Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Character Collection© Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stakes - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4979
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - May 17, 2011
The yard stake and the cartoon picture are awesome! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that the magnet on the back of the picture is lacking at the top, so the sign flops a bit at the top. Nothing some tape won't fix, probably just a fluke. I would certainly recommend it.
Welcome Family Name Sign for yard
By Scott & Monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Great housewarming gift.
Perfect for the animal lover!
True to picture online!
thanks,
Love this
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is nice and sturdy and looks great in my front flower bed. It would be nice though if they created a "middle child" as opposed to just big sister little sister. My middle is a little upset that her person is so small, but I didn't want the big sister to look identical to the middle sister. Otherwise, I love it.
Great personalized item
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feel the item was cute and interesting. Wish there was more choices for the characters, but it is a great item.
Yard Stake needs to be longer
By Barry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of the sign itself is good, but the yard stake is way too short. A few more character options would be nice for the children.
Slightly Disappointed
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet does not stick well. I put it in the yard 2 days ago and the bottom wont stay down. It flaps up. The design is pretty and the magnet is pretty. It just doesnt stick well, which defeates the purpose.
Disappointed
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had received a yard stake with magnet from one of my daughter in laws 2 years ago. Wanted another one for the front yard. When I put this one outside, not 24 hours later the magnet had peeled downward and would no long stick. The weather had been wonderful, so this is not a factor. Was disappointed when I complained and was instructed to return this item for evaluation. Won't order this item again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved