Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Vase customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Ceramic Vase - 5309
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Golden Anniversary Gift
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I did not have the opportunity to personally view the finished product, based on the ecstatic reviews from the recipients this gift was a great success, deemed elegant and beautiful. It resides in a "place of prominence", and I truly believe that it is actually as lovely as was hoped for, particularly when personalized.
Buy it!
By Justin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase as a gift for mother's day (Family is Forever Quote). I ordered the vase in the evening and less than 24 hours later the vase was personalized and shipped. The vase is good quality and goes with any decor. Couldn't be more pleased with the product, price or customer service.
Nice Vase
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out to be so nice! Very elegant look to it. Love it!
Perfect Gift
By Abby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They thought it was an elegant gift.
Beautiful!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierre, SD) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for their 25th wedding aniversary and my mom loved it.
Mother's Day Gift
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift!
Review of floral monogramed vase
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!
Very nice gift
By Jaime D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my mom for Mother's Day. It came very quickly and looked very nice. So I decided to get another one as a bridal shower gift. Again, it looks very nice. Its a very good quality vase and makes a great gift!
TERRIFIC
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I JUST GAVE THIS GIFT FOR A BRIDAL SHOWER,INSTEAD OF THE USUAL BRIDAL REGISTRY GIFT,AND THE BRIDE-TO-BE LOVED IT. YOU NEVER GO WRONG WHEN IT'S PERSONALIZED.
WOW!
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations were exceeded with this vase. I bought it as a gift, and it turned out better than I would have imagined. The vase is actually bigger than I thought - it is beautiful - and the monogram and personalization looks just as pictured. I look forward to doing lots more business with personalizationmall.com!
Great
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 4 vases I ordered were to honor 4 amazing accomplished women. The vases arrived within a couple of days of my ordering them. They were perfect! After an extensive online search,(we didn't want to order the usual plaque) I found that it is almost impossible to find a gift for women that does not have to do with self-improvement, family or a sexy kind of item. These women deserved more! Our organization filled each vase with beautiful flowers and for about $50 each (including flowers we bought, shipping costs etc) they looked like a million bucks on the awards table. Best of all, they are personalized but can be used as a special everyday item to remind these women of how special they truly are. Thank you!
My 4th purchase
By Oliver M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this vase three other times and am buying again for a wedding shower. This vase is beautiful and everyone loves it! Would highly recommend it for anyone.
Elegant
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley, CA) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like picture and is very elegant. Almost a pearlized finish on vase. I would definitely recommend for wedding, anniversary, etc.
Amazing
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing looking product. Very impressed with how it turned out. Turned out larger than anticipated and was very happy with that!
great gift!
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for my sister and her fiance - they love it! Looks great with flowers in it!
Miss Karen
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as it appears when customized. I was very happy to see the size is very ample, even tho I had measured to see just how large it would be.
I am sure our recipient will thoroughly enjoy it, as she is always displaying flowers, and it will remind her of all of us!
Very Nice
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for a wedding shower gift and it came out wonderful.. Everyone thought it was very nice.. The first vase that was sent was broken and I emailed them and they sent one out the very next day.. great service
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2014
Great quality very impressed with this vase!
Substantial vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 2, 2014
Unfortunately, the vase was broken upon arrival but from what I could see, The personalization was of quality work. The vase is one that could be used for a multitude of things. I bought it as a wedding gift and felt it to hopefully be used as an heirloom from their wedding day. I thought the price to be a little on the high side but the quality to be very nice. It was larger than I expected.
Numeral Size Problem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - July 5, 2014
Vase was of good quality but my personalization phrase contained numerals. The size of numerals was too small in comparison to letters in the phrase. Letters were just of acceptable size. The numerals were too small to be readable.
Nice
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty glass, love it.
Would suggest monogram bigger and more clear and option of different color if glass than white , maybe like a sand color . Got for Mother's Day gift and they loved it . Overall would recommend this vase as a gift for any occasion.
Vase Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 1, 2014
It was absolutely gorgeous!! The only reason I gave it four stars was because it had the website stamped on the bottom and I felt that cheapened it a bit. The size was perfect, the personalization was done with great detail, quality and style. I was very happy with it :)
a little hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - October 12, 2013
I had purchased one of these vases in a darker color a year ago and it was perfect; I did have my doubts when I ordered the green type as the smaller line of type did not look too legible on the web page. While happy with the quality and overall look, I would NOT recommend anyone ordering the green as the script font is very difficult to read, even close up.
Great Gift
By Jean Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my Brother/Sister in law's 25th Anniversary - in black - PERFECT - the printing is grey & perfect for a Silver Anniversary. Only negative - printing was a little off center.
Black Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 7, 2012
The writing was beautiful and vase was great. The monogram in Black is very faint and hard to Read.
Floral Monogram Personalized Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 17, 2012
The quality of the vase itself was great, however the personalized lettering was very small. (The name of the individual was large enough, however the message lettering was small, comparatively). I chose the maroon color and found the small writing to be barely legible. Overall the vase, which was a memorial gift given on the anniversary of a death was received with gratitude.
Vase as wedding gift!
By Tatyana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The vase is beautiful and elegant! I received a similar vase as a wedding gift, and loved it, so I decided to get on for my cousin's wedding too!
monogram vase
By MJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this vase for my niece's wedding- It's a beautiful vase! Although the monogram is beautiful, it is slightly smaller than what it appeared to be in print. But, still a beautiful vase, and I'm sure the happy couple will love it! Service and delivery was top quality! Will be coming back for other gifts!
Awesome vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - September 10, 2011
This is a great gift, especially for a wedding. We got it as a gift for our own wedding from one of the groomsmen and loved it so much we have purchased it for two different friends who got married. They have all loved it because it is so personal but in a very classy way. Ours was the green, which is really pretty. And we were only able to see the one vase we got for our friend, which we did in black. We did like the black, but the monogram seemed almost a little heavy, but still very pretty. I would definitly recommend this gift for anyone. It's such a nice personal touch without being chessy or weird.
Perfect
By Nadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect hostess gift, this is the second one I have orderd. I think it is my new tradition as a hostess gift. Easy and personal.
good quality
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase I ordered looked exactly the way it did when I ordered it on line, no surprises. It was shipped in a timely manner. I was very pleased with my experience and will shop here again
Floral Monogram© Personalized Vase
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice vase and cute way to personalize our anniversary. I was tired of collecting all the cheap glass vases that come with flowers when you order them. I have told my husband that even if the vase is free to forgoe it in the future as I have no more room for them. :) He doesn't know that I purchased the vase, but I have a feeling he will be buying me flowers for our day. It will be a nice surprise for him to see them in our new vase.

The only flaw is that the mouth on the one I received is mishaped. Not that noticeable with flowers in it but should still be more proportioned.
Elegant
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents...their 30th wedding anniversary will be this summer. I plan to fill it with flowers and I think it will make my mom cry (a happy cry). The vase is big...I like the size...the writing is nice...although I wish that, in the green color scheme, the first line of writing would be a bit darker or clearer...almost feel like i have to get right up to it to read it.
I would purchase this again.
Met Expectations
By Anha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly as it looks. Doesn't look cheap.
The design could be better
By Seema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first of all my Personalization Mall's products that I was not 5 star happy with. Though it looked good in the photo, in reality the whole design is jumbled in one area. A bit of extra spacing in the design would have made a big difference. I chose Burgundy, it did not look that good. I guess green is the best that is why it is in their photo.
Lettering Isn't Dark Enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluemont, VA) - April 29, 2012
The vase is nice and the main lettering in bold comes out nice but you can hardly see the words that are not in bold. If I purchased this item again I would not add the row of lettering that is not in bold.
Very pleased!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far rockaway, NY) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to put a smile on a woman's face. I gave this gift to my sister and to a teacher of mine. I was very pleased with the fact that I was able to choose my own colors, font, and add more words to it besides just having the monogram. It would be better if the monogram would have both first and last name initials not just the first..that is why I rated the gift 3 stars..Other than that..it is lovely! another reason I gave it 3 and not 5 stars is because I ordered the box for 7.99 to come with the gift and the fact that I am ordering a gift box it shouldnt say on it "personalizatin mall". If I would have known that I needed to advertise my gift through the gift wrapped box I paid for seperately, I wouldnt have ordered the box. other than that its a great gift!!!! very pleased
little blurry
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this website and i have always loved the products that i have received. This vase came quickly as always however the writing on the sec line was a little blurry and hard to read.
writing
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barkhamsted, CT) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the monogram but the quote underneath is very hard to read in the sage color - I ordered another vase in black and those words are much easier to read
It so big!!!
By natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the the size of the vase, it looks great too. The only downfall is that the monogram and everything is a sticker! So I have to be careful not to get it wet.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved