Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how amazing PersonalizationMall.com is. I just received my second order from PersonalizationMall and it was delivered to my door 2 days after I placed my...
    ~Mara - OH

    Faith, Love, & Hope Child's Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Faith And Love Silver Monogram Bracelet - 5196
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    For 1st communion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - April 20, 2013
    Very nice looking, I only gave it 4 stars because it looks really small. Hope it fits her!
    cute bracelet
    By coleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newington, CT) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute for 8-12 yr old. Bought it for a communion gift.
    bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - December 5, 2012
    It is cute but small. I hope that my daughter likes it.
    I am not sure how long it will hold up--but very pretty
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was for my 8 year old grandaughter and she loved it just hope it doesn't break easy for she would be very disapointed
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell City, IA) - May 5, 2012
    The bracelet was very pretty and shiny - what any little girl would like. However, I thought it was a little small. This was a gift for my 8 year old niece and I thought it wasn't going to fit her. It did but she isn't going to be able to wear for very long. It appeared to be very sturdy and put together well.
    Faith & Love Child's Personalized Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - March 23, 2012
    Very cute and dainty perfect for a little girl. I purchased one of these bracelet's for my god daughter's First Holy Communion.
    This is a good choice
    By yuen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (teaneck, NJ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Quality is great! I'm very satisfied
    Very cue bracelet but very small
    By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is very cute and age appropriate for first communion, but it is extremely small. Almost more the size for a baptism. I wish it was just a little bigger. Other then that it is adorable.
    cute but small
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute...beads are nice and colorful..loved the personalized charm...but the entire bracelet was VERY small...especially for someone of First Communion age.
    Pretty gift for little girls...
    By Siobhan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very vey pretty! It is very small so elastic is a good idea and at least it will not get lost too easily. Makes a very nice little gift for the special Communion girl. I am sure she will love it!
    Faith Bracelet
    By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very cute and I think my neice will like it. It is a bit pricey by the time shipping cost is added for something that I am sure costs very little to make and ship. I feel the personalized medallion could be more prominent- very small and flat in comparison with cross and the initial is not centered. Sorry for any negative thoughts- as I said I believe she will like it just a bit much in the money department on my end. Thanks
    It looks small
    By Janel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful bracelet that I purchased for a First Communion. I think that it is something a little girl can wear everyday. The only concern I have is the size. It looks small and I won't know until it is given too her as to how small it is on the wrist.
    First Communion Gift
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Hills, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received very quickly which was fantastic. Bracelet it very cute and will make a sweet gift, but picture is deceptive; bracelet is much smaller than appears.
    Cute, but a little small
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is definitely for a young child. If you're buying this for a child over 10 years old, you might want to switch and purchase an adult-sized bracelet.
    1st communion gift for neice's
    By Sharron L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the product. It's something I think my neices can wear on any day with any outfit, and hopefully get more use out of it, and not something that ends up in a drawer and worn on "special" occasions only.
    A little smaller than I expected
    By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the bracelet was slightly smaller than I expected, I still think it will fit just fine because it is on an elastic band. I bought it for my niece who is almost 9. Very cute, I think she will love it!
    Faith & Love Child's Bracelet
    By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet is very dainty, and the colors very pretty. Purchased this as a First Communion gift. Excellent product for the price.
    Is Ok
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet is too small. I think it will be perfect for a doll not for a child.
    First Communion Gift
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed in the size of the bracelet. It looked like a baby bracelet not a bracelet for a second grader who made her First Communion. I realize that it does stretch and it ended up fitting my friend's daughter but I would not buy another one.
    Good but bracelet doesn't stretch much
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - June 3, 2014
    The bracelet does not stretch much. Maybe 1/8th of an inch. I wish the item description stated the exact diameter of the bracelet instead of saying that it should fit any 3-12 yr old. The engraving wasn't very sharp. The gift boxes, the wrapping paper and the velvet bag all have "Personalizationmall.com" printed all over them and I felt that lowered the quality of the bracelet, the gift and the packaging.
    Size of Engraving
    By Mary Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was way too small - couldn't even see the light engraving. Very disappointed. Also, the engraved charm was extrememly tiny. I had to show the recipient where to look and we still couldn't see it.
    3-12 years? Seriously?
    By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From the photo on the webpage this looked perfect. Silly me, I did not read every review. When it arrived, it was definitely pretty but WAY too small. It says it will fit a child 3-12 years old. I can't see it fitting anyone over the age of 4, and that's a thin child at best. This was meant as a Communion gift, and now I'm going to have to restring it and add beads first. I'm not happy that I spent the money on this and now I'll have to remake it myself!
    too small again
    By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order communion gifts two years ago and was disappointed with the size. The picture presents an image of being a decent size. I was disappointed then, but thought I would try again with another round of communion gifts. I went for the jewwlry this time and again....disappointed with the size. The description reads "Child's" bracelet, what it ought to say is very young child's bracelet.
    Disappointed
    By Raylene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in this item when it arrived. First, it was for a very small little girl's wrist...maybe a 2 yr old. Second, the quality was what I judged to be poor for the price. I can find much better in a local religious store.
    small
    By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucklin, MO) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this bracelet is beautiful, I was very disappointed in its size. This is advertised as a child's bracelet and after contacting customer service I was told that it is meant for children 3-12 years of age. The bracelet's size is extremely small and would be more appropriate for an infant. I was unable to return it b/c of the engraving, so I ended up having to restring it to give it as a gift for my nieces (age 6 and 7) first communion.
    Disappointment
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute as this braclet appears. It is poorly made, and looks like something that you would pick up in a "discount" store. I doubt the child will have this braclet a complete day before it breaks. I had hoped it would be a memory of a special day. I am sadly disappointed
    Faith and Love Child's Persoanlized Bracelet
    By john J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet itself is very cute. The size however is very small for a child of First Communion age. It is very disappointing and the size should be stated in the description when purchasing this product. Now I am stuck with a gift that is useless and 2 days to replace it . Will not order from this web site again.
    Not pleased with quality of bracelet and it was too small.
    By Nora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet looks very nice in the computer picture. However, I did not like the quality of the band that held it together. Upon stretching it and trying it on, the bracelet band frayed. I found it way too small which equated to few beads on the bracelet. I would not recommend purchasing this product. I currently have a friend putting the few beads on a better stretch band and is adding more beads to make it larger.
    Not pleased
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my goddaughters 1st communion. I am very disapointed with this product and will be returning it. It is very small and a few beads have the hole off center which makes the bracelet sunny shaped. Not pleased with my purchase at all
    Very Disappointed!
    By Carmel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed. Purchased Faith and Love Child's Personalized bracelet for my 8 year old granddaughter. It was advertised for a 1st Communion gift, but it was too small for an 8 year old. Would fit a 3 year old. The beads looked faded and cheap. Returned product and would think again about ordering jewelry from this company.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved