other magnets and change according to seasons and holidays, etc. I gave it 4 stars only because I would have loved the stake to be taller.
    very cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - May 17, 2011
    The yard stake and the cartoon picture are awesome! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that the magnet on the back of the picture is lacking at the top, so the sign flops a bit at the top. Nothing some tape won't fix, probably just a fluke. I would certainly recommend it.
    Welcome Family Name Sign for yard
    By Scott & Monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality! Great housewarming gift.
    Perfect for the animal lover!
    True to picture online!
    thanks,
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved