Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Friendship In Bloom Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Friendship In Bloom Glass Keepsake Bud Vase - 5330
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my sister-in-law, and not only did I like it but she loved it. It was very elegant looking and the script was beautiful.
Square Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 27, 2017
Great momento gift and excellent quality. I was impressed with the weight and thickness of the glass which makes this an impressive gift.
Beautiful retirement Bud plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - June 23, 2017
We ordered this plaque for a co-worker who was retiring and it is a beautiful little reminder for her to remember. Everyone who saw it really liked it and is interested in other items from your company. They could not believe how nice it was and how quickly we received it! Have ordered other items and have always been pleased...even when there was an issue they promptly handle it and sent out a new item!
Great Gift that anyone would love
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bud vase is unique and lovely. It is heavy and sturdy and the sentiment on it is lovely I bought it for a friend for her birthday and she loved it. I would recommend it for anyone you car about.
I bought 10. That's how awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 5, 2017
Everything about this bud vase is perfect. I purchased 1 for a gift and loved it so much , I ordered 9 more. Great purchase
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - May 19, 2017
Was a gift for a very special person! She absolutely loved it! Very well done, and thick piece of glass so I don't have to worry about it breaking too easy! Would buy again!
Great Product
By Kazeem O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this keepsake and it came out exactly as I wanted it. Great product and I really recommend this.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - December 19, 2016
It was exactly what I expected, received it very quickly.
friendship in bloom
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this. I bought it as a Christmas present for my best friend.
Loved as a Gift
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND LOVED HER GIFT
30th birthday gift
By Delores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my best friend 30th birthday. She actually cried when she read it. Great item and great price
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - March 4, 2016
It was not all gawdy.it was perfect for a table side . We and she will love it..might want to offer small flowers for it though.Not real ones
Perfect
By Camanita I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift from the heart. Delivery was quick and made it here before Christmas. Thanks for your service.
Great gift
By Angelique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a Christmas present to a dear friend. Brought a tear to her eye.
Surprising
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - December 18, 2015
Wanted something little for a friend and not too expensive so picked this item. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality! A lot heavier than expected and looks absolutely beautiful. Cant believe I got it for the price, looks more expensive than it is
Very pretty
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the item very much. It looks just like I thought it would.
Keepsake
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm bay, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake! Love it!!
Beautiful
By Natasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not disappointed by this lovely gift. The words were easily seen and my mother absolutely loved it. I'm coming back for other gifts.
Nice product with nice options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANORVILLE, NY) - September 22, 2015
I ordered this to celebrate a mutual 60th birthday with my college roommates. I liked that I was able to use part of a given verse and was able to write my own verse to personalize it to fit my situation.

How will I use the product
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gifts are for my two best girlfriends, my maid of honors in my wedding.
SAVING FOR A NOVEMBER BIRTHDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 9, 2015
Bought this personalized gift for my best friend of almost 60 years. Her birthday is not until November and I am saving it until then. I am excited to give this gift. I have given three other personalized gifts in the past few months and they have been received with Delightful Awe! Thanks for such beautiful work.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - May 5, 2015
Love everything about this product and company!! Beautiful product, very easy to order, shipping was very fast and everything was reasonably priced
Very high Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hill, NC) - April 27, 2015
I was extremely pleased with this bud vase. The etched poem was beautiful and the glass was thick so it stood upright easily on it's own. My friend was thrilled with this gift and I would definitely recommend it. I will shop at Personalization Mall for all of my special gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - March 13, 2015
Always satisfied with items from here.
Personalized Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - March 9, 2015
Bought this for an out-of-town friend's birthday. Although I didn't see this, she loved it. Said she was surprised how heavy it was and loved the space for a flower. Thanks again for a job well done!
Wonderful
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my best friend who has everything already. She fell in love with it instantaneously. I'm happy I made the choice I did.
friendship bud vase
By Philip G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my own custom poem and it turned out amazing. I would highly recommend, this product.
Friendship vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - August 26, 2014
This is the only product I found that allowed me to say just the right thing to my life long friend on her special day. It's classy, beautiful and charming all in one.
Our Special Day
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was married and this was a gift for a friend who has always been there for me. When she and her husband opened the box & saw how Beautiful this was they placed this in there're display case (they have 2) 1 is for everyday, the other is for there're wedding memories (which is also very recent) I was honored. I have purchased items in the past and have been very pleased with the all keep up the good work. May the light keep shining,may the waves of Luv keep you straight,may everything we hope for be right next to us forever & in our hearts Love Conqueres All
Elegant gift for a friend
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Friendship in Bloom Personalized Bud Vase for my good friend's birthday. I was very pleased with the product. I really liked the idea that I could personalize the verse how I wanted to. I have purchased other gifts from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed and my recipients of the gifts also love them. The quality of the product is excellent and very intricately engraved. I received the product on time and the packaging was done very well so the product did not get damaged.
Beautifully Elegant
By Josiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more elegant in person. A phenomenal gift for the price.
Gave this as a mother of the bride gift
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 27, 2014
I love this item - it is very touching and means a lot to the person it was purchased for.
Something She'll Always Remember...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - April 19, 2014
I could see it in her eyes, my friend will always remember that I care about her and I wanted her to celebrate every day of her life. It was for her Birthday and she is a cancer survivor. It is beautifully made and so unique. I created my own verse, I love the personal touch! Great item!
Lovely item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - April 12, 2014
Very pleased with this product. It is nice and heavy. I found a neat crystal butterfly ( meant to adorn flower arrangements ) that I am going to cut to size and place in the vase before gifting it. When I received the item, it was in a box, bubble wrapped, but shipped in a padded envelope. It had a small crack in a corner of the item. Customer service was terrific, I emailed a picture of the damage, they expedited another vase to me and shipped it in a box rather than an envelope. Would recommend you request shipping in a box!
Beautiful!
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the product. It's gorgeous.
Friendship-In-Bloom-Glass-Keepsake
By Linda R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was perfect. My best friend loved it. It is very classy and personal. Makes a perfect gift for that special friend in your life.
Bud Vase
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this item. Such a nice piece for any occasion.
Gift for a 65th Birthday
By Margery M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was proud to present my best friend with this lovely Friendship In Bloom
Personalized Bud Vase. It made a very pretty and meaningful gift as well as
being original in that she had never seen anything like this. Also, the
personalization greatly added to its charm.
friendship bud vase
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for the money. Elegant and beautiful sayings on a glass bud vase. Perfect for any occasion!
Excellent Product
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece with my own personalization. Quality product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved