Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - May 21, 2017
This is a beautiful doll and my niece was thrilled with it. Very age appropriate. A special remembrance of her special day. Thank you!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - May 20, 2017
I get my niece precious moments every year for her birthday so I wanted to keep the tradition going with having a nice gift for her to have forever. You are able to pick the correct hair color and write the name and date on the doll. Everything came great and I didn't have any issues.
Adorable
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I bought this for our granddaughter and it was a hit! The quality of the doll is great, couldn't ask for better! We had her name and date in gold and it came out exactly as pictured, am extremely happy with this purchase.Highly recommend!
High quality doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - May 16, 2017
This was for my niece's first communion and this was her favorite gift. The doll is very cute and well made.
My niece's favorite
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this doll for my niece's First Communion. I was very impressed with the quality of the doll but most importantly the personalization. My niece loved seeing her name and the date on her own little doll. In fact, she took it to school that Monday to show all her friends. Great product, highly recommend!
Perfect First Communion Gift
By Sue J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is beautiful! Sure to be treasured for a lifetime. The highest quality. The custom embroidery was a huge hit. Every detail from the dress, cross and bible is perfect!
Beautiful Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 8, 2017
My niece loved this doll. She made her First Communion this past Sunday. this doll is made of good quality materials. The embroidery stitching is beautiful. I decided on the purple thread since it is my nieces favorite color. It shows up nicely on the white dress. If I attend future First Communions I will definitely purchase this doll again.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 5, 2017
The doll and personalization was perfect. My granddaughter loved it.
Excellent gift!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IL) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was perfect! The embroidery was beautiful and a perfect accent. My granddaughter loved it!
Beautiful gift for my granddaughter communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Place, NY) - April 29, 2017
Was the best doll I see, after going to stores and fine nothing this doll is better quality,I am happy with purchase.
Cute Cute Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTHRIE CENTER, IA) - April 24, 2017
Ordered this for granddaughter. Hope she likes it. I made a mistake with the date and they quickly sent me a new dress. It was well worth the extra $19 to correct my mistake. Customer service was excellent in helping with the mistake.
Thanks so much!
Lovely Communion memento
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this communion doll for my dearest granddaughter. Appearance is identical to photo, you can't go wrong with this beautiful memento for a little girls special day!!
Precious--Lives Up to Her Name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 23, 2017
This item came in a matter of days. I was amazed at how quickly it arrived! My granddaughter's First Communion is next Saturday, so she has not received it yet. I am sure she will be thrilled, however. The personalized name and date is perfect, and it will be a forever reminder of a very special day.
Precious
By Yahaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is so precious. I know my cousin will love it. Delicate just like her.
Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 15, 2017
I purchase this doll for my granddaughter communion. It is a good gift for the memory of child, everything is ok except for the price that a week later lower by 3% and I feel very sorry been purchase this at that time. Shipping time as was advise and good package.
A sweet gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Communion Doll and have given it as a gift multiple times. The recipients always loved it. It is well made and the personalized name and date really shows up --- I chose purple this time around.
Perfect Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-niece is 6 years old and is making her First Communion in the next month. This is the perfect present for a young girl who loves to play with dolls and cannot wait for her First Communion. The personalized embroidery makes it all that more special. Very well made and of Precious Moments quality.
First Communion Doll
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth Communion Doll I have purchased for our granddaughters. They are absolutely beautiful! And I have one more to go!!!!!
Beautiful Communion Doll, she will love it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, PA) - February 15, 2017
This is truly beautiful, and she will love it on her first communion day!

The embroidered name just adds so much to the doll!
Memory Maker
By Marilee Howsam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronald, WA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Doll I have purchased in the past few months as the first was an overwhelming success. The younger sister made sure that I knew she expected the same communion doll when her first holy communion occurs in two years. I promised that it would happen. Children never seem to forget promises which have been made by family or friends, not wanting to disappoint her, and not knowing the future availability of this doll, (in two years), I ordered the 2nd doll personalized "God Bless" and her name. I am thrilled with both dolls and their quality.
Precious Moments First Holy Communion Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 13, 2016
I got this doll and for a young girl who was celebrating her First Holy Communion and she loves the doll and the fact that it was personalized just for her!
Communion doll
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and was the perfect momento for my niece.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - May 6, 2016
I couldn't of chosen a sweeter gift for my Granddaughter's 1st Communion! It's perfect! I've always loved the precious moments dolls & this one doesn't disappoint - she's just like the photo. I'm such a procrastinator & had been looking at this for a few weeks & finally ordered it yesterday afternoon with express overnight delivery - received it today - just in time for her 1st Communion tomorrow! I couldn't believe they were able to personalize it & ship it the same day! Thanks for the great customer service!!! I will definitely be shopping with you again....!
Very cute, looks exactly like the picture.
By Caroline W L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this doll as a gift for my niece's First Communion and it was a hit! My niece love it very much, she said the doll is so cute and she said it many times! I'm so glad that I ordered it. The personalization placement is also very good. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for carrying this item!
Gift for our Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 30, 2016
We ordered this as a First Communion gift. It is beautiful! The lettering is well done and the color is perfect. It is well made. The fine details add charm and endearment. I love it and am sure our granddaughter will too! Thank you for offering such a fine product!
Precious moments doll
By ferdinando M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this doll as a tradition for all of my children and family members who are having their first holy communion. I love it. They always give me great comments and even put it on display on their cake table during their parties! I would recommend to everyone
Lovely gift
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doll as a Communion gift and was not disappointed when it arrived. It's a lovely gift and is quite nice in appearance and construction. The name embroidered on it is done quite well and I'm sure the recipient will be delighted to receive it. Would recommend its purchase to anyone!
Tickled Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronald, WA) - April 19, 2016
I was delighted that the Communion Doll was exactly what I had envisioned. The Doll is precisely described on the website. The quality is superb. The Doll arrived on the date it was promised. I appreciated the ability to see, how my personalization would appear on the dress before I placed the order. The event for this gift has yet to occur. I am hoping my granddaughter, will be, as charmed as I am by this Doll.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - April 19, 2016
A lot larger then expected ! Very happy and surprised! Doll was so pretty my niece LOVED her! Ordering and shipping was fast! Great buy!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts , IL) - April 17, 2016
So stinking cute and fabulous quality. I love this store!!
Communion girl brunette
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JAMES, MN) - April 15, 2016
Excellen! Meet 100% expectations!
Communion doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - April 13, 2016
I was very happy with the quality of this doll.
Communion doll
By Charlotte E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!!! Was picture perfect as shown online and quick delivery!!
Pretty doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 3, 2016
Bought this for my granddaughter
Hope she keeps as a sweet memory of her first comunion
Beautiful and sweet face thanks
Great gift for my granddaughter
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Precious Moment communion doll I purchased for my granddaughter was made of good quality and so pretty. I had the doll personalized with my granddaughter name and the date of her communion which make it more special. This makes a great gift for any child. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
first communion doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 25, 2016
I am very satisfied with the quality of the doll this is the second time I order a doll and quality is perfect. The doll stands out and guest see it they comment how adorable it looks especially when you can personalize it
Wonderful, Memorable Gift for my Godchild!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, NY) - June 20, 2015
My Goddaughter loved this beautiful doll! We are so very thankful that you were able to get this to us in time for her First Holy Communion. It was wonderful doing business with you. Thank you again!
Love it
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful angel doll, beautiful dress! All was perfect and arrived in plenty of time. Just what I wanted for my little niece as a keepsake of her christening. She will keep this for many, many years!
Communion Doll
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Doll. Excellent service! Customer service above and beyond! Love this company....been buying here for years and years to come!!!
Love this but want more.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - May 10, 2015
My granddaughter just loved this doll and it's a forever keeper! But, granddaughter 2 has light to medium brown hair and you just don't offer enough choices. I hope that you will have more choices when I want to order my next doll. Thanks!!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved