Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
    ~Andrea -

    Floral Monogram Personalized Vase customer reviews

    Floral Monogram Personalized Ceramic Vase - 5309
    Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Miss Karen
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly as it appears when customized. I was very happy to see the size is very ample, even tho I had measured to see just how large it would be.
    I am sure our recipient will thoroughly enjoy it, as she is always displaying flowers, and it will remind her of all of us!
    Very Nice
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got for a wedding shower gift and it came out wonderful.. Everyone thought it was very nice.. The first vase that was sent was broken and I emailed them and they sent one out the very next day.. great service
    Numeral Size Problem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - July 5, 2014
    Vase was of good quality but my personalization phrase contained numerals. The size of numerals was too small in comparison to letters in the phrase. Letters were just of acceptable size. The numerals were too small to be readable.
    Nice
    By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Heavy duty glass, love it.
    Would suggest monogram bigger and more clear and option of different color if glass than white , maybe like a sand color . Got for Mother's Day gift and they loved it . Overall would recommend this vase as a gift for any occasion.
    Vase Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 1, 2014
    It was absolutely gorgeous!! The only reason I gave it four stars was because it had the website stamped on the bottom and I felt that cheapened it a bit. The size was perfect, the personalization was done with great detail, quality and style. I was very happy with it :)
    a little hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - October 12, 2013
    I had purchased one of these vases in a darker color a year ago and it was perfect; I did have my doubts when I ordered the green type as the smaller line of type did not look too legible on the web page. While happy with the quality and overall look, I would NOT recommend anyone ordering the green as the script font is very difficult to read, even close up.
    Great Gift
    By Jean Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for my Brother/Sister in law's 25th Anniversary - in black - PERFECT - the printing is grey & perfect for a Silver Anniversary. Only negative - printing was a little off center.
    Black Writing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 7, 2012
    The writing was beautiful and vase was great. The monogram in Black is very faint and hard to Read.
    Floral Monogram Personalized Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 17, 2012
    The quality of the vase itself was great, however the personalized lettering was very small. (The name of the individual was large enough, however the message lettering was small, comparatively). I chose the maroon color and found the small writing to be barely legible. Overall the vase, which was a memorial gift given on the anniversary of a death was received with gratitude.
    Vase as wedding gift!
    By Tatyana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase. The vase is beautiful and elegant! I received a similar vase as a wedding gift, and loved it, so I decided to get on for my cousin's wedding too!
    monogram vase
    By MJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this vase for my niece's wedding- It's a beautiful vase! Although the monogram is beautiful, it is slightly smaller than what it appeared to be in print. But, still a beautiful vase, and I'm sure the happy couple will love it! Service and delivery was top quality! Will be coming back for other gifts!
    Awesome vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - September 10, 2011
    This is a great gift, especially for a wedding. We got it as a gift for our own wedding from one of the groomsmen and loved it so much we have purchased it for two different friends who got married. They have all loved it because it is so personal but in a very classy way. Ours was the green, which is really pretty. And we were only able to see the one vase we got for our friend, which we did in black. We did like the black, but the monogram seemed almost a little heavy, but still very pretty. I would definitly recommend this gift for anyone. It's such a nice personal touch without being chessy or weird.
    Perfect
    By Nadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect hostess gift, this is the second one I have orderd. I think it is my new tradition as a hostess gift. Easy and personal.
    good quality
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase I ordered looked exactly the way it did when I ordered it on line, no surprises. It was shipped in a timely manner. I was very pleased with my experience and will shop here again
    Floral Monogram© Personalized Vase
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice vase and cute way to personalize our anniversary. I was tired of collecting all the cheap glass vases that come with flowers when you order them. I have told my husband that even if the vase is free to forgoe it in the future as I have no more room for them. :) He doesn't know that I purchased the vase, but I have a feeling he will be buying me flowers for our day. It will be a nice surprise for him to see them in our new vase.

    The only flaw is that the mouth on the one I received is mishaped. Not that noticeable with flowers in it but should still be more proportioned.
    Elegant
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my parents...their 30th wedding anniversary will be this summer. I plan to fill it with flowers and I think it will make my mom cry (a happy cry). The vase is big...I like the size...the writing is nice...although I wish that, in the green color scheme, the first line of writing would be a bit darker or clearer...almost feel like i have to get right up to it to read it.
    I would purchase this again.
    Met Expectations
    By Anha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out exactly as it looks. Doesn't look cheap.
    The design could be better
    By Seema P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first of all my Personalization Mall's products that I was not 5 star happy with. Though it looked good in the photo, in reality the whole design is jumbled in one area. A bit of extra spacing in the design would have made a big difference. I chose Burgundy, it did not look that good. I guess green is the best that is why it is in their photo.
    Lettering Isn't Dark Enough
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluemont, VA) - April 29, 2012
    The vase is nice and the main lettering in bold comes out nice but you can hardly see the words that are not in bold. If I purchased this item again I would not add the row of lettering that is not in bold.
    Very pleased!
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far rockaway, NY) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift to put a smile on a woman's face. I gave this gift to my sister and to a teacher of mine. I was very pleased with the fact that I was able to choose my own colors, font, and add more words to it besides just having the monogram. It would be better if the monogram would have both first and last name initials not just the first..that is why I rated the gift 3 stars..Other than that..it is lovely! another reason I gave it 3 and not 5 stars is because I ordered the box for 7.99 to come with the gift and the fact that I am ordering a gift box it shouldnt say on it "personalizatin mall". If I would have known that I needed to advertise my gift through the gift wrapped box I paid for seperately, I wouldnt have ordered the box. other than that its a great gift!!!! very pleased
    little blurry
    By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this website and i have always loved the products that i have received. This vase came quickly as always however the writing on the sec line was a little blurry and hard to read.
    writing
    By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barkhamsted, CT) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the monogram but the quote underneath is very hard to read in the sage color - I ordered another vase in black and those words are much easier to read
    It so big!!!
    By natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the the size of the vase, it looks great too. The only downfall is that the monogram and everything is a sticker! So I have to be careful not to get it wet.
    Nice sized vase, contemporary look with a simple design
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I rate this vase a 5 for value and being able to personalize it at a low cost. I ordered this in Black/Gray. It is a good sized vase so it doesn't look cheap and will be functional. Seeing this in person though, I rate this a 3.5 because I expected more precision with the personalization. Overall, everything was straight and came out fine but I am very picky and was expecting a more embossed look. I also wish the gray lettering was darker. This is a thoughtful gift; I bought this as part of a wedding gift. I'd prefer being able to use more than 30 characters for the personal note though. It was really difficult squeezing in the right words!
    So-so
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 25, 2011
    Not the greatest quality pottery or imprinting.
    Disappointed with Quality...
    By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift idea and it would be better if it didn't cost so much for what it is. A clear label with color script/clip art/graphic, applied to a plain vase. Even if you're only a tad bit crafty you could create this same item for at least half the price. The ink was faded in some parts of the text too. A much bolder font would have been better. Hopefully the recipient will still enjoy it...
    Personalization was Good; Vase was poor quality
    By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received my vase, I set it on the table to look at and it appeared to slant sideways. So I used a level and found that it was leaning to the right. The personalization was just as ordered. I sent an e-mail about the product and received a quick response and they shipped out a new vase almost immediately. Very happy with the customer service.
    Missing Quality
    By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved this as a gift 4 years ago, so I ordered it as a gift for a bridal shower. I'm quite disappointed in the lack of quality in the one I just recieved. The current product feels and looks cheap and not a well made as the one I got 4 years ago
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved