Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Friendship In Bloom Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Friendship In Bloom Glass Keepsake Bud Vase - 5330
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Friendship vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - August 26, 2014
This is the only product I found that allowed me to say just the right thing to my life long friend on her special day. It's classy, beautiful and charming all in one.
Our Special Day
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was married and this was a gift for a friend who has always been there for me. When she and her husband opened the box & saw how Beautiful this was they placed this in there're display case (they have 2) 1 is for everyday, the other is for there're wedding memories (which is also very recent) I was honored. I have purchased items in the past and have been very pleased with the all keep up the good work. May the light keep shining,may the waves of Luv keep you straight,may everything we hope for be right next to us forever & in our hearts Love Conqueres All
Elegant gift for a friend
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Friendship in Bloom Personalized Bud Vase for my good friend's birthday. I was very pleased with the product. I really liked the idea that I could personalize the verse how I wanted to. I have purchased other gifts from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed and my recipients of the gifts also love them. The quality of the product is excellent and very intricately engraved. I received the product on time and the packaging was done very well so the product did not get damaged.
Beautifully Elegant
By Josiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more elegant in person. A phenomenal gift for the price.
Gave this as a mother of the bride gift
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 27, 2014
I love this item - it is very touching and means a lot to the person it was purchased for.
Something She'll Always Remember...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - April 19, 2014
I could see it in her eyes, my friend will always remember that I care about her and I wanted her to celebrate every day of her life. It was for her Birthday and she is a cancer survivor. It is beautifully made and so unique. I created my own verse, I love the personal touch! Great item!
Lovely item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - April 12, 2014
Very pleased with this product. It is nice and heavy. I found a neat crystal butterfly ( meant to adorn flower arrangements ) that I am going to cut to size and place in the vase before gifting it. When I received the item, it was in a box, bubble wrapped, but shipped in a padded envelope. It had a small crack in a corner of the item. Customer service was terrific, I emailed a picture of the damage, they expedited another vase to me and shipped it in a box rather than an envelope. Would recommend you request shipping in a box!
Beautiful!
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the product. It's gorgeous.
Friendship-In-Bloom-Glass-Keepsake
By Linda R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was perfect. My best friend loved it. It is very classy and personal. Makes a perfect gift for that special friend in your life.
Bud Vase
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this item. Such a nice piece for any occasion.
Gift for a 65th Birthday
By Margery M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was proud to present my best friend with this lovely Friendship In Bloom
Personalized Bud Vase. It made a very pretty and meaningful gift as well as
being original in that she had never seen anything like this. Also, the
personalization greatly added to its charm.
friendship bud vase
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for the money. Elegant and beautiful sayings on a glass bud vase. Perfect for any occasion!
Excellent Product
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece with my own personalization. Quality product.
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - April 27, 2013
This product was so great! Exactly what I was looking for. It really will make a wonderful gift!
awesome
By Ayanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift 4 my sister 4 her birthday and when she got it She said it was the most beautiful that I had ever got her she thought I spent a lot of $ on it she Loved it and each day she looks at it she cries this is a great gift 2 get any 1 I will be getting another 1 soon
Beautiful Gift
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this gift for my daughters baby sitter who have lost numerous family members within a month. We wanted to give her something special to let her know how much she is loved. She truly did appreciate the gift as much as we appreciate her.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, IA) - March 11, 2013
I loved this item and the etching looked wonderful. My friend will love it!!
Awesome Gift!
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a very special friend for Christmas and she totally loved it. It was shipped directly to her so I did not get a chance to see the final result but she told me the engraving was well done and love that it was such a personalized gift.
Sentimental Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 14, 2012
I ordered this Bus Vase for someone who is retiring and I have known for many years. This is perfect!! I used the wording that Personalization had on tap and when I received it, I was truly surprised. The vase is beautiful, the wording great and it looks like I had spent a lot of money. Congratulations to Personalization Mall!
Friendship in bloom
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt was so pleased with this item I bought her. I didn't know what to get her for her 80th birthday she has everything. I wrote my own poem to her personally and she loved it. She said it looked very expensive.
Thank you so much for all your great ideas.
Vickie
My Friendship Bud Vase
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the "Friendship in Bloom Personalized Bud Vase" for my dear friend who lives in MD and she, and her grown-up children who saw it, were ecstatic. They loved it. I was really excited at the opportunity to write my own verse for inscription on the vase--and so I did. Ah! If only it were possible to have seen the vase myself! But I will, one day soon.
Thank you, for your unique and quality gift ideas. I will certainly return again and again, and of course, spread the good word about you.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - May 17, 2012
Made a great mothers day gift. The quality was very impressive. Will definitely use in the future.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - April 1, 2012
Perfectly lovely. This vase is compact and very sturdy. Lots of room for your sentiments or a short poem or story. We used for 90th bday gift and listed out names in the upper portion and Happy 90th Birthday to our loved one at the bottom. Very versatile. The perfect thoughtful gift.
Beautiful glass, petite bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - February 27, 2012
This vase I purchased for my best friend's birthday. It really is so pretty! It is on the small side, but nothing that was not disclosed in the product description. It's nice and heavy. Very pretty!
Beutiful and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 29, 2012
I purchased this for a very good friend and was very pleased with the outcome in terms of the quality and uniqueness. I'm certain she will appreciate it for her birthday.
The Perfect Gift for an Enduring Friendship
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first went to PersonalizationMall.com. I wanted a gift for my new girlfriend that expressed my appreciation of our budding friendship without being over romantic.
I had looked at everything I could find without success. Then, when I got to the Frienship In Bloom Pesonalized Bud Vase, I had almost given up with it also, but I decided to give every verse a chance. There were five choices and the first four still wasn't what I was seeking. I told myself don't give up yet. I pulled up the 5th and final verse and IT TURNED OUT TO BE EXACTLY WHAT I WAS SEKING! I highly recommend this website to everyone. I have already given the address to three of my friends. I will be ordering more items later this year. For anyone who wishes to touch the heart of their loved one this is the only place to shop. Everything about this website is second to none. I placed my order on the 17th and it was delivered on the 19th. Wow!
Simply lovely
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my best friend for Christmas. She loved it. The verses to choose from were great or write your own. Very, very fast turnaround time as always. Highly recommend this product and Personalizationmall.com Very pleased every purchase I have made.
friendship
By Shopper (Norwalk, CT) - December 17, 2011
its a beautiful gift for a treasured friend
Gift for a friend
By Shopper (Salt Lake City, UT) - October 7, 2011
I bought this gift for a friend whom I have known for oner 30 years.
11/11/11/ Birthday
By Don W. (Salt Lake City, UT) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
November 11,2011 is a special day, for a special friend, born on this day
Nice thank you award
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purhased this as award to volunteer services. Personalized inscription availablility made it perfect. I little smaller than I thought, but works nicely on a desk. Wish different fonts were available.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NY) - September 23, 2011
I gave this to one of my best girl friends for her 40th Birthday. I used one of the verses and added a few of my own words to give it a personal touch.
She LOVED it so much so she shed a tear after reading it! Ever lasting gift for sure.
Best Friend Vase (Personalized)
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought (and personalized) this for my best friend - I used some of the pre-written sayings since they were so meaningful and to the point. I even cried while I was personalizing it! I know she's going to love it!!
Mother-In-Law Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - August 14, 2011
Great product! It's beautiful and sturdy. The poem was perfectly engraved and looked even better than we expected. I know my new mother-in-law will love it as our "thank you" wedding gift to her!

Terrific gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - July 24, 2011
I was so happy with this friendship vase. My friend loved it and started crying as she read the verse, it was so fitting. She's moving 60 mi away and starting a new life. I have always liked all the items I have purchased from you.
A special gift
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite satisfied with the bud vase. The personal message was done just the way I hoped it would be. I was so impressed with this item that I placed another order this week. I will use your company again.
"Friendship in Bloom" Personalized Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, WA) - May 20, 2011
It turned out lovely. Perfect for the rememberance gift
we needed.
Great birthday gift
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent birthday gift. My friend loved it. And it shipped very fast, I received it 2 days after I ordered. I would recommend this to anyone.
Cute!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just amazing! When I first received it, it was very well packaged and as I began to unravel my order I fell more and more in love with it! I wrote my own quote for this so that it would be very customized and from the heart.

My loved one enjoyed reading it and now has it on his night stand to look to every night. A wonderful gift for Valentine's Day. Sends the perfect message!
My sister-in-law was so pleased with this memorial present
By Ursula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful vase with lovely words and a nice present to remember a special birthday with the engraving
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved